TurboTax Premier CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 99 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier software makes tax filing easy. It calculates investment & rental property tax deductions to get you a bigger tax return.Efile taxes online with TurboTax. Choose easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best version yet We have been using Turbo Tax from version one and this is by far the best version yet. A snap to use and file. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is so simple, a caveman could use it! Even if you stumble into areas that give you a headache TurboTax provides detailed explanations and assistance February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Have used TurboTax for years. Would not use any other product for filing my taxes. Process was quick and easy. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by simple to file I always count on the reliable of Turbo Tax to file my tax until this year. The change and extra charge was placed into the program create problems and worry for tax payer. program hick up until it fix later on. I doubt that I will use Turbo Tax next year again if this problem still exist. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent product It is a solid product that provides the guidance year after year including importing data from previous years. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help Center Amy was very helpful in solving a problem I encounter will using Turbo Tax.. .. Thanks Amy you were wonderful. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got through it I will make future purchases of Turbo Tax software. It has currently become more clarified than in past years. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love TurboTax Love this product...have used it since 2008 or so! Keep up the good work and eliminate State filing issues. ;) February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This year's program seemed a lot more detailed than 2013 in the questions asked. I trust TurboTax to properly calculate my tax filings, and I'm glad they finally made it 'right' with their customers by including the various schedules, D, E, F, etc. that they originally omitted, at no cost. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by reliable my refund the turbo tax very convenience and reliable for all, who want to do income tax by them selves thanks turbo tax February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent ...as always I've been using Turbo Tax for over 20 years and it always proves to be an outstanding product year after year! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why pay some tax preparer to enter the figures when you already have all your information gathered and in your shoebox or file folder. It's easy to enter your own because TurboTax asks you questions. All you do is find the form and enter your own data! Simple as that, you have your refund! March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complete tax information but need add-ons. I purchased TurboTax Deluxe based on what I saw was included but discovered I needed to upgrade to Premium due to having investments. I then discovered I needed to pay $20 to eFile with Maryland. Although the tax software is thorough, I feel the additional fees should be disclosed upfront. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I guess starting next year I will have to buy the premium version of the package I use to buy the Deluxe. This is because I have mutual funds and stocks. The cost difference is so great I will probably look for an alternative. But for the last 10+ years I was happy with Turbo Tax Deluxe. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Easy way to file and I would recommend it to everyone March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! Did my taxes in 1 afternoon and turbo tax made it so easy! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes made easy comprehensive and esay to follow The program is flexile and can be taylored to anyones specific requirements. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Ever Easy as ever. Went straight through with no errors. Grabbed all my 1099 forms with no issues (great feature). March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review Print screen copy without going to list of print menue March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best to Date With the transfer in feature all went well with our first required distribution from IRA. Good job turbo tax! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple As usual, Turbo Tax takes you by the hand and leads you down the yellow brick road with a sense of confidence March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the money I will definitely use this again next year. I couldn't connect with "It's deductible" that was disappointing. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went Very Well Mostly was excellent. Was confused by some questions during the Federal Review. Overall I asm very satisfied. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blind Spot Used state sales tax deduction in 2013. Error checking did not flag that it had not been used in 2014 return. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software I really like the product. It is fast and guides you through the forms, however, I do find it to be expensive March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have been a Turbo Tax customer for the past 8 years and have always found it to be accurate and dependable. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by made it easy! keep up the good work. been doing this for a number of years & like the simplicity of the program. Thank you! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Super easy to understand what information is needed. Anyone could do their own taxes with TurboTax program!! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Figure Source Turbo Tax pulls in the numbers you need from both earlier lines in your forms as well as previous years forms. It would be very helpful if when we review our current year forms if we could just right click for example on a figure & have Turbo Tax tell us where it pulled that number in from. March 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by what did you do You made the use of your product way to complicated this year and this is from a decade long user of Turbotax March 10, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:43:23.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-99, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_9629, tr_9629
  • loc_en_US, sid_800_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 97 98 99 100 101 ... 215 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.