TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 64 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Tax Preparer Excellent software, I have been using them for the past 4 years and it has been great! I Highly recommend it to everyone one. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we always use Turbo Tax to do our tax return every year. Thank you for make it happen to go through the most difficult things March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience TurboTax is just amazing. I was able to complete my taxes in a matter of an hour or so (plus some digging for documents, lol) February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great service The home and business version found me an extra $600! So, needless to say, I couldn't be happier. I recommend this to anyone. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by though the phone waits were long the customer service was strong and their patience to hear and relate was great Thanks again February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I owe, but I'm happy to be done with taxes Who knew, we even paid a foreign tax, but it showed up on a 1099-div and it kept causing problems while entering the data. I hope it finally is correct, but not sure. Everything else went smoothly and was uncomplicated. Thank you for all the help and information on the web. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WO can be improved but pretty sweet. just did my taxes in 3 hours March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by east process! Have used this a few years and love it January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first timer had a turbo person on phone for 40 min working through the royalty part but the money i saved doing it myself was worth it. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting it Done The personal part is a piece of cake. The business part was harder to navigate and know exactly where to put the deductions. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax!!! I always use TurboTax, and once again all went great and I have peace of mind knowing its done, and done right. Thank you. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Normal Returns My K-1 has a foreign address, and Turbo Tax has only US states as options. The FAQ section which I used earlier is only the community of users answering the questions, not a real tax person. Thus, I faked it, by putting the city and country info in the city block on the form. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel like a tax professional I feel like a tax professional and I don't have to leave my home! I have been using turbotax for years without any problems. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy This is the first time I filed on my own with a side business. I had previously used a local H&R Block who charged a lot more to do the same thing...... they even added a few comments to make me feel dumb as well. I have filed using Turbo Tax for the last two years with ease. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Great software. Much improvement from last year. Thanks for all your hard work and effort in making such an amazing product! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy I was filing my first return with business income and it was seemless. I will continue to use Turbotax for as long as I can. January 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT for your small 1099MISC Super sad that this year I had to pay almost 80.00 to have my schedule C for 4 small deductions that I had to call out on my small "home business". I almost went to a tax consultant because of the cost....but opted to push through and just do it, and hope for the best outcome February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable This was my first year filing my son as a dependent after gaining custody of him last year. There were a lot of unknown variables going in to the filing process this year, but TurboTax made it easy to understand and left me feeling confident that my taxes were done correctly. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Rise$ When I am finished filing I feel confident that the Turbo Took care of me! I will keep it Turbo Charged for next tax season! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely recommend Turbo Tax to others. It is a Very accurate and easy way to file. Even if you are a beginner to doing your own taxes it is extremely helpful. The only thing I don' t like about this year's version is the difficulty in navigating through the program. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I've been using Turbo Tax for many years. Never had an issue. Walks you through every step. Everything is easily explained and spelled out for you. It transfers your information over for every year that you use Turbo Tax! I absolutely love it. Makes tax season so much easier! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't imagine life without TurboTax Hard to imagine life without TT. I used to spend hundreds of dollars a year on accountants that couldn't be bothered to explain my return to me. Going through the prompts on TT allows me to understand what is happening in my small business in terms of expenses and deductions. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TaxTime is a Dream thanks to TurboTax! TurboTax has streamlined our tax prep, saved us lots of money in professional tax prep, and lets us breathe easy. Thank you. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by On the comfort of my couch! Turbotax is a turn key method to confidently file. The software takes you through each step in a simple and concise fashion. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help with my Refund! Great help on all levels. I have two home business in addition to a full time job, so Turbo Tax for home & business was perfect. Showed me how to keep my businesses apart, how to track expenses for the business and the home office. it turned Paying taxes into getting a Refund! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't pay soooo much, use TURBO TAX! I love how simple Turbo Tax is, I always am nervous filing, but as soon as I am done I never feel better. They make me feel so much at ease and it's so worth it. They are sooo cheap compared to paying someone to do it, so have a little confidence in yourself and file yourself! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual, TurboTax made a big job very easy! Have used Turbo Tax for many years. Always easy to use and understand. Recommended to many friends and family in the past. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience much more cost effective and felt comfortable to do it with the guidance of turbo tax software March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service We had some extra income this year that made taxes complicated. The customer service agent practically did my taxes for me. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another year in the rearview Thanks for making it as painless as possible to file my return. Despite having a hardship withdrawal on my 401K, income from an S-type corporation, tuition expenses and buying a house, the return was quick and easy. I don't see myself going anywhere else ever. Thanks TurboTax! March 16, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:26:55.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-64, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7116, tr_7116
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 156 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.