TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 24 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! Great software at a great price. Complete and thorough. Been filing with Turbo Tax for years and never had a problem. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly Very happy overall with TurboTax I feel confident that everything was touched and all possible deductions were found. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program Instructions I would highly recommend this product to anyone, from the first job student to the complicated business return filer. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Fast Had problem with state return prior year, but fixed this year. Ability to skip reviews appreciated... my status and items had not changed. Improvements over 2013 program appreciated. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confident of rules Generally very user friendly; easy to navigate; makes you confident that the rules are followed; help is very useful April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file! It took me two long sessions to complete my filing, but it was worth it as I feel everything was covered, far better than I have done on my own or than a pro has done for me. A secure feeling! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software to make filing easy I have been using turbo tax for years. It is easy to use and makes filing easy with e-file. Saving information from last year's return makes entering this years a breeze. January 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This years version wasn't as easy as last years version. It seemed to take us through the same pages time after time when we already filled them out. It was difficult to find forms that we needed. ex. 2106 April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Don't waste your money on other tax preparers! Sit in the comfort of your own home and do your taxes with TURBOTAX!! I have used them for several years and have some different tax situations. They guide you through everything, and get your return FAST! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TTax Review Outstanding product. Made filing taxes quick and easy. Don't know why I needed premier for less than $100 in Royalties. H&R Block did not require the increased level of product and it hasn't been needed by either in the past. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I've used Turbo Tax for years. I started using it after figuring out that that's all my accountant was using. He was charging me quite a bit more! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by review would like to be able to look at actual tax forms while imputing information and check the forms as I go along instead of just being able to review at the end April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax makes taxes easy Very happy with the 2014 TurboTax software. It was easy to use and easy to understand. I really like the summaries that are provided at the end of each category that's completed, and the detailed Return that can be printed after Ee-filing. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tax Program I have used TurboTax for the last 16 years & I can honestly say it is the easiest tax program out there. I have always gotten great results & have never felt like it wasn't covering all the aspects of my life. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Each year the product seems to get easier. I really like how it brings forward my previous year's info. I also like how it does a year on year comparison. That way I don't miss anything. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work If the software KNOWS that you must put a 0 in a field for e-filing purposes, then it should prompt you or do it. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was great! Thank you! A friend recommended TurboTax! Now i see why! This was so User Friendly! Thank you for all of the help, at every step along the way! It was fun, easy and just great! Thank you! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me headaches! I have used TurboTax for years, and I will never use anything (or anyone) else for tax prep. It couldn't be easier! February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive! I hate to switch from Turbo tax, but it was significantly more expensive this year. Maybe next year will be better or we will explore other options. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have used Turbo Tax for several years and find it very easy. They walk you through all the steps. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best DIY I like using turbotax. My return is long and complex, but turbotax empowers me to do my own, which I am very proud of and pleased with. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and simple. Filing still leaves me with questions - did I enter all the info, (was I missing any 1099s) - but I like being able to go at my own pace, close down, and come back another day and review all entered data . April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done in an evening Overall TurboTax is a great tool, but not being able to sign in from Firefox should be prominently displayed on the site. I wasted several minutes trying to sign in, and finally gave up and went to Chrome. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Filing Ever Literally 1000 times better than any experience I ever had with H&R Block. The website is easy to use. The explanations are generally easy to follow. It walks you through everything step-by-step. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every year!! I have a complicated return. My taxes do not get filed without Turbo Tax online. It's amazing. Even after my filing was initially rejected, TurboTax had the small issue locked up and ready to fix with just a few quick clicks. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got them done Great way for a somewhat knowledgeable person to do taxes. It imported unneeded forms and wouldn't pass review without values even though I deleted info from main screen. Had to go to tools and delete form February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the facts TT was quick and easy. If you don't like to leave the house to do your taxes than this is for you. I was done before I even realized what I was doing. Not like taxes at all. I would recommend TT. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, convenient, and rewarding! Saved us 500.00!! We have used a CPA in the past and paid a lot of money. As a married S.S. couple, the new laws in CA made it very simple and we are excited to not need to depend on others for our refund. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome product My husband & I have been using TurboTax for several years now & love it. Through the years we've bought a house, had a child, received an inheritance & TurboTax led us through it all. Thank You ! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful tax tool! I've been using turbo tax for years now. I've started with basic & upgraded now. It guides me through all the necessary questions & ensures maximum benefit. I really enjoy working with turbo tax. February 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:46:00.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16254, tr_16254
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 360 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.