TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 141 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Complete Easy process with help available on anything throughout the entire thing!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my refund I have used turbo tax for several years now. i have never had any issuses. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great We have been using Turbo Tax for several years we are very happy with them February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So darn easy! As always... very happy with my experience yet again... 4th year in a row! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love TurboTax I love that last year's information is stored and automatically transferred to the current year. Pricing is extremely reasonable. The user interface is extremely easy to follow and I finished my taxes in under an hour. This is probably my favorite software that I use for any purpose (maybe that's sad, but I think it's true). February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but detailed I like that Turbo Tax is so easy to use and I can do my taxes when it's convenient for me. I can work on them some, leave the site and return later and not start all over. I think the cost is very fair. I like that my information from the prior year is carried over...basically, I wouldn't use any other avenue to do my taxes. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 leads you through ease answers all guestions you might have . Great tool ! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Intuit. I work for Quickbooks . I dont have to go drop off my taxes to anyone and go back to pick them up. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps getting better Probably the most useful software I've ever used besides Microsoft Office. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and excellent Only took about 2 hours to prepare our return, thanks for a great product. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax = Amazing as usual I have used TT for the last few years. I always tell my friends to use it. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by its all good It is thorough and makes me feel better knowing it is correct and accurate February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Simple, Intuitive Program I Trust What used to take days, Turbo Tax can do in a couple of hours. I'm hooked. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks Turbo Tax Brings last years stuff over. Cost basis was confusing. Bit too expensive. February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don, buy the CD I bought a CD, could not transfer tax info, I had to buy it again on lin.. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mortgage points and HSA payments Excellent tax support on how to complete the mortgage interest deductions. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Taxes made easy Turbo Tax takes the hassle out of filing taxes and it can be done at home. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful! I've used TurboTax over the years. I have been very pleased as a customer. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by much appreciation Thank you, very easy to file and feel confident of doing things correctly February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy, worth the money. Also get a good rate if you use Vanguard. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! with both my husband and myself working on this we got it done in no time. March 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The page titles were excellent It wasn't easy following the changes from page to page. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first timer easy, good experience, looked for all my tax breaks! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and helpful, very reasonable prices for filing and audit protection. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxes fun Easy to do and easy to compare last years taxes to see if you made error. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your program This is my second year to use the service and I'm a customer from now on. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie Have been using TurboTax since it's inception...wouldn't use any other!!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Process I have been using Turbo Tax for at least 10 years. Love the easy process. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy simple used it for 6 years now, software keeps getting better and user friendly. February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience Part of my federal return did not transfer from last year and I had to enter the info again. My PA state return was not able to be e-filed because of a glitch in schedule A. Now I have to figure our how to mail a return again! Based on the above nonsense the fee I paid is ridiculous! I will be shopping for a new tax preparer! February 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:25:29.752-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-141, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10150, tr_10150
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 139 140 141 142 143 ... 220 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.