TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Expensive Thought this was a free program, charged me a lot more at the very very end than i anticipated...
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is User Friendly I have been using turbo tax for years. It has gotten more easy to use year by year. It is the most user friendly tax system I have accessed. The help option has helps to answer any question that you have.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It’s a snap! Will come back next year. Recommend to family
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disturbing Practice I do not like that I have to upgrade to the deluxe because I'm a college student with no income and I qualify for the American Opportunity Credit. I think it's a little crazy that this one detail cost me $120 on a return that was less than $1k.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome! Turbo Tax was very helpful and always saved where I left off.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome and easy recommend this site to file for your income tax return
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX is great! Very easy for anyone to use, live assistance available if needed!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice intuit is the greatest, i enjoy using the services
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most organized, efficient way to do your taxes! I always take such a huge sigh of relief when filing taxes with TurboTax. This is the most organized and efficient process and I love how every step of the way the forms/etc. are explained to you in full detail. I've been using TurboTax for years now and will continue to do so!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome the way it prompts you through everything! And it's FREE. F_R_E_E!!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1641
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student