TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome simple It explains things very well. Super easy to use...
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I filed without deductions and the process was effortless.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Quick and Easy TurboTax is very simple and straightforward to use with tickboxes and drop down menus; I like the links that are provided to help boxes. As someone who has a very straightforward W-4, TurboTax makes sense for me to use. I have used the free version for several years now and have not had any issues.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is AWESOME! It is so satisfying doing my own taxes. This service saves ylots of stress. They make it so easy.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome it was easy peasy...first time . thank you..........
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I've never filed by myself before, but using TurboTax was easy. I had step by step help through the whole process with their experts always one click away!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Taxes Turbo tax has provided me with excellent tax service for many years, I am totally satisficed with the service.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy,Accurate<and Fast It was very simply layed out for easy use and simple to understand
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super easy! very easy and fast. First time doing my taxes on my own and it was a relief to see how easy it was!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Phenomenal Their custoner service is great !! I had a live agent walk me through filing my taxes (first time with a dependent). She clarified all of my questions with ease and confidence. :) Keep it up!
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 418