1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 64 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy fast and accurate i have used other tax services prior to turbotax...they don't even compare! they take too long to navigate, aren't all that accurate, and i filed with a feeling of unease every time. turbotax gives me peace of mind, and a good refund every time January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I was concerned about filing my own taxes because I'm a small business owner and I feared it would be too confusing. This process was so easy! I have already started promoting filing your taxes through Turbo Tax to all of my friends and family. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular Habit of using Turbo Tax It is my habit to rely on Turbo Tax to always have everything I need to file and help me answer my questions. Confidence in them is key. I give them A plus. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for many years and I am confident in the accuracy of my return every time. Thank you for another smooth year of filing our tax return! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seemless and easy Product is intuitive and easy to navigate. Suggestive details on obscure tax forms made them accessible and much easier to fill out correctly. Filling taxes for a new business would not have been feasible for us without a well executed product. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy!! It is so easy to file with TurboTax. It remembers where you left off, if you do not have the luxury of completing your taxes in 15 minutes! TurboTax walks you through every detail. For me, that means missing no deductions for our small buiness! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cha Ching! Turbo Tax made my taxes easy as I didn't even have to leave the comfort of my own home. I love that I can see what my refund will be as I complete my taxes. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and confident filing!!!! I am relieved to have finally taken the plunge with TurboTax! I saved about half over my accountants fees, and feel comfortable with my accuracy. Thank you! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it If you get stuck on a question, there are blue highlighted words that will give you a better understanding of the questions. This was very beneficial to me. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the help desk was awesome intuit paid for my tax software because of the issue and inconvenience, let alone the heart attack for seeing a bank account with way to many withdrawals... April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 While I still love this product, I was surprised at some glitches. After getting ready to pay, I got booted, and when I logged back in, I had to redo state. During the process of filling in all the information, I couldn't find navigation buttons as easily as in the past. .. like where did the button to go to the main fed taxes pages go? I saw state taxes, but to get to federal, I had to bounce around a bit and use the personal button... it was strange. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy It only took me about 2 hours to complete my 1040 return and file it. It was quick, easy and painless February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy I have used TurboTax for many years. It just keeps getting better and easier to use. There is so much depth into all of the areas that I feel confident I am getting everything refunded that I should but also confident that I am paying taxes that are appropriate for my income. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax gets easier each year Each year, the Turbo Tax web application seems to get better and easier to use. I have no complaints about it and it makes complicated tax situations easy. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax calms me down! Really love Turbo Tax more every year. Easy to use, moves fast, I can jump around and work on whichever section I choose, while still SEEING an overview of what I've completed in each section so I know what's left and what requires my attention. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple to use I use TurboTax business because it is simple. I never get a refund though. The tool is expensive however. Some of the choices did not make sense this year. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy, But Watch the Details I am concerned about comments and rumors of Turbo Tax being hacked by identity thieves. Nevertheless, doing taxes this way is both easy and cost-effective. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WooHoo It's Done Easy to use, reliable calculations, can change entries if needed, finds problems and guides you to the changes needed. Excellent product! Recommend highly. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Year And Love It This is our second year using Turbo Tax. Being self-employed, it gives me the opportunity to detail and itemize everything to get the best possible refund. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we appreciate the ease to file. all questions are answered as entering information. the review is exceptional as finishing up so nothing is left untouched. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think it is great I dont have any complaints about this service. I have been doing my taxes with turbo taxes for the last three years. I find it awesome. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use. I've sued for over 10 years now and it keeps getting more user friendly every year. A little pricy but less expensive than a tax service. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy--again Altlhough the cost is a trifle high, the past experience with turbo tax has been very satisfactory. Will continue as long as we have our own small business February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Buster I am so glad I decided to e-file with Turbo-tax!!!! I have tried other tax preparation software and Turbo-Tax was soooo much easier to use. Also, I felt such relief knowing that Turbo-Tax checked for all deduction and credits I was entitled to. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightforward method of completing a tax return I've used TurboTax for many years. It's definitely the easiest way to do your taxes. It even pointed out a deduction that my CPA missed the last two years. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bravo Turbo Tax Overall, I really enjoy completing my taxes with TurboTax. It is very quick and easy to learn to use. I recommend that friends complete their own return frequently. I completed it myself and it was cheaper than what I normally pay my accountant. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by turbo tax program I have used turbo tax in the past, but always bought the disc. The disc is much more complete and easy to use. The $15 we saved on downloading the program rather than buying the program was not worth it. I will always buy the disc in the future. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Good service, been using too many years to change now. Price seems to go up every year. i do like having access to all my previous returns, and I do recommend TurboTax. if only they could give me break on price, they would have received 5 stars. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried and True! I have been a TurboTax client for many years now and love the streamlined service, records access and importing service. Makes tax time stress free for me. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Covered! Thanks to Turbo Tax for another easy process. Been using them for years. MUCH Cheaper then going to a "Professional" and I'm very confident in the outcome. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:25:24.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12039, tr_12039
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.