1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 119 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got me every possibe deduction Great, easy to use, helps you understand all of the different forms, walks you through, step by step. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I would like to be able to review or see how the informatin is being filled out on my return as I go. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use TurboTax is a great product and takes a lot of the frustration out of tax preparation and readliness. April 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tedious Couldn't make correction on form C even though instructions said I could. Had to delete and start form C over. Hard to get back to where I left off upon returning to work on forms. Asks same questions over and over again forgetting what I already answered. Couldn't easily skip repeated questions. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Support Great support from technical support and tax advisors as I ran into issues with preparing my returns. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good tax software I like the convenience of TurboTax and I appreciate that there was no increase in the cost this year. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by e-file We should not be charge an additional charge to submit via e-file after we have paid for your product April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so convenient had a bit of a problem and the gal I got on the phone was very helpful and knew exactly how to fix it January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was confused until i got help I was confused until they helped me to enter my income correctly for the first time I feel confident. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good program but too expensive I do like the program but because I have a little side job I had to upgrade and although I have a very simple tax return I had to pay too much money to use the program. I might check out other programs next year because of that. I owe as much taxes as I have to pay for the use of Turbo Tax. Thanks! April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to use Easy to use. Didn't get a refund, but oh well. At least my info is on file if I need to revisit info. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsomely easy used this program for the last 4 yrs it is totally awesome. be using it again next year. see ya then. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight forward I have 2 home business, rental property and moved in 2014...TTax handled it with easy. Great product! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund Contacted Turbo Tax and complained about the three rate increases and they removed the fees. AWESOME! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUUUUUUGE Help!!!!! I used the search bar but I also needed to call. It was obvious I got a man with loads of experience. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!!!! Easy to follow program made filing taxes stress free and easy, this is my second year using Turbotax. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Way to file our Taxes!! Thanks Turbo Tax.. You are very affordable and it's sooo easy to file with ya'll.. Thanks a million!! January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Filed My Return In all, it took me approximately 3 hours from start to finish. I was using the home-based business version. My intention was to just see how it would work out, but I decided to go on and file electronically after taking the time to enter all the info. I didn't want to repeat it with a live preparer February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as 1,2,3 I love being able to do my taxes in the comfort of my home. I am happy I can continue when I want to. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything I needed. I had the system lock up two times but moved forward and backward a few times and it started working. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We never knew there was so many ways to get EIC I am more then happy and will be coming next time it's tax filing time..thank you turbotax you rock!! February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Easy All in all it was easy to use this online tool. It handled home office deductions, etc with ease. My one complaint is that I could not directly review the forms. TurboTax flagged some errors on my state return. Without being able to view the issues in form view, it was hard to understand what to do. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY BREEZY love the interface. so easy to navigate. To the point. and very optimistic about receiving a refund. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy breezy Very easy process and easy to understand. I like the running tally on the left side and the chance to review and edit. I especially like that it is checked and doubled checked so I don't have to worry if it was done properly or if there will be a delay in getting my refund. Thank you, Turbo Tax. :) January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No refund but Turbo Tax was really THERE for me!!! I highly recommend Turbo Tax! It was great and I feel confident all my special needs were addressed. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did it again! Single parent, head of household, kid in college, self employed. and TurboTax makes it easy. Thanks! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Satisfying Ive been using it for 4 years now and it have all the tools needed to file a successful tax return... January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use It is very easy to use and it walks me through every step of the way. I feel safe doing my own taxes. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbotax review It was unclear if the required info was for rental properties or home office or other property owned. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T14:20:32.439-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-119, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 117 118 119 120 121 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.