TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 71 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a breeze! This year Turbo Tax makes my life much easier. Previous year issues are no longer present. As a first time property owner, I have no additional hassles to complete the tax return. W2 information imports are easier. Much better this year. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much help I have found Turbo Tax to be a wonderful resource in walking me though my federal and state taxes for many years now. It is so helpful in making sure I leave nothing out. Without Turbo Tax my income tax prep would be extremely stressful. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really took the stress out this was my first time doing my own taxes and I felt as if it wa much easier than expected. The help along the way made sure that I was confident to put the right information. also I really like how it was much easier to pay. very handy April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as advertised Very easy to use. Only problem was adding Misc income from a temporary job. I asked a question and received several answers that helped with exactly what I needed. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than ever Streamlined, easy to understand to the point, no extraneous verbiage. Answers your questions without making you read endless text. The extra explanations are there if you request them, but you don't even see them unless you request them. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123 As mentioned before, it was easy to follow and everything had multiple explanations which made it easy to know if an income or deduction item applied to me. Thanks April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax sure makes the tax prep a snap! I've been using Turbo Tax for the past few years and each year they make nice improvements and seem to take the stress out of doing this annual "chore". Great job! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Really, easy to use. The only hard part was when I checked the advice I sometimes checked the No box on the question of whether it was helpful when it was helpful. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by online resource and staff over the phone helpful This year my taxes were a little more complicated as I moved states, switched jobs, sold a house, and started taking grad courses (along with paying loans). TurboTax walked me through every step, and the staff was helpful over the phone. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I don't know why I didn't file earlier Online is the only way for me to go! They keep my kind of hours - late night. If I forgot something I can go get it & TurboTax picks it right up where we left off. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5��by state tax / credit transaction fee credit card fee to high; miss state tax deduction; last year miss review on daughters with holding; she will never use tubotax again; just fyi; t'm still reviewing April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Left it to the last hour but got it done A colleague recommended it...glad I took his advice...although there is a fee for the software...it is really worth it considering the time it saves and the mistakes it helps you avoid...lots of online help to learn terms and tax options April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did Not Even Have To Leave My House! I keep coming back to this product for Tax filing because there is no reason to look elsewhere. I have itemized deductions and when you have the forms that answer the questions, it is a snap! Great Product. I will be back next year also! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it & have for years! Been using Turbo Tax for many years......I could not do by myself if not for TT. All I do is answer the questions asked & it's done for me. Also, info / forms easily stored so do not have all that paperwork to store & keep track of...... February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Support The last support person saved your product. Encountered normal tax (application) issues, but really had trouble getting in to continue my returns and had popup problems and spend many hours on the phone getting system problems corrected. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works I have a rental property and investments. Turbotax guides me through each step, and it's so easy. Just type in the numbers off your forms. Couldn't be more simple. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good experience I've used Turbo Tax for over 5 years. This year was pretty good except for the changing servers in midprocess. That was just a brief glitch though it was annoying. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax has gone above and beyond my expectations of them. This is my first year of actually doing my taxes myself and I feel total comfortable with the results. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mucha Mula Refund from Turbo Tax, as usual I have been using TT for decades and I find it convenient to file electronicaly, precise, thorough and as good as any tax prepareer would do for me for a big buks. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I should of used Turbo Tax years ago! If you thought Turbo Tax would be too hard to do, nothing could be further from the truth. This is not the park test, but simply questions to answers provided by your W-2 and just your common sense. Loved every step, it was an advanture, February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So many places and hidden deals I was going to pay $90 online then I found my Credit Card gives me an extra discount and I just save $20 bucks. Just make it the same price for everyone its taxes! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome it was much easier this year than in previous years, and I seemed to have more tax situations to deal with. I always use turbotax, and will continue in the future. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I use the premium version of the product. Great application!. Very easy to use. The guided process is great. Really helps in highlighting tax items to think about. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got - r - done I plan on using this next year too....it handled even some complicated stuff for me with a minimum of fuss. Only confused me once but the program caught my mistake February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezey I am a fairly competent individual but taxes is where I definitely leave it to the professionals. The program is well organized, questions succinct, options explained, definitions provided and the process road mapped for easy navigation. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review It helped my peace of mind to know that Turbo Tax was so thorough and was up to date on all tax regulations. It was easy to use and took less time than I expected. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use I don't know why people complain about how hard it is to do taxes because TurboTax walks you through everything and makes it easy. I did my taxes in about an hour. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by MAKE IT RAIN!!! JUST EXPLAIN THINGS BETTER ...I CALLED TURBO TAX CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GOT HELP. THE REP EXPLAINED I HAD TO USE PREMIER THAT IS WHY THE SYSTEM KEPT TAKING ME INTO A LOOP ASKING ME TO UPDATE MY INTERNET AND CHROME BUT WOULD NOT GO FURTHER. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file income taxes As income taxes continue to get more complicated, this beats trying to figure them out by yourself by a mile, and it is simple enough to enable the preparation of many returns, including ours, without going to a professional tax service. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund! I've used TurboTax for 5 years now and will continue to use it. It's very user-friendly and answers all my questions. It even reminds me of tax breaks I qualify for that I otherwise wouldn't have known about resulting in a bigger refund. March 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T13:02:36.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16366, tr_16366
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.