TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 115 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Les Stress Taxes are my years greatest stressor. Turbo Tax helps me chill out a little bit when tax season is in session. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good don't have specifics. It seems that expenses can be listed various places, as long as it's not more than once. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always saving us Money Turbo tax has never let me down they have helped me to keep a good part of my hard earned money every year for the past 8 years and counting. Who is going to pay more attention to MY money a CPA across town or ME?! Me of course and with the help of turbo tax I get it done right every time. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great experience Convenient Enjoyed the fact that my information from 2013 was saved Really like being able to go over the past few years and see previous tax returns Wish I did not have to pay the $39.99 fee at the end. I wish all fees were indicated at the beginning of the filing process March 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Cost increased over 35% from 2013! Had problems with farm income appropriately being accepted into Schedule F. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best way to file! Turbo Tax is the best way to file your taxes. Informative, easy to use and less expensive than other services. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Repeat customer Customer service was super friendly and helpful when I couldn't remember username and password from last year. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to Contact You Some things simply don't work in Turbo Tax and it is near impossible to find a phone contact number. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy this is my 5 year using and it get easier and easier January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The easiest do-it-yourself software. I've used Turbo Tax for over 10 years. It always finds deductions and tax credits I did not even know about. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by File thru Turbo Tax Great Awesome, easy to use. Just have all your accounting in order prior to using and you'll breeze on thru. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped Immensely Have been with Turbo Tax now for the last 16 years and will continue to use it,have always had good results. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think you could provide a data entry sheet for people who have used Turbo Tax after the first year. Most of the information is the same ecept for the amounts. Any additional items need to be entered. For the most part I was able to finally get through the filing. It took most of two days. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX IS THE BEST I have been using TurboTax for several years now and I never cease to be amazed at the ease of use and peace of mind I have once I finish. I have added business income this year and it was easy to be walked through each step along the way. Thank you for designing such a fantastic product!! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Turbo Tax has been great for me to use each year with so much help and making sure I cover all the categories April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! I LOVE Turbotax!!! I find it very easy and always helpful with the guided tour and questions box. Thank you!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful I spoke with Jason at their customer service department for over and hour and he was very helpful. Thank you February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TURBO ROCKS! TurboTax is very easy to use. They download your previous information, and guide you all the way. It is easy. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love turbo tax. My whole family uses it. My husband has a small buisness.The first year he paid $350.00 for an accountant to his taxes and I did most of the work. Turbo tax answers any questions I have and it is so easy to use. I feel very comfortable that my tax return is done accuratey. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Filing! I have used Turbo Tax for years, even as I have grown my own private business. I find that I can generate the same level of high quality returns that I used to when I hired a person to assist me. Thanks, Turbo Tax, for offering such a helpful service at a great price! This is a real value. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help! Turbo Tax makes filing taxes very easy. It takes you through each step and asks easy to understand questions. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I love Turbotax and I use it every year! It's super user friendly. The only issue that I have with it is that it takes a long time to go through forms that I don't need, but that is to be expected to make sure everything is filled out correctly. Thanks for making such easy to use software! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience and huge refund I had a complicated tax year. I moved states, switched jobs, bought a home, had a bump in income, started a business. I tried consulting with accountants but that process was more frustrating. I took a weekend with Turbo Tax and got everything sorted out. Amazing experience and nice refund! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Area Sales Manager No comments. I love online format, so CD to load and easy to use and keep track of where I am in the process. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience as Always See you next year. And THANKS to everyone at TurboTax for the easy experience and getting me some money back. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loooooovvvvveeeeeeeeeee Iiiiiitttttttttttttt i always get the most back with turbo tax. World Class Tax Prep In your own home.... GETS NO BETTER THAN THAT February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. over all I love turbo tax and have been using for almost 5 years or four I don't know, but love this product. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Software issue When you see the 2013 comparison to 2014, many of my deductions were showing zero instead of the true number. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Love Turbo Tax. It is so easy and fast to use anyone can do it. I have been using this service for years now. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Process is so easy and I do not understand taxed at all. I use Turbo for my personal and business deductions. February 10, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T12:40:44.245-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-115, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11917, tr_11917
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 113 114 115 116 117 ... 264 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.