TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax really easy and user friendly, will continue to use
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great it was a nice it gives me comfort knowing they got my back!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Have used for eight years and it is improved every year. My only complaint this year was that some of the text was hard to read due to lightness and incompleteness of the fonts used.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great resource for filing taxes We use this every year and we can almost always find the answer to any questions and it helps us find potential deductions we may not be aware of. And, of course, it helps us make sure we are paying what we owe so we keep on the good side of tax folks.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Great! It is easy to work with Turbo Tax. They figure out exactly what forms you need, and help you fill them in. It's also great that you can do your taxes at any time of day or night. If you can't finish them all at once, you can come back to them later. Right where you left off.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tax Filing It was simple to use. I have used in the past and also found it quick and easy.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome! It was easy and efficient! I appreciated having a professional to check over our file
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Easy, and packed with information The program answers most questions on site so there’s no searching around for tax code web articles making it a lot easier to file. User-friendly yet powerful system that works.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy It covers all situations. Saves money and time with taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me focused at all times. Everything went well except for the delay in receiving the K-1 Form 1041s (Pre-Need Trust) info from IRS for myself and my spouse.
Date published: 2021-02-26
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3320