TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 141 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by nicely done It only took a few hours to collect and enter the info. TT walked me thru February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Returns for 8 Years Running This is a great product at a great price...I will never go anywhere else. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get better every year Easy step by step process and very efficient online answers to questions. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 years in a row Wish they had more detailed explanations for tax terms and / or concepts. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We've used Turbo Tax for many years. Very happy with the whole procedure. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds made EASY!!!!!! TurboTax takes the fear out of doing your taxes. Easy, fast and accurate. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used Turbo tax for about 10 years now and love it! Highly recommend! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program I have used the product for over 5 years and would not use anything else. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! Love it! So easy to use! Great with importing information from last year! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use Would have liked more detail with depreciation for owner occupied rental. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for the past 10 years and Turbo Tax Rocks!!!! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid and reliable Over all this program makes it simple and easy to do even moderately complicated taxes. What is lacking is the extra customization to tell me 1) if I missed any sections I have used in previous years 2) if I missed items most other people have 3) where I am at in the process and quickly navigate to a specific page or section. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lots of options and choices to pick from w tutorials to help explain them February 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst version of Turbo Tax yet In year past I've been able to use Turbo Tax basic that included a Schedule D. Then I had to move up to Deluxe, now it is Premier. I don't find this very appealing and plan to check other tax preparation service for next year very after using Turbo Tax for more then 10 years. the product is slipping and I'm being over charged. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience for task you don't won't to do Each step thoroughly covered with explanations and extra help available March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I would most def use Turbo Tax again. I've used it for 4 years in a row. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to do, Very simple and all questions were answered accurately. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Quickest and Easiest yet Quick and concise questions to import to tax preparations,with a little humor to boot in its inquisitive style.Even more streamlined if you had your previous year imported.I was only going to start my tax preparation and finish them off at my friends computer but it was so easy i completed it in 1 session on my own,incredible. March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Refund Overall a good product. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY AND FAST!! I will continue to use TT every year. It is easy to understand and fast. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got 'em done! I decided to try TurboTax because of the rising bill to get ours figured by a CPA. Our taxes weren't getting more involved but the cost was. I was nervous at first but after they had me fill out every form that our last year's CPA filled out I was more confident that I could do this on my own!! I plan to do it again next year! March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service but a bit pricey A fine service but it isn't cheap. Hopefully it works out as promised. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to do I did not have any trouble following your program, Thanks for your help. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy best way to do your taxes,don"t need an appt and half the price of a cpa February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Job Greatly improved over the first time I used Turbo Tax about 7 years ago. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Wow! Turbo Tax gets easier and easier to use. Lots of quick help guides. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made doing taxes bearable TurboTax makes taxes easy! Even filing K-1 forms are easy with TurboTax! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tax Prep Website I have used Turbotax for over 10 years. Every time I do, I'm glad I did. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy tax preparation fast and easy tax preparation, the program walks you through every step. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax long-timer I have used TurboTax for over a decade and can't imagine using anything else. The website has remained amazingly consistent in its ease of use, but is always updated with the latest new information. Because things are carried forward from year to year, I have excellent records of all my returns and can review them at any time. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:21:24.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-141, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10043, tr_10043
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 139 140 141 142 143 ... 217 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.