TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Convenient I have a lot on my plate around this time of year, and TurboTax is well-designed and coded to make filing taxes one of the more enjoyable tasks I'm required to complete. I don't feel burdened when using TurboTax, as I would if I go it alone.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was GREAT! Very accessible and easy to use. Thank you for your help.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for the t=first time user eveyrhting was great. was super easy and very simple to do would sugesst people doing their taxes for the first time to use turbotax
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO WORKED AS IT IS SUPPOSED TO IST CALL GOT CUT OFF 2ND CALL AGENT COULD NOT FIGURE OUT THAT FORM I WAS TRYING TO COMPLETE WAS NOT COMPLETELY AVAILABLE YET NEXT DAY AGENT THE FORM WAS COMPLETELY AVAILABLE BUT A K-1 FORM MAY NOT LET ME E FILE STATE TAXES LUCKILY THE STATE TAXES FILED AS USUAL
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good software but getting pricey. Mostly good...forms were late (2210) probably IRS issue.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Is Awesome I have used Turbo Tax for years and I have never had to worry about my taxes being wrong!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helpful I appreciate the tax experts help and that you can live chat and they answer all my questions
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love TT Have used it for 20 years I Am a retired CPA. Good program
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Robbery Thank you for waiting until the last screen to tell me I owed $80 to file my taxes. Waste of time. Never using you again.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Answers to questions available thru search of information. Guided process makes filling in forms easy
Date published: 2021-02-26
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3394