TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great Easy to use...am very confident that all is correct.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax makes everything easy! I've been using TurboTax for as long as I have been filing taxes and it makes everything easy and understandable. There's really no other option!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax Turbo tax walks you through step by step very easy to do.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Helps me to get my taxes done year after year! Thankful
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using TurboTax for many years It is always a challenge to get all the info into my tax return, but TurboTax is with me all the way.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is awesome filling taxes was super easy with turbo tax. it was very easy to navigate and helps you along the way.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great easy to use and a pain in the donkey when they want more typeing uuuuugggggg
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TT is easy and convenient. Loved chatting feature. Program a little expensive.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbotax is awesome it was great. the expert was very helpful, i got my answers for questions i had
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax Thank you for making business taxes easier that gives me peace of mind
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 7405