TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 47 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy It leads you step by step to complete your return and completes all the forms necessary. I like that it saves your information so that it is ready to start your return next year. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WooHoo--I'm Done!!! I just completed the return for my ex and hope mine will be as easy. He got to use the Discover credit. I hope I can find a credit to reduce the cost of my Turbo Tax filing bill. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience It was just a little tedious the first year I used this service (about 8 years ago), but it keeps getting better and better. This year's web design for their process is fantastic. I love it, I trust it, and I recommend it. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my best friend at tax time I have used turbo tax for several years and it continues to get better each year, even though I didn't think that was possible. I will continue to use turbo tax as long as I pay taxes. Great job again this year and thanks. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eased the Pain I liked the feature that allowed me to download numbers from my investment accounts also to retrieve basic information from last years return. That saved on the keyboard strokes. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Chore Made Easy I would like to have a printed copy of my return as have been available in previous years. Did I miss an offer to print???? I have an inital only name.....but your system wants something other than what is really my name. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Printing tabs Platform change wasn't good. No way to contact some with online filing. Unable to file nor print return. Won't take Canadian Credit cards. Can't use 1042-S Forms to file returns. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Program That is Easy To Use I have used this program now for several years, and am very satisfied with Turbo Tax. I used to use HR Block's program, but that was much harder to use, and not as user friendly. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love this program. It makes everything super easy and straight forward. Never had a problem using Turbotax and it seems like they refine (not redesign) the program every year, making it more user friendly and personable. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always so quick and easy! I love using Turbo Tax. Each year, no matter how difficult I think my family's taxes will be, Turbo Tax makes it quick and easy. And the assurances they provide with the reviews help me breathe a sigh of relief every year. April 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Investment help could be better K-1 forms are difficult to begin with, and the TurboTax interview does not help. Example: TT asks for Box 13 information in 3 parts that are not reported on the forms themselves. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! If you have all of your stuff together this is a really simple way to do your taxes. If you don't have something Turbotax will prompt you to find it. Much easier than I expected. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Max Deductions We have used Turbo Tax for several years. It allows us to do our taxes at our own pace. Program is very user friendly and reliable especially since we have to file the long form. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Started out Not liking I've used turbo tax for years now, and like all your software. liked last years better, but finally figured this years out. The dependent section was a little hard to figure out. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turn Your IRS File Into Usable ..Use TurboTax With alI I had to do other than work on my taxes I finished in three short settings. The format this year made it much easier to follow and answers to my questions were found without trouble. I will use it again next year! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic! And time saving! Turbo Tax makes it easy to fill out forms and to file each year. I like the help and guidance that Turbo Tax provides. But I still have to actually file taxes each year, darn it! April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sometimes confusing and not easy to go back Works ok but sometimes confusing for those of us not CPA's. I would prefer to be able to key in all information that needs to be reported then determine the best TurboTax Option. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enabled by Turbo Tax I am so thankful to have been able to complete challenging federal and state returns. I know I could not have done it without the kind patience of turbo tax telephone assistence. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better each year The TurboTax process has become more streamlined and intuitive each year I have used it. They encouraged me to find points/origination fees I forgot about when I bought my house. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used turbo tax fit several years, always pleased. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing with TT is getting easier and easier each year. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We would never use anything but Turbo Tax Turbo Tax, please simplify this part of your program. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better and Easier Than Last Year I believe TurboTax gets easier and easier every year. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes done easily Have used turbo tax for years nd it is a good product April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Super easy and fast! Great returns. Highly recommend February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit pricey TurboTax is easy to use but the cost is a bit much. February 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHARGED FOR FILING STATE RETURN Have used this program in Freedom Edition for Last 5 years and NEVER had to pay for filing Federal, let alone filing state. I redeemed some stock this year and last 3 years from EXACT SAME Mutual Fund, yet THIS year because Fund sent Form 1099-B as well as Form 1099-DIV, for some reason, Had to use Premium Addition AND pay for filing state return. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product. Simple to use and reasonably priced. January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by EASY AS PIE REFUND HAVE USED TURBO TAX FOR A FEW YEARS AND HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM...UNTIL NOW. OVERALL VERY SATISFIED WITH THE APPLICATION. HELPS ME UNDERSTAND ALOT OF THE COMPLICATED QUESTIONS. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick but Thorough I did not intend to complete my taxes this afternoon. I was just going to input my W-2, but the ease of use convinced me to keep going. I've filed and am now awaiting my refund. February 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T12:22:37.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16367, tr_16367
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.