1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 119 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12052 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Whoa COSTS! I can't believe how costly TurboTax is becoming! What used to be a simple $40 reduction is now almost $250! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I have been using Turbo Tax for a few years now. It is so easy to use. I love that you can go back to where you left off. The help guides are excellent in helping me understand information. I take the long way thought it all and it is still very quick and easy. Thank you for a great product! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Awesome Refund! And easy too! First time I did this with a small business and it was so easy! Thank you! Other sites were very difficult! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING!!! Best Experience Ever filing my tax Best experience ever filing all of my taxes in one setting. Thank You so much...TURBOTAX is the GREATEST!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tax software Turbotax explains everything thoroughly and I definitely get the biggest refund because of their reminders. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Much Too Complex - just like the actual IRS Forms! It's like voting... There is no GOOD alternative. This just happens to be better than the poorer choices!!! April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst service they say its free but then force you to pay over a hundred bucks to submit. i'll never use turbo tax again. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 new I have filed 4 times. Every time it's comeback and I assumed when you clicked fix my errors it would take you directly to it. Instead its a somewhat "general" explanation. Not helpful at all. I believe I will check with it tomorrow and will probably print out state and mail in if not correct. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year down! Used TurboTax for years. Always walks me right through any changes we've had in job status and law changes. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier Each Time I like the branches that explain and clarify items. This is my fourth or fifth year filing with TBT, and it gets easier each year. It was good information about gifts, funeral expenses, and all the miscellaneous type information I needed this year following the death of my husband. Thank you. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This program amazing! I have used Turbo Tax for the past 3 years. I love that it saves information and you can return when ready. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but getting way too expensive wouldn't do ,y taxes without it unless I go directly on Gov site & use their free forms and filing program. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stop peddling credit cards/Amazon I've always liked Turbo Tax but if you keep trying to force feed these extra offers I'm taking my business away from you. I'M PAYING YOU FOR TAX SERVICE NOT MORE BOMBARDMENT OF ADVERTIZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP IT UP AND I'LL TAKE MY BUSINESS ELSEWHERE!!!! I DO HAVE A CHOICE!!!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job ive been using turbo for 4-5 years now and have never had an issue.it is easy to understand and fast to use January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! easy and awesome. Really saves time and your tools make what seems to be a complicated return...super easy. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complicated but doable Used for third year in a row. Fairly easy to use once you get the general idea of what needs to be entered. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE FILING MY TAXES THIS YEAR! Every year I use turbo tax, I can't even think about doing it any other way! Excellent product and so easy! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to navigate website was very user friendly. I had to speak to a representative and she was very helpful and friendly!!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it done Overall, experience was top notch. Took me longer due to additional items but the Q/A option was top notch! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best user experience on the web Everyone knows about TurboTax. It's easy and secure. And, the user experience is as intuitive as it can be. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amended Tax Return 2014 This is my first time filing my own taxes and TurboTax make is sooooo easy! I had to amend my taxes and was afraid of what would be required. TurboTax is awesome! I entered my W-2 form that arrived late after filing my taxes and I was done with the amendment in less than 5 minutes I'm hooked! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Assist! This is my third year. I have a job and a part time business. It can get complicated, but with the help of TurboTax I feel that I have done the best possible job in reporting my taxes honestly! Turbo Tax allows its users to sleep well knowing they did they best with the help of professionals. March 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Major problem with the Health deduction. Turbo tax kept deducting the health premium i paid on Schedule A of itemized portion for Medical AND on 1040. This is not allowed. I went through section several times to fix. But to resolve I took standard deduction since they were about equal anyway. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Refund Turbo Tax Simplified the process and helped step by step to include all details and get the biggest refund. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax never fails me I have been using turbo tax for several years now. most years it is free for me. this year is the first year i have had to pay for their services and it was worth every penny! I am very pleased with how up to date turbo tax is with current tax codes. I never have any issues with this program! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Free Taxes Best bang for the buck out there. Comprehensive. Easy to Use. Explains what everything means when confused. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Prep to the max I have used TT since 1980. It is a great program that keeps me informed on what I can use to reduce my tax. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Operation: Remodel I was able to see how each piece of information affected my return. $3,600 refund to help remodel our home! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as Always I have used Turbo Tax for several years now - it's the most efficient and cost effective way to file taxes. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Great source for getting things done right. Walks you through everything. I like the trouble shooting help. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:58:58.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-119, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12052, tr_12052
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 117 118 119 120 121 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.