TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 107 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service I love that I was able to do this from my house and that I'm supposed to be getting back more money than ever, but I'm not really happy about knowing wether or not everything is 100% correct despite all the accuracy 'checkers' I entered everything correctly, I just hope I don't end up owing for a simple mistake or misunderstanding. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Fast! I will be using them again! Thank You Turbo Tax <3 February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezed thru the questions and was able to go back and forth as I remembered to add more info, with balances automatically recalculating without a problem. Efile was uneventful. Liked the tax remittance forms for the next year - nice feature. The only problem I had is that I didn't get a refund. :-( That's ok, I didn't deserve one. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help by the pros with out the hassle I would recomend this product to anyone. Turbo Tax really does make sure you get what you are owed or helps you avoid paying to much back. I like how you can see what your refund is shaping up to be as you make it. Another pro is that they ask you every question under the sun to make sure you dont miss any deductions along the way. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The process was very Easy I thought this was a very simple process. Could not be more pleased February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Guide Excellent and saves me money. I didn't think this would be so easy. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!!!!!!!Very easy to use Turbo tax was great! Easy to use and very reasonable on their price March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Point and Click TurboTax is about the easiest way I've found to file returns. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Great!! Great!! This had save me from paying $500 for meeting up with a H&R block. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So user-friendly! Makes a daunting task seem almost effortless : ) March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will continue to use I like the setup this year, but there were a couple items I wish were more intuitive, ie self-employment quarterly payments for the current year. It has always been a question asked as I am walking through the program, but this year it never asked. I had to search it out. I was able to find where it was by asking a question, however. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty easy for having a bussiness return this yr not bad over all see if I get audited and then il let you know lol March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth process It is great to drop in the #s and Turbo takes it and runs with it. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service You make what could be a very complex process very easy, thank you March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Show me the MONEY!! I've been using TurboTax for 10 years always easy to use and fast. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as apple pie Took me only half the time and made sure I didn't miss anything :) February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family has used TurboTax for many years and I always come back! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Home and Business TurboTax is very user friendly! It is so much fun and interactive! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Job with my refund Great job on my refund.It was simple quick amd very understanding. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speed, Simplicity, Humor Keeping an administrative task easy and light...well done TurboTax March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY AS ALWAYS AWESOME LIKE EVERY YEAR! I HAVE BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR 14 YEARS! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My refund brings the boys to the yard.... Everything is done. Now it's time to wait on the check to come!!!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Was Great It was great and I am glad I choose turbo tax to do my tax refund. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, fast, and easy Great online app; will definitely use for many more years to come. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Way to go TT. You make this software easier and easier every year. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reasonable and Reliable I have used Turbotax for the past 4 years. Having a history of my tax info is crucial in my field. I appreciate the audit defense to add an extra layer of accuracy. I keep good records, but it is comforting to know that I have a reputable pro available if needed. Fast refund and new helpful info buttons were amazing. I learned alot. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is awesome Great product,walks you through evertything easily. no complaints! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use with step by step instructions. easy to use with step by step instructions and e-filing was great. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved me bucks! I've been using Turbo Tax for nearly 15 years now. None Better! March 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by bugs in program Had to deal with only bottom half of screen showing when I was answering questions. Most frustrating was when I had finished all the questions for state and federal and wanted to go back to the federal and I could not. I think I could have saved an amount I paid fed. if I were able to go back and put 13,000 in our retirement account. March 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:36:07.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-107, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7253, tr_7253
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 105 106 107 108 109 ... 159 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.