TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 47 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2840 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by review paying taxes :( turbo tax makes paying taxes : | February 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tina taxes Love this product! It makes filling taxes super easy! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! I have 2 houses, rental income, kids ... easy and fast! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy Every year, turbotax is easier and easier! Thank you! January 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Tax File Friend February 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo The fees are pricey considering I did all the work! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy I typically move back and forth between tax preparation programs, but have more recently stuck with TurboTax. The "help" text boxes are extremely helpful for learning more about the different deductions and were essential for me as an individual with a lot going on financially. Forms are easy to understand with the additional help of TurboTax. January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by MYTAX Overall, good experience. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome website Great, helpful, easy directions, motivated experience. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund Again I have ended up using TT every year, but I always double check it against the competitor before submitting. This year was the highest at getting me an extra 30%! It did cost more to file using TT but was negated by getting the higher refund. For some reason I had to manually enter all of my investment income instead of it being automatically uploaded from my financial institution like previous years. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund I would recommend this to any first time tax payers February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my refund I love turbo tax. so easy and I get my refund so fast February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chief's feedback Wouldn't even think of doing it any other way! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great software. its better than going to a tax expert January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good job done good job see you next year thanks glenn and tiny January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done quick on phone app Always use this its great February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, what else is there to say? Everything works well like I expect from TurboTax January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use Wonderful program, I recommend to all my freinds! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes for Dummies The software is so interactive, it not only acts as if I was talking to a live person, but if you wanted to learn about the tax issue itself, you can learn by clicking on the highlighted links that inform you on the subject. I used to take my taxes to a CPA that charged over $300 for their service. I do them myself now and treat myself with that savings. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got a nice refund fast! I moved last year, got out of the military, got a new job, and had a baby. I was still able to do my federal and 2 state taxes in less than 4 hours! Military and veterans would be wise to use turbo tax as you can do taxes from the comfort of your home and you will get the maximum refund tailored to you active duty and veteran experience. 10/10!!! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my world Amazing how turbo tax does not let you miss a thing January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am amazed at the customer service! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time is the chart!m Its a great service very easy and self explanatory January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A couple of unsure areas but overall very easy I had form 1099-DIV could not inout information in January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Love Turbo Tax - the most reliable of them all. February 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confusing The system have problems with the 6 digits pin id number. To submit the tax return I had to place the pin number incomplete since was not taking my 6 digits pin and continue asking to enter the pin, so I enter the first five digit living the last one out. The was not other solution no matter who many time I went to research section to fix it. Also I ended over paying for the service since claimed extra charges to be able to continue and did not solve the situation I needed to solve in my taxes. System need improvements. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting Better Every Year It literally takes me less time each year to do my taxes. By saving my previous years information, it keeps my work of entering data to very little effort. I would like to see a listing of each of my itemized deductions from the previous year for comparison purposes. I have to go back the the previous years pdf and look it up each time. I have been using the program since 2008. February 6, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:20:58.223-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2840, tr_2840
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 63 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.