TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax customer for life! I've used TurboTax since I started filing my taxes when I was 19, it is so easy to use and I love that it explains everything to you! I will always use TurboTax!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! I have filed with Turbotax for years now and they make it a breeze. Takes less than an hour and that responsibility is off my shoulders.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is amazing! Was easy to use and checked everything for you. I loved using this program.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy It was a very easy process and the whole thing took about 30 minutes.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax did another good job this yea I've been using them for years and while this year was more complex I think the website was more difficult to navigate this year
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax has help me for many years and is awesome I have always had confidence my taxes have been prepare efficiently. Ease of use is awesome
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have used TurboTax for years. very helpful. I have used this for years and like how simple it is. I used to paper file and this is so much easier.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use tax product. The step-by-step process was easy to use and the importing function for most of my tax documents reduced the time to complete my returns.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good It was awesome but some stuff are confusing such as entering data on acquire stocks
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is easy!! TurboTax is user-friendly fast and effective, and feels secure.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1392