TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 13 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simplified my refund Turbo Tax was fairly simple and straight forward. It allowed me to easily follow direction and press the helpful hints when necessary. I just had a bit of confusion as it related to my personal business. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid and Reliable service as usual I've been using this service for several years! I've learned more about taxes and expanses than I could have hoped for and this helps me make smarter decisions throughout the year! Thanks TurboTax! February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by taxes are frustrating I have generally been pleased with Turbo Tax, but this year I had to go with home and business and then that did not meet my needs so still had to file seperate forms and that became very expensive February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened? I was really disappointed in TurboTax this year. Years ago, TurboTax would import a lot of data from previous years. This year, I found myself entering most everything. This is very disappointing!! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than expected!! I expected to have to pay a CPA this year to do my LLC business and personal tax. Wow! TurboTax led me through the whole process step by step and I am done! It was almost easy as 1,2,3!! Thank you! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I have no big complaints - service is great and easy, especially since I've used it in the past. It saves me time because a lot of information gets automatically transferred from the previous file. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete and Easy I have used Turbo Tax for years and my returns were always complete and correct. I tried Tax Act for years and both returns were wrong and the IRS needed to make corrections. Now I just stick to Turbo Tax April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Love using Turbo Tax. It is easy, they save a lot of info from year to year which speeds things along. I use the version that includes a business. It is so easy. Can't say enough good things about Turbo Tax. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accountant Like the Ease Turbo Tax is so easy and fast. It makes filing my taxes quick and painless. I am an accountant and could do my own taxes by hand, but why would I when there is Turbo Tax. I also used it to do my kids and mom's returns. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by every year i use this every year for my small business, it is thorough and easy to use. I used to go to a accountant and all they did was enter the same numbers I give them and charge me twice as much. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and complete TurboTax is an awesome way to file taxes, thorough and complete, all the way through to filing. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Turbo tax is always easy to use with our small business and guided to the point I feel like everything is perfectly done February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love Turbo tax. It's simple ,and quick. This is my fourth year using it, and I will continue to. THANK YOU TURBO TAX!! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & easy I've used TurboTax online for the past 4 years, and it's easy to use. I also like the security of knowing that at any time I can go back and get copies of earlier returns. Well worth the money. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Program I would recommend Turbo Tax to anyone. What used to cost me $300-400 now has been slashed to about a third of that. Found deductions that even the last accounting firm didn't tell us about. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Ride!!!! will definitely use and recommend it again, after having a very bad experience with HR Block for us that we are first time small business owners this tool was great. a must use for all simple and low cost. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Way to File Taxes!! TurboTax is the best software for filing taxes. I've been a user for more almost 10 years now. I've never had any problems that turbo tax couldn't help me work out. Best software in the market! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast Filing Love TurboTax! I use it every year it helps take the headache out of taxes. Since we have to file we might as well use the tools available to make it easier on ourselves. Turbotax does that. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Fast Turbo Tax simply works. Integrates with the Fed and State Government. I've used it for two years straight. Zero issues. The only way it could get better is if it offered planning advice for the upcoming year! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy This product is by far the easiest tax filing system I've ever used. It's worth the money to make sure it's done right. February 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by First I believe you should indicate to the users that the web-based product is different from the desk top. It is very unfair to provide a produce that is so difficult to use without prior knowledge that it is different from the common desk top. I will not use Turbo Tax next year! February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save time and money Been using TurboTax for as long as I have been filing electronically. Makes the process as painless as tax time can be. Thank you TurboTax for helping me survive tax time. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great system, very easy to use Very easy for anyone to use, the question system is the best, does more than answer your question, actually has links to take you right to the page or form you need. Just makes doing your taxes that much easier. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by small business I love using turbo tax! I have used it for simple 1040s and now I use it as a small business owner. They have made filing my taxes manageble and are always there to help when I get lost or have questions! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent tax software program I've used TurboTax for many years and believe this is an excellent software package. I've tried others, but TurboTax seems to be provide the most thorough descriptions and options to take. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ez to use it's really easy to file taxes using turbotax. thanks guys you have made life very easy for a lot of us. I love the new what is this improvement. very useful tool to have. long live turbotax!!!!! April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maybe over charged? Clicked on wrong button 3 years age and have been charged for personal and business. I have only imputed data into the personal part of the form. i complained last year, but nobody seemed to care. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I have been using Turbo Tax for years. The software even daunted a state tax agent's review. I would recommend this software to anyone who wishes to apply the most expertise to their current tax situation. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than last year I've used TurboTax before but it's been a number of years. Using the online version made filing much less stressful. And the integration with the state return was great! All of it was good. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my Prep It was laid out even better than last year so it didn't take me half as long. I like the pop up explainations. They really helped me to catagorize where things go much smoother. Thank you so much. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:16:02.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11874, tr_11874
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 262 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.