TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 64 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talented Turbo Taxer Incredible, I have used them for several years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I refer everyone to Turbo Tax, they walk you through everything, I feel like a professional, even though I know nothing. You have done all the work, and leave me feeling very confident with all the new rules and guidelines, this is the bomb. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this system I have been using this system since 2005... amd have always been happy with it January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line Tax Prep You can be sure that Turbo Tax will get you every credit that you qualify for. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless Simple wording and easy to navigate through sections of filing. User friendly! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Detail! TurboTax helped me file my return by asking me questions in everyday language. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly software with a great double check and corrective action process February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! I have used turbo tax multiple times and I have never had any issues with it!! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No easier way to file I've used Turbotax for several years consecutively and heave never had an issue. I absolutely recommend it! The first year I filled in all of my information but did not file, took my return to an agency....figures were identical but they cost far more in fees. Switched to Turbotax the following year and never looked back! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely satisfied I've used TurboTax for quite a few years, and recommend it to all my friends. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick and EASY!!! I always have to pay to have my taxes done, because I have a small business, so EZ is a no go. But I do appreciate that TurboTax makes it easy as well as imports part of my return from my employer and past tax returns. My return ended up being 21 pages long. I can't IMAGINE doing that before the internet! Thanks TurboTax! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Turbo Tax takes the "Axe" out of Taxes! The software is so helpful- I love that I can do it online and it's just done!! If all you need to do is a simple return- even if you own a small business- they are great at asking you the questions you need to get the answers you want. They explain what things are and why. Love it. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund Couldn't change from deluxe to free edition without starting completely over. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, safe, accurate. I feel very comfortable using this for doing our taxes. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for My Small Business Absolutely everything about this process, minus the TPP portion, was easy to understand for small businesses. I'm still not clear on why the TPP form is necessary for me to file, and not being able to chat with someone from TurboTax was frustrating. Other than that, it was smooth sailing and I will use it again and again! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy!!! perfect, helpful, easy to do. I've used this website for the last four years. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, fast, and easy Great online app; will definitely use for many more years to come. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by all in very easy to use and you can go right back to finish if you need to stop February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy As Pie! Turbo Tax has positively evolved every year. Much more user friendly, better graphics, especially like the question box and answers, automatic "saves" a big help as well as returning to exact spot where left off in completing returns. I highly recommend Turbo Tax to everybody, saves countless hours in preparing my returns. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was so much easier than it has been in the past 3 years to file my taxes. February 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little more difficult I believe that every year it gets harder and harder to complete this process February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome i have used turbo tax since 2008 and love it I will always use this service. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to follow! Quick process, easy to follow with the questions. Excellent refund results!! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You make me feel like home Thank you Turbo Tax for another outstanding year together! Your the best !!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your the best I have tried the other preparers and TurboTax is the most accurate and fair. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy quick and easy way to file. 35 for paying from refund a bit too high for me. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Return Filer - Filing Pricey Today's culture requires "e-file" -data entry by taxpayer - pay premium fee. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weathered The Storm Turbo-Tax is not really for the faint of heart; but it IS easy to use for those who are willing and able to follow line-by-line instruction. This tax season posed a particular problem as the system was attacked by hackers. Intuit rose to the challenge and my friends and I were able to file Minnesota, Arizona and Utah state taxes with very little interruption. I do wish we could go directly to the forms - as a paid tax preparer and VITA volunteer I use both the interview mode and forms mode to assist my clients. That option would make Turbo-Tax that much more useful. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by preparing the state taxes It took 4 tries to be able to prepare the states taxes and was frustrating. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy and accurate. Error finding and correction works extremely well. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesomeness Super easy and got back every dime I was entitled to! Yay! February 23, 2015
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 98 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.