1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 13 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2907 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Filing Experience Yet This was the best filing experience I have ever had. What I really liked was that I was able to get an indepth explanation/illustration of my return. Thanks TURBO TAX, if all goes well with my refund I will be back next year ! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund Rocks! I use Turbo Tax every year. I would never go anywhere else! February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 Quick! Easy! Accurate! Great product February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always reliable I have been using Turbo tax for almost 20 years and it has always been reliable and easy to use. From filing a 1040 Ez to filing business taxes and itemized deductions, Turbo Tax will get you through with very simple questions. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is AWESOME!!! i will not file my taxes any other way. Very detailed and helpful. I will make sure you are not missing any deductions or credits. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing I ever did I do personal and business taxes. Turbotax makes it easy on me. I use to pay a CPA $300 to do them and I don't feel he tried very hard to get me the most back. I love it! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Turbo Tax has been amazing. We used to pay a CPA almost $500 per return with no guarantee if a mistake was made. After having to pay over a thousand dollars on a mistake the CPA made, we switched to Turbo Tax and have been extremely happy! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best experience ever doing taxes! I was turned onto Turbo Tax in the 90's. My dad always used Turbo Tax, and since he trusted the program, it made it easy to follow suit. I recommend Turbo Tax to everyone. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximize my deductions! Turbo Tax Software saved me several hundreds of dollars from H&R block and gave me the confidence that I had every Tax deduction opportunity and the my taxes were filed correctly. I would recommend them to all my business associates and friends. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 TurboTax: Thorough and Easy To Use I've been using TurboTax for several years now. Each year it gets better and better. The program takes the user step by step easily through what could be a really difficult task. TurboTax thinks of everything - every possible deduction that could be taken. Compared to other methods of doing one's taxes TuroTax is very affordable. I was able to file my federal and state in a single evening and that is with regular employment income as well as small business income. I highly recommend TurboTax. February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 Pretty Simple February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy With having moved this year turbo tax stepped me through all the pitfalls of this years returns. They make it extremely easy and i have used Turbo tax for many years February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure I have been using TurboTax for over 10 yrs now and have always had an easy time of it. I like the ease of use and how they ask every question and guide you along. Thank You January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Rocked my REFUND!!! Thank you Turbo Tax for the simplified way of completing personal and/or business taxes! Your staff members are beyond helpful and courteous, keep up the excellent work!!!!! January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year with Turbo Tax I used to use an accountant each year. I started using Turbo Tax in 2009 and have been very happy with the product each year. It is easy to use, provides great explanations for for each section, and provides easy access to prior-year returns. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to follow Over-all, this was a relatively painless experience. How ever I thought the filing was free, except for the added business filing. I plan to do this again next year. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Time! Saves the hassle of having to go wait in line to get your taxes done and a side from all that having to pay. Turbo tax makes everything easy, you basically cut out the middle man.Why wouldn't you want to save yourself more money. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax is turbo magnificent Turbo tax is easy, great, awsome, convenient, accurate,,quick refunds.. I love turbo tax..my whole family now files with turbo tax..there cheap...as well ..and they even save info from previous year on ur tax timeline...awsome.. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This year has been the easiest year with Turbo Tax This will be my 5th year using turbo tax and it gets better every time. February 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by started with a free refund process ended up paying 116.98. and I could not change the turbo tax order and I did not upgrade anywhere on the filling process. unfortunate !! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing Love the website and the build-in security features are fantastic. I can't recommend it enough. I just wish the W-2, Div and INT forms would already be uploaded by the IRS and accessible via Turbo Tax so you don't have to import. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Service!!! I'm so glad I started using Turbo Tax! It's easy to use, and I can get a much bigger refund than I ever had from people whom I'd paid to file for me. I'm a happy customer! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy to Use I have used Turbo Tax now for 7 years and I will continue to use it because everything is so easy, and they make the process fast and everything is explained step by step. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 years & going strong! Overall fantastic experience every year. We've gone from a simple 1090EZ to a full home business/personal filing status. Great product to get the job done year after year. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Is The Only Way To Go! Have used Turbo Tax for the past few years and I love how easy their software is to use. Will definitely be using them again next year and recommend to friends and family. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Easy Easy to deal with. I've been using this for years!! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy I generally enjoy my experience with TurboTax every year. The saved information from previous years increases the ease with which I can file year over year. Exceptional refund, nothing missed, and everything easy to understand+++ January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The service walks you through every step in a quick fashion. It's easy to understand, and the help explanations are incredibly on point. Highly recommend. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Self-explanatory I am not a tax expert but I used the service last year and was happy with the end results. I try the best I can to answer the questions to the best of my knowledge and I enjoy being able to review the information towards the end. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job I love turbotax. They are very accurate and customer support was awesome. Would recommend February 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:47:42.459-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2907, tr_2907
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 61 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.