TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 71 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine as a frog hair split 4 ways I try and use Turbo Tax every year. It is fast and reliable. My wife and I are complete fans and faithful customers. They will ALWAYS have my business!! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Turbo tax is easy to follow along with. If you are not sure, there are ways listed to find out. The option to go back a page or more is always there to take if you choose. I am well pleased with this product and have been using it since 2008 taxes. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome process as usual, gets easier every year!! Turbo Tax gets easier to use every year, always knows the right answers to ask no matter how complicated my return appears in the beginning. Very happy. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple I Can Do It I've used Turbo Tax for years now and never had a problem. If you have your W-2 and 1099s, it is the simplest and less painful way of filing your taxes. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found using turbo tax easy, helps to have all forms organized by type and have the dollar amounts of pertinent info totaled before starting your return. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! This year is my 2nd year using TurboTax. I was worried about doing my Tax this year due to selling my house but it was fine. TT has an amazing FAQ section and a number to call and learn more links. Very Helpful and so much cheaper than H & R BLOCK! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I have used Turbo tax for many years, its an easy to use software and never had any problems with it. help is always 1 click away if needed. thank you ! February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peace of Mind Have used Turbo Tax for about the last 10 years. Have always been happy with the product and amount of time it saves me when preparing my federal taxes. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and awesome I have used TurboTax several years now and it is very helpful and convenient. I feel like I am getting my max refund because they explain the deductions and options very clearly. This isn't tax season, it's refund season. Fastest $2500 I ever made! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Begun My Refund!! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now, and I find it very easy to use the format. I have recommended Turbo Tax to friends, family, and co-workers. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user=Happy I am a huge fan. It has everything I need to complete my taxes other than my W-2's and receipts. If it could keep track of those for me too, I would marry Turbo Tax! I won't do my taxes any other way. I trust this site completely. Thanks Turbo Tax. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally outstanding The 1099 entry asked for royalty checks or cash received and then for numbers on the 1099. Some people will be confused and enter the same income twice. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rah rah refund!! My Turbo tax experience is always stress free, easy, and fast. What I like best is the accuracy and the entire walk through process. I could never maximize my return without the help of Turbo Tax. I will never use any other tax preparation service! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Consistent, easy to use, remembers years past...would like to have the program confirm if when filing jointly if that is better than filing individually February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been filing with Turbo Tax for about 15 yrs....... Been filing with Turbo Tax for about 15 yrs, and it gets easier every year. They continuously make improvements and keep up with all changes in tax laws February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Easy way to accurately prepare your taxes, submit electronically and get a fast refund. I think the fee for the product is too high, but I hate fees.... February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stop changing perfection. Much grief to find import this year. No one including you people spelled out to click onto edit followed by a "pencil" icon. Why make things difficult. Also discontinue the cute juvenile stuff-Aimed at 2nd grade mentality. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great process this is my third year using turbo tax. I think its a great product for the price and helps me get the best refund. Very good resource when filing taxes. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I appreciate the access to questions and answers since I had to deal with a trust this year. I was still able to do everything myself through Turbo Tax. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by mytaxes very easy to use, even the confusing parts. house taxes and insurance payments on house rented part or house part confusing, but turbo helped me through February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I have used turbo tax for a few years now and it is easy to use and seems to be very accurate. It takes you through the entire tax process step by step. March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forced to use premier As everyone knows, this year people who had used deluxe version were forced to use premier though tax situations had not changed. I believe people who bought the hardcopy cd or download were given a rebate but I don't see an option for those who were forced to upgrade to premier to complete taxes when doing the tax returns on the online version. I thought they should refund those people as well. Oh well, hopefully intuit will get this resolved next year as they said they would. February 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Owe me a refund Paid $64.99 to trash what turbo tax gave me and used free forms from the IRS to accurate complete the return. Should have used this in the first place. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job! Turbo Tax is great and easy to work with. I enjoy doing my taxes now that it's so easy to do. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a FLASH I like it because if you use it year to year you don't need to enter data over and over again it imports it and asks you to verify. This makes it fast. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 years and counting... Our family has been using TurboTax for 4 years so far! We've added children, sold homes, changed jobs, moved out of the country -- you name it, and Turbo Tax has kept up with us and provided everything we've needed each time we come to do our taxes! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Return I found the tax return easy to do, just following the step-by-step instructions. I particularly liked the pop-up windows with extended explanations on request. In past years, we have found no problem with handling our tax returns through Turbo Tax. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All bases covered I used to pay several hundred dollars to my tax preparing accountant, who would waste a lot of my time asking for tons of details from me which now I can just import into turbo tax with a click of a button. I am saving time and money with turbo tax. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets to the point & helps when needed I was able to go back to what I have done to add or subtract info. Roth IRA, IRA, retirement was not clear on what to do. Other than that It was Great! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every year! I have used Turbo Tax for many years now. Love that I can do it on-line. Used to buy the software at the store. Love that it saves data from last year! March 15, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:33:35.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-71, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10671, tr_10671
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 232 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.