TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 79 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly this software is so easy to read and understand and would definitely continue to use it year after year February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best Ive been using turbo tax for 8 years and they are always accurate and find every deduction owed to me.. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by federal Compliance made Easy I have been using TurboTax for some eight or ten years and each year I am glad that it exists to make filing taxes easy and accurate. I can still recall doing my taxes by hand and the labor and frustration. Then for two years I used an accountant what an expensive nightmare doing his job for him. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is the way to go I love that I can do my taxes at home through an unbiased and trusted company like TurboTax. FANTASTIC! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy I have used this program for 10 years now and I will never switch. Every year it get easier and easier. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest option ive been filing my taxes through turbo tax for over 5 years now. every time i use it, it is extremely easy. it shows you step by step of each and every way to make sure you can report your income as well as all of your expenses and that is extremely helpful for a self employed person like myself. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy refund I have gone to H&R block after trying to do my taxes on turbotax... but I wasn't sure if I had done it right and gotten the right amount. After going to H&R I was told the same number when I did it myself on turbotax... so I am more confident that the site really shows you how to do it correctly. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, as always I've filed my taxes with TurboTax since 2010 and won't use anything else. Love these guys over there!!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional program I have used Turbo Tax for almost 10 years. I am pleased that our information is saved from year to year. This is most helpful with unused deductions and carry forwards, depreciation, and home office deductions. I would recommend TurboTax to anyone who wished to itemize or has business deductions. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT I will always use TURBO TAX. I have never had a problem and I have used this for years. Great program!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Makes it Easy TurboTax has never let me down. I would trust Intuit's products over H&R Block or any accoutant I know. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Far So Good Will see how the process goes but the program really walks you through everything and explains it well. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Turbo Experience TURBO IS AMAZING!!! It found so many errors and credits! So satisfied! I will always trust in TurboTax! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo - tax I find this very helpful when filing my taxes. I have used them for years and always get a good return. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I found Turbo Tax very easy to use. The information pages for the deductions were very helpful. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes filing easy for me even though I am challenged with computers! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Feature TurboTax is becoming more and more user-friendly each year. I love being able to input missed or incomplete information directly into the form and on the line # in the Review process. This beats digging back through the pages to figure out where the missed information should go. Good Looking Out!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it Done ! Mainly just feel comfortable & confident returns are done - correctly & completely . Both Fed & State. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Free I will always use turbo tax. I was intimidated because I started a business and I thought I wouldn't be able to do my own taxes. Turbo Tax made it simple! My dad owns a business and pays thousands to have his taxes done. I highly recommended Turbo Tax to him. I recommend it to everyone! Its great! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tax product Turbotax is the best and easiest to navigate and prepare your refund. Been using it for over 10 years. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring it on Refund You made the process fast and easy I had no problems understanding your walk through on doing my taxes February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I love that Turbo Tax is available online. I don't have to buy and install new software every year, and my previous year's information is all saved under my login. It's very easy to use; I got my taxes done in about an hour. I've used Turbo Tax for many years, and I intend to use it for many more. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! I am happy with Turbo tax. This is my 5th year using it and I am very happy with the simplicity of it. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Efficient I used it and had quite a few forms to enter but completed and file my return in less than 90 minutes. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than HRBlock!!! Turbo Tax is so much better than HR Block. Very Easy to use and the auto save feature is a life saver. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Easy Been using Turbo Tax for 10 years, this year the process made the most sense and was straight forward. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax has been easy for years now I have Turbo Tax for years years now and let me tell you that this software just keeps getting easier. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! I love the easy navigation. The explanation of each section is extremely helpful. Great, fast program! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect we have been using TurboTax for years, I love that I don't have to buy a CD anymore to file our taxes! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is awesome It was very easy to use. Very precise step by step directions. Turbo Tax makes tax filing simple to do March 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:26:59.433-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-79, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7116, tr_7116
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 77 78 79 80 81 ... 156 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.