TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 71 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Good and Gets Easier Like any product, the first year will take the longest to fill out. After that, it gets easier and faster. When I started, it was a multiple day project. Now, I could do all my taxes in an afternoon. I will keep using Turbo Tax! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! We find Turbo Tax to be simple, very professional, and thorough when it comes to completing our taxes. We highly recommend it and will continue to use it year after year. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Military Friendly Process Outstanding Military Tax Service! As a military family, we have been with TurboTax for over 10 years. TurboTax's insight on how to save the military family money is invaluable. We highly recommend TurboTax for the military family. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used turbotax for many years! You keep changing program every year! Is this complete change in format necessery? Every year I have to spend time learning your new format. This is bad for repeat users. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund A great way to fie taxes. I used other sites and problems occurred. This site had very little problems figuring out the taxes for me. I like the easy to use site. Thanks. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough With Ease I used this service last year & was amazed at the ease of use. I'm by no means a tax prep expert but the way Turbo Tax presents everything makes it pretty simple to prepare & file. I will be using this service again in the future. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mitigating Pain Tax time is a big pain. However, Turbo Tax makes it almost (not quite) a pleasure. It turns something I truly dread into a walk in the park. I am a satisfied customer and see not reason not use Turbo Tax for my future tax returns. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax 2015 I depend on TurboTax to review the tax laws and boil them down into simple to answer questions (with extra info/help when needed). Makes tax time a little less stressful. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Work doing Taxes with Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for years. It is comforting to know that all my information from last year will be transferred, so all I have to do is review this year's records. This is great since most of my items carry from year to year. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Takes too long We did not have any home business for 2 years but still had to enter information about mileage on the car that we do not have. There was no place to enter not applicable. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I found an error while importing my tax forms. I have been doing this for several years and I like to prepare tax using Turbox tax. This year I found major but while importing my tax forms. make sure for any big number changes. I would have been in trouble if I did not notice. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit confusing At the beginning I noted an income source was no longer valid, yet you continued to want me to "fix" my return and included questions about this source. Very frustrating! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great And Reliable TurboTax has consistently provided us an easy, simple, and thorough method to file our federal and state returns. It prompts us for all the necessary information. Thanks! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY! I love not paying the "tax guys" hundreds of dollars to answer the same questions Turbo Tax uses.....in fact, I swear they use Turbo Tax. Turbo Tax is so easy to use!!!! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Year Completed The questions and mode for of going through each topic was very good and thorough. It seems the price for the service keeps going up every year which is hard to justify given the number and cost of alternatives are are available. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 0.00 due is a good thing! Grandma moved across the country this year. We contacted her former CPA and he was unwilling to do taxes for two states. Same for ours here in GA. Turbo Tax handled it with ease. Thanks for making me look good to my mother in law! March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience TurboTax was very easy to use and provided great information for certain tax situations, such as sale of stock and tuition reimbursement. The option to import all forms - W2, Tuition Statements, and Sale of Stock forms is amazing! March 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not happy i went through the trinet perks for payment . should have been 44.95 instead charged me 79.95. could not get the back button to work so that i could clear it and get my discount. 5 years + on turbo tax and won't be using it again. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Easy The user interface is smooth and informative. The questions that they ask are intuitive and make you feel very confident that your return is correct and refund maximized. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really took the stress out this was my first time doing my own taxes and I felt as if it wa much easier than expected. The help along the way made sure that I was confident to put the right information. also I really like how it was much easier to pay. very handy April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took the sting out of Tax Filing I have used Turbo Tax in the past and we moved to a tax firm and I found out we can do the same work they do right from my own computer. Turbo Tax, I'm Back! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still Consistent After All These Years Refund to Date (in top corner) is motivating. Instructions are easy to follow. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much help I have found Turbo Tax to be a wonderful resource in walking me though my federal and state taxes for many years now. It is so helpful in making sure I leave nothing out. Without Turbo Tax my income tax prep would be extremely stressful. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Refund I've always been happy with turbo tax but when originally logged on it locked me into the higher price which I'm not sure why. When I actually went to file it is now advertised for quite a bit less money almost 1/2 of what I paid and there was no way to change that! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old Faithful I have been using Turbo Tax for over 15 yrs. and just love how easy it is to use. Keep up the good work!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple even a cavema... Turbo Tax is great! I wish I'd had this tool to use for the first 25 years of filing my taxes. Well worth the money if you itemize, or free if you don't!! April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Change in price Have used Turbo Tax for several years, however the closer you get to April 15 the more it will cost use to use the software. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and Easy to Prepare & File Turbo Tax enabled us to create and file our taxes with ease. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expert TaxWare TurboTax is Adaptive to the depth you need to cover & simplies the entry. Allows in depth entry or quick entry based on user needs. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and easy I have been using TurboTax for many years and it only gets better over the years. I have recommended it to many of my friends and co-workers April 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:46:05.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-71, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16254, tr_16254
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 360 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.