TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Excellent very happy about my experience ! very good support !!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Makes Everything Easy I come back to Turbo Tax every year because they make it easy, fast and secure
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy. Not time consuming at all.. I don't think anyone really needs "help" with this.. It's not complicated at all.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great. I have used Turbo Tax for several years now and I am very satisfied with the product. It is so easy to follow as directions are very explanatory.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! Thank you so much you save to me time and money this year!!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is excellent Excellent Product I have been using Turbo Tax for so many years
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is Awesome It was quick and simple. I'll use it again next year for sure.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great Turbo Tax is easy to use, fast, and free. I will keep Using it.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy to use and does a great job. Have used turbo tax for a number of years. Always accuraate, helps you find deductions and walks you through the entire filing process; it's a wonderful product.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great Convenient, easy, and affordable what more can I say come to Turbotax give it a shot!!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1635
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student