TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 24 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra 10 miles Turbo tax is a great program. I switched from another online tax filing system 3 years ago and I love them. Thanks for making it easy. Support Folio Investments for importing next year! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, thorough, good explanations TurboTax is a great way to go. Simple, logical, step by step process that you can stop and then go back to any time. Makes it easy to work at your own pace and have time to collect documents that may not be at hand. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Taxes Not So Bad TurboTax wouldn't permit me to easily log in using my mother's log on info. It kept returning to my info and tax filing. Once I was into my mother's return, it doesn't really let you know you are successfully there. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never a worry! I've used TurboTax since 2002 and will never use another online product. This program helps me to get every deduction coming to me and checks for any errors before sending. I feel very confident when using TurboTax. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax now for several years and have never had any problems, no audit scares, or any other issues. The software continually updates and walks you thru virtually every weird unusual type of situation. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always reliable through the years Despite the recent scare, Turbo Tax remains the best on line system available for filing tax returns. We've used it for 9 years now and have full confidence in it. You rock Turbo Tax!!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great option for simple tax returns A few issues logging in when I first started, but other than that, this was a relatively painless process. Appreciate that they still have a phone number to call if you have a question. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Tax Return ever I've used Turbo Tax for several years and this year seemed the easiest one to use yet. Great user interface and very simple process to follow. Taxes were done in no time! Thanks Intuit! March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it - Beats manual return hands down Why didn't all K-1 data transfer without having any manual entry requirement? I could swear that last year the import was complete. Other than that, I will never do a manual tax return again after using TurboTax !! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax saves me a ton of time and is very user friendly. I especially like having access to additional info on items that I don't understand right away. Definitely plan on continuing to use TurboTax in the future. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied Customer I have been using TurboTax for years and the software is getting better each year. I wouldn't use anything else as it gives me the confidence that my tax filing is complete and correct. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks The only con I found with Turbo Tax was the Social Security Number was stored in clear text. I know my SSN so only showing the last four digits would be great and reduce identity theft. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Returns I sometimes got tired of all the questions, but the program was certainly thorough and I really think it got me more money than if I had done the taxes on my own. Plus, it did all the little sub-calculations for me. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taking the fear out of filing, again! I have used TurboTax for years, and could not imagine this time of year without it! It takes the fear out of filing your taxes right. Thanks for continually providing a quality product. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smoked my pipe turbo tax has very much improved and come a long way since i started using it 12 years ago...the navigation is much easier and much more user friendly..the highlighted answers to questions are REALLY nice..thanks!!! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Around I love Turbo Tax, we tried using an accountant, and ended up using turbotax to file an amendment. It was much easier through turbo tax and the refund was better. I will definitely not use anything else ever again... February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Submitted It is nice to being able to work on taxes when ever you have time after regular day time (8-5) and it is good that you can call and count on someone there at Turbo for help when needed. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy To Use I've been a Turbo-Tax user for years. All of my information is updated year to year so there is very little to do when using the program year to year. I'll continue to be a Turbo-Tax customer for many years to come. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Great I have been using this program since 2005, when I was overseas and state side. I have moved and bought and sold property and Turbo Tax has walked me though the whole business with ease. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get that Refund Turbo Tax, has helped us and all of our children do our taxes and USAA is a big part by referring your Company to help to all of us and giving us a discount as well, good job Turbo Tax! Can't wait for next year! Syl April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is fun! I have been using Turbo Tax for years now and it has always been a very pleasant experience. It is a great product and I have not had any problems with it. It is easy to use. Thank you. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Overall Experience The veteran explanation isn't your fault, but it would be great to see a little more effort to explain how our various benefits would affect us in terms of the tax code. I appreciate your current effort nonetheless. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it but getting pricey I have used it for years, love the convenience and ability to pull previous year's info. But the price is increasing to where it may be prohibitive for me to continue using the product. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! Have been using it for over 11 years now. I even tried TaxCut last year just to see and it was horrible. I didn't even last a few hours trying it before I came back and bought TurboTax right away. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to use! I continue to use turbotax year after year because the software asks all the questions to get me a minimum amount of taxes due. The search/help function needs more key data added to it. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by crosshairs the scroll option on a few critical pages did not work I was able to zoom out just enough to proceed not a pleasant moment not a problem with my machine otherwise acceptable performance March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Filed my return with Turbo Tax. It was simple to use and did a good job of covering everything that I could think of--sometimes it was too detailed. Will probably use next year. Thanks. March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Except for spending one hour 1 day and another 1/2 hour another day on getting a confirmation code that would work on my MAC, the program was OK. It also froze up for a minute or two twice while working on my taxes. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Wow! I have been using TurboTax for several years. Every year it seems to get easier and easier to do my taxes although my tax situation keeps getting increasingly complex. Thank you Intuit. January 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:50:03.120-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.