TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 481 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27735 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy overall great product and service January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as inporting Ease of importing can't be beat January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by you are great wonderful. easy to read and use. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty sweet I love being guided through everything, step by step. As I stated above in cons; some of the more in-depth forms/deductions were a little hard to understand. I was under the impression that help was available from a live tax expert as opposed to searching through community faq's. But, maybe that was the next tier package? Overall, awesome. Second year with TurboTax. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax TurboTax was quick and simple. Helpful information is available for every link. Even when it does not apply to the options on one page, links about pertinent or related information is offered at every turn. Having used TurboTax for a few years now information from previous returns was transferred seamlessly. Thanks to TurboTax I am confident I got my maximum return! January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome refund! I love it! My 2nd year e-filing. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really helped Wonderful to make filing so easy January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by goterdone Love the it's so quick and easy! January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ya all are awesome thank for everything I love ya all thank you again February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WINNER WINNER CHICKEN DINNER February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Love doing my taxes on turbo tax! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund been using this for several years January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently EASY I have been using Turbotax since 2002 and have never been disappointed. Over the years I've LOOKED at some of the other sites but always came back to Turbotax to file my taxes because of the format and the easy to understand questions. All of my family uses Turbotax because I've shown them how easy it is to do your own taxes instead of paying someone else to do it. January 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cost three times as much as last year to file I had to pay to upgrade to a required package to file the same form as last year, which was free. And you added an additional fee for direct deposit, which did not exist last year either. In total, I paid over $100 for the service that I paid around $33 for last year. I will not be using Turbo Tax next year...I should have just cancelled the process before submitting and taken it to someone else. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well be using next tax year! February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by helped me file overall convenient way to file February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by woo-hoooo!!!! Well, surprise surprise!! It appears that if we can't afford the mandatory health care, then we are not penalized for it?? I was truly expecting a penalty. I'm flabbergasted!! :0 To put it mildly, lol :) Or maybe this just means i made even less money this year, than last year?? LOL Maybe I didn't make enough to get penalized. That could be. Thanks, Turbo Tax!!!!! :) January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasey Liked the new changes. Very easy January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great site Still needs help with w2 upload January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Federal taxes Great Site easy and very quick. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Turbo tax was very easy to use. January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use still, I would rate as excellent January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TurboTax!!! I have been using Turbo Tax's online program for years now and I have never had an issue when filing. I don't know a THING about taxes but this program is so easy there is almost no way that you can mess it up! They also always ensure you get your maximum refund by checking items you may have not thought about. I look forward to using this service for many years to come! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy and Easy Great product! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by did a great job i will recommend it to everyone January 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by should be called expensive tax EXPENSIVE TO USE DELUXE VERSION January 17, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T07:27:34.290-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-481, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27735, tr_27735
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 479 480 481 482 483 ... 576 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.