1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 107 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy As Pie I got to the end of the process, ready to file, and I had one little error that wouldn't let me pass. I called the help line, got an incident number, was called back by a very patient, helpful tax expert who walked me through my small error. The personal support was exactly what I needed. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, fast, accurate Easy to use, simple, quick answers to most questions. Best out there. I was done in a flash, even got a refund! April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK OK product...does what it says. Too expensive for business edition. (made 200 total ... had to pay an extra 20) March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8TH YEAR OF FILING! Turbo Tax is great for me to get things done in the manner and time frame that is all up to me and I like that! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best, and right from home! I procrastinated and waited until 4/15 i was dreading the process but turbotax made it easy and i'm so thankful April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little more complicated this year This year was a little more confusing in how the questions were asked but overall was still fairly easy to use. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was too easy Intuit's team has thought of everything. Masterful job at making an American nightmare- a simple one hour task. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always saving us Money Turbo tax has never let me down they have helped me to keep a good part of my hard earned money every year for the past 8 years and counting. Who is going to pay more attention to MY money a CPA across town or ME?! Me of course and with the help of turbo tax I get it done right every time. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by thorough but pricy Turbo Tax is easy and thorough, but the increasing cost each year may spur me to shop around next year........ April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Double work due to new computer I thought all previous years of returns were online. When I bought a new laptop last year and began filling out the 2014 return, the 2013 data didn't carry over. I realized all of the data was on an older laptop. I had to reenter all of the 2014 data on the old laptop, a great time waster. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1-2-3 I really like that it give you an option on how you want to be walked through the process- step-by-step or novice. Although I tell everyone how simple it could be, I always have a problem fixing something I had no business checking of. But it GREAT and everyone should try it at lest once. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very difficult but effective Frustrating issue with the EIn and a loose 1099 form but, agent helped me for 1-1/2 hours (or so) and fixed it! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable - Efficient - Accurate Have used TurboTax for years...literally since it first appeared as a preparation option. I have never been disappointed in the efficiency and the software has yet to give me bad guidance or calculations. I am a repeat customer because it is dependable, affordable and gives me confidence. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Les Stress Taxes are my years greatest stressor. Turbo Tax helps me chill out a little bit when tax season is in session. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Repeat customer Customer service was super friendly and helpful when I couldn't remember username and password from last year. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So EASY!!!! As long as you have all of your paperwork ready, you should done under one hour. If you have to stop to find missing information, don't worry. It saves your information. And next year, it will remember what you filed for this year. Can't believe I paid for an accountant all of those years. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great experience. We use you guys every year. We had to upgraded to Home and Business Edition due to independent sales. It was a bit much for a couple of grand of income, but at least we know we are accurate on the return. We did get a USAA discount, but did not see a $5 military discount. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Explaination King Turbo Tax has made my life and Tax filing easy for the last eleven years when I went into business for myself. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best way to file! Turbo Tax is the best way to file your taxes. Informative, easy to use and less expensive than other services. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great site! Awesome Site!!! I feel safe that I've missed nothing when using TurboTax. A well know tax assisted preparer!!! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a retired clergy with a housing allowance. I was surprised to find that turbotax knew how to handle this. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved my butt... AGAIN!!! I love this program. every year I love looking at the numbers to see how much (or how little) I will get back. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax rocks I will never use anyone else, I have used Turbo tax for the last 10 years and have always had the best results January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detailed, Helpful, Accurate - WELL DONE Fantastic program well worth it's weight in gold. Highly recommended to all who have wasted money on tax prep! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good job straight forward and easily done. It's very difficult to undo an entry. Healthcare requirement is just wrong! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC PROGRAM! So simple to use. Gives you freedom to work on your own topics. Filing taxes is not scary when using Turbotax! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is the way to go There is no question that Turbo Tax is the BEST way to file taxes. It is incredibly simple to use, especially if you have no idea what you're doing. Turbo Tax gives you a full and complete walk-through from start to finish. Filing taxes can be such a headache, and TurboTax is the solution! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Livin la vida e-z I loved the analysis from year to year summary at the end and the easy transfer of data from brokerage houses. February 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy I've used Turbo Tax for YEARS! This year it cost my almost $200 to file. I also had some issues that needed to be checked and there was no way to access the forms from the software, or to have the check "take me to" the questions I click the wrong box and had to redo a section.. NOT HAPPY! March 25, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:43:04.593-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-107, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 105 106 107 108 109 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.