TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 25 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax help simply put Peace of mind from knowing that all new tax laws are built into the review. Really helpful that program remembers info from last year. Reduces time to file. Graphics are pleasant and helpful. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complex tax Return Had to file an additional 1099-B for investment income turbo tax made it simple they walked me through every step couldn't have been easier. That's why we use turbo tax every year for our family's tax returns. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax does it again I love how TurboTax walks you through all of the steps to complete your refund, however some of the changes since last year make it more difficult to go back and add some of the entries you may have forgotten. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buzzthedog2014 I have used Turbo Tax for many many year. I have told everyone that it is the greatest tax program around. I have never had a problem and really like the product. It makes filing your taxes more fun then work. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy!! Turbo Tax is very easy to use for both federal and state. I have been using this for quite a few years. The cost is lower than taking to a tax preparer. Even my daughters are using Turbo Tax. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes tax time easy This year we had employer granted stock that we sold. The step by step instructions made it very easy to enter! I've been doing my taxes with Turbo Tax for many years and would highly recommend it to everyone. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The step by step directions make it easy. TurboTax is on top of the IRS changes. The yearly improvements make the process more simple. I am almost 60. A single lady. I used to spend $200 on a CPA. I am so happy I gave TurboTax a try several years ago! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Easy, Quick! So easy to use it makes taxes a breeze. I'm actually excited to do my taxes with TurboTax! I feel confident in the accuracy and that Intuit has my back. Can't wait to get my big refund check! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OVERALL VERY GOOD ALTHOUGH I SIGNED UP FOR DELUXE AND SOMEHOW ENDED UP IN PREMIER WHICH I DIDN'T NEED OR WANT. CUSTOMER SERVICE TOOK CARE OF MY REQUEST TO PAY THE DELUXE RATE AND I WAS HAPPY. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been Using TurboTax Since Mid-90s I have been using TurboTax since the mid-90s and I have seen how it has evolved over time. I can honestly and sincerely say it has never been easier to do my taxes and e-file using Turbo Tax. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by user friendly I have been doing turbo tax for the past couple years. and this year the new turbo tax website is more faster and easier to understand. navigation around the website is fast and very user-friendly than before. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy process Over all I was very pleased with Turbo Tax. I was a little disappointed that it did not bring forward the comparison of last year's results completely even though I filed with TTax last year. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves It! I just love doing my taxes with Turbo Tax. I am confident they are done correctly and for a very reasonable price. It is a great product and I would not use anything else. Thank you TurboTax! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience - worth using every year. I use Turbo Tax for the last 5 years and I highly recommend it. Prior to this I used a tax office to help and I paid a lot for their services and they did not maximize (appropriately with the CA law) my taxes. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good software but didn't like required upgrade I would recommend, but I didn't appreciate the required upgrade to Premier if any stock shared were sold. Also, there were too many questions in some cases. Some of the IRA-related questions didn't make sense. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So..so..easy Always liked this application and will continue to use it. There were some improvements from last year, but as a user you hardly noticed them. Seamless transition from one scree to another. love the auto save. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bit too pricey now! Having been a faithful user since 2001. Price is high now and had to print SC return, copy & mail with federal (very inconvenient). Should be able to file all electronically - with any state. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experience I love Turbo Tax OnLine. I was dreading doing my taxes this year, once I got all of my papers in order (which took me one weekend), I set down and in 2 hours I had them finished and sent! Refund is on its way! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the Best I know a lot of people are irritated at the price increase, but I'm more irritated that you fight simplified tax processes with your lobbyists. Still, you have the easiest product out there, so kudos for that. April 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The price went up and even though I heard about it on the news I thought that was taken care of. I will probably just pay somebody to do it next year. Heck, even the review is more difficult than it should be. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund I like that it givesyour the option of reveiwing each step or you can skip the review if you know what to enter. I really like that how you can import forms from the places you work and your bank information. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product great software and easy to use. i even had had questions this year and the search feature is awesome! February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth the Money Expensive, especially for state taxes, and I was unable to pay my federal taxes using my credit card. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly Thank you TurboTax! You made filing this years return very easy. With 4 kids and a demanding job, time is of the essence. This process was very easy and thorough. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Turbo Tax, you are so easy and fast to use. I have used TurboTax the past 5 years and I have never had a problem. Its like taxes for dummies. They walk you through everything. Why pay someone to do what you can do yourself with Turbo Tax. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have used Turbo Tax for several years and find it very easy. They walk you through all the steps. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Program! I have been using TurboTax for years. It's so easy to use and the option to e-file makes it so easy! January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund Review I like the interview method of information entry. I dislike the PRICE to include all schedules, etc. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This service is excellent for finding all your deductions and making sure you get everything entered correctly. It also offers lots of reference points along the way if you get bogged down - Highly recommended! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD JOB It was very easy. Walks you through everything carefully. The program has made great improvements over the years. Even accepts a payment online. No going to the post office to stand in line! April 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:12:19.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16303, tr_16303
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 361 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.