TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 61 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ease of use Love Turbo Tax. Been using it for years. They make it simple and easy to navigate a confusing process. February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh The increase in price was surprising and next year I will be looking at other options. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast I have been using Turbo Tax for many years now - at least 10! It's easy and quick! Don't have to drop off your returns with anyone and wait. You just have to have all your forms and answer the questions! I started using it when my deductions started getting complicated due to inheritance and working from home. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES! TurboTax! I've tried others including Taxact and a personal CPA. TurboTax is easier and works better! No more testing for me. February 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My taxes were rejected 2 times stating a W-2 error. I checked my W-2s and called my employers just to make sure the information i was inputting was accurate. My biggest problem is the system kept telling me only 35 characters are allowed for an employer's name. No matter how i tried to shorten it, it would not go thru. It's certain words have to be shorten a certain way. This needs to be explained instead of playing the guessing game. Line 14 was my biggest problem. If there is a software problem that message should have been conveyed to the public via email, etc. This is the first time ever I had problems using TURBO TAX. What a Nightmare!!! It appears there are software issues. I resubmitted my taxes and hopefully they will not get rejected again. My other issue is that you should be able to speak to a live person while using your software if you run into a problem. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by will see Lets see what happens with this return then I'll write a review hoping for the best haven't used turbo tax in years February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and detailed..money in the bank! Doing my taxes is always a breeze with turbo tax. It's very easy to use and is thorough. I get a refund no problem. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund your people need to get it right the first time...you did not ask about social security or any other gov. payments. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, detailed!!! The step by step process answered all of my questions and was very easy to use. I would recommend this to everyone! February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time on line This was not bad, but I would have preferred to have the added functionality that the home computer version offers. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wouldn't do it any other way Fairly easy, some confusion on what your entitled to deduct, so calling may be a good thing to do if your not sure. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick service!!! Fast, reader friendly, some questions are still complicated to understand; however they do not apply to me anyways. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Convenient Fast and swift method of filing. Very efficient and satisfying. Turbo Tax gives me the largest returns, guaranteed. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome awesome awesome saves your work, did almost the whole refund on my cell phone! easy steps, saves items from previous year! love it! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY, EASY, EASY I love using this software to do my taxes. I can enter my information as it comes in the mail and save my progress as I go. This makes it so much easier when you spread out all the work you have to do. Also, Turbo Tax walks you through every step of the process and makes is very easy. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Refund I have used Turbo Tax for many years and have been very pleased, with the service I have been receiving. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have always used TurboTax. Makes my simple return so easy. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very informative I would use turbo tax again. It helped me correct areas. I have a much better understanding with your help. Thanks February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like using turbo tax I have used it for several years. I have recommended it to several of my family members. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peazy TT is so easy, convenient, and predictable in that I can count on the same level of service year after year. I really don't feel the need to do a face-to-face exchange with anyone; I can do this myself (and have for several years#. I've used TT for simple returns and for more complicated #home sell/purchase) without any problems. I'll use it again next year too. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trouble filling out forms I found it very difficult to report info on the sale of my home -- and I found last year's TurboTax easier to use. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, getting pricey used Turbo Tax for years, the price is getting a bit high and may have me reconsider next year February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I still have a positive review of Turbo tax although I had to start over. The directions are very straightforward. February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by easy to use If you are willing to sit for a few hours for a long return or just an hour for a simple one well worth the money. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no brainer I use it every year and it keeps getting easier. Saves all previous years info and seems to maximize every refund. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Usability but Pricing is High I think if you kept the base price and put the state return in for free you would see more business and repeat business. If pricing continues to go up I will just have somebody do my taxes as the price will be the same. Or I could switch to HR as their pricing is extremely competitive. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Tax Service!!!! I use and recommend TurboTax every year. I enjoy the simple to use yes or no questions and I like being able to import mine and my husbands W-2. I love how fast it catches my mistakes whether simple or complex. This service deserves every one of the five stars that I gave it plus some. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less Stress Using Turbo Tax is almost like working with a real tax preparer, except more personable! It really does a great job of walking you through every step - and catches your missteps. We've used the program successfully for a number of years and every year it seems to get better and easier! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done within an hour!! Everything was really easy to do and got it done within an hour. I am super happy about filing my taxes with them! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I have used turbo tax for several years....Great product! February 22, 2015
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 117 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.