TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 67 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by A decade of Ease! I've been using Turbo Tax for my personal, self employment, and rental properties for over 10 years and never been happier. Eleven years ago, my taxes were prepared my paid professionals and I was correcting their mistakes on April 15th. Never again. . Thanks to this great program. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best refund ever Great to have it with all my personal info already added and to up load is great. It also had my state taxes done. WOW February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund@ I've used Turbo Tax for years and they always give me my max refund by going over everything step by step if I choose. February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by NICE, but costly Although $100 maybe less than professional still pretty costly, may decide to try another different supplier next year February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome A great and easy way to file your taxes!!! Also, it is very cost effective versus paying to have your taxes completed. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I have been using TurboTax for 7+ years now - I use it for personal and small business. It could not be easier to use! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DUDE!!!! SO Easy! I love how quickly I am able to get this done by comparison to big shops. Taxes take time but this is easier and fast. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund Been doing our taxes for years and tell all our friends how fast and easy it is to prepare..we will be ack next year.. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for at least the last 15 years because it is very user friendly and I have felt secure using it. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent site turbo tax is really great they walk you through everything and make sure its accurate i recommend turbo tax to anyone. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy for Business and Personal taxes Get the business edition if you have a schedule C and this program takes you through everything. Super easy to use. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the first time I've used your sevice. I found it clear, easy to follow and kind, March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless tax filing Love me some TurboTax! February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Probably worth it if you used it last year... It's useful and it's memory of your previous return data saves you time. Unfortunately it's also the most costly of the tax software I know about. My tax situation for 2015 should be simple enough for me to break away and save a little money next year by looking into other software. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made EASY I am not good at taxes but Turbo Tax makes it so easy with one question per screen. Even I can do it. Yay, Turbo Tax! February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbotax The product but it took me an extra 10 hours because buried in the forms was a statement that business was NOT at risk and it always has to be at risk. I had to call for help and got great people after waiting for a very long time and the issue was resolved in a short amount of time March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by confident in my return good source of professional tax advice and confidence building procedures that helps to give assurance in the results February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 Years Of 100% Satisfaction We have been using turbo tax software for over 15 years! It has year after year proven to be a satisfying experience. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use The help boxes are thorough enough to guide you through this super easy to use product. I have pretty complicated tax issues--I'm a work from home that has been deemed a "Statutory Employee". I could not have completed my taxes alone but TurboTax made it (mostly) quick and painless. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Refund I love Turbo Tax and that fact that it is so easy to use. Very intuitive and I do taxes for myself and my family too. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Easy I have used Turbo Tax for about 6 years now and love it. They keep my information and it is super easy the next year. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY TO USE! I have used Turbo Tax Online for years and I'm pleased with how easy it is to file and how quick you get your refund. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great user experience The interface was very slick and user-friendly. Someone had clearly put a lot of thought into nice ways to do things. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Returns! I've used Turbo tax for the past 6 years and it's always very easy and quick. I got my largest refund ever this year! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked good return made making a change to my return form and cost with out able to change to keep the return form I started February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Done! Had to make a few calls, one person was awesome, just not easy to navigate when you have to go back to fix a mistake. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I couldn't pinpoint exactly where I went wrong after smart check. The corrections were misleading because I couldn't follow them given the package that I was using. The smart check corrections need to be better written. But overall, I love turbo tax and will use again and recommend. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I DID IT BY MYSELF! I never thought I could do my own taxes. Turbo tax was easy,helpful, walked me through all areas. I highly recommend. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MO MONEY!!! I KNOW EACH YEAR TURBO TAX CHANGE, BUT ALL THE QUESTIONS AND INFORMATION WAS PROVIDIED THAT I NEEDED.....THANKS...... March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBOTAXINATOR - MY MONEY...WILL BE BACK Great product - have been using it for years. Appreciate the discounts from vendors like SW Airlines and Capital One. March 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:19:35.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-67, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7022, tr_7022
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 65 66 67 68 69 ... 153 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.