TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 141 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't get through without it I've used Turbo Tax for several years now. It's been terrifically helpful in leading you through a complicated process. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for all the deductions! Real easy to work with and I'm a repeat customer. I have encouraged all my children and my close friends to use it too! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of Turbo Tax Experience Easy experience. I feel confident I've completed my tax returns accurately and am getting the biggest bang for my buck. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Year after year, just great help and easy I used to work for Jackson Hewitt. Your program has hurt them. It is easy to use your program. I use it for personal and business taxes. I would like to see your business program (S Corp) migrate to MAC. That is my only complaint- I need to keep using Microsoft for business taxes. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Made Easy Turbo Tax gives me the confidence to perform my own tax filing from the comfort of home and on my time line. Well done. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Refund - Painless Our taxes are complicated, but You folks help make it painless. Your checklist made a big improvement for us this year. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed My Refund I like that TurboTax takes you step by step through based on your situation and local government using simple language. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by continue above. would have been nice too know the above when ordering instead of when I tried to download my new disc. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to Pay-ugh! It seems like TurboTax got more involved or complicated this year. Don't know if that's because the tax code became more complicated or what. In general, it's still good and I probably will use it again next year--unless the Tea Party takes over and cancels all taxes for eternity. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Billions from H&R Block! Much easier. Turbo tax asks most of the ?'s. And can pay online as well. Was hoping for a refund, but, oh well. Should be an option for single as well as head of household. That's where my money goes! Having adult "children" in my home that I feed and heat and cool and shelter!!!! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved my tail AGAIN I had a stroke, tbi, broken back 4 times, and some other stuff.... I have used TT for years just to keep me straight... April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much easier than previous years I really liked the enhanced help features for doing our taxes this year. We bought and sold property this past year, so the "Guide Me" features were very helpful. Unfortunately I still think this product is too expensive. It was $120 for two people with no kids and few deductions. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid product - continuously updated I have now used TurboTax for 12 years and continue to be highly satisfied with the product. I was troubled with the higher cost this year along with the security lapse at Intuit, but that does not change the quality of the product received. Continued solid program and easy to use. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy breezy I am a small business owner filing for my first year of business. Turbo Tax couldn't be any easier to use!! Thank you!! April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I return to turbo tax every year simply for the fact that my information is saved and I do not have to re-enter things from year to year. However, for $92 to file both federal and state I think is ridiculous for a self-prepared return. I've been filing with turbo tax for a number of years now I would expect a more substantial discount on my return business. The cost has increased each year since I can remember. Competing websites offer far less rates than yours. Additionally, I am disappointed the Minnesota return is not available for file. MN State passed new legislation at the end of January that eliminated non-conformity issues with the IRS, so it should be easier to file the Minnesota return since there are no longer any non-conformity issues. I believe I will likely use a different service next filing season. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't do it without Turbo I don't like doing tax returns. Well, I didn't until I found TurboTax. I've been using them for quite a few years now. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Filing I have been using TurboTax for several years now. I have always been pleased with the results. It is quick, easy, and thorough, and there are several options for receiving any refunds. I highly recommend TurboTax for anyone who needs to file anything more complicated than a 1040EZ. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reduced my payment. I loved the fact that I could stop when family matters needed my attention and I could pick up right where I left off. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy File It's always a pain in the b_tt to gather all the paperwork to file taxes, but this year's turbotax program was a snap. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund I have been using Turbo Tax for years and it has always been easy to use and understand. It has always got our refund. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and complete way to go! AWESOME!!! I love the way the DeductIt works and all the steps that TurboTax walks you through ... so easy! Thank you TurboTax!!! March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Product I had minimal problems using Turbo Tax. Your support people were great when trying to resolve a problem involving my credit card for payment. After extensive attempts I found out that the problem was that VISA had put a lock on my card. I contacted VISA and got it removed. Success! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So super easy and fast! Thank you, Intuit! I love your turbo tax program. It made taxes so easy and painless, it was almost enjoyable, almost. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tool I have used turbo tax for several years now. Love it and they are always updating the site each year making it better. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful as usual I have been doing my taxes for over 10 years with Turbo Tax and have always been satisfied. I have no plans to change. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!! I've been using TurboTax for years. It is the only way I'll ever file my taxes. I have rental properties and itemize my deductions, TurboTax makes it easy. Just answer easy to follow, step by step questions that guide you through filing your taxes. It's quick, easy, and convenient. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy great process, breaks down the tax language into layman's lingo and removes the stress by importing last years's data. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use. walked me through things that I would of had issues with. like my son went off to college this year. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Easy!! TurboTax is very easy to use and it's great to be able to work on it at your own pace and return to it online anytime. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Service. Ever. Turbotax gently leads me down the winding road of filing my federal income taxes--every year I am amazed at all the help I get, step by step. For many years, I filed paper returns, not only for my husband and myself, but for 4 sons. Now it's down to just us, and I'm good with that! February 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:37:22.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-141, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16371, tr_16371
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 139 140 141 142 143 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.