TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it live expert moved me to chrome at the end so i could get the correct stimulus
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from will not use you again love it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate hate hate it
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax continues to be the Benchmark in filing! Thank you for continuing to make Turbo Tax easier year by year
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT tax help Made everything so easy. Would recommend to any one
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY GO TO EVERY YEAR every year turbo tax becomes more efficient and convenient for me i love just love how i can rely on turbo tax on my own or with one phone call i get the answers i need and the MAX return i love.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good in was very good i used turbo tax evert year for me and frends
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Filer I am filing for the first time, the online Turbo Tax was user friendly and extremely easy to use.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This was easy to use. I had great tools to help explain what the questions was asking.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great nice real easy to use with a lot of information the best
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had to find some things on my own TurboTax did a great job doing my taxes on my Mac with the old O/S. But You missed a few things like ES payments. I had to find it.
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1306
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student