1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 115 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12067 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I AM JUST LIKE A PROFESSIONAL WITH TURBO TAX I have being using turbo tax software for the past 10 years ago, is being accurates for me without any problem. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File Turbo Tax makes it easy for anyone to file their own taxes. It was easy to follow and I got my taxes done early February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took off a lot of Burden I would recommend this program to people who are self employed or are both self employed and had a W2 to claim. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best, and right from home! I procrastinated and waited until 4/15 i was dreading the process but turbotax made it easy and i'm so thankful April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just awesome You won't find a more affordable and easy-to-use solution to your tax woes. TurboTax knocks it out of the park. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Filing Ever This was by far the quickest, easiest and least expensive way I have ever in my life filed our joint tax return March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted since 2002! I have been using TurboTax since 2002. I recently started a very small business and I was so stressed out about doing taxes business style. I kept track of all me receipts and Turbo Tax guided me through entering the figures correctly. What a releif! Im a craft engineer not an accountant. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very difficult but effective Frustrating issue with the EIn and a loose 1099 form but, agent helped me for 1-1/2 hours (or so) and fixed it! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked it again I love using turbo tax it's quick and easy and I feel comfortable knowing I am getting the max refund due to me February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very user friendly I contiplated useing another tax preparer this year. One that offered FREE filing options. I was affraid that I would not get the results as I have had for the past several years with TURBO TAX!!! The fees are wll worth paying. Before using turbo tax, I prepared my taxes by hand-YIKES!!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detailed and Easy to Use! Turbo Tax takes the daunting tax of filing taxes and turns it into a simple, user friendly, task. Thank you! :) April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Efficient Turbo tax made my experience of filing my taxes every year super easy and fast. I will never use anything else! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software package Keep up the good work. Using your software made preparing and paying my taxes as simple as possible. Thank you. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable - Efficient - Accurate Have used TurboTax for years...literally since it first appeared as a preparation option. I have never been disappointed in the efficiency and the software has yet to give me bad guidance or calculations. I am a repeat customer because it is dependable, affordable and gives me confidence. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to do,keep convinient records.Turbo tax does all the work for you accurately and cheaper than a CPA. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always saving us Money Turbo tax has never let me down they have helped me to keep a good part of my hard earned money every year for the past 8 years and counting. Who is going to pay more attention to MY money a CPA across town or ME?! Me of course and with the help of turbo tax I get it done right every time. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me Money It was very easy to follow and it kept reminding of things I had forgot. It was also easy to make corrections. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved my butt... AGAIN!!! I love this program. every year I love looking at the numbers to see how much (or how little) I will get back. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank Goodness After an iffy experience last year with a large prep service, I came back to Turbo Tax. I was so grateful for the multiple pop-up explanations, which I could read and re-read and try to understand. The cost feels high, but it's cheaper than many other options, so I can't complain too much. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax rocks I will never use anyone else, I have used Turbo tax for the last 10 years and have always had the best results January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is the way to go There is no question that Turbo Tax is the BEST way to file taxes. It is incredibly simple to use, especially if you have no idea what you're doing. Turbo Tax gives you a full and complete walk-through from start to finish. Filing taxes can be such a headache, and TurboTax is the solution! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service!!!!! The easiest and fastest tax service out there! Have been using Turbo Tax for years and have not had a problem! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax, Bless Your Heart!! Running my very small sole proprietorship is so much easier with the tax help from Turbo Tax. The ease of managing my small business data in Turbo Tax is an incentive to keep up with the details throughout the year - I know I'll be easily able to take advantage of them. Very nice product. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC PROGRAM! So simple to use. Gives you freedom to work on your own topics. Filing taxes is not scary when using Turbotax! January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Repeat customer Customer service was super friendly and helpful when I couldn't remember username and password from last year. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Explaination King Turbo Tax has made my life and Tax filing easy for the last eleven years when I went into business for myself. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Double work due to new computer I thought all previous years of returns were online. When I bought a new laptop last year and began filling out the 2014 return, the 2013 data didn't carry over. I realized all of the data was on an older laptop. I had to reenter all of the 2014 data on the old laptop, a great time waster. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great experience Convenient Enjoyed the fact that my information from 2013 was saved Really like being able to go over the past few years and see previous tax returns Wish I did not have to pay the $39.99 fee at the end. I wish all fees were indicated at the beginning of the filing process March 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Cost increased over 35% from 2013! Had problems with farm income appropriately being accepted into Schedule F. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good job straight forward and easily done. It's very difficult to undo an entry. Healthcare requirement is just wrong! March 2, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T11:23:20.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-115, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12067, tr_12067
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 113 114 115 116 117 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.