1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 107 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12051 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice & Easy Allows a person to confidently and efficiently figure, review, and file in the comfort and privacy of their own home. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by simple step by step the software was easy to use. The prompts were very intuitive and asked all the right questions. Simple and complete. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Schedule C This years version was constantly NOT SAVING schedule C information and kicking it back during review. It left me with uncomfortable that my transmitted return is even accurate. Why do we receive solicitations for NON APPICABLE things such as a prepaid visa card even though we OWE? April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product! I've used turbo tax for the last several years and have no plans on changing services. It works great! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBOTAXINATOR - MY MONEY...WILL BE BACK Great product - have been using it for years. Appreciate the discounts from vendors like SW Airlines and Capital One. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Probably worth it if you used it last year... It's useful and it's memory of your previous return data saves you time. Unfortunately it's also the most costly of the tax software I know about. My tax situation for 2015 should be simple enough for me to break away and save a little money next year by looking into other software. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made EASY I am not good at taxes but Turbo Tax makes it so easy with one question per screen. Even I can do it. Yay, Turbo Tax! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I couldn't pinpoint exactly where I went wrong after smart check. The corrections were misleading because I couldn't follow them given the package that I was using. The smart check corrections need to be better written. But overall, I love turbo tax and will use again and recommend. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Done! Had to make a few calls, one person was awesome, just not easy to navigate when you have to go back to fix a mistake. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by confident in my return good source of professional tax advice and confidence building procedures that helps to give assurance in the results February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fixed a problem that was giving me a headache Just got off the phone with a great tax specialist at Intuit that coached me through a Form 3800 issue that was causing my return to be rejected by the IRS when I did the eFile. She gave me the proper coaching and I'm hopeful that this time my return will not get rejected. Thanks! April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use Easy to use would be easier if IRS was not so complicated it is good system and checks your work to minimize mistakes March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MO MONEY!!! I KNOW EACH YEAR TURBO TAX CHANGE, BUT ALL THE QUESTIONS AND INFORMATION WAS PROVIDIED THAT I NEEDED.....THANKS...... March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I DID IT BY MYSELF! I never thought I could do my own taxes. Turbo tax was easy,helpful, walked me through all areas. I highly recommend. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy to use. I have used Turbo Tax since 2005, fantastic, always easy to use. I actually enjoy working with the system. Thumbs up. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax My Saving Grace! As a CPA (not tax expert), I wouldn't use anything but TurboTax. It has all the answers, with helpful links and explanations. Particularly helpful this year as I sold 15 years of ESPP stock and dividends. The home and business version is perfect for our needs. Thank you, thank you!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo gives me peace of mind for my taxes i love turbo tax and it makes my filing less stressful. Thanks! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy. I've used this each year that our taxes have gotten more complex and Turbo Tax is always ready to handle everything. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simpler Than I Thought A great experience for submitting freelance business income, expenses, taxes for the first time in our joint return. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy keep your receipts and donation information as well as work expenses in a file so that you can easily do your taxes. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I've used TurboTax for many years and always find it a good experience. They dig for every deduction and the Smart Check gives me that extra assurance that everything is right. This year the Smart Check alerted me to some missed deductions and I got an additional $500 back in refund! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improved for easy use I am impressed with the improvements in the built in guidance. I found it easy to use, with such complex tax issues. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I can't believe it! Wow!!!! I'm so excited I tried Turbo Tax. I'll never do my taxes any other way. This was the easiest thing I've ever done!!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is thorough I have been using turbotax for 3 years now and it has been great for my personal and sole-proprietor business taxes. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real easy refund Real Easy to file taxes. I like the way turbo tax walks you through everything. I will file next year with turbo tax February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy quick pricess Walked me through personal and business taxes. Helped me understand the different expenses and deductions available. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Refund take a deep breath and follow the simple steps...before you know it you will be at the end of filing your tax return February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still trusted I have used for three years and wanted to trust Turb to handle it again and it was complicated. I think all is well. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax i have been using turbo tax for several years now and continue to be impressed with their service. turbo tax takes out the fear of doing your own taxes versus a professional doing your taxes. walks you through everything and checks for any mistakes. plus i always get a great refund!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank God 4 EZ Turbo Tax I love Turbo Tax, specially simple English language that talks to me, empowers me, and it is fun to follow, but does not order me. I will recommendd Turbo Tax to all who are wooried about computer or IRS or Taxes. Thanks for being in our lives, and making paying Tax fun. Manouchehr March 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T13:00:12.496-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-107, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12051, tr_12051
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 105 106 107 108 109 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.