TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 24 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'M ALWAYS SATISFIED I've been using turbo tax for more than 8 years now and it's been absolutely great. i wouldn't use anything else. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retirees delima I am retired. I receive small amounts of income from several sources. The side-by-side income listings from the previous year helps remind me of all those sources (Social Security, Savings Interest, IRAs and Pension income sources) so that I do not file before I have all my information. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy!! This filing experience was very easy and had no problems at all. Would recommend to every one. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy It was so easy using your program. I like that you ask all the questions that I needed to answer. Cost is great. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Effort Fast and friendly. I had a small issue and the customer serve went up and beyond what I expected. Thank you much January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy and Accurate I have been using Turbo Tax for several years, and it is super simple every year. All my information carries over as it should and deduction are easy to figure out. Turbo Tax also asks really good questions to trigger you think about any other possible deductions you could be eligible for. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy! I look forward to doing my taxes with TurboTax every year. It has made a stressful experience easy. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too easy I've been using Turbo Tax Online since 2009 and I have no desire to file my taxes any other way. Turbo Tax gives you a simple yet effective break down of the entire filing process while providing much needed reassurance that not a single dollar is looked over. I couldn't be more pleased. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Way to Maximize Return The best aspect is that it allows you to get every nickel back that you're eligible to receive and does so by walking you through in such a way that a child could understand. It makes me feel like a tax genius! I've used Turbo Tax every year for the past five years and recommended it to at least 10 other people, who've all had the same experience. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Money I Ever Spent I can't say enough about how easy and convenient Turbo Tax is. Excellent resources were made available that explained why certain questions were asked and which deductions, credits, etc., I was qualified for. This is my second year in a row using Turbo Tax and I'll be back again next year. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a plesaure I've used TurboTax ever since I started having to do taxes. I've had complex issues over the years and have always been able to use TurboTax even when I missed a filing year and had to go back over 12 months later. I also like how they've evolved over the years to add content and streamline where they can. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet and Fast no need to get IRS updates and forms. makes filing quick and easy. no reason to worry or be late filing February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love using your service. Very convenient. Never have had a problem with my taxes since I have used this method. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Keep My Records Love TT and use it every year. They take the stress of filing off my shoulders. A great way to go! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Excellent place to file taxes. I feel like a pro at filing even with tough situations they get you through it. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Refund I have used Turbo Tax since 2005, This seemed like the most simple version yet. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks! I have been using this site for several years now to file my taxes and it is a very easy process. They retain your information from last year and without any personal life changes, I have nothing extra to complete as they do all the work. The process is fast and easy. Thank you very much! January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! Anyone that doesn't use Turbo Tax is making a mistake! So easy and accurate and that is all that's important. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as pie, cant us the other word this seemed to be easier then the last few years I've done them. I do Long forms because of a rental. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works GREAT! I've tried them all, but over the years Turbo Tax just keeps getting better. Even with the complexities of multiple sources of income, rental property, charitable contributions and the like, T.T. covers all the angles. Simple and thorough "interview" process ... I am confident that I am getting all legal deductions. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maybe it's because I'm a retired CPA, but it drives me crazy to not be able to see the actual return during the information gathering process. I don't like having to wait until the very end to check figures and worksheets. But of course, when I do get to the end and check your work, you are always correct. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick file The process of filing my taxes was easy to follow. The step by step instructions were clear and concise. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it done! Entered my W2, a little bit of rental income, a few deductions, tuition expenses, and I'm all done! I've file with H&R once. They forgot to file for 3 months, then charged me the full service price anyway. I've always had a higher return through TurboTax and never audited! Thanks TurboTax! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy to file Thanks again, TurboTax. You make this process as easy as I can imagine until Congress simplifies the tax code! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie very much enjoyed the process and the ease to do your taxes. I can't imagine an easier way to do your taxes. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE TURBO TAX TURBO TAX IS SO USER FRIENDLY. EACH YEAR IT GETS BETTER AND BETTER. I REFERRED ALL OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS TO FILE THEIR TAXES WITH TURBO TAX RATHER THAN PAYING A TAX PREPARE PERSON. SAVE MONEY AND PUT THAT MONEY INTO YOUR OWN POCKET!! I WILL RECOMMEND THIS SOFTWARE TO ANYONE. IT IS WORTH IT!! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service!!! I love using Turbotax. It is quick, easy to walk through, and fast returns. The customer service is amazing too. The only downfall is wait time is long when you need to call. However, they are worth the wait and so helpful and nice when you speak to them. I highly recommend Turbotax to family and friends. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes it so easy that even a fifth grader can do it. Thanks Turbo Tax. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Easy What a nice, easy process. All questions answered thoroughly and all pertinent information easily accessible. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Simple Overall, fantastic once again. However, the details around real estate investing and asset sale are fuzzy. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T07:43:59.680-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2307, tr_2307
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 49 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.