TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 79 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund 2015 I love turbo tax they save info from all the years in the past and they make it so easy each following year. I love turbo tax. I swear ny them January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOOHOO I love this program, and it's pretty simple to use. I had to keep re reading everything so it took me a lot longer than it should most people. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Early! Always know when filing tax return Turbo Tax is there to assist. Have been using for many years and do not know how I did filing without them. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You! Thank you for the succinct answers to issues that I initially knew nothing about: small business forms & credits and stock categories. Without TurboTax, it would've taken me weeks to figure it all out...and then it would've probably been wrong! V/r, Daniel February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but Exoensive! I really like the easy use of the tool. It walks you through each category and provides quick answers to questions that arise in each section. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is awesome for the fiscally challenged I have used Turbo Tax for the last 14 years, for my personal taxes and my small business. It takes you step by step, let's you know when something doesnt look right, and has an error check at the end. It makes it easy for people that arent financial wizards. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUICK AND EASY OVERALL, I AM SATISFIED WITH TURBOTAX. THE ONLY THING I DON'T LIKE IS THE HIGH COST, BUT OTHER THAN THAT, I AM GETTING A LOT BACK THIS YEAR!!! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I found using TurboTax easy to use and much like a mentor sitting with you as you complete the process. There is no way I could have been as thorough as TurboTax in finding all the deductions they found and I am much more confidant that me return is correct. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I used to despise having to do or get my taxes done. Turbo Tax has relieved that stress and I don't think I will ever do my taxes differently! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy my reruen I love Turbo Tax, Used it forever. If I had to go back to paper I might go screaming into the night "the feds are coming, the feds are coming" March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tough Questions Answered I had a relatively simple return, but had a few complex situations. Turbo Tax answered my questions correctly and helped me file successfully. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes I really like Turbotax for easy to follow forms. The only downside is that there is no 'livechat' for asking questions when you need them NOW! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax keeps getting better I have been using Turbo Tax since the early 1990s. The past three years I have used the web based version. It keeps getting better and easier. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Turbo tax is extremely easy to use and makes filing my taxes much less stressful. Thank you and I will be using Turbo tax for many more years. April 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service-bad experience I normally have filed the business return. This past tax year, due to job change, I needed to file only a straight forward simple return. No option was give at beginning of process. I do not own farm land, do not have rental property, do not have business write offs, do not have investment income or deductions this year! Maybe the differences between different types of prices of returns could be clarified AT BEGINNING OF PROCESS. Not only that, your price increase has been monmental this year. Goodbye Turbo Tax from a formerly loyal customer of 13 years. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Thing Ever! I have been using Turbo Tax for 5 years and would recommend it to anyone. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than H&R B charge less gives more last year with home business' we opted to use HRB in person were told it would cost more to itemize even though we could get a bigger return it would not be worth paying the extra. this year with similar issues we were able to itemize and get a better return. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy I have so many forms and sources of income, including self-employment, and TurboTax simplified everything and made it easy to file on my own. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Sent In Turbotax made doing my taxes easy. The layout, detailed explanations, prompts for entry, ability to pick up where I left off...are excellent! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank God for Turbo Tax If it weren't for Turbo Tax walking me through every single step of our taxes, I would either owe a bunch of money, or be audited, or both... April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Product. Nice job intuit I've been using Turbotax for the last 8 years and it just gets better and better. I'm not one to write reviews, but this product really takes the TERROR out of filing taxes. I'm confident I don't miss any deductions and that all the calculations are accurate. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy With Turbo Tax I've used Turbo Tax for years... never any problems and so easy to use. Thanks for making another tax filing season go as smoothly as it can! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job! Everyone with simple tax issues should use this service; even if you have a person business or rental property. Turbo Tax can save you money. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nailed it! AMT section each year very vague specifically regarding adjustments for regular tax depreciation, investment income, and investment expenses. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy use I have to generally file two schedule Cs - very comfortable with process. I have used TurboTax exclusively for last five years - no problems. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice set-up I think this is very good., but as a home business person it seems there could be more comprehensive help that should be obvious on the site. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful over the year turbo tax takes the stress out of the tax season. the easy to follow steps. progress indicator and help answer box makes tax filing a breeze! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by That went well when I asked a question and the answer required me to go back to another section, it was often lengthy and tedious to find the right section. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Software for 12 Years and Counting I have used Turbo Tax for since 2003. Over that time, I have upgraded from the simple 1040, to having a freelance business to now having rental property. And Turbo Tax has always done a fantastic job almost always finding tax benefits that I didn't even know. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly This is my second year using Turbo Tax and I have been %100 satisfy with the program. It is designed for the common consumer that has limited concept of the using on line programs. It was recommended to me and I will recommend it to all my family and friends. March 3, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T12:32:20.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-79, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11932, tr_11932
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 77 78 79 80 81 ... 264 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.