TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 481 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by cheaper than a professional I always worry about messing things up so I hope that I filled in all the blanks correctly! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get refund pretty fast I have used Turbo Tax for at least 4 years and I have always been pleased with the results. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish Turbotax would stop the ads at end of process Program is too repetitive; too many ads (e.g. Amazon, Credit Cards), too many steps to file February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! It's just great! Turbo Tax gave credible review of taxable items. It also gave wonderful analysis of income. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much quicker, easier and "user friendly"--graphics have also improved dramatically...PFM February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for your fantastic work and helping me get through this!! Thank You so Very Much February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Good I have used turbotax for my returns for over 30 years, and they are well worth the expense. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased! I had a friend help me and it was so easy. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready set go!!! I've been using turbo tax for a couple of years now.. It's so fast & easy!!! I love it !!!! February 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Taking Too Much Like I mentioned before, my husband and I have been filing our taxes with TurboTax for sometime because of the convenience and great price. However, next year it will be cheaper to file with an accountant, that only charges $60. This is getting out of control. Pretty soon I will me paying you to do my taxes! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks! Have used Turbo Tax for years! Extremely satisfied with this product, and highly recommend. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why go elsewhere? I'll never pay for another tax service - this was simple, efficient and done on my time. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by helped me out a lot i cant think of anything yall can improve on, yall are on top of the game. that's for sure! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Simple Simple. Less expensive and quicker than paying someone else. Love it and will remain loyal. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy using Turbo Tax. Filing taxes only takes minutes and is simple to understand and use. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT!! I Love TT. It makes filing so easy and walks you through everything. Makes filing a breeze! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Like that all my records for past years are in one place and easy to access. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I do not like the fact that turbotax advertises that they file and due your taxes for free. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did it in under an hour for half the cost A very easy way to do taxes. Under an hour and in my underwear, Cant be beat for convience. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I would have given 5 stars but $35 is very steep just to have it deducted from your refund. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXTRODINARY! Had additional forms this year (HSA & additional 1099's) and thought it be a pain. SO EASY! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy very usefull walked me right through. didnt have to leave my house and make an appointment February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by SO/SO Thought there would be no charge for State Returns. Disapointed that this was not the case. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally easy Totally quick and easy, and that's the way taxes should be! One less haggle to worry about! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROCKED MY REFUND AND WAS A BLAST was 100 great walked me through everything and gave me a nice refund and was quick and easy February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Breazy Tax Filing! Love using Turbo Tax. Have used the past 3 years and have had no issues using the software. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it safe and easy Never did this before and they really walk you through it step by step. Made it very easy for a newby. One thing I did not like was the surprise cost for filing the federal when the do not note this upfront. But you have already done all the work, you are kind of stuck. But all things considered it was okay. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Sailing for Tax Refund Turbo Tax is very straight forward to use and able to complete all tax questions with ease. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer since 2008! Best tax service I have ever used! I have been a customer since 2008! Never had a problem!! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tool great way to get your Tax return, fast simple and easy to do it and not paying crazy money. February 9, 2015
<<prev 479 480 481 482 483 ... 850 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.