TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to use awesome, The step by step was amazing. I think my Niece can do this for me next time =)
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome, easy The people online helped me so much. they were very patient with an excellent customer service
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax This process was simple and easy..."follow the dots".
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Amazing! They did a great job! It was easier than what I am used to for more than less the cost!!!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very detailed and pretty easy to understand As the owner of a small business I feel that Turbo Tax asked many appropriate questions (with explanations of the tax language) that I didn't consider. I believe that Turbo Tax is current on the tax laws and changes.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome! I had the ultimate most pleasant experience with my expert Linda she was very nice very patient and super sweet thank you!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great thank you so much for all of the help. I didnt know what i was doing
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! Simple and easy. A caveman could do it! I even got my boyfriend to try it.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome! I’ve been using turbo tax for 14 years. It’s so easy to use and is the cheapest method!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY EASY TO USE! ITS A NO BRAINER! LOVE THE GUIDANCE FROM START TO FINISH!
Date published: 2021-02-13
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 14062