TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 61 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to be done Worth the money!! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! I don't dread doing my taxes because turbo tax is so easy and it walks you through everything, even the things you didn't think of ! I will be a turbo tax user for life! January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for performance share plan cost basis I really love turbotax; however, they need to update guidance on cost basis for performance share plans. This was not an issue in years past, but was an issue this year. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME This was my first time ever filing my own tax, I usually let someone else do it because I have no idea what to do, but turbotax made everything so easy for me. THANK YOU February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaing Service! I'm $30 richer! Debbie from TurboTax spent nearly 2hrs on the phone with me walking me through an amended return. She was SO helpful, so genuine and just the best ever. In the end she helped me claim an additional $30 I had missed the first time:) February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made filing a piece of cake TurboTax takes you step by step through the whole process. The online help is very useful. Filing taxes is no longer stressful or expensive. Thank you for creating this great tool! I finished the whole process in less than an hour. February 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 filing experience I had to include child 1099-DIV in 2013. But Turbox-2014 did not ask me for child income during the process. I had to ask a couple of times to find out how to report it. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth & Easy I like that it knows last years stuff and that it goes slowly through each section. I like that it suggest deductions, but unlike people doesn't try to get you to cheat. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In my Jammies! I have a complicated return with investments and real estate. I have moved states and Turbo tax was more efficient and helpful than my paid "live" person whose office I sat in for hours and made three trips to. THANK YOU TURBO TAX! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! This is the 4th or 5th year I have used Turbo Tax to file our returns. It is easy every year and makes doing our taxes not stressful. Thank you to USAA for the discount! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refund done i didn't realize doing my taxes could be so easy. turbotax walked me through each and every step with very simple directions and helpful explanations when i needed them. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Great program that is easy to understand and use. I feel confident that my taxes are completed correctly and that I have gotten all the deductions that are mine to take. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly Turbotax is easy to use. They give good optional drop down boxes if need further explanation on an item. Good positive reinforcement along the way to get you through it! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program I love this program. It is fast and easy to use. I have used it for years and will continue to use it for many more. I really enjoy getting my refund quickly and easily. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! We've used Turbo Tax for a few years now, and the product continues to improve with time. It's much easier to navigate now than 5 yrs ago. If we can use it - anyone can. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by schedule D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I won't be using Turbo tax again. I have used turbo tax for over 20 years and been happy till now. Please recommend one of your competitors that includes the schedule D. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund with ease I liked the prompting and in general fields, I like the repetitive checking and the hyperlinks to resources, this is truly the best way to go. I liked the back buttons and headings as well, the whole layout and visuals are awesome! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! We've been using Turbo Tax for a really long time! It's so easy even when we had a lot of deductions. Now that we don't have a lot, it's a piece of cake! We <3 Turbo Tax April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Experience- quick and easy! I have used TurboTax for the past 5 years, and each time it seems a little easier. Like the fact that TurboTax looks at last years entries to ensure questions are relevant and gives the option to bypass areas that are not relevant. February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont make a mistake............ I accidentally clicked that I wanted Premier, even though my taxes are the simplest possible. They charged me the higher rate, and I was absolutely unable to reduce the service to Standard, and was forced to pay the highest amount. February 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrated by the time waste I cannot believe I had to delete all of my information and re-input EVERYTHING all over again when I decided to switch from home and business to premier. That was AWFUL. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo tax experience I love that I just answer questions and it is filled out for me. However, I did have a difficult time changing my rental property from a main home category. It is much harder to make changes in turbo tax then to fill out the forms. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Controlled My Destiny The absolute most comprehensive tax preparation software on the market today! Each section goes into meticulous detail of topics relevant to annual tax law changes. Follow the promts and you will receive the maximum refund allowed. April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 horrible.... wow....after going back and taking a look at some of the emails turbo tax sent regarding the changes in features per the version you use, I am 100% disappointed. I will be calling turbo tax to get a refund for my expense this year. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, and great customer service I love Turbo Tax. This was my second year using it, and it worked great. They are experts on the ever changing tax code, and are easy to work with. I will always use Turbo Tax, because I know I am getting the best result possible. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy After using TurboTax for the past few years, this electronic system was very easy to use, with the questions asked guiding one through the various categories and fields. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Helpful! I've used Turbo Tax for several years and find it to be complete and easy to follow. This year I dealt with beneficiary issues and it walked me through forms and information I was not familiar with in a helpful and thorough manner. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Preferred previous version This online version did not show forms or allow user to go to forms as information was being entered. It was not until I reached the filing stage and reviewed the completed forms that I found an error of income being entered twice. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hassle free This software is very easy to use and is all-inclusive. Then when you're done it checks for mistakes and/or missing information. And, of course, all the math is correct. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Wonderful This was my first year doing my taxes myself, and I wasn't quite sure about it. But it ended up taking me less than an hour, and the program walked me through every step February 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T11:46:16.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-61, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16392, tr_16392
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 363 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.