TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 481 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost too easy I love the "Ask a question" feature. I had inherited a very small amount of money from a grandparent and needed to clear up some confusion. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatest product the software is designed to demonstrate step by step with all the details. you dont have to be an experienced tax person to see it working. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and great based on all the times i have used turbotax ,that i could with great comfort recommend this to everyone and have.thank you all that you do. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My taxes I have always found this software easy to follow. All of the right questions are asked. I have never had an issue with refunds or payments. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes done Easy! Was nervous starting out but TurboTax made filing our taxes very easy. Questions were answered well and we felt confident filing our taxes. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Easy This was a great experience for me, it was really easy and it walked you through each step, I will recommend this to my family and friends! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple & very helpful I've been a turbo tax user for many years but I think by far this years program was the best. so simple but detailed and easy to understand February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time doing my tax return by myself This is the first time I have done my own taxes all by myself. For the past years I used a CPA who increases his charges every year for doing my taxes. Thanks to Capital One credit card that incorporates Turbo Tax in helping us do our own taxes and cheaper fee! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like fine wine I have been doing y own taxes since I was 18. i am now 27, married, with a child, my husband is a full time student, and my brother in-law lived with us as a dependent in 2014. Believe it or not my taxes are easier now to file then they were when I was younger! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I use Turbotax every year to do my taxes as well as my sisters and my mothers. I have for several years now and I have never had a problem. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Experience with Turbo Tax Over all happy with the experience. Didn't like the fact I was forced to pay however H&R Block would have cost way more so small sacrifice. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use We like Turbo Tax because it shows step by step how to do your taxes. Also it shows all the deductions that are allow and if we do qualify. February 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not sooo good I have always used the free edition and just because I had a 1099 it made me pay to upgrade when i didnt need to. I had standard deduction. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Software Ever Have always been a Turbo Tax user since it's beginning, always thorough and up to date, never disappointed. Will continue to use Turbo Tax. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked it! This was easy to use and found a lot that others never have found! I am extremely pleased with the ease, helpful tips, and smooth software! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More User Friendly Than Ever! I have used Turbo Tax many times in the past and it keeps getting better! I don't recommend the disk version as it is not as user friendly. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal User Been using TurboTax for about a decade now, and will continue to do so. The software makes it so easy, walking you through questions in plain language, to identify possible deductions and situations that apply to you. I just wish it was a little less expensive. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick I Like the animations and the way the screens swishes to the next items and scrolls down. instead of just changing, Awesome show Great Job! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by How easy it is I always get really anxious over having to file my taxes. Turbo Tax has totally made my life so much easier. It gives me the reassurance that it will be accurate and that I will definitely get all the deductions that I qualify for. Thank goodness for Turbo Tax. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Makings of a Tax Guru I feel like a pro when I use Turbo Tax software to complete my taxes. For the first time, and probably the only time, I actually understand what I'm doing. State could be a little cheaper considering most of the information is coming from the Federal paperwork. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY USER FRIENDLY THIS IS MY 3RD YEAR AND I AM VERY SATISFIED! IT IS VERY USER FRIENDLY. IT GUIDES YOU AND GOES INTO ALL THE DETAILS. I WOULD RECOMMEND 100%! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Year's Saved Info Saved Me Time!! I have filed my taxes with Turbo Tax since I've been filing taxes. The saved information makes it so convenient to come back year after year and even between filing taxes for copies of my tax documents. I recommend Turbo Tax to all of my friends and loved ones. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Online Tax Service, Period. One of the easiest ways to file taxes. Customer service was extremely helpful and walked me through some hiccups. Overall a good experience January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Great!!! turbo tax is very easy to use and very accurate. I have used turbo tax for 15 years and would never use any other tax preparation software. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good things come to those who use TurboTax! I love the product, been using it for years, It's great. It's very intuitive and user-friendly. My one gripe is that it takes a while to get through it all. All in all, a great experience. They got me $3k more than I was expecting so I'm super happy about that. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple I enjoyed using Turbo Tax for the third year. It is fairly simple and easy to follow the instructions. Asked for info I didn't think about. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! This is my 2nd year using Turbo Tax. I hadn't changed jobs or moved and most of my information was automatically entered. Very easy to use. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Turbo Tax is great and covers everything you could imagine. You save a lot of money and have the reassurance that everything will be right. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied AGAIN! Been using TurboTax for several years now. I love the ease of use, the options available, and the reliability and dependability. I also love being able to file my taxes from home in my PJs! TurboTax is really the BEST tax program around. I'll be back next year! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy to use! The software is quick and easy to use. I prepared and filed my taxes in under an hour, and I got all the money I deserved on my tax refund! January 31, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:42:24.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-481, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67267, tr_67267
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 479 480 481 482 483 ... 1401 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.