1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 67 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12074 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and simple I have used turbo tax for about 6 years now and have never been disappointed. It is easy to use and if you need help the representatives are very helpful. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah refund!! I love Turbo Tax. I'm a single mom, student, and my taxes are pretty simple. The price is fair (I used to pay my account $400!) and I feel like it's safe. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Bargain I am a first-time TurboTax filer. The process is very easy to follow, and almost all the research is done for you. Importing data from banks, etc., is flawless and efficient. Best of all the cost was less than half of my former big-name preparer. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Turbo Tax made filing my taxes super simple. Everything was done step by step and there was always an informative help button at every step along the way. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I feel confident my return is correct Overall I feel confident I prepared my return correctly and accurately because Turbo Tax takes you through every possible scenario for the biggest refund. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent software and customer service I like doing taxes myself with TurboTax because I feel that accountants just do the same thing but charge me for what I can do using this software. Thanks April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy camper I have used this product for several years. This has helped to make my stress level lower during tax time. These folk know how to ask the right questions. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Musican's Tax Friend Wonderful tools and friendly layout to make this otherwise very painful process very easy. Step by step, Turbo Tax led my husband and I to a great refund. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I had some issues and needed help. I called customer service. A wonderful lady spoke to me, she went over and above helping me out. I love turbo tax!!!!!! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! I would not be able to file my own taxes any other way. Only complaint is the cost of filing, being self-employed, but I would continue to use either way! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and awesome I have always paid someone to file for me! I have had a hard time getting my records. this way I always have everthing filed on my computer and turbo tax. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much help! I do my personal/business taxes. I also have a daughter in college. I was confused as to why certain things couldn't be claimed or why my return was initially rejected. Once I read through everything, they made everything easy to fix. Thank you! April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by lots of capability Turbotax is great for rental property owners. It handle purchase transactions and offers help along the way. I use it every year. The only con is I sometimes like to see the underlying irs forms and it is not so easy to get those till you finish. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got it done! Everything worked really well for us with one exception. We were unable to import our investment 1099b forms into Turbo Tax even though Wells Fargo indicated it was possible. We had to manually enter over 400 transactions. That was a huge hassle. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this program!! This was the easiest time I have ever had entering all the information for my return. The changes from last year to this have greatly enhanced the program. And the transfer from federal to state made the process even easier. Thank you, Turbo Tax. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Harder this year I really liked how, in years past, as you entered information, it would also display what you did the previous year. Helped me make sure I got everything. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time user will return next year. I was impressed with how well the questions walked me through the whole process. The instructions were clear and easy to understand. The "help" pop-ups did a great job at describing specific information and situations - they were actually helpful. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Software I have used TurboTax for years!!! It's great software that does all the computing and takes the guess out of filing a paper return. I absolutely LOVE it! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax has always been easy to use, with its supplementary explanations, and very thorough. I've used it for years and never experienced any problems. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optimized my refund The instructions and help buttons were so instructional. I feel confident that I took advantage of every deduction and my taxes were completed correctly. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick, Easy and Thorough Entered and processed my return in under an hour. While the research and data gathering took hours, the entry and submission could not have been quicker. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks! Gather your documents, stay organized for the year and then, spend a couple hours with Turbo Tax - and you're done! We have used them for years. Love it! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Online Refund Program Available!!! I've been using Turbo Tax for a few years now and have never been let down and everything has gone very well. Thank you for making a stressful time easy. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TT Support Overall, This is about my forth year with TurboTax. Amen and thank you for being up to date on the process as well as the interactive program to do so :) February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax made our complicated return easy!! We have been using H&R block for years! Switched to Turbo Tax for this year because a friend recommended it had more examples of possible deductions. She was right!!!! This year I felt we were actually claiming things we could which was fantastic! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Ease and Thoroughness! I love the ability to do my somewhat complicated taxes from the comfort of home and with the help of the experts at TurboTax! I can find answers to questions easily, and my information is transferred over from year to year, making tax time easier. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SmallBiz&Home use it every year, love the ease of it. If I have a question it is usually easily found and answered. Love how quickly it goes and its all done and sent! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was my first time using Turbo Tax and it was very easy to use. I would recommend doing your own taxes using Turbo Tax to anyone! I am so glad I did! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed My Refund All by Myself! I would recommend Turbo Tax for anyone to file their taxes. I'm not up to date with all the new tax laws and Turbo tax has it all taken care of. They ask questions about areas I never knew to check and was informed on what paper work I would need. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T11:51:12.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-67, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12074, tr_12074
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 65 66 67 68 69 ... 267 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.