TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 49 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2828 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy and saved a bundell was great and saved me money, thanks February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Breakdown of Complex Situations Our taxes were quite complicated this year, now that we own two homes. TurboTax was easy to use and provided straightforward explanations and guides to get it done with ease. I have no doubt the maximum deductions were applied to my taxes. Thank you TurboTax. I've been with you for years now; it seems like every year your software and service gets better and better. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super simple easy way to file taxes. I have used various tax agencies and services in the past; basically I was paying hundreds of dollars for a data entry clerk. Doing my taxes myself has been easy, quick, and WAY WAY WAY more affordable than using a tax service. I have fairly complicated taxes, selling and buying houses, stocks and bond, rental property, moving, children and education. I have never felt uncomfortable filing my taxes with Turbo Tax and have never been audited. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, what else is there to say? Everything works well like I expect from TurboTax January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got a nice refund fast! I moved last year, got out of the military, got a new job, and had a baby. I was still able to do my federal and 2 state taxes in less than 4 hours! Military and veterans would be wise to use turbo tax as you can do taxes from the comfort of your home and you will get the maximum refund tailored to you active duty and veteran experience. 10/10!!! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is the best I've been using Turbotax to do my Taxes now for the last 7 years. The turbotax product has continually gotten better through the years, and is now at a point where its so incredibly easy to use anyone with a computer could do it. They make taxes much more manageable and provide useful tips along the way. I don't really have any complaints, great product! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my world Amazing how turbo tax does not let you miss a thing January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTaxer for life! So cost effective! Peace of mind is priceless!! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Instructions were easy to follow. Simple and quick. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time is the chart!m Its a great service very easy and self explanatory January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Love Turbo Tax - the most reliable of them all. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and easy Been using Turbo Tax for years. Highly recommend! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake Can't go wrong with Turbo Tax. Very user friendly! January 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use except dividend income I have been using turbo tax for years. The only issue I had was importing 1099 forms from my investment bank. Some of the boxes contained values of 0.00 which the Turbo tax software did not like. I went online to a turbo tax forum, found the post suggesting to delete all fields with 0.00 and it worked from that point on. This was quite frustrating and hopefully the software guru's figure this out in the near future. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A couple of unsure areas but overall very easy I had form 1099-DIV could not inout information in January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Explained Process Results in Easy Filing Overall, it took me only a couple hours to complete my federal and state income tax filing documenting five income sources. Information saved from the previous year certainly facilitated the whole process. Also, I liked the options to deposit income directly into my banking account or receive a check via mail or receive the special credit card. Thank you. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fast I did my taxes in under 2 hours. Start to filing. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Short and sweet if you have your papers ready! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! Easy to use and transfers last years information January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done in no time Simple, step by step and so easy. Great tool. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome, awesome, awesome You have made my life the easiest, thanks!!! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax made easy very easy to file your taxes and very informed. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be easier! Have used Turbo Tax for years now and each year, the program gets better and even more user friendly. We have a rental property and TT Premier has made entering all the relevant tax info for our rental super easy. I honestly don't know why people pay an accountant 2-3 times as much as what it would cost for them to use Turbo Tax. It's an EXCELLENT program! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have used it for years, the only way to go. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This worked well for me. Thank you to Turbo Tax- you saved me some money! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year gone TurboTax was quicker this year. Getting better! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, quick, safe Simple and fast - got it done in under an hour! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Turbo Tax! I can say I enjoy doing my taxes with Turbo tax January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Prep "For Dummies" Been using this site for about 8 years. Love it. January 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:28:32.346-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-49, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2828, tr_2828
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 63 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.