TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 107 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by another year with turbo tax I've used TurboTax for years. Twice had the return analyzed by a paid preparer. They couldn't do any better. Thanks! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank God 4 EZ Turbo Tax I love Turbo Tax, specially simple English language that talks to me, empowers me, and it is fun to follow, but does not order me. I will recommendd Turbo Tax to all who are wooried about computer or IRS or Taxes. Thanks for being in our lives, and making paying Tax fun. Manouchehr March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sir Learns Alot Need more direct route to make changes/corrections esp in rental or business pages, Takes too much time clicking and clicking through pages to get where you want to be,. Question below: I have kids or I don't have kids. You really mean to ask if there are minor kids at home, right? April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax4me I been using turbotax since its inception great products, just keep getting better. Love the changes and incentives. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I've used TurboTax for many years and always find it a good experience. They dig for every deduction and the Smart Check gives me that extra assurance that everything is right. This year the Smart Check alerted me to some missed deductions and I got an additional $500 back in refund! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improved for easy use I am impressed with the improvements in the built in guidance. I found it easy to use, with such complex tax issues. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and very helpful I had a friend do my taxes the last couple of years but this year I did it myself. Yeah!!!! thanks so very much.... April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Filing painless Turbo Tax made it easy for me since this was my first time filing as a small business owner. I was impressed with turbo tax and really like it better than some of the competitors I've used in the past. Although pretty expensive to file my state returns I will use this again next year. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy! Step by Step process allowed me to better understand the tax system myself rather than going through a professional April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Life Easier I'm very thankful for the accurate and confidential service provided by Turbo Tax. This year it was too much for me to do myself. Intuit has quick comprehensive answers for all my questions in language I can understand. It cost more than I anticipated, but I feel that it was worth it. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SAVED ME! I was so nervous because I am a self employed nanny. This walked me through everything in plain english. a godsend! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making complicated work much easier I've tried a few different online tools over the years and turbo Tax is definitely the easiest. I always sign up for the protection package and last year, I missed a 1099 and the service on the protection plan was great too. This is how I'm gonna teach my kids how to file their taxes. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Root Canal I was looking for form 8283 to complete. Couldn't find it anywhere. Finally put it in your question box and I was told you'll complete it. Excellent but would have helped if this was known beforehand. All in all TurboTax makes this onerous ,time consuming , hateful, necessity easier. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax makes life EZ!! If you have four kids, a busy life, fairly easy taxes to file with limited forms, then this is the product for you! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wouldnt file without Turbotax I have used turbo tax for many years....Its easy and it is very helpful. It really takes the stress out of taxes... April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to get it done Even with less expensive options, I feel most comfortable filing with TT. All of my basic info is saved and it is just a matter of entering specific tax year income and deductions. I like the audit risk feature at the end, which gives me a warm and fuzzy that everything is good to go. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doing Refund Happy Dance! I use Turbotax each year. They take me through each step, and when you stumble on an issue, have no fear Turbot is there to guide you all the way. You want the best out if your return, you don't want to sit and wait for the next tax preparer then take a little time and try Turbotax!!! January 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2013 Tax year (2014) application interface / interactions seemed better than this tax year's. NAvigation is a bit confusing and the question's answered already didn't seem to pick up during the "smart review" action - asked me to enter the basic info (dependant status info etc) again. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy to focus and get it done Used the free for previous years. Because I started a business I got help, just about as easy and reasonable price. February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to use This is getting less user friendly and the features they used to have in Deluxe are now only in the most expensive program which was still very not user friendly. If you have not used this before I would look at other programs to see if they are better. I will be doing that next year! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked The Refund! It was quick and easy to finish and file our taxes. With our cross country move, we were able to find some credits. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job! I could not have completed this years returns without your assistance. Loved using Turbo Tax! Thank you, Thank you. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Easy and Fast!!! I have used Turbo Tax for the last few years and have always felt really confident when I am done. I feel that all of the questions are simple to follow and understand and the question box is really helpful as well if you need a more detailed explanation. I will use Turbo Tax again!!! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as usual!! Great product, I have been using for years. You guys stand by it and that is what I like. Keep up the awesome work! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly I like everything except at the end when it says you have an "error to fix". The errors are not easy to understand, February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I love the simple filing options and direct deposit. I wish I had a little more help choosing between the packages. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goding to get me some cold cuts...Thanks Turbo Tax I use this program over and over each year. It knows more about me then me. Saves me money and most important time. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy to Use!!! First time using Turbotax and it was easy to use. Clear explanations and they do the math for you. Recommend using. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great job on my refund Turbo Tax is the online place to file! It is quick and easy; plus it talks you through everything you need to know. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy way to do my taxes This is my first year with my own business and I was scared to do my taxes but Turbo Tax was very easy and helpful. February 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:14:57.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-107, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11922, tr_11922
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 105 106 107 108 109 ... 264 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.