TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 47 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funin02/22 Ease of use - allowing a huge relief at the conclusion. Like a great ending to a personal life event - thank you for the fun at 71. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it Easy Very happy with the help it provides in reembering every possible deduction, maximizing my refund, filing electronically and tracking status. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Super helpful, fast and easy! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of Taxation The prep software is up to date and intuitive. Has gotten better year over year. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is a great way to file income tax return Loved getting this years tax returns completed in the comfort and convenience of our own house. No appointment. No waiting! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great process Love Turbo tax because it is very user friendly and has instant answers to your tax questions. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & Security After using this product for over ten years, it is clear there is no viable alternative. Once you have your tax documents, beginning to end filing takes only about an hour and a half. I especially appreciate the "tax checking" features and automated returns. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets Better and Better I've used TurboTax for many years now, it really does get better and easier. It sure does not hurt that the Financial Institutions supply Cost Basis now either! 1 day this year versus several days to complete in past years and not too much different on my end.Search and help are mostly spot on also. Thank you. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! Quick, easy way to file your taxes! It asks you all the important questions and gives simple explanations to things you might not understand. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good; but I have a complaint I used the email you sent me so that I could file for free - yet i was still charged over $100 dollars to file my returns. What is with that? February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT, EASY AND FAST! EXCELLENT, EASY AND FAST! I'VE USED TURBO TAX FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS NOW...I'VE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS. I ALWAYS RECOMMEND THE PRODUCT TO OTHERS! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this program is awesome i have used turbo tax for the last 5 years.always got my biggest returns.it won't let you mess up..i'll never have anyone do my taxes anymore January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing experience It is so nice to have answers to questions so readily available and to have so many fields auto filled from previous years returns. it is nice to be stepped through the whole process and each part verified for accuracy. it is nice to have it so simple to use. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Categorizing Income I continue to struggle each year with reporting income from capital gains; i.e. knowing for sure what needs to be reported and what does not. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Always in the favor of the filer!! Recommendations on how to maximize the process in a smart way. This is my 13 or 14 year! I'll be back..... February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie This is the first time I've filed taxes on my own, and I am so glad that I did! Not only was Turbotax 100% more convenient than going to a tax office; it was also very easy to follow and understand what each section meant. Won't be filing taxes any other way! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome!!! Best way to do your taxes. Affordable and easy to use. The tips are very helpful if you are not sure how to answer or need an explanation. No need to spend 3 times the money to have someone else do it for you when you can file with this user friendly website. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Easy Easy Super easy to use and navigate. I feel like it gives me deductions I would have otherwise not known about. I love the email reminders. I like the auto fill features where it remembers from last year. I also like the places where they say "this is not common". February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So darn easy! Some of the areas get to be a bit confusing, such as the IRA Transfer. You do not spell out the transfer to Traditional. Took a lot of searching and questions to get an answer. I have been using Turbo Tax of a long time now and find it the best method by far. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fast and Easy This is my 7th consecutive year using Turbo Tax. Year over year- it makes tax preparation as fast and simple as possible...and enables me to really understand my existing tax situation and anticipate the impact of future financial decisions in the coming tax year. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good program but I wish it had a few more things.. I have used TT for many years. Overall it has gotten better each year. It is easier to get help and to follow along. My biggest complaint is that when you get an error it appears that it is often because some internal process did not connect your numbers. This happened to me in the 1099-Q section this year. I had to go back over the section 3 times, checking thru my numbers and not changing anything and it eventually said it was fine. That is not very comfortable. Overall a 7 out of 10. It is not as easy as it should be to go back and add or correct something. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can not see forms The only time you can see the forms that you have filled out is at the end when you are ready to submit the return. By then it is so difficult to see an answer on the form and try to go back through all the questions and mate everything up. Example: I have a rental in another state, and after answering the questions, I was told I didn't owe anything. I have always owed something but, I could not look at the actual forms to see what I missed or what was different this year. With federal and two state returns it is very time consuming. Don't care for the set up. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Application Only one glitch, my W-2 didn't completely upload, but that was an easy fix. Other than that I will probably use it again.. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Turbo Tax has made filing taxes something I look forward to now. This software package really makes everything a lot easier for the non-tax professional to understand. I have been using Turbo Tax for 6 years and will continue to do so. I highly recommend this product! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 A great return! Really like the improvements/changes from 2013 to 2014. I use Turbotax every year and sometimes the changes haven't been for the better. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy, and accurate! This is my 9th year using TurboTax, every year it keeps getting better. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously easy! I really loved the ease of access with TurboTax! I could move around the paperwork and work on exactly what I wanted. I had to wait for student loan paperwork to come in, so I had to input that information last. It was super easy, thanks to the TurboTax pages. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rapid Refund I like that everything is saved automatically each time you leave. I like doing taxes my self it saves me money and the guide makes it easy. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great refund Turbo Tax is easy and very detail oriented. It will help to ensure you get everything covered. During the final review process it isn't always easy to find where to go back and fix something. I have used this product for about 7 years and will again next year. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Overall a great product for doing taxes. I've been using turbotax for almost 10 years now and I've never been late. I especially like the tax audit insurance at the end. Just knowing that I won't have to deal with the IRS for any issues gives me peace of mind. January 29, 2015
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 123 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.