TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 115 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy It does take some time and reading to self educate. But getting to do our taxes (even though we are self employed so it can be complicated) in the comfort of my own home, in about an hour and a half is awesome. We get our maximum refund for a very inexpensive price, and don't have to tote our receipts and paper work back and forth to some office. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! Great step by step process that anyone can work with February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it, very easy and to the point. Great program. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by got a refund the syste is easy to use and points and directs easy January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the quicker the better... i just wish my refund would get to me quicker is all January 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by State tax filing problems Had to re-efile state returns. No explanation given. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Convenient, Professional, User Friendly, Economical. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good, easy to use Overall, a good product, have been using for years!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job!! Good job, but should be a discount for repeat users. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Own a business & still done in less than an hour A few years ago, I just had the EZ form, but still used TurboTax. Last year, I started a business. TurboTax made filing easier than anything else I did that year. This year, the interface was EVEN EASIER to use. It took me less than an hour to file for my day job and my business. I thought for sure that I'd be paying in, but am getting a refund. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by walked through easy I have used turbo tax for years now with no problems January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax Love that it maintains my information year to year!! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my world great! why did i pay all these money to file before March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product have used TurboTax for many years and still like it March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Walked me through everything and made it super easy March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product even greater personel Quick and easy and confident it was done correctly. March 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great overall will use turbotax next year Lord Willing... March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love using this program. It's very user friendly. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think Turbo Tax does an excellent job. Thank you. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I won't do my taxes anywhere else. I've used TurboTax for a few years now, and I've found it to be just as effective as going to a tax professional for a much lower cost. I even double-checked my fiance's refund (she went to H&R) and found that TurboTax gave me the exact same result for less than half what she paid them. I plan to continue using TurboTax for the foreseeable future. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Dang Easy!!!! For a beginner, doing it by myself, it was so easy. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Using TT since 2007. Wouldn't switch to anyone else February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fair Turbotax left me on my own with the last few forms. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ninja awesome! I love having this done and out of the way! Thanks! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy and accurate! I have used Turbotax for several years and love it! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy filing I Like doing my taxes I used to help my accountant. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this service for tax preparation. February 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by no hidden fees yeah right! says no hidden fees but I got charged 151 + dollars January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dummy Proof Much easier to understand then last year's version! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake Ten years running now with TurboTax ... easy, easy. March 10, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:27:06.345-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-115, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7116, tr_7116
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 113 114 115 116 117 ... 156 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.