TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 3 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice TT is easy to use and easy to file. It asks all the questions that I need asked. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I could do it!! I will never put off doing my taxes again. TurboTax got me double what I would have gotten on my own. The step by step questions guided me through the whole thing. April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Program but $$$ The program is very very helpful and detailed. Yet at the end I had to pay in fees almost everything I was getting refunded!! Very painful. Especially when you need every penny you can get. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very User Friendly Great online product! Easy to use. Helped walk me through a complicated return with wonderful Q&As as well as good feedback and checks and balances. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went from owing to a refund! I have a great experience using Turbotax. It really simplified the process of preparing a return. I had a couple of issues to resolve and the support I received was outstanding. Turbotax is a really great product! April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by expensive expensive to use every year. online edition won't show forms as you go along. can't handle all k-1 fields. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did our Own! Have been using a Tax Preparer for number of years but she became hard to get on the phone and would not return emails except at her convenience. So I took a crack at it and it just was not that hard! April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience and Support Super intuitive, Attractive UI, Covers everything (at least that i know of), Excellent support staff, Fast call returns, Very courteous, Very knowledgeable. Over all wonderful experience. February 29, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T08:57:11.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28381, tr_28381
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 623 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.