TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 6 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax made it easy. It rocks it walks you thru the process step by step, easy to navegate April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went from owing to a refund! I have a great experience using Turbotax. It really simplified the process of preparing a return. I had a couple of issues to resolve and the support I received was outstanding. Turbotax is a really great product! April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting frustrated Not sure what is going on, called to get the "PIN" number after a few long waits. Have verified that this # is the same as our AGI, and have now submitted this information 4 times only to be rejected again... What the HECK!!! April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience for a first time user! I needed assistance from the TurboTax Customer Service team twice and both times they solved my issues in a timely fashion. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A few days late, but oh well! April 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1099b was complex No way to easilly navigate with this product- last year was better. I used ther desktop down load version. To enter a simple 1099B I had to pay another $79 for a $14 credit- what a product rip off! April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful software product! Very good product! very easy to use,ask you a ton of questions (that is what you want believe me) Very very helpful. Tips and help info very good! Thank you so much for this product. Wally April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is the only one I use I have been using the online version for years and even when my tax situation gets complicated (multi-state, rentals, 1099s) I can count on TurboTax to guide me through with ease. Each and every year! April 12, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:14:19.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28366, tr_28366
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 622 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.