TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 78 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wouldn't do it with anyone else Okay I get a refund so I am pretty positive about things. Even if I didn't I would recommend turbo tax. Their pricing is competitive. I have paid 4 and 5 times for the same service I get here. The competition says that they get you a larger refund. I have yet to see the truth behind those claims. January 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by always great Turbo tax is always easy and quick. It looked a little different so i had to pay even closer attention. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it If I can do it, anybody can do it! I have no tax prep education, Turbo Tax makes it super easy for all. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you i like knowing that my information is brought forward year after year making inputting of numbers easy. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked the Refund Super easy. It walks you through each step, and always allows you to review. Worth the money you spend! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by user friendly I liked that I could add in info as I received and turbo tax saves it lets me continue at another time. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, efficient, and affordable! Turbo Tax was extremely easy to use, and walked me through each step of the process. I would highly recommend this service to ANYONE! The cost is less than half of what you would pay to have your taxes done in a shop and you finish in half of the time! Can't ask for a better tax preparing system! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplest way to file Last year I did the basic package, but this year I had to upgrade to Premium for the same service :-( February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed! Living in Kansas, I've used H&R Block software for many years. However I have never been so overall impressed with their software. Worked great across the mobile app and the website software. Most business don't have a customer experience that was so seamless. I also really enjoyed the experience throughout the whole experience. You can tell this company wants to create a experience that is normally cold and boring and make it more interactive. I liked the little comments and facts between pages and sections. Will use again in the future! March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful I recently completed my state and federal taxes with TurboTax. It was very helpful and easy to follow. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! With Turbo Tax I can finish my taxes in under 2 hours. It is great not to have to fill in the information that has not changed from last year. It is also very helpful to be able to compare this years data with last years, just in case some number looks out of whack. In fact I didn't enter any Sales Tax this year, but when I noticed that I took a deduction for Sales Tax last year, I went back to that section and found I could take that deduction again this year. I think this year's version of Turbo Tax was easier than previous versions. It seems I didn't have to answer as many questions that didn't apply to my situation. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great refund! Great! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! Love it! So easy to use! Great with importing information from last year! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ease of use Love Turbo Tax. Been using it for years. They make it simple and easy to navigate a confusing process. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax and have been using it since 1995 I do miss seeing the actual form on the screen from years ago, but jfind it relatively easy to process my taxes with Turbo Tax. Since I have never used another program, I can't compare but then why would I want to? Turbo Tax has always done a very good job with as little pain and time as possible. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent help I am a novice at doing my taxes and turbo tax made it simple I am confident that my return is accurate February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy! I would like to always see what I entered last year on every line I am entering. You show that in most cases but not on everything. That would help give me confidence that I am doing things at least the same as last year and if there is a difference I can catch a mistake quicker. Also it was not super clear what to do with college student income and costs around college. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like how it downloaded files from other sources Seem flawless; will probably give a higher rating next year since I lack a track record with Turbo Tax February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast way to file I have been using Turbo Tax for more years than I like to remember. It seems to get easier every year. February 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what is used to be I have been a long time user of the software....this year Intuit found more and more annoying and partially hidden ways to get more money form me. VERY DISAPPOINTING. I am now going to file my state return on paper instead of paying another $36. Not sure I will every be using this software again. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I love that I can import all the tax data from my financial services company right into my tax return! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use program. Very helpful suggestions. Guides taxpayer through tax return preparation process. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as can be I have used TurboTax for years and I prefer this to any other method of tax preparation. I don't have to go anywhere, pay exorbitant fees, or share my personal information with anyone. Best of all, I am confident that the right questions have been asked and that my return is accurate and complete. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST!!! Last year we went to H & R Block and paid over 400 dollars for the same paperwork we filed here. All the years before that we filed with you guys but because of our rental I didn't want to second guess myself. I enjoyed the simplicity of it all, I will never go back to H & R Block. Lesson learned! January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1099-s Problems To enter a 1099-s it is very difficult. I think that you may want to check how that is done. Thank you January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost tooooo easy... T/Tax makes it easy to file taxes online, with importing of info (W2/Itsdeductbile), making it simple. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breeze through tax filing! I've used turbotax for several years now. It's so easy, let's you either be guided through, or if you know what you need to do, you can bypass the questions and go fill in the form quickly. I love using it every year because it remembers my information and pre-fills so much, my taxes are a breeze! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making it easy 2014 was a slightly more complicated year financially,yet TurboTax guided us through our filing perfectly. I really appreciated moving W2s and 1099s electronically, eliminating confusion and errors. Vermont has a complicated return, but Turbotax made short work of that as well. Fantastic software. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Stress Free and Accurate! I can't believe I wasted so much money filing through chains. This was not only quick, but accurate! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased User February 28, 2015
<<prev 76 77 78 79 80 ... 139 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.