TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings & Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, fast, professional I've been a Turbo Tax user for probably 10 years. Can't think of a way to make return preparation easier. Plus you get the peace of mind that all the proper forms are included and filled out properly. April 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient but overpriced I had to pay $92 to get $135 back, TurboTax is easy to use and it imports all my information from year to year so I keep using it and I probably will use it in the future. The price is to high though. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and powerful Love the ease of use of the product. Seamless connection to previous returns mean I don't need to scramble for SS numbers for my kids. I really felt like I had everything I needed but not obtrusively. March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worked great, but too expensive While Turbotax gets better every year, it seems to cost twice as much every time. This time I paid ~$100 One extra was to add information about stocks I sold. The other was to get CA state tax refund. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by User-friendly and efficient tax tool! We turn to turbo tax each year because it is an expedient, clear and supportive platform where we feel like we understand each step and can take control over our own financial lives. Thanks Turbo Tax! April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preparation For last 10 years, I have used a CPA to prepare my taxes. This year I decided to try Turbo Tax and was pleased with the product and mostly pleased with the money I saved by preparing the taxes myself. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Surprise! I have been using Turbo Tax since 2005. I also file my boyfriends taxes. Turbo Tax is very easy to use. I needed support this year and it was fabulous. I always recommend Turbo Tax to everyone I know. April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even my Grandpa could use this program This year I had to do 4 states and i sold an out of state home that showed a loss.Tried 2 other online tax programs before trying turbo tax.No headaches,crying,or cursing.Thqank You program designers. March 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T13:18:24.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28601, tr_28601
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 627 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.