TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 64 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Secure road to your money Guides you step by step to completion. Checks for missing info, especially when you elect to go thru each step with their system. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Awesome!! Turbo Tax is an awesome tax program that have a wide range of forms and ideas you may need. The process is so easy to use. GREAT! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Experience After years of spending upwards of $350 to get our taxes done, this was a very pleasant surprise. We'll use TurboTax from now on. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax awsomeness turbo tax can be done by anyone, anywhere and its simple and easy to understand.. been using them for years.. never a complaint!! February 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the employee business deductions is totally screwed up. I wasted hours trying to get through this. happens every year on this one section. I hate that TT has yet to fix it. And then I find out that you all knew of a problem was going to have a fix by 2/6 and yet did not. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Makes Filing a Breeze! I have used Turbo Tax for the last couple of years and I always love it. It is so simple and cheap. I couldn't be more satisfied. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by IRS takes a lot of money from taxpayers! The process is easier than completing the hard forms. The computer used for the process must be free of all malware or you will lose your cool with many hangups, freezes, and other situations. Worth the money compared with sit downs, walk-ins, and other tax prep vendors. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a breeze! I really enjoy using the online feature. I can start with the basic and if we run into a more complicated matter it tells me why we need to upgrade. I had a little trouble finding where to put in some information, Because i had already finished everything in one sitting. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always confident about the process and results! I always love the helpful windows where you can get detailed info as well as the question/ answer section. Great info! Thank you! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I use turbotax every year. I have never had a problem best service on the Planet!!!! H&R did not get my Billions! Turbo tax did!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is AWEOME!!!! Thank you for giving me a wonderful experience with the much dreaded taxes. I've always used a CPA to file my taxes until 2013. You guys ROCK!!! I'm very thankful for you all. As I'm sure millions are as well. Thank you Turbo Tax for all you do! Karen McKinney and family January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great It was basically a click and enter... which was easy. Helpful that it had drop boxes if you weren't exactly positive what it was. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so helpful Turbo tax allows me to quickly get answers to my tax questions and the UI is beautiful and makes doing my taxes a fun experience. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job I love it, TurboTax is much more cost effective than CPA or H&R. Plus it gets you more back compared with my returns in the past. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 year user, self employed I have used TT for 14 years. Being self-employed, TT makes imputing and computing the data super simple. LOVE that they pull data from previous returns and maintain information that I may have forgotten about from year to year. Seamless integration with It's Deductible. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL I have gone through Turbo Tax for over 10 years and while their fees may increase - so does their service. I have no complaints. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love with that TT It's easy. It's reliable. I trust its calculations. I don't have to worry about anyone but me making a mistake on my taxes. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done & Done! I realized I needed to submit a form for an incorrect 1099 R & could not find it or figure out how to add/ include in my Return. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making something complicated and painful, easy I just used it the first time and it maybe took an hour. I called my account earlier today to schedule and he did not take the time to call back, so snooze you loose, and Turbo tax never naps. ( give some credit for that) TURBO TAX NEVER NAPS, IS YOUR ACCOUNTANT AWAKE ? February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as pie!! I found it very easy to use, the thing I found a little difficult, was being able to navigate back to a certain item when needed January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Simple I have used Turbo Tax for 7 years now and I love it! It is sooo much easier than sitting at a branch explaining my life situations to someone who may or may not understand what I am saying! Your information is private, secure and this makes taxes a stress free experience. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experience great software but I could not remove some portion about "farm income". I don't recall entering it but was impossible to remove. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome filing experience! I was a little confused if I could deduct certain things for my job or not. That really was the only section I had trouble with. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple! I love the security I have knowing Turbo Tax is checking to make sure we get the biggest refund - while doing my taxes properly! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and Efficient Easy to work through, self-paced, reviewable at any time, entries saved at any moment, thorough, prompted through entire effort. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy I am self employed and do my own takes, I feel great about all the questions and am confident that everything is done correctly. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it so easy and our return is complicated! I love your product. What used to be days of hair pulling 12 columnar pad tax prep is now far less stressful and time consuming! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by help me out I made a mistake on my state taxes and they rejected them.....turbo tax helped me find the mistake and fix it. Now I'm all good. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake for a first timer with a Schedule C This was my first time having a Schedule C and 1099, and W-2...It walked me thru it all step by step...It was very accmomadating March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake! This year, I got married and added "another" business to my already existing Partnership. Difficult? Nope! Not with Turbo Tax! March 22, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:35:59.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-64, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7253, tr_7253
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 159 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.