TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 96 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good very helpful program and gives more deductions than other softwear February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with ease of use will keep on filing with turbo tax and definitely recommend service February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONCE AGAIN - THANKS I have been using TurboTax for years and only used an accountant during a time where I was transitioning between occupations which resulted in a lot of difficulty figuring our how much I needed to be paying in taxes on a quarterly basis. Now that all of that has been figured out, I am back and very pleased with the process. Thanks. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my Dad lots of Money! I was in charge of filing my dad's taxes this year, as he is 93 and for the first time unable to do it himself. When I compared his last tax return with the one I just finished using Turbo Tax, the amount he saved in taxes was awesome! Turbo Tax found credits my dad wasn't aware of. The process was easier than I expected. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive but Thorough It cost me almost $100 to use TurboTax just because I have an investment account. They upcharge your state filing fee as well if you have to purchase a more expensive federal package, which was a racket. For a little over $100 I could have had a tax professional do my returns without having to put in the time it took with TurboTax. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and Assuring I really like how you "chunk" the filing process into categories. It makes it easier to segment what portion of the application you're into. I wish you reminded me of all of the forms I typically use each year or else I wouldn't have forgotten to request my dependent care tax forms and filed even earlier. Overall, great experience. February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tax Laws I could not read the Information for I have only 6 grade Education. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by go was a good way to file this year because I filed this way last year February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks This was my first time using turbo tax. It was amazing... thank you February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Took me very little time and effort to complete. Excellent product. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I would recommend Turbo Tax to most. Easy, accurate and saves time. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super ez this is my first time doing this and it was super ez and save money February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service!! Excellent - I've used Turbo Tax for years....no problems. Love it!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient! Great software. I have used it for the past 5 years with no issues. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my taxes Turbo tax was pretty well understandable in most parts. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Gentleman I had did a wonderful job helping me through it. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to do! Have used this program for several years. Used to have my taxes done by an Accountant. One year used the accountant and did a trial on my own with Turbo Tax. Gov. Found the results identical. Saving my money and using the same amount of time to do this. Feel fairly secure in the recommendations and final analysis. Have not had a problem in several years. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by need one more category of fee scale I have ONE form that i fill out every year. yet that one claim forces me into the highest fee. i don't need all those exemption and credit forms that you force me to fill out after a misc 1099. i hate paying that extra 20 dollars for something i don't need. that is one reason i drift away from turbo when i get a free filing elsewhere for the first year. yes this means typing all the info but $50 is my groceries for the week. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalled Ease of Use and Clean User Interface! I will only recommend Intuit Turbo Tax to friends and family. It is honestly the easiest, user friendly interface/website I have ever used. If only more service/retail companies could use the same interface, the world would be a lot more productive! The turn around time is also very fast. Great product, I am a very happy customer!!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always like Turbo Tax! I like Turbo Tax because I can do it myself, saving $200 per year! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5��by Better and worse Quickfinding W-2 information and other things like that were great additions and the new interface is very clean and nice. The continued price increases will steer me away next year if state continues to be this high or go higher. There were some parts where it was difficult to go back to errors that I had already clicked "next" on. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always make getting a complete and accurate return simple and easy January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guided Through The Jungle Been with Turbotax for many years and quite happy with my returns. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Easy and Quick! I was a little uneasy about filing my taxes this year due to having new and different income to add in than more normal income. Turbo Tax had helpful links throughout the process that answered all my questions and put me at ease knowing I was inputting the information correctly. The step by step process was excellent and truly easy. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy i have used turbo tax for five years and every year it gets easier January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love this service...makes filing taxes easy for most situations. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy very easy to use. great improvements made on forms from last year. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Suprised! I was pleasantly surprised to learn how easy it was for me to file my own taxes, even when I own a rental property! The step by step process and guidance allowed me to feel confident that I obtained all eligible credits and the price I paid is almost half of what my tax advisor normally charges --going to TurboTax from here forward! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent So simple, easy to use, love the search feature for special forms. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and secure Great and easy and secure way to do taxes, reliable. It guide you. February 7, 2015
<<prev 94 95 96 97 98 ... 136 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.