TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This was a great experience for filing taxes through turbo tax.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good program Makes simple taxes easy. Use them every year with no issue so far.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome it was awesome, i loved it so much oh my gosh i can't say how much
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax 2020 Works Great. Multi-year user. Seems to get better each year.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is simple to do Turbo tax is easy to use with good directions and answers to all of my questions.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend. They are the best!! Worth every dollar! Thanks for always taking care of me!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Awesome First time doing my taxes and it is great. Will definitely use it again next year.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use!! Was really fast and calculated everything for me. Really glad to use this service.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was a terrible experience. I got caught in a loop, a bug, that Turbo Tax would not let me out of. I hope the decisions I made are correct, because I could not get help w/o paying extra.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About as easy as it gets! TurboTax makes filing taxes very easy, and saves me money and the inconvenience of meeting someone to file my taxes. And I almost always get a refund!
Date published: 2021-03-06
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 372
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student