TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 141 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worry Free Filing I personally love using TurboTax. Makes a very stressful time of the year easier to get through. Thanks TurboTax! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and simple I usually have my return done by the 2nd of January but have to wait for all form to come in, I usually allows mw to know a rough estimate of what my taxes are either owe or refund. If it looks like I owe then i can do an estimated by the middle of January and then i can file my return. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use Easy and quick to use--cost is fair. I use the Premier due to rental income and have used Turbo for several years April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once upon a time... I hit a deal breaker with a TT competitor because they couldn't properly upload brokerage info. TT did it no problem. But then I realized it also was able to transfer all the other ridiculous details from my bank and I think it also did my W2. It still took me a while but well worth it. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is easy to follow along. Everything is explained well and if you need help ther is always someone to chat with February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value I've been using TurboTax for years, and it's been overall pretty good. This year, I had bought some stocks, which caused me to have to buy a higher level of the software. Not a huge deal, but I wish the explanation on why I had to get the higher level of software could have been better. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax 2014 Fastest and easiest and economical way to file taxes. Have used for several years and quite pleased with service. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great! It seems to be getting easier every year. It's pretty much dummy-proof, and the live chat folks are very helpful. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Turbotax This tax assistance is very easy and efficient to use. Provides assistance with areas about which you are unsure. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1 - 2 - 3 Really thought it would be a challenge to file this year as it was not a "typical" year for us...SURPRISE. Easy! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works very well, takes the anxiety out of doing taxes. makes the process of what one is doing more understandable January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to go backwards and forwards when not sure if you don't understand you can just go backwards and see if you took the right option or change and move forward February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my refund I have been using Turbotax for years. I think we get the most refund available. I recomand it to everyone I know. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Filing Experience This is a very fun experience, only if there was a link that lists all the possible credits and its requirements. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy to use Really appreciate how quick it is to complete what seems to be an increasingly complex exercise. Thanks Turbo Tax March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Schedule C Every year i tell turbo tax that i no longer have a business but, they continue to make me fill out a schedule C. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by review 1 note...reporting of 1099 int.div.& B a little tricky matching turbo tax to forms sent from financial/bank forms March 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work If the software KNOWS that you must put a 0 in a field for e-filing purposes, then it should prompt you or do it. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8th Year and still going strong! I've been using Turbo Tax for 8 years! It's great that the product is available online and that I always have access to prior year returns whenever I need them. The screens and prompts make the entire process very easy. The audit check always give me comfort that I'm on the right track. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me as much as possible Truly guides you through every aspect of your taxes. No need to go to any other websites for help or information. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I don't like the cost of the state return. For the most part it just transfers numbers from the fed to the state. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super helpful and easy Last year was my first year owning a business and I had to include a Schedule K-1 with my return. Didn't know how that was gonna work but it was easy with TurboTax. That was all in addition to multiple W-2s (civilian job plus reserves) and Alaska PFDs but it was painless using TurboTax. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Refund so easy to do your own refund with TurboTax I don't know why everybody does it with them. Thank you TurboTax!!!! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I have been using Turbotax since it was DOS version. I love everything about it and would not use anything else. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by B+ Turbo Tax helped navigate many changes in personal situation (job, move, etc.) Would like the option to e-file Federal and State returns but manually do RITA filing for municipalities. Every time I've tried to do RITA filing on Turbo Tax it has messed up the return by overstating income. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Confusing... Wanted to amend state- Never DID get it saved so I could retrieve it later. How is it going to work next year??? April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! Spent 3 hours trying to workaround this stupid bug. Outdated Turbotax help was of little help. I DESERVE A REFUND FOR ALL THIS PAIN THIS TERRIBLE PRODUCT CAUSED Form 1098 (Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.): Link to Home Mortgage Wks should be linked to applicable home mortgage interest worksheet March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund done Great product. No need for someone else to file my taxes. I love that it saves previous years and gives details. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and Easy Filing Sixth year with Turbo Tax --Great service and never a problem. Best returns and everything is checked and legal. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really very easy to you i have been a Turbo Tax user for years for my own Taxes. It is very easy to use and i would highly recommend it. March 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T06:07:35.335-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-141, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16458, tr_16458
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 139 140 141 142 143 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.