TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 9 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2828 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Years of ease. I have been using Turbo Tax for a lot of years. Easy to use and understand. Very detailed but very understandable for a typical non educated working man like myself. I would highly recommend Turbo Tax and have and will continue. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Return completed! Have been filing our taxes thru Turbo Tax for several years. I really like it that all the information from previous year's returns is available to make sure all the info from last year is checked on for this year. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Sauce I've being using Turbo tax for quite some time now and I'm continuously amazed at how simple they make it. I couldn't be happier with the ease at which I file my taxes every year. Thank you so much Turbo tax!!!!!!! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped me BIG! This is my fourth or fifth year of using Turbo-Tax and I continue to be very happy with the overall experience and results! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund!!! I have used Turbo Tax for many years. Every year that i have used it has always been better than the last. I love how you continue to grow and are always up to date with the new tax laws. Can't wait to see how you improve next year!!! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found a Refund! Excellent product. Been using for years with the CD. Unfortunately, old computer crashed and all files were lost. This time I used online version and am my glad information will be stored there for future reference. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easty The step by step procedure brought up things I didn't even think about in regard to filing my tax return. I found it very thorough and quite easy to use. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Help with the Process I was very afraid to do my own taxes since the tax code is so difficult to maneuver through. This was by far the easiest process especially since I could upload specific tax documents. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 BETTER LEARNING YOURSELF YOU HAVE TO READ EVERYTHING AND CLICK ON THE CLUES FOR BETTER UNDERSTANDING February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I am 73 years old and have filed taxes in all the appropriate years....short forms, long forms, trips to tax preparer, with dependents/business/ property and without...TurboTax is so easy that it's almost fun...No, it IS fun! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by been using the turbo tax for years. Used to watch my CPA type stuff into a template like this and decided I could do that to without all the CPA charge, sure enough turbo tax made it so easy and I have been with them for years. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy I have used turbotax for over 10 years. It is an easy and efficient way to enter and file your tax information, and since all of the arithmetic is done for you, mistakes are less likely. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and thorough Allowed me to fill out the return at my speed and allowed me to save and return as I needed while saving all the data. Adding in "It's Deductible" makes the contribution process very easy. I liked the process again. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Tax Product on Market I have used TurboTax for at least 10 years - I love it and think it's truly the best product out there. I tried using an Accountant one year and it was a waste of money as I got the same results when I double-checked in TurboTax. It's very thorough, asks all of the required questions, and you get your return super fast! I think I got my federal refund in 3 days last year! Highly, highly, highly recommend! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In spite of it, you get 5 stars. I had to go back and find the IRA contribution page and the page to enter payments from 1049ES. I'm not sure how I skipped by them, but it really took a while to find them. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and SO easy As long as you are remotely familiar with the documents that are needed to complete the taxes, it is so simple. My husband and I have very basic tax documents W2, 1099, HSA,1098... (all in which are mailed). So easy and love the step by step process!! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I've been using Turbotax for 7 straight years and would not use anything else. It's fast, simple and they walk you through every step. I always feel like they know exactly what i need to get the most from my return. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and Fast I enjoy filing my taxes in the comfort of my home. You don't have to take time off work or go wait hours at taxes office waiting to file your taxes. Turbo Tax is easy and affordable. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Return Overall it took me 2 hours to do my taxes with Second home rental, student loans, military expenses. I will use it next year for sure. Great tool compared to 10 years ago! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I have been using turbo tax for over 15 years with many a life change. I tried other tax software, nothing compares to Turbo tax! Everything is so seamless, it walks you through everything and has explanations if you have questions. Love it! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Love TurboTax February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Great refund I have used Turbo Tax for years. It's easy and fast. Love using Turbo Tax. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software Program I have been using TurboTax for 10 years and have been happy every year. The ease and understanding of filing tax returns is great. No matter how complicated, it walks me through it, and provides answers to questions. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I've used turbo tax for years and I'll continue to use it.It's simple and straight forward and I've never had any issues. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 fantastic tax help I had a hard time with the State return under AZ non-muni . Would not accept zero February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making it easy I've used Turbo Tax for years and the app just gets better and better. The questions are user friendly and I have confidence that my taxes will be filed on time and correctly. I do not foresee my finances changing any time soon, and expect to use TurboTax for my annual filing. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax filing made simple I have used turbo tax for the last 10 years and find that it is an excellent tool for filing your tax return. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, easy, easy I've been using TurboTax for years and have no complaints. Even though my taxes have gotten more complex, they are there to hold my hand through the whole process and double check everything to ensure I get the biggest refund!!! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the Best do it your self program I have been filing my returns now for about 6 Years with the online program. Every year it gets better and calculates new deductions. All I can say is try it you will use it every year for maximum returns!! Love it... February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax Testimony Overall, the TT product is good, however a lot of the "security" measures are more complicated for the users that it's supposed to be protecting. I also dislike how difficult it is to locate the product support number January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:28:30.479-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2828, tr_2828
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 63 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.