TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS AWESOME! ITS WAS GREAT ,STEP BY STEP ITS AWESOME ITS EASY GREATJ
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for filing !thank you! Turbo tax you are the best thank you for making it so easy
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is so Easy It was quite easy to file our taxes with Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly My taxes are not super complicated, but there are numerous forms required with long term capital losses and rental property. Turbotax makes it very easy.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Outstanding I have an awesome experience for the 5 years now. It gives me the opportunity to do my own at the convenient of my home without having to deal with unprofessional preparers. Additionally, it is easy to use and the steps are easy to understand, and it saves me a lot on preparer's fee. I 100% recommend TurboTax to everyone who wants excellent results.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome! Very easy and saves alot of time and money. It takes the stress out of doing your taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbox is awsome Turbox is really nice and i would like to make more reconmendation to more people
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fast I have used personal accountants and other tax preparation companies in the past and this is by far the easiest to use. I can do it myself, which is a plus.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is so EASY Turbo Tax is so EASY Anyone can use it. Try it you will use it every year from now on!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy I have used Turbo Tax for years. It is quick and easy to use. All my questions are answers and easy to look up. The information transfers from year to year. I love turbo tax!
Date published: 2021-02-20
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 10017
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student