TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 25 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as pie, cant us the other word this seemed to be easier then the last few years I've done them. I do Long forms because of a rental. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes it so easy that even a fifth grader can do it. Thanks Turbo Tax. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Quick & Easy We had our tax info filled in early and TurboTax notified us when the forms were ready to complete and file. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File; Max Refund TurboTax makes sure to ask all the necessary questions to leave no stones unturned for both income and deductions. It's great to know I got everything done, and got it done fast. Been using TurboTax ever since I first had to file, and it's gotten easier to use and more streamlined every year. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly I've been using this software for years with minimal issues. I love it and don't have to wait in any lines. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PROGRAM I am using TurboTax for years and I think it is getting better each year. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to understand. customer service very helpful.First time user I will use turbo tax next year February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent and fast I love using this system. It reminds me of deductions I might forget and prompts me to answer the questions in a logical order. The fact that it remembered all my information means it took me less than half an hour to complete and file my returns. Turbo Tax makes things very easy and comfortable. February 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Good Credit I prepaid for this service -received code TTWQP1N13581001- but did not get credit at check out. Your bad! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy This is the 10th year that I've done my own taxes and filed using Turbo Tax. Accurate, thorough and easy! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received a much larger refund The fed refund was way higher than a competitor!! The cost was a lot more but was easily absorbred. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Fast Takes you through step by step with plenty of opportunities to double check yourself. Fast calculations. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Excels at Ease of Filing If you want a tool to walk you through the complex machinations of the IRS, then this is the way to go!! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY THE BEST. Have been using Turbo Tax for 20 Years. Never any problems. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! The fastest and easiest way to get a refund. I've been using it for years! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy does it Have used Turbo Tax for at least the last 20 years. easy to understand and navigate thru. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy-peasy I've been using turbo tax for years. Every year little tweaks to improve the product, make it easier and simpler to use. I used to buy the discs, now just do online. I used to print copies, but now I just maintain a file in their cloud and access if needed. Good product, good system. Thank you. January 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes made easy. I have been using TurboTax for a long time now, and really respect the ease with which I can do my taxes. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes taxes less daunting I usually dread doing my taxes and for years would default to accountants to do my taxes for me. Last year I started using Turbo Tax and I have not looked back. It is easy to use and it guides me through every step. Definitely one of the best products out there. Almost as easy as using Facebook! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple! I've used Turbo Tax for years since I've been divorced. I'ts always been very user friendly and simple. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast Easy to use, fast and very secure. They cover everything you need to know and answer all your questions January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome help, and quick I like how all of my previous years are saved and it makes it very easy for me to just add in a few items January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Work Have used Turbotax for many years due to how easy it is to step through filing my taxes. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO MUCH EASIER THAN 2014 - TURBOTAX IS AWESOME BEFORE RETIRING I WAS A PRACTICING CPA...I LOVE TURBOTAX AND I HAVE REFERRED THIS TAX SOFTWARE TO MANY February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2015 Easy Filling February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple method to avoid the TAX pro This is my new go to for income tax season. Cost effective and easy - at my convenience and on my terms. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good refund Very helpful be nice had app for cellphone deduct from your refund February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Turbotax is easy and simple. Thank you for giving me a painless way to do this necessary evil task!! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This is my 10 year using turbo Tax. I can get it my taxes with in 2 hours. quick and easy. DONE! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easiest tax software Great easy to use software that tracks my taxes for me easy to enter easy to file wonderful experience. January 30, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T07:44:00.408-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2307, tr_2307
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 49 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.