TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy to use! It is my first time using turbotax, I just loved it! Super easy to use!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Turbo take was quick and easy to follow. Explained what was needed and help if needed
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax Return TurboTax was very helpful and the site was easy to navigate!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, Easy Processing Really no issues in doing your taxes, points you in all the right directions, and the help guides are right there for you.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT It made completing taxes easy and I was glad I could file for free for both State and Federal.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is really great Very user friendly. If needed you can talk with a CPA. What better product?
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is super easy! This was my first time filing my returns myself and TurboTax made it super easy!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't edit individual state form boxes Pretty good but not perfect. I paid state estimated taxes and TurboTax doesn't have anywhere to enter that information.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Awesome Super easy I love it. I've used Turbo Tax for 5 years with n problems.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! TurboTax makes doing my taxes so easy. The step by step really helps me. Wouldn’t choose any other way to do my taxes.
Date published: 2021-04-12
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 93