TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 79 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fun (yes, fun!) to use The graphics are pleasant, I could find answers to my questions in the help menus (it took a little time but I found it). The description in one deduction didn't ring a bell, so I almost missed the deduction. My own review of past tax forms reminded me to go find where to enter the deduction. I always recommend this to people whose taxes aren't crazy difficult. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Such an easy and user friendly site! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty painless Overall easy to use, makes it simple February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! Awesome, quick and easy!!! Thanks!!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest thing I've ever done Every year it gets easier and easier January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by E-Z BREEZY! Great tax help! Recomend to everyone January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I would tell others to use turbotax. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use! Turbo Tac user for 9 years in a row! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Excellent to outstanding - 5 star February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Makes Doing Taxes Fun It would be helpful to include info about which forms are being used and to see these forms as they are "filled out" by turbo tax. We need an option to make changes to what forms are included/relevant this year because it's hard to get rid of them and they keep coming back because of "missing" info. Otherwise, it is great not to have to research everything myself. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax prep excellent product, reasonable price February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tax Software Best tax software I have ever used. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always amazing! Your Turbo Tax Program is the best! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes Very smooth. I am a long time user. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and fast, as always! great product...5 year customer now February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this company I am 100% positive that I get larger refunds from Turbo Tax asking me the questions and me answering them than by having a professional do the work for me. I know all of the things that happened in my life over the last year. A professional does not. It does take more of my personal time vs dropping all the info off to a professional but it is time well invested. February 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by State rejected no fix no file no fun after trying 8 different times to "Fix" my state forms, "Your MI return could not be processed for e-filing because you have a negative amount of medical insurance paid." was the only thing I got...repeatedly. could not change or edit any of my information that seemed to be causing the problem either..so where does that leave me? federal accepted. state rejected based off federal information. "Fix" does nothing but re-submit the same information with no option of "fix"ing the problem... very upset. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not good enough I have used turbo tax for the past 5 yrs. The site is always up to date with tax laws and making suggestions. The problem I have is that some years I get a return sometimes I don't, regardless of which it is I am asked to pay more and more for the service. I do understand that prices go up. I feel however that I should have an option as to which payment to choose. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well designed and very detailed February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by all in all a great way to do taxes February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program If I can do it, anybody can do it. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really is that simple. I love Turbo Tax. It works for me! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! Everyone should use Turbo Tax!!!!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job if I can do it anyone can do it... January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easily done great, easy simplistic, THANK YOU! January 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by slow refund information lots of 2013 information required. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund Did a Great Job on a Great Refund. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally satisfied i completely love filing taxes for me an my husband on here been using this site for years. Turbo tax always give me the best refunds out of anybody else we have tried. I will always and forever will stick with turbo tax especially when it comes to e-filing. it is also affordable and doesn't take much time to complete. good for beginners or advanced tax preparers. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I recommend it to everyone I know! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 It is so easy now to complete the taxes, from importing my w2 to e filing. I can not believe I used to get charges hundreds of $$ for a simple return. Now you guys help me. The only thing missing is seeing the tax prep person with a bad rug doing my taxes (not worth the $300 to see that). Maybe for next year you can work on an emoticon with a comb over? Thank you! February 5, 2015
<<prev 77 78 79 80 81 ... 94 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.