TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 49 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by With Turbo Vic is slick I, as most folk, was a bit nervious again this year but with the way Turbo steps through each section I soon become quite comfortable. Before I realized it I was done! Fantastic. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by none If you can read, and follow instructions the process is straightforward. Nice to be able to complete on PC in privacy of home. Saves time and money. Being teamed with USAA is a positive factor for me. Am a 50+ year member. March 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of hidden cost! In the end the price for Turbo Tax increased from $49.99 to $59.99 without warning. Because I didn't choose to have my payment deducted from my refund, which would have cost $35. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy It leads you step by step to complete your return and completes all the forms necessary. I like that it saves your information so that it is ready to start your return next year. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WooHoo--I'm Done!!! I just completed the return for my ex and hope mine will be as easy. He got to use the Discover credit. I hope I can find a credit to reduce the cost of my Turbo Tax filing bill. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience It was just a little tedious the first year I used this service (about 8 years ago), but it keeps getting better and better. This year's web design for their process is fantastic. I love it, I trust it, and I recommend it. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my best friend at tax time I have used turbo tax for several years and it continues to get better each year, even though I didn't think that was possible. I will continue to use turbo tax as long as I pay taxes. Great job again this year and thanks. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eased the Pain I liked the feature that allowed me to download numbers from my investment accounts also to retrieve basic information from last years return. That saved on the keyboard strokes. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Chore Made Easy I would like to have a printed copy of my return as have been available in previous years. Did I miss an offer to print???? I have an inital only name.....but your system wants something other than what is really my name. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Printing tabs Platform change wasn't good. No way to contact some with online filing. Unable to file nor print return. Won't take Canadian Credit cards. Can't use 1042-S Forms to file returns. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Program That is Easy To Use I have used this program now for several years, and am very satisfied with Turbo Tax. I used to use HR Block's program, but that was much harder to use, and not as user friendly. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used turbo tax fit several years, always pleased. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing with TT is getting easier and easier each year. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have used turbo tax for years and could not be more happy. It makes what use to be a MAJOR headache every year filing it out on paper by myself so much simpler and easy to understand. Plus it manages all aspects, even filing. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A one night stand This year seemed to go quicker even with little kiddies crawling around my feet. I am so pleased that TurboTax does all the calculations which eliminates most of the potential input errors. The lead thru the process is excellent. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Convenient and Easy I use TurboTax because it's quick and easy. It holds my hand throughout the entire process, as if I was an old lady crossing the street. I like that I don't need all my forms with me because TurboTax comes with an import option. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Year I've used TurboTax for years and always appreciate how easy it is. You're guided through the whole process. I frequently using the help section to ask a question or read up on a publication and the explanations/examples are very clear. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use There is no way to compare the tax preparation against other choices a user may have; to make sure its accurate. Also if the user is being informed about all the possible questions to benefit from various tax deduction options. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes done easily Have used turbo tax for years nd it is a good product April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We would never use anything but Turbo Tax Turbo Tax, please simplify this part of your program. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better and Easier Than Last Year I believe TurboTax gets easier and easier every year. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A load off my mind! I have to file for an elderly relative, my husband, and myself - in three different states. Turbotax makes this doable! I particularly like the transfer from federal to state. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Federal and state returns completed together Appreciate that you don't have to enter the information twice. Makes things much easier. Did encounter a problem and didn't feel that it helped me correct things easily on my own. Still quite satisfied with the product. Thanks. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Your expertise with foreign taxes paid is zero.] You just don't know how to handle it and each yr is diff which makes it very difficult to deel with GET A HANDLE ON FORM 1116. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! I have used TurboTax for several years and I think it gets better every year. Walks you through the process with great support to answer any questions you have along the way. I will definitely use TurboTax for years to come. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Super easy and fast! Great returns. Highly recommend February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crisp, Clean, No Hassle! TurboTax is a great way for me to do my taxes...interfacing with my bank to allow for automatic transmission of my bank information is such a plus. TurboTax makes it easy, fun, clear, and gives me a great refund every year. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit pricey TurboTax is easy to use but the cost is a bit much. February 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHARGED FOR FILING STATE RETURN Have used this program in Freedom Edition for Last 5 years and NEVER had to pay for filing Federal, let alone filing state. I redeemed some stock this year and last 3 years from EXACT SAME Mutual Fund, yet THIS year because Fund sent Form 1099-B as well as Form 1099-DIV, for some reason, Had to use Premium Addition AND pay for filing state return. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even tax morons can file using Turbo Tax All you have to do is gather your paper work and fill in the blanks. It's easy to complete on your own time schedule, you log out if necessary and continue where you left off. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:14:19.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-49, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16266, tr_16266
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 360 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.