TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Premier Reviews

Designed for every level of investor, TurboTax Premier automatically imports investment income from financial institutions and gives you step-by-step guidance online on reporting rental income.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo hard even though it was very hard for me. it was nice to get help by tea support.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is dependable Turbo Tax has always made filing my taxes easy. I know everything is accurate and all my deductions have been found.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is quick and thorough I had to add additional income info this year and was worried about the details. Turbotax made it easy.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!! easy and fast will definitely do again!! Very helpful!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tax Service Very reliable tax service. Have used it for years and always is dependable.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using Turbo Tax! It is always very easy to follow the promps and explanations. Just just not happy with some of the charges I did not experience last year. But overall I enjoy using turbo tax for the past 7 years. God Bless
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works. For all other questions, use reddit Last year I had a somewhat complicated tax situation so I used a CPA. This year was much less complicated, so I felt comfortable using the free version of this product. I still feel like the government should file everyone's taxes automatically as is the case in other countries but until then Turbo Tax does its best to make filing less strenuous on the digestive system. Honestly it felt more like filling out an online dating profile, so shoutout to the development team for that as well.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Awesome I have been using turbo tax to file my taxes for a number of years, without any issue. Very simple and user friendly program!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is amazing its easy to filed and fun will be doing this every year
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product been using for years, never failed me, always got refund
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 614
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student