TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Easy Following the easy step by step process was wonderful. I like to go back and choose function to make changes as I received Tax information.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy way to file Easy way to file. Safe and secure. always get maximum refund
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great. Very easy for stock investor. It has automatically imported from my account on the company. Could not use for Robinhood account.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 2 & 1 & 0 & 00 & 000 & 0000 & 00000 & 0000000 & 0000000
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Gets Easier Each Time The Turbo Tax Live Expert was very helpful. I am very glad I spoke with her.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not gather prior years tax info Have been using your product, since Parsons Technology; Now it seems more difficult to open an older file without have original install disc, etc! In case you need to file an amended return...hmmm?
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So easy, super helpful, guided the whole time!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax! I have been doing my taxes with Turbo Tax for YEARS!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is fantastic It was fast and free which I loved they had most of my information from last year and it was quick
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great service. Ill never use another. I have used them for years
Date published: 2021-02-20
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 10004