1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 79 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Tool I have used Turbo Tax since 1999. Each year there are more and more help items. It really gives me insight for using program each year. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Impressed I've been a customer since 2006 and it has transformed my tax life for the good! I wouldn't live without it. Thanks for your ingenuity! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've Tried I like using TurboTax and have used it for years. The only change I could suggest is an option to choose if your state doesn't have state income, so that references to state income filing could be avoided (don't scare me to death thinking I have to pay more taxes!) March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They make it easy You are asked specific questions in order to get your best return. You can always go back and change information you might have missed. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome so easy, so quick and not as expensive as going to a tax preparer. i use turbo tax every year.i always recommend to friends and family. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplify the code Turbo Tax gets simpler and easier to use each year. My taxes seem to get a little more complicated but Turbo Tax has made it bearable by making all the forms available at my finger tips. The useful questions help to maximize my return or at least minimize the hurt. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Awesome program!!! Love the simplicity of use, I love the audit risk notification at the end. Have used for years completely satisfied. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service! I had a few hiccups at first but then got the hang of it while using TurboTax. I found the customer service to be particularly helpful! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product turbotax makes doing my taxes as painless as it can be. it's nice to be walked step by step through the most confusing process possible March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax2014 TurboTax takes the pain out of an annual ritual that can become the procrastinator's nemesis. Voila, no more reasons to procrastinate!! January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by checkers caught a few items on forms i either missed or made a initial mistake, some seemed crucial. thank goodness it asked me again in reviews April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Turbo Tax is much cheaper and walks you through all the itemized sections. This program is so easy to work and even checks for errors. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent program TurboTax was wonderful. My friends and family would recommend this so I finally gave it a shot. I will be filing with this every year! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund! Turbo Tax has been my tax preparer for the past two years. It has made 'tax time' pleasant instead of a drudgery. Thank you Turbo Tax. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend There's absolutely no way to mess anything up on your return because TurboTax will let you know if something is wrong or questionable. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Return Other than finding my correct User ID and password. It was a breeze. I also like how it has a schedule of prices for charitable items. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by REFUND ROCKING I really like filing with turbos tax although it seemed ling it was very detailed and it really saved me time from going out to do it. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step-by-step simple We've been using Turbo Tax for years, I felt comfortable with my information filed, just as if I had another person prepare. But, even better I didn't have to schedule an appointment, I could do at my own pace, and never had to leave home. That's true peace of mind! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I've been using Turbo Tax for at least ten years now, and I've never had any tax issues. I feel very comfortable when using Turbo Tax. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Refund! Only up to the end, I could see how much was the price for the preparation of taxes. This year was much more expensive than last year. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by complicated made easy This has been getting easier, year on year, even though my situation has been getting more complex. From the time i sat down with my info statements and forms, to filed return was less than 5 working hours, including several research efforts into my online accounts. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very User Friendly Ive been using turbotax for the last 5 years and it has never let me down. As a small business owner tax season can be very stressful and its nice to be able to do my own taxes and have complete control over it. Turbo tax holds my hand the whole way and i love it. January 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't Print State Return TT keeps marking my State return as incomplete. When I press the "Continue Where I Left Off" button I'm sent to the write a review page, then to Exit TT. When I log off and return to TT, my state return is still marked as incomplete. I'm going back to my accountant. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax 2014 The lack of the ability to edit the actual tax forms such as the Schedule C really frustrated and slowed some tax entry or correction. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for guiding me through This was my first year filing as a business owner and TurboTax helped me make sure I didn't miss anything from my refund!! Thank You!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Without this i would've been dead in the water. First time tax filer, couldn't have been easier and less stressful, Thank you TurboTax April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great this is so easy to use. easy to read and understand. I would not use anything else. h and r block was so confusing. turbo tax was not. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy! I have been using turbo tax for multiple years now and have always found it easy, quick, simple and accurate....I highly recommend it! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Make yourself proud...nobody needs to hire someone else to do something you can do for yourself. This is the easiest tax program ever/ March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Completed Return Overall it was easy to navigate through. Sometimes did not know where to find certain fields to enter my information; specifically the deduction fields. I also felt like the fees where a little high especially the additional fees attached to processing for e-filing. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:40:44.733-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-79, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 77 78 79 80 81 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.