1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 64 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Year after year I love this process, pulls in information from previous years, helps me catch each deduction. Let's me see what I need o do to increase future refunds, too1 February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by use it every year I have used Turbo Tax for years. I love that it keeps all my tax returns in one place and if I need one I can print from here. Will never use anything else. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cha Ching! Turbo Tax made my taxes easy as I didn't even have to leave the comfort of my own home. I love that I can see what my refund will be as I complete my taxes. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed help and spoke with a tax expert! I have used TurboTax for years and love the convenience it offers! This year, I needed help from a tax expert. I wasn't sure if it would be that easy considering this is an online program, but I got exactly the help I needed. TurboTax is great! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy!! It is so easy to file with TurboTax. It remembers where you left off, if you do not have the luxury of completing your taxes in 15 minutes! TurboTax walks you through every detail. For me, that means missing no deductions for our small buiness! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I think this is a good system. Easier the second year out when I knew what to expect. My return took me about 4 hours to file from the time I assembled info February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Easy The program worked fine but I had a very difficult time figuring out how to delete an OLD K-1 stream of income I had. Program kept bringing me back to that area during the review but I couldn't find a way to delete the entry that was intuitive. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 While I still love this product, I was surprised at some glitches. After getting ready to pay, I got booted, and when I logged back in, I had to redo state. During the process of filling in all the information, I couldn't find navigation buttons as easily as in the past. .. like where did the button to go to the main fed taxes pages go? I saw state taxes, but to get to federal, I had to bounce around a bit and use the personal button... it was strange. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy It only took me about 2 hours to complete my 1040 return and file it. It was quick, easy and painless February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy I have used TurboTax for many years. It just keeps getting better and easier to use. There is so much depth into all of the areas that I feel confident I am getting everything refunded that I should but also confident that I am paying taxes that are appropriate for my income. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy Very easy to use. The second year it is super easy because most of your information is already there, you just have to edit it and add any new information. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo Easy I usually go to an accountant because of my small produce business. So glad that I can use Turbo tax instead. No appointment and no time off work. Love it. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Good service, been using too many years to change now. Price seems to go up every year. i do like having access to all my previous returns, and I do recommend TurboTax. if only they could give me break on price, they would have received 5 stars. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy, But Watch the Details I am concerned about comments and rumors of Turbo Tax being hacked by identity thieves. Nevertheless, doing taxes this way is both easy and cost-effective. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied TurboTax user since 2006 I have been a satisfied customer for over 10 years! I don't know what I'll do without TurboTax. Very easy to follow and accurately calculates your returns. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy--again Altlhough the cost is a trifle high, the past experience with turbo tax has been very satisfactory. Will continue as long as we have our own small business February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE LOVE LOVE Turbo Tax! I have used TT for probably 15 years and I love it. We are self-employed, own a home, have kids in college, etc. and TT has made doing our taxes sooo easy! February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bravo Turbo Tax Overall, I really enjoy completing my taxes with TurboTax. It is very quick and easy to learn to use. I recommend that friends complete their own return frequently. I completed it myself and it was cheaper than what I normally pay my accountant. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog could do this This is my 7th year using turbo tax and I have no future plans to use anyone else. Years ago I made the mistake of buying one of the "other" tax softwares and wound up throwing it away and buying TurboTax...like I should done in the first place. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried and True! I have been a TurboTax client for many years now and love the streamlined service, records access and importing service. Makes tax time stress free for me. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to go to the Bank Loved the user friendly step by step preperation tools. I attempted to EFile and in the end I was to pay the government, but with Turbo Tax I GOT a REFUND! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Year in a Row It was easy to get in and out of the web site without losing information or your place. Editing my information as I went back through the return was easy. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Year And Love It This is our second year using Turbo Tax. Being self-employed, it gives me the opportunity to detail and itemize everything to get the best possible refund. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WooHoo It's Done Easy to use, reliable calculations, can change entries if needed, finds problems and guides you to the changes needed. Excellent product! Recommend highly. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Time!! There needs to be better clarification: Registration Fees? I did not see a State Personal Property Taxes Section(Vehicles) - maybe I missed it. I saw the Registration Fee(Vehicle). I have used TT for years and will continue to use it. Thanks TT. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I've used Turbo Tax for years now and will continue to use! My taxes aren't simple either but i can do them from home at my own speed! Thank you Turbo Tax! February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by turbo tax program I have used turbo tax in the past, but always bought the disc. The disc is much more complete and easy to use. The $15 we saved on downloading the program rather than buying the program was not worth it. I will always buy the disc in the future. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surrendered my taxes Good job on the overall design, the customer service is very friendly and informative. Turbotax gets the job done very efficiently, and they answer your questions along the way. They organize the tax process and efficiently expedite your return. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax gets easier each year Each year, the Turbo Tax web application seems to get better and easier to use. I have no complaints about it and it makes complicated tax situations easy. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we appreciate the ease to file. all questions are answered as entering information. the review is exceptional as finishing up so nothing is left untouched. March 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:51:06.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12029, tr_12029
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.