TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 96 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Da Best Easy to use , anyone can file taxes ... user friendly program February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refund this was a great help , site was very user friendly and quick February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy, always quick Just like the last few years that I've been using TurboTax, it's the best way for me to file. The only issue I run into is when I've got random sheets that I don't know how to claim (1099-B, 1099-SA) and they get buried in the site. Luckily, with a bit of digging, they're not too hidden. I recommend TurboTax to all my friends and family! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! I enjoy doing my own taxes and understanding our financial status. We had sold a house, bought a house, first year of daycare, and changed jobs. I thought it was the year we were going to need to hire someone, but turbotax was perfect and captured everything. It is also convenient to start and stop as needed and not lose any information. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how easy this is with TurboTax TurboTax is absolutely helpful for first time users or returning clients as well. TurboTax will walk you through every possible scenario getting you your greatest refund. In addition, I am required to file an "injured spouse" and TurboTax makes it easy to file this additional form while allowing me to continue to efile. Thanks TurboTax!! February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad software, prompts are misleading, defects not sofw does not fix the return, Message says that sturn was sucessfully transmiotted, but 5 secons later, the turbotax webpage says return is rejected. it happened 4 times, so and it theres no willingness to fix defective software nor fix misleadiung poromptsx, nor let one fix the indicated problem by doing it on the form itself, eg 1099Div February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good First Time Exerience I had a great experience and would recommend this to anyone. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I have been a long-time Turbo Tax user. I had an unusual situation this year and called for support. The people on the phone were very patient and helpful. It didn't take too long on the phone to get someione, and when I got to a person, they made sure that my question was answered correctly on the one call whatever it took. I was quite frankly amazed by the quality of the service. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First In Class I can't image how I could get my taxes done without TurboTax February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Turbo Tax was easy to navigate this year. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need a place on the State return to add Charitable Donations February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy Process I have used TurboTax several times and I have no complaints! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Awesome! I have used TurboTax for years and I love it! It is so easy to use and helpful with its suggestions. I feel confident that my taxes are done right and I didn't have to go and wait in line for some tax specialist. For anyone who likes to manage their own finances and is comfortable working independently, TurboTax is for you! Great program! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! thanks for guiding me through this maze of numbers and forms February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by exciting I didn't have trouble filing it was easy and took 30 minutes February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use! I've used Turbo Tax for 15 years and have excellent results. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you can read you can do this! I have been using Turbotax since it's inception and love it! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Easy I have always enjoyed how easy Turbo Tax is and easy to use. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always great been using it for several years and always had great service February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Support Very detailed description of each line item! Thank you February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Lots of questions but leaves you feeling secure! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got the answers I needed I had to file a tricky form for a stock sale, and was confused on some of the ways to input it. I clicked on the "learn more" links, and got all of my information inputted. This saved me so much money by doing this myself and not having to have some random overpaid accountant messing up my return. I used the premier edition, it was worth it! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Money give it a try, it will get you the best refund as possible. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Thorough. Anticipated and answered questions. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!!! Love doing my taxes through turbo tax, very user friendly!! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No stress Called right away and was given info to get charge reversed February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product really helpful. have been filing with turbo tax since 1998! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only way to go. I've used Turbo Tax for several years without any problems. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Max Refund Turbo Tax found a number of deductions I didn't know about! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Walter I like the fact that given all the problems people are having with the box purchased Turbo Tax, it is very easy to use the online version of Turbo Tax. I can't remember how many years I've used this online product but I keep coming back year after year. My tax situation would have to change drastically in order for me to change. I love it! February 12, 2015
<<prev 94 95 96 97 98 ... 132 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.