TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 78 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked turbo tax because it make it easy and it lets you leave and save where you left off so you don't have to start over..also if there is something you don't understand it gives you an explanation which I find very helpful...thank you Turbo Tax March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well organized and straightforward Turbo tax seems to get better each year. It's simple to use, but is powerful enough for complex tax situations as well. It helped me remember to add the mortgage insurance figure that I hadn't entered - that's a $1500 deduction I would have missed. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Than Manual A good product that's pretty easy to use. Given the added cost to file a simple state return, the high cost is much greater than is reasonable. I've been using TurboTax for some years now and appreciate the prompting on various points and subjects. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and awesome I have used TurboTax several years now and it is very helpful and convenient. I feel like I am getting my max refund because they explain the deductions and options very clearly. This isn't tax season, it's refund season. Fastest $2500 I ever made! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found using turbo tax easy, helps to have all forms organized by type and have the dollar amounts of pertinent info totaled before starting your return. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stop changing perfection. Much grief to find import this year. No one including you people spelled out to click onto edit followed by a "pencil" icon. Why make things difficult. Also discontinue the cute juvenile stuff-Aimed at 2nd grade mentality. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Turbo tax is easy to follow along with. If you are not sure, there are ways listed to find out. The option to go back a page or more is always there to take if you choose. I am well pleased with this product and have been using it since 2008 taxes. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Turbo Tax makes preparation and filing of federal and state returns less of a chore. We will continue to use the program for as along as it's available. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine as a frog hair split 4 ways I try and use Turbo Tax every year. It is fast and reliable. My wife and I are complete fans and faithful customers. They will ALWAYS have my business!! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Tax Website for over 30 yrs. I have been using Turbo Tax for over 30 years and have always been satisfied with the service. Good prices, nice website and saves all my returns if I ever need to access them. Thanks again for another year of great service. Sincerely, Carol Duerig March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user=Happy I am a huge fan. It has everything I need to complete my taxes other than my W-2's and receipts. If it could keep track of those for me too, I would marry Turbo Tax! I won't do my taxes any other way. I trust this site completely. Thanks Turbo Tax. January 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I only needed the delux and was sent to the premier. Never had the opportunity to chose when I started. Don't want to redo taxes so I'll pay the extra amount, but will let others know of my experience and will consider using someone else next year. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Getting Better With Age It is just easier and easier each year to find what I need. In addition it seems like all the "noise" has decreased leaving only the things that I need. Perhaps I think my familiarity with TurboTax has increased, but it's probably a little of both. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Consistent, easy to use, remembers years past...would like to have the program confirm if when filing jointly if that is better than filing individually February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy even a snowman can file.. It's very straightforward. You can stop whenever you want and return whenever you want. Easy and accurate. But must finish. Before I melt on April 15th. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rah rah refund!! My Turbo tax experience is always stress free, easy, and fast. What I like best is the accuracy and the entire walk through process. I could never maximize my return without the help of Turbo Tax. I will never use any other tax preparation service! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Begun My Refund!! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now, and I find it very easy to use the format. I have recommended Turbo Tax to friends, family, and co-workers. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with TT The appearance of the text/of the pages in TurboTax were viewer-friendly. Is there no longer the option to talk with a live person regarding a question? March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I have used Turbo tax for many years, its an easy to use software and never had any problems with it. help is always 1 click away if needed. thank you ! February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once I get it figure out and lost a days work on the taxes it was fine, but a hassel getting going, not near as easy as the past seven years of tubo tax February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ PZ Turbo Tax is very user friendly. They walk you through screen by screen. Plus, the software actually interacts with you - a) by asking questions relating to something you may have forgotten; b) or things you weren't aware you could deduct (or add). April 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Refund All in all it's lke it always is, relatively fast, seemingly idiot proof to use. But this time i was charged double what they charged last year to file. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Things changed I was not pleased with the increased cost. It cost me $119 and I didn't elect to pay with my refund ($34.99 extra if I had the charge deducted from it). March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made paying taxes painless i especially liked that i could sign out and then just pick up where i left off when it was convenient for me to work on them again. i have used turbo tax for a few years, but the recent changes made it even easier and less stressful. Thanks, guys! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lowered my B.P. Explained everything very well, for each item. For some reason, page didn't seem centered (ran off on the right), hope I didn't miss anything important! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick I got everything done in less than an hour. Very straightforward and simple checking for credits as well as verifying things you don't need to fill out. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally outstanding The 1099 entry asked for royalty checks or cash received and then for numbers on the 1099. Some people will be confused and enter the same income twice. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting it done right! I have been using TurboTax for at least 8 years, and it is efficient and accurate. The convenience and security are well worth the cost of the software. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer It's a great site to do our income tax, very easy to understand and you give us information incase we need more deductions. Would recommend it to all!!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a little bump in the road with the buy and sell of stocks. Contacted Kay at Turbo Tax and she got us right through it!! Turbo Tax and Kay are awsome March 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T06:48:34.637-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-78, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16458, tr_16458
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 76 77 78 79 80 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.