TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 47 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and fast The benefit is a good return completely checked and evaluated before sending. I like the audit check as well. Plus online access for previous years' returns is a helpful feature. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and simple! TurboTax's ability to simplify my taxes is amazing. I loved the ability to import forms from other online accounts like Edward Jones. The whole process was so easy and efficient. It actually makes filing taxes kind of fun! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the $$ Started my return with another on-line company, but it was full of glitches. Started over with TurboTax and finished in record time with NO problems! Will use next year for sure! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Turbo Tax is not that difficult to use for a fairly complex matter like filing returns especially in more than one state. Seemed a lot easier to use this year. Hopefully they continue to enhance the quality of the product. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Safe & Easy Process I find it to be an accurate and complete method to file my Federal Income Taxes. The step by step process eliminates all errors. You get an accuracy guarantee with every return they file. Can't imagine using anybody else. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better each year The TurboTax process has become more streamlined and intuitive each year I have used it. They encouraged me to find points/origination fees I forgot about when I bought my house. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too many gimmicks as if the user is a dummy. Informing me of things that are automatically a product of the tax laws and not your magic, such as itemized deductions saved you a bunch of money and we did that for you, blah! March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Investment help could be better K-1 forms are difficult to begin with, and the TurboTax interview does not help. Example: TT asks for Box 13 information in 3 parts that are not reported on the forms themselves. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colorado state return When completing a part-year Colorado return, I was very disappointed that I had to do most of the calculations. I was not happy with the return at all and would not use it again. It was definitely not worth the $37 to me.. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Very easy to use and helps filer not to overlook possible deductions. Retains info to make future years easier to do. Easy to file. Heavy on promotion of anciliary products but that's not a big issue. Definitely recommend. March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of hidden cost! In the end the price for Turbo Tax increased from $49.99 to $59.99 without warning. Because I didn't choose to have my payment deducted from my refund, which would have cost $35. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immediate info I used the Pin numbers from before, but these were rejected. Wish the way to confirm this was on the page before filing. Guess it is also the "signature" used at the end. Hopefully what I entered using IRS site is correct. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sometimes confusing and not easy to go back Works ok but sometimes confusing for those of us not CPA's. I would prefer to be able to key in all information that needs to be reported then determine the best TurboTax Option. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by none If you can read, and follow instructions the process is straightforward. Nice to be able to complete on PC in privacy of home. Saves time and money. Being teamed with USAA is a positive factor for me. Am a 50+ year member. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my best friend at tax time I have used turbo tax for several years and it continues to get better each year, even though I didn't think that was possible. I will continue to use turbo tax as long as I pay taxes. Great job again this year and thanks. March 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Printing tabs Platform change wasn't good. No way to contact some with online filing. Unable to file nor print return. Won't take Canadian Credit cards. Can't use 1042-S Forms to file returns. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love doing my taxes TurboTax is easier to use than any other software I've ever used. I just filed an itemized joint plus dependent with rental property in under 2 hours. It was even easier than last year. I can't imagine using anything else. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enabled by Turbo Tax I am so thankful to have been able to complete challenging federal and state returns. I know I could not have done it without the kind patience of turbo tax telephone assistence. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Address for Idaho Tax Commission on e- Voucher You need to get the correct address for where to send checks to the Idaho State Tax Commission and include that on the e-vouchers for Idaho. I had to call them and get it myself. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using turbo tax for years now I recommend using turbotax its very straight forward and easy to find help or explanations for thing that my seem confusing. that and i don't have to leave the house to do it. :) March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always so quick and easy! I love using Turbo Tax. Each year, no matter how difficult I think my family's taxes will be, Turbo Tax makes it quick and easy. And the assurances they provide with the reviews help me breathe a sigh of relief every year. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! If you have all of your stuff together this is a really simple way to do your taxes. If you don't have something Turbotax will prompt you to find it. Much easier than I expected. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Max Deductions We have used Turbo Tax for several years. It allows us to do our taxes at our own pace. Program is very user friendly and reliable especially since we have to file the long form. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Program That is Easy To Use I have used this program now for several years, and am very satisfied with Turbo Tax. I used to use HR Block's program, but that was much harder to use, and not as user friendly. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic! And time saving! Turbo Tax makes it easy to fill out forms and to file each year. I like the help and guidance that Turbo Tax provides. But I still have to actually file taxes each year, darn it! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing with TT is getting easier and easier each year. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used turbo tax fit several years, always pleased. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better and Easier Than Last Year I believe TurboTax gets easier and easier every year. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We would never use anything but Turbo Tax Turbo Tax, please simplify this part of your program. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes done easily Have used turbo tax for years nd it is a good product April 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T11:07:26.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16391, tr_16391
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.