TurboTax Premier CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 125 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier software makes tax filing easy. It calculates investment & rental property tax deductions to get you a bigger tax return.Efile taxes online with TurboTax. Choose easy.

Learn more

4.2 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17769 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continued Excellence Been using Turbo for a number of years. Never a disappointment. Has worked flawlessly from the beginning. Highly recommended. January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little more difficult then in the past Because the delux version no longer has certain schedules in it, I was forced to upgrade to the premium version. I have used the delux version for 10 years, and now I have to pay 30.00 more...Not Cool :( I wished I knew that in advance, probably would've changed tax software March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Michigan Migraine Headache I have no idea whether or not I made the correct entries on the Michigan form using TurboTax. I hope I don't end up in jail!! April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old dog. New tricks. OK. Turbo Tax makes me look good. However at end there was news of criminal activity that was disconcerting. Am I at the end? February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Work Take your time and read each screen carefully before you proceed. It periodically offers extra services that you don't need and can easily order by mistake. Make sure you have all your tax info available and organized before you start. and the return will be a piece of cake. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comment Page Needed I need to add a sheet to explain housing expense. There is no provision to do this, so I have to mail it in instead of efile. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 14 TAXES Overall, TurboTax has served me well over the years. Because of tax situations that were different this year from last, I needed the higher end version. Although I purchased the basic home edition, TurboTax automatically downloaded the version I needed at no additional cost. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER GREAT YEAR EACH ;YEAR I FIND IT EASIER AND EASIER TO USE TURBO TAX. CARRYING OVER DATA FROM THE PREVIOUS YEAR IS AN OUTSTANDING FEATURE. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good We have used Turbotax since with was called Macintax (a long time!). All the hype about the issues earlier in the year made it so we upgraded to Premier even though we didn't need to. Went smoothly, but we have a pretty straight forward situation. We plan to continue to use. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relieved My Stress Filing my deceased dad's return was easy & no stress. I didn't know which forms to file & this was taken care of very easily. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great S/W Overall score (this is my score only), A-. AI like everything but the long layouts of the Income and Deduction section when you have to wheel al the way down every time to get the bottom of the page. That's it. PS - By the way, I've been using Turbo Tax for several years now March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really helped with rental income I liked the explanations when it used terms I didn't know. I also liked the running total of what was owed or to be refunded. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by K-1 would only allow a U.S. address. My K-1 was from Bermuda and I couldn't enter that. I had to make up a state and ZIP. Why March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clear and Accurate Used TurboTax for quite a few years (~5-6) and have always been pleased with it. For most everything that I have a question on, there is a nice blue link that describes what the sentence previous is saying. Very helpful and as easy as tax preparation can be. Thanks TurboTax! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAY BETTER THAN FILING WITH MY OLD ACCOUNTANT. IM ACTUALLY GOING TO GO BACK AND REDO LAST YEARS MY ACCOUNTANT PREPARED FOR ME March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy I love to be able to compare to last years numbers. Easy step by step data entry. Confident feeling while completing my taxes April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAXES MADE EASY after UPGRADED TO PREMIER, THE PROGRAM WAS A BREEZE TO FINISH. PLEASE KEEP UP THIS EXCELLANT PROGRAM IN THE LONG TERM FUTURE. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not have been easier I've been using TT for several years. Updates are easy, prep was easy. If you can read and write, or know someone who can.... April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used your product for years and will continue to use it. I tried HR Block once and didn't like it, found it confusing. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was able to do everything last year with just the deluxe edition but this year I ended up having to by the premier edition March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax filing I found toe program to be very easy to use and the information came out factually. I will definitely use it again next year. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax. My CPA retired and she recommended Turbo and I have done my own taxes for about 10 yrs now with NO hassles April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Filing Surprises Really liked the ability to pay and receive funds electronically. Also had accounts to be selected versus typing information April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Child Return I have been a Quicken - TT user for over 15 year. I have had no problems (yet). I hope the id thief problems get cleared up! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2014 I have been a Turbo Tax user since the software was first published. It continues to be an outstanding tax software product. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I use the product every year. I have a rental property and the product was easy to use. It actually seemed easier this year. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot of helpful data forwarding Much better flow than previous years. Import result could be more positive. Did not confirm that import was a corrected set. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used Turbo Tax for a number of years and can give a good review each time. Will go for another year next year as usual. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual, quick and easy Have been doing Turbo Tax for approximately 20 years, never a problem, never a question, never a doubt. Thank you Turbo Tax. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use very easy to use, step by step process. easy to go back to work off other items when you receive statements at a later time. February 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T06:50:18.029-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-125, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17769, tr_17769
  • loc_en_US, sid_800_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 123 124 125 126 127 ... 405 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.