TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 71 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax sure makes the tax prep a snap! I've been using Turbo Tax for the past few years and each year they make nice improvements and seem to take the stress out of doing this annual "chore". Great job! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I don't know why I didn't file earlier Online is the only way for me to go! They keep my kind of hours - late night. If I forgot something I can go get it & TurboTax picks it right up where we left off. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works I have a rental property and investments. Turbotax guides me through each step, and it's so easy. Just type in the numbers off your forms. Couldn't be more simple. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got - r - done I plan on using this next year too....it handled even some complicated stuff for me with a minimum of fuss. Only confused me once but the program caught my mistake February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use I don't know why people complain about how hard it is to do taxes because TurboTax walks you through everything and makes it easy. I did my taxes in about an hour. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it & have for years! Been using Turbo Tax for many years......I could not do by myself if not for TT. All I do is answer the questions asked & it's done for me. Also, info / forms easily stored so do not have all that paperwork to store & keep track of...... February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Cheesy! After 10+ years of using Turbo Tax, it continues to be easy to file my taxes. Wish I could see the forms fill in as I enter my tax info, but that is not a problem. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product I love this program and have used Turbo Tax for years. It asks all the questions you need to answer to get it done correctly. I have never had a problem using it.. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Turbo Tax!! We have been using TT for years! Just love it, makes filing so much easier as we have kids, rental properties, medical expenses and donations to report every year. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than ever Streamlined, easy to understand to the point, no extraneous verbiage. Answers your questions without making you read endless text. The extra explanations are there if you request them, but you don't even see them unless you request them. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use This is a very good program to use and easy to understand. We have used for a few years and I have tried other programs to see what they have and always come back. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Left it to the last hour but got it done A colleague recommended it...glad I took his advice...although there is a fee for the software...it is really worth it considering the time it saves and the mistakes it helps you avoid...lots of online help to learn terms and tax options April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome it was much easier this year than in previous years, and I seemed to have more tax situations to deal with. I always use turbotax, and will continue in the future. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by some things missing The handling of income from partnerships is better than previous years but still leaves something to be desired. There was no opportunity to print out the returns. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is quick and easy. However, it requires an lot of trust in the product. I'd like to see more of what's going on. I prefer to prepare my taxes with my own disc. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I used a tax professional for years and had to pay taxes every year. Since I started using turbo tax, I now get a refund. It is convenient, I can spend a hour or so working on taxes and I am done. No hassle, No worries. You will love it. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a breeze! This year Turbo Tax makes my life much easier. Previous year issues are no longer present. As a first time property owner, I have no additional hassles to complete the tax return. W2 information imports are easier. Much better this year. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax has gone above and beyond my expectations of them. This is my first year of actually doing my taxes myself and I feel total comfortable with the results. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review It helped my peace of mind to know that Turbo Tax was so thorough and was up to date on all tax regulations. It was easy to use and took less time than I expected. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mucha Mula Refund from Turbo Tax, as usual I have been using TT for decades and I find it convenient to file electronicaly, precise, thorough and as good as any tax prepareer would do for me for a big buks. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I use the premium version of the product. Great application!. Very easy to use. The guided process is great. Really helps in highlighting tax items to think about. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple I truly believe anyone can complete their own taxes using Turbotax, The program is simple and easy to follow. Takes months of stress from my life during tax season March 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good Need to go back a few years so that a pull down of all forms will be available. I could not pull up form 1116 so just gave up. Too much fluff and not enough tools. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOST USER FRIENDLY TAX EXPERIENCE EVER! I absolutely loved TurboTax and plan on using it every year. I was guided through everthing and when I had questions the tools provided gave me answers, thanks!!!! March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezey I am a fairly competent individual but taxes is where I definitely leave it to the professionals. The program is well organized, questions succinct, options explained, definitions provided and the process road mapped for easy navigation. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did Not Even Have To Leave My House! I keep coming back to this product for Tax filing because there is no reason to look elsewhere. I have itemized deductions and when you have the forms that answer the questions, it is a snap! Great Product. I will be back next year also! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie Turbotax is easy to use and even with several W-2's to enter I completed and filed my taxes in less than 2 hours of desk time, including a number of interruptions. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo!!! I was scare to do my own taxes, been seen Turbo for years on stores, but did not trust. After I tried it one time just for the heck of it...Hit myself in the head.. why I waited for so long and save me some money. I am hooked.. Thank You April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I should of used Turbo Tax years ago! If you thought Turbo Tax would be too hard to do, nothing could be further from the truth. This is not the park test, but simply questions to answers provided by your W-2 and just your common sense. Loved every step, it was an advanture, February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So many places and hidden deals I was going to pay $90 online then I found my Credit Card gives me an extra discount and I just save $20 bucks. Just make it the same price for everyone its taxes! February 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:58:05.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16400, tr_16400
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 363 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.