TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax makes taxes easy! Super easy to get your taxes done in a time efficient matter
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from efficient turbotax has a good product, been using them for 2 years and am satisfied
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy and Awesome Everything is explained, easy to use and relieves my stress
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was Useful Great, first time filing and it was a breeze. When i needed help, I didnt have to wait long and they helped me quick. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy It's the only way I could possibly do my taxes alone.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax Is SUPER Easy I've used TurboTax for many years now and how incredibly user friendly it is.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to follow and easy to use. I will use again next year.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax is easy and good Turbo tax was easy to use and fast. It also answered a tax question I had in an expedient manner
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy every year Easy and efficient! We will use every year. Thanks for providing this service!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Simple and Easy!! Turbo Tax was simple and easy, everything was clear to use. They were very helpful in helping me get my taxes done for the year.
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1326