TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 3 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool I have been using TurboTax for several years. It is extremely useful for my tax preparation as long as I do my homework and have the raw data ready to be input. Very easy to use. I strongly recommend it to everyone. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1-2-3 I've used Turbo Tax for several years and the product seems better every year. Even with deductions, it takes a only a few hours from start to finish. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO HAPPY I will recommend this to my family and friends, it was simple, easy and I loved being able to do a snapshot of my W2 and TurboTax does the rest of the work for you! February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic I have been using turbo tax for over 10 years and it keeps getting better. Well done! February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Every Year! Excellent. We've used TurboTax for years and it gets better and easier each year. The Healthcare stuff is a little lumpy, but got thru it. Awesome! Recommend to anyone. See them again next year! February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah Turbo Tax! I love using your program. As a widow, it is nice to have such a simple way of filing taxes! I will continue to use this service in future years. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by always easy and fast Excellent for the simple and complicated. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Results This is the first year of using Turbo tax, It was very easy to use and had all the help that you need plus extra help if needed. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it once again! I've used TurboTax for 7 years now and love how easy it's become to file my taxes. I work overseas, have 4 kids, 2 rental properties out-of-state, and it still only takes me 2 hours to complete my tax return! February 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by so easy turbo tax makes it so easy to work through the process. I had a lot of changes and new things to add that I didn't know what to do with. The program walks you through everything step by step. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy I have used turbotax for years now. Each year it seems to get even easier. Keep up the great work! February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes again I enjoy Turbotax, it's easy to use and I can always come back at another time to get copies of my taxes if I need them. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax Having used TurboTax for several years now, I am happy with the ease of its use. Not only does it import my previous and current information, it asks plenty of questions to maximize my return and minimize errors, deletions and the potential for auditing. Score!! February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I like that my returns from last year are remembered, all my sources of income and deductions, any amortization schedules, etc, so that just need to input this year's info, and they do the calculating. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Taxes I was hesitant to complete my taxes on my own however turbo tax guided me through all the documents that I received and I was able to enter everything in easily. 2 years in a row, now I enjoy doing my taxes! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy! Been using Turbo Tax since the beginning! Tried a person one year and I could not find any advantage. I still had to gather all the info to give them. I'm very pleased and confident with TurboTax. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I am on my 3rd year of filing through Turbo tax. I love it! They make the process so easy. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent help with questions She resolved the problem quickly, unlike getting questions answered from an IRS associate where I set high blood pressure records during conversations. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This was a challenging year, with a cross country move, Sale of home, Purchase of another home, and an early withdrawal (to fund the above). The product made it very easy to complete the returns. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Great easy to use and understand, just recieved my biggest return ever! February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steady as a Rock Ive been using Turbo Tax since it came out in DOS format. It's a great tool and every year I'm amazed Turbo Tax software has proven itself despite all the federal tax code changes. Keep up the good work... February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my Life easier. Of course it isn't Free like advertised if you want certain benefits. However, it is quick, easy and done. I don't have to worry about anything. They are done and I think it is worth the money. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Very awesome and fast Great way to file taxes im very happy the only con is the double fee i was charged for deluxe to transfer my info and then get charged for being premier it should be included in the premier package that would be awesome. February 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easier than I thought! Had some complicating things this year like more medical expenses and bought and sold a house and changed jobs. Wasn't sure Turbo Tax could cover all these special things but made it super easy. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy! Ive been using this for years. Quick and easy! February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by From Scared to Secure MOSTLY everything was smooth sailing.HOwever I found State Partial resident was very confusing. PLEASE give more helpful information for those of us who moved to a different state mid year!!! Thanks! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing Have been using Turbo Tax for several years and love the way you are constantly improving on the program. Also I am not a computer guy and you even make me look good on a computer. Keep up the good work. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Year after Year! I choose Turbo Tax each because it allows me to file my taxes myself for much less than going somewhere else to have them done. I always feel my information is secure and I am very happy with the ease of completing my taxes and those of others in the family. I always recommend Turbo Tax to all my friends or anyone else who asks. February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by PROGRAM LOST FIGURES BE CAREFUL ALL IS PICKED UP When I entered some figures it would loose some of them I had to go back and check to make sure figures were picked up. Need a better way to go back to items without having to answer questions again and again. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They took the pain out of doing taxes Great product. It was very easy to use. I have a rental property so I thought it would be a very complex process. It was really easy with the turbo tax process. The tec support is GREAT! if you have any questions. February 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-14 T06:14:27.818-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3402, tr_3402
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 71 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.