1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 67 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed My Refund All by Myself! I would recommend Turbo Tax for anyone to file their taxes. I'm not up to date with all the new tax laws and Turbo tax has it all taken care of. They ask questions about areas I never knew to check and was informed on what paper work I would need. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Thoughts I do not think most of the recommended "upgrades" gave me any advantage. I paid almost twice as much as any tax provider that I used before. If you just use the free Federal Tax Return you can't go wrong. But you need to do your own state returns. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I would use this service over given someone else the money to complete my tax returns. Most agents use a software just like Turbo Tax to complete your taxes. Unless you plan on lying to the IRS you should be able to complete your taxes on your own February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I have used Turbo Tax for years and I will always come back. This is a complete and thorough way to get your taxes done and get the most bang for your buck. No stone is left unturned to get you the biggest tax refund possible. Thank you Turbo Tax. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Company! I have used Turbo Tax for years...I have gone to professional tax preparers but like the intuitive nature of Turbo Tax...Highly recommend it to others... March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive Maybe a few years ago, using software at home to file taxes was easier and cheaper, but I think next year i will actually have a professional file my taxes. I'm taking all the risk and then paying a ridiculous amount to do it?! No thanks TurboTax. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want to kiss TurboTax! I love how easy TurboTax makes it... personal and business income, itemized deductions, filing in multiple states... I am so grateful for the ease and the confidence that you're asking me all the right questions and checking everything. Thank you! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks for being easy to work with!! For a few years it seemed TurboTax was getting more confusing, but now it seems back to being wonderful, easy to understand and user friendly. Thank you! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! Turbo tax is the best way to file your taxes.The website is step by step and simple to follow. I like how all deductions are double checked and verified. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detail but simple... I don't know how Turbo Tax does it but it's an magic! I think it is much better personalized tax return than any professional CPA can handle. Thank you. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Using it for years I have been using Turbo tax for about 8 years. It amazes me still how easy it is and how much easier it is getting every year. Quick and simple. Just the way it should be. Covers all the points you would be asked at an H&R block or a tax preparer. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Show me the money! Computer novice like me was able to use. The problems at the end were confusing but support staff were able to resolve and were very patient and polite!! January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 15 return overall tax turbo is good< I do think 36.99 is high to file state. did have some problems with business at first so just started over and it worked fine. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why go anywhere else? I have been using Turbotax for years. Haven't seen any reason to switch. From having done them by hand in the past I think I have a good handle on the overall tax process and Turbotax seems to finds everything I know about and handle it correctly. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my world! this is our first time using Turbo Tax, so glad we did!! we will never pay someone to do our taxes again!! its so helpful that turbo tax walks you through & explains everything, when your like mw & it being first time users. THANK YOU TURBO TAX!!! February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fees Cost is ridiculous. Have been using Turbo tax for over 15 years and this will be my last. I can get my taxes done a lot cheaper (1/2) of what I am paying February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy I used TT a couple of years ago and both Fed and State gave me money back I didn't expect. Trying again this year because tax situation is fairly simple. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Your Taxes Overall good, but need to have a button that goes back to the section you may have not entered the right info when it finds errors in the review section. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was Amazingly easy! I will Definitely use TURBO TAX again next year. I will also recommend it to every one I know. Thank you Turbo Tax for making my tax return less painful! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Accurate Refunds I really like the way TurboTax layout , from gathering information, to recommending options, and imports W-2, 1099, etc, is much quicker and time saving. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy I've been using TurboTax for years. It is somewhat costly, but yet it is efficient and convenient. I have found the product to be worth the cost overall. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy!! I have used TurboTax for about 10 years now. I am happy to transfer the info and make it as easy as possible. It has been getting more expensive in the last few years but with the AAA discount available, I still think it is a good product for me!! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy I've been using this service for several years. A tax return for a clergy person can be complicated, but this service handles the complexities with ease. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I've been using TurboTax for years. The quick import from the year before makes things so simple at the beginning and it walks me through everything after that. Even after divorce and change in status, it was all easy to manage thanks to TurboTax. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Refunds Love how easy it is too use.. Makes tax season a lot less stressfull. Thank you turbo tax for being in my corner.. Look forward to using you next year... March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Personal & Business Great product if you have a full time job but also own your business, have investments, K1, rental property, etc. It's really super easy and fantastic!!! April 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by could have done better I have used your programs for 7 or more yrs. I have watched as the price has gone way up and the program gets more and more difficult to navagate thru. This yr it took me to a form I spent hrs trying to figure out to find in the end it was not needed. This cost me a day of working my return that I didn't need to do. Next yr I plan to find a new program as I worry this one will just get worse. For yrs I told all my friends to use your program, but after this yr, not anymore February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE I LOVE TURBO TAX, have used it for years and am so grateful for all the accuacy and easibility. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refund Ever and Quickest to File Easiest way I've ever completed my taxes. I'll never go to H&R Block and waste my hard earned $$ again. Thank you TurboTax and it's wonderful designers. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! Have used Turbo Tax for years, like it better now that you don't need a CD. Having a small business, it also helps that it keeps previous years records. February 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:12:04.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-67, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12036, tr_12036
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 65 66 67 68 69 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.