TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 49 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by VPleased All was very easy; when I needed assistance there was very good support, and all went smoothly. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund finished I've been using turbo tax for years. It's very fast and simplified. Needs more information supporting definition of section. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by less stress taxes I had made a mistake that had me paying the IRS more than I made. She save me from my self. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something very difficult very simple Great at making something very difficult and complicated into a fairly easy process. Thank you February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works Turbotax makes it quick and simple to file your taxes. They ask all the right questions and none of the unnecessary ones. Great product! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy program I have used Turbo tax for many, many years now. For the last several years, I had H&R Block to double check the return before filing. This year, I felt comfortable enough to go ahead and file without their review. I love this program. It makes a dreaded task easy. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes it easy Turbotax makes filing simple, with walk-through information collection and help boxes. We needed to see if we were better off filing jointly or separately, and TT wasn't clear on whether that had been considered, and had no option for us to evaluate a comparison. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund was great I went to premier and thought it said free state tax it didn't. I can do my state tax online for free. Made me do something I didn't need February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TAX TOOL I have been using Turbo Tax for my taxes for years... I do not know how I did taxes without it... I did, but they took days not hours!!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I have used Turbotax online for 10+ years. Not only is it quick and easy, but it provides a safe secure way to store previous years data. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very easy to put all your information in correctly and very helpful in making sure you got all the deductions you are entitled to. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy! Started using Turbo Tax 3 years ago instead of paying a tax consultant in an effort to save our hard earned $$$. Found out from asking around about Turbo Tax that many people we know have been using them for years and loved it. Decided to give it a try and will never go back to paying someone to file our tax returns. Love that we can do it in the privacy of our home. Extremely impressed with the fact that you sign on & off as many times as you want and it not only saves your info but brings you back to where you last left off. Love that we can go back and review any section as much as we want. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use, some issues with fixing errors I love being able to follow the Turbotax guidance and enter financial information directly from my financial institutions. However, an 'error' was detected in some info from one such institution and there was no clear process for correcting it. Even so, I will continue to use Turbotax in the future. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You need t o make it easier to find sub sections. that are embedded within sections. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick entry and filing! We've been using Turbo Tax for over 10 years and have always been extremely satisfied with the ease of use and detailed explanations. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and convenient Long time TT user, as well as members of my family. Have tried competitors and been disappointed. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Procedure The best part is having previous tax return information in the TurboTax system. I don't have to keep track of carry over data. Also the rapid importation of investment data saves a lot of time. Finally the assurance that all calculations are 100% accurate is huge. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Easy Turbo tax is pretty easy to use if you have tracked all information carefully and have all receipts categorized and organized before you sit down to prepare taxes. I particularly like that you have the option of having a tax professional in the event of an audit. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file! I have used TurboTax for a number of years. It has always been very simple to use and very thorough. It actually makes tax filing 'fun'. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should do this! dummy proof I've used turbo tax for several years. Wouldn't even consider not using it! It's nice to have a system that makes me feel confident that I have done everything required, not missed anything, and not overlooked something to my advantage that I might not have even thought of ( I bought a car in 2014 - sales tax paid - deductible) Who knew?! thanks TurboTax February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax rocked AGAIN! I have used TurboTax for several years and the improvements from year to year are appreciated. This was the easiest year yet for filing! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I really like filing my taxes this way. It's thorough (if you use the deluxe version ... which I recommend highly). Well worth the cost. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! I have used Turbo Tax to file my taxes for several years now. Turbo Tax is easy to use and provides detailed information when requested. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My turbo'ed experience I appreciate having them remember my info from year to year and ask questions along the way if I try to skip something or if there is something new this year. The only thing that would be better is if we went to a flat tax and did not have to file a return at all. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IRS - Instant Refund Success As a pastor, it can be difficult to do your own taxes. But I have been using Turbo Tax for three years now and it gets easier each year. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Did the taxes with all the forms needed from work etc. Got it done very late at night without any distractions from family to interrupt. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I've used Turbo Tax for years and I've never been disappointed. I find it really user friendly and can't see myself using anything else. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent and easy i had to contact turbo tax and got the greatest ever customer service representative who walked me right through the issue i was having. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks TurboTax I was bit worried about my taxes this year. Recently retired from the Military, Full-time college student, sold some stocks, part time job and so forth. TurboTax allowed me to enter all my stuff and within 30 mins, I had my Federal Return completed! Great product! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME TURBO TAX MADE IT EASY TO ADD/CHANGE LIFE EVENTS THAT SADLY OCCURRED THIS LAST YEAR. THE DROP BOXES AND THE EASE OF ASKING QUESTIONS MADE IT ALL EASY TO DO. I HAVE USED THIS PROGRAM ON THE ADVICE OF MY SON-IN-LAW AND AM WELL PLEASED. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT. February 7, 2015
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 117 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.