TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 481 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I have used this service for a few years now and it has been nothing but perfect. I will continue to use the service in the future. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie!! Intuit Turbo Tax is the EASIEST and most accurate way to file Taxes!!!! I recommend this to EVERYONE!!! Thank you turbo tax!!!!! :) January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be easier This is , I think, my 4th year using Turbo Tax. It could hardly be easier to use the step by step method. It eliminates any chance of missing an income or deduction item. The double check at the end picks up on a blank if I forget to fill it. I 100% recommend Turbo Tax February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who can Complain! I'm just glad I, got it over. With TurboTax, it was done a lot faster than I expected which was 4 hours! Just kidding, it was only an hour.....I think. Well anyways..I've used it since 2008 and I won't use anything else unless it's changes from free( military) to $$$$. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I have been using Turbo Tax for years now, and I love it! I've never had any problems with my returns at all! They have been accurate and it's nice to not have to try to figure out the calculations yourself! Everything is done for me, all I do is enter the information. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent help This was my first time using turbo tax. It was awesome & I'll be returning next year to file my returns again. Thank you turbo tax. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time Well Spent I've used Turbo Tax for years and would never consider another software. It's easy, painless and fast. I was done in about 2 hours. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than wonderful This is the third year we have used Turbo Tax and the simplicity and flow of its design just makes it so easy, Thank you Turbo Tax. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great MAJOR COMPLIANT IS THE IRS PIN NUMBER REQUIREMENT BUT COULD NOT GET A PIN NUMBER FROM IRS AND EFILED RETURN IN 2013 Very fustrating February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy, great help! Easy to use, convenient to do from home. Walks you through every step and helps to find deductions that you didn't realize you had! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File You really take the guesswork out of filing taxes. You have already done all the work for us. No longer dread having to file taxes. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Return I have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years and am always 100% satisfied! It makes filing taxes easy and complete right from your home! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch service I have used this service for two years and wont use anything else ever again. Top notch and easy to use, great info and protection. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Easiest and quickest way to get my taxes done! Turbotax makes it so easy. I really like this app. and would recommend it to anyone. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy for first time in a long time I did my own taxes years ago when software was clunky. BOY, has TurboTax blown me away! I felt like I was sitting down and having a conversation with someone about my taxes. The questions and feedback were great. I used the search feature, too, and found it very clear. February 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Been using Turbo tax for years Turbo tax is pretty easy to you. I've been using it for years, but it seems the fees grow every year too. Next year I will probably not use Turbo Tax because I can pay a tax prep service like H&R Block to file my taxes for me for about $20.00 less and they do the work. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy Turbo tax makes it easy to do at home with a toddler. Saves info from last year and makes this stressful paperwork simple and easy. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and Fast!! TurboTax was extremely easy to use, and I only needed my W-2s! It assisted me in finding all the deductions and credits I had, and made the process painless and fast! I look forward to doing my taxes, because one hour after I start, I get to see what I'll be receiving! January 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will change my service to somebody else If you don't provide discount in some way, I will change my servcie next year for sure. it is expensive. my return is simple so.... March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes I like that TurboTax walks you through everything and explains everything in a way that first timers or anyone else can understand. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy! I liked it. first time doing taxas myself and it was cool to just get it done and its stupid easy to use if your millitary members. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Awesome!!! They make taxes very easy to prepare. I use to pay someone to do my taxes. Now, with TurboTax I save money!!! And get nice returns. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service It is such a good feeling to be able to complete my taxes without going out and relying on someone else. Turbo Tax makes this easy. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax refund Been using turbo tax for several years now and found no problem using it. It guides you all the way til the end of the preparation. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file! I am relatively new at filing taxes completely on my own, but with this program I am able to do so without the headache of trying to understand what everything means! Everything has information to explain in better detail so I can get the most accurate refund possible. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why wouldn't I! I just did in the comfort if my own spaces what a tax professional was going to do: look at a screen and ask me a bunch of questions. Just cutting out the middle man/woman, lol. Cheaper this way also! Good job Intuit, you guys have a great company. Don't lose your way! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Easy Easy! I've been using Turbo Tax a few years now and I can honestly say I wish I had started using it sooner!! Easy to follow instructions January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Turbo tax is the best tax filing service out there. Very informative step by step questions to get you the biggest refund possible. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, fast, and simple. Very helpful and easy to be accurate. Love how information carries over year to year and checks for new laws to stay in compliance. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look At My Refund!! I love how they walk through every step with you and make sure you get your maximum refund. Then once everything is done they make sure everything is ok and if not they go through your errors. Also giving you a choice if you want to represented in the case of an audit. January 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:34:10.628-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-481, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67618, tr_67618
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 479 480 481 482 483 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.