TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 9 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2840 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great site I was very satisfied with the ease of use and the fact that W-2 info could be imported. The step by step instructions were great and I was also happy that I could stop for the day or a week and pick up right where I left off. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless TurboTax is not the best tax software I have ever used, it the THE BEST SOFTWARE (PERIOD)!!! that I have ever used. It takes a very time-consuming, complicated task and makes it unbelievably quick and easy. It is flawless. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Process I have used Turbo tax for the last few years. Its easy to use and able to save my data for use each year. Helps me find the best deductions and makes me think of things I wouldn't have normally thought would be a deduction February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie I've always had my taxes prepared by a tax preparation service, because I thought would be difficult. I'm active duty Army do not live in my state of residence and I own a rental property. It finished it for me no problems!! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is easy to use I have never done my own taxes until 2014 and 2015 tax years with TurboTax. I wish I would have come over sooner! It is so easy to navigate through the screens and the return process. Try it! I promise you you will love it! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Turbo tax is by far the easiest and most inexpensive tax solution I have used. The design and guidence from the auto prompts is so effective and helpful. I will use it forever. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Incredibly Easy & Accurate Fantastic Software that keeps getting better and better. Quick to understand the steps. Easy to follow walk thru instructions and maximum deductions! What more could you ask for January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 90% Good and fast, 10% Unnecessarily manual I've been with TurboTax for several years. They do fairly well. I'm starting to grow frustrated that they do NOT automate the manual recalculation I do when state refund income is recalculated. It's frustrating and manual. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy for newlywed! Overrall I felt like I "knew what I was doing" thanks to TurboTax walking me through the forms. The system was very easy to understand and use throughout the entire return. I only had to call my lifeline once (Thanks Mom!) January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, easy, easy I've been using TurboTax for years and have no complaints. Even though my taxes have gotten more complex, they are there to hold my hand through the whole process and double check everything to ensure I get the biggest refund!!! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Return Overall it took me 2 hours to do my taxes with Second home rental, student loans, military expenses. I will use it next year for sure. Great tool compared to 10 years ago! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get's better every year! It seems every year it gets easier to use Turbo Tax. The interface is great and the process flows naturally and thoroughly. I feel like my own tax professional when I use it. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Years of TurboTax I've been using Turbo Tax for 5 years now and it gets easier to use every year. No appointments necessary and no hassels. I honestly don't know why anyone would go anywhere else. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Came, I Blinked, I e-Filed I can't believe that, thanks to TurboTax, I finished preparing my federal and state tax returns in less than a half-hour! It was so convenience, leaving me time to watch CNN talking heads discuss the upcoming Iowa caucuses. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easier to use this year software was easier to use this year particularly when saving data and returning later it took you to exactly the place where you left off which in previous years wasnt the case January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I've used Turbo Tax for a number of years after using another program as well as going to tax preparation offices. This is less of a hassle and I feel that the accuracy is 100%. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund!!! I have used Turbo Tax for many years. Every year that i have used it has always been better than the last. I love how you continue to grow and are always up to date with the new tax laws. Can't wait to see how you improve next year!!! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Fast Love filing with Turbo Tax. They make it easy. Step by step guidelines--Its the only way to do taxes in my book. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Easy Way to File Taxes This is the 2nd year I have used TurboTax to file my tax return. I still wonder why I paid a tax preparer all these years. My returns are fairly straightforward and I can complete this whole process in less than 30 minutes. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by made this easy The software imported all my stock sales info including cost/sale/gain for me. Also, it dealt with the tax status of my social security income, other income and capital gains rates. This could have takes hours to figure out. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I've been using My Turbo Tax for years and it's only getting easier and more comprehensive to use each year! It's detailed, but not bogged down. Need help? The topic reviews are clear, and you can rate them as you use them. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for complicated returns! Turbo Tax makes it easy to enter income from several sources. I like being able to enter info as I receive it, then review everything before I file. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy This is my 3rd year using Turbo Tax. Its super easy even with several forms to enter and sources of income. Its great to know that they check and double check my return and will be there to get my back if something goes wrong. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome Been using Turbo Tax for 10+ years now because they make it easy - simple questions with details and info and a streamlined UI and UX to make what was a difficult process easy. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mild trouble, but support took care of it nicely This is my third or fourth year with TurboTax and I have had a very good experience with it. This is the first year I had mild trouble with a form, but their support was very helpful and patient and helped take care of it :) January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always TurboTax I've always used TurboTax, and it is a great way to file your taxes. The site walks you through each step and there is a lot of information if you don't understand something. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use and very Quick! I've been with TurboTax for the last 5 years. I had some life changes this year and TurboTax easily walked me through how to complete all the tax information! Thanks TurboTax! January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast return Easy and painless process of filing tax returns which included a rental property and multiple W2s. Great job explaining every deduction and making sure none were missed. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so easy, even a cave man can do it!! Even though I had some trouble with one of the forms, the information on how to correct it was easily accessible. I followed the steps and had the problem corrected in under 5 minutes. I would recommend this product to anyone! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool for filing taxes Great product to file your taxes quickly and accurately. I like the effort the program uses to retrieve past and current year information. Great product but a little expensive. Recommend a discount for loyal return customers. January 30, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:20:56.460-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2840, tr_2840
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 63 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.