TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy To Use User friendly, understandable program that saved me money from having to hire someone.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great during stay home covid CONVENIENT BUT STILL A LOT ISSUES LIKE OVERPAYING WHEN YOU DIDNT MEAN TO
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is very easy Step by Step process was great and easy to follow.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy. Great Product/Serivce Automatic import of documents from financial institutions saves so much time and promotes accuracy
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is a great product Easy to use product and I would refer a friend. Thanks
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy, third year in the books! Long time user, third year and its as easy as its ever been. Nice to be able to walk away from it and come back when its convenient. The live chats are full of nice people to help you across something you may not be sure about.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad workflow; keeps pushing for upgrade to MAX This is the worst year yet, and may be my last with TurboTax. EVERY time I returned to work on it, I had to go through the same basic questions, AND got asked to upgrade to another level AND to upgrade to MAX. Reviewing my return was the same...going through all sorts of detail to Continue. The help was less helpful than in previous years, and to top it off, the rate/price keeps rising. I was on the fence this year, but kept with TurboTax, but next year, I'm going shopping.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Good Year Filing Taxes TurboTax has always been concise and cohesive in its tax filing process and wording. Every step features helpful explanations and I never feel rushed or lost with the format.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is amazing and easy to use. Easy to use and navigate this system. I recommend using this system on all your tax needs. Saves time by doing your own taxes at home or the office.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is the best ever! Your service is incredibly helpful and all the question marks answered any questions I had. I Iike that it had a constant update on how much my return was.
Date published: 2021-03-21
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2271
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student