TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 71 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the software - but was initially forced to buy premier instead of Deluxe that i use every year February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the best!!! I honestly think that Turbo Tax is the best way to do taxes... Can't imagine having to physically file everything! February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little annoyed Pretty fast and easy but I had to pay extra after making an erroneous entry that Turbotax would not let me delete. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY PEASY BEEN USING TURBO FOR 9 OR 10 YEARS. ALWAYS FLAWLESS. WORKED FOR H&R BLOCK BUT THIS IS EASIER THAN DOING IT MYSELF. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by step by step guide love it! easy to use. step by step guide. i have rental and it was easy to do. saves money on professional. thanks February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very informative I would use turbo tax again. It helped me correct areas. I have a much better understanding with your help. Thanks February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trouble filling out forms I found it very difficult to report info on the sale of my home -- and I found last year's TurboTax easier to use. February 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by easy to use If you are willing to sit for a few hours for a long return or just an hour for a simple one well worth the money. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no brainer I use it every year and it keeps getting easier. Saves all previous years info and seems to maximize every refund. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Usability but Pricing is High I think if you kept the base price and put the state return in for free you would see more business and repeat business. If pricing continues to go up I will just have somebody do my taxes as the price will be the same. Or I could switch to HR as their pricing is extremely competitive. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Tax Service!!!! I use and recommend TurboTax every year. I enjoy the simple to use yes or no questions and I like being able to import mine and my husbands W-2. I love how fast it catches my mistakes whether simple or complex. This service deserves every one of the five stars that I gave it plus some. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less Stress Using Turbo Tax is almost like working with a real tax preparer, except more personable! It really does a great job of walking you through every step - and catches your missteps. We've used the program successfully for a number of years and every year it seems to get better and easier! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done within an hour!! Everything was really easy to do and got it done within an hour. I am super happy about filing my taxes with them! February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I still have a positive review of Turbo tax although I had to start over. The directions are very straightforward. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and thorough EXCEPT filing... It took several hours of off and on, trying to get it to go through... :) February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kept me from pulling all my Hair out of my Head Have used Turbo Tax for 3 years feel very comfortable using it and will continue to use it in the future. Recommend it to anyone especially like the feature of being able to do a section, leave it and come back at a later time and pick up where I left off. Also very comfortable with the secure website, I like having to verify that it is in fact me each time I return. Again I highly recommend it anyone it makes preparing the Tax Returns easy, now if they could find a way to make paying taxes (if you have to) enjoyable that would be perfect!!!!!! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy been using turbo tax for a few years now, never had a problem will always use turbo tax from now on. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Have used for years and love that so much of the previous years return information is imported. Love the product February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and Accurate I have used Turbo Tax since 2002 including when I have bought and sold stocks and real estate as well as had my own business. It is easy to use and I highly recommend it to anyone who is comfortable with self-service applications. If you have never tried one, this is a good place to start! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and simple I usually have my return done by the 2nd of January but have to wait for all form to come in, I usually allows mw to know a rough estimate of what my taxes are either owe or refund. If it looks like I owe then i can do an estimated by the middle of January and then i can file my return. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Filing Experience This is a very fun experience, only if there was a link that lists all the possible credits and its requirements. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax 2014 Fastest and easiest and economical way to file taxes. Have used for several years and quite pleased with service. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great! It seems to be getting easier every year. It's pretty much dummy-proof, and the live chat folks are very helpful. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Software & Outstanding Customer Service The walk-thru process provided by turbo staff provides an efficient, easy to use, & well-calculated income tax; outstanding legal tax exerts/turbo staff provide full audit protection to an already well verified/audited income tax return; peace of mind guarantee, as well, for the filers. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works very well, takes the anxiety out of doing taxes. makes the process of what one is doing more understandable January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo is our family Go-To Easy workflow for all my family's various tax needs. And, I like the message...Many Happy Returns !!! Nice touch. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my refund I have been using Turbotax for years. I think we get the most refund available. I recomand it to everyone I know. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is easy to follow along. Everything is explained well and if you need help ther is always someone to chat with February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to go backwards and forwards when not sure if you don't understand you can just go backwards and see if you took the right option or change and move forward February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Fed, but be careful with State Was very easy to use, and makes the whole process a lot quicker. Plus you can save the result as a pdf on your computer. A couple caveats, though: - they should put a better, more obvious entry point for your 'estimated tax' amount - last year they missed half of a major deduction for the state of Massachusetts, which I know about because I always do my own taxes. Worse, there was no way to correct this. (Its right at the top of page 2 - Item 11 - TurboTax did not let me deduct for my spouse, and it should have.) Needless to say, I did not file my state return through TurboTax last year, and I did not even bother to try this year. - they do not show you how to SKIP filing your state return - I had to figure this out - what you do is select the next step that follows 'state' at the very top of the page. - they try to sell you stuff at the very end. I find that really annoying, but at least that part is easy to skip. February 11, 2015
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 139 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.