TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 481 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67682 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, fast, and simple. Very helpful and easy to be accurate. Love how information carries over year to year and checks for new laws to stay in compliance. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look At My Refund!! I love how they walk through every step with you and make sure you get your maximum refund. Then once everything is done they make sure everything is ok and if not they go through your errors. Also giving you a choice if you want to represented in the case of an audit. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even I Could File! Great tool to use. I especially like the fact that it double checks what you have entered and makes sure there are no easy to make mistakes that I always seem to try and make. I have used them in the past and will continue to use them as long as they stay this awesome. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great expierence! Quick and easy! I've been using turbotax online for a few years now and I have nothing but good things to say. My experience year after year is always overwhelmingly positive! Every year tax season is looked upon as a blessing and not a daunting task. Thanks for making filing so easy! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful, Clear and Covers Everything! Excellent, simple, answers to everything, guides you through and quick. Honestly, I've never feared filing my taxes with Turbo Tax! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Streamlined and Simple This is the only way I have ever filed my taxes and as long as nothing changes, the only way I will ever file. Thank you Turbo Tax! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I have been using Turbo Tax for years now, and I love it! I've never had any problems with my returns at all! They have been accurate and it's nice to not have to try to figure out the calculations yourself! Everything is done for me, all I do is enter the information. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple!!! I used to use another company an after switching i will NEVER USE ANYONE ELSE!!! You guys are so easy to use and understand thanks. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by peace of mind product has always been solid, but some of the screens have been a bit clunky in the past. transitions are much smoother this year. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software! Very informative. Guides you through all aspects of filing a return. Makes sure you don't miss anything to get your maximum refund. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been using Turbo Tax for 5 yrs. and wouldn't consider filling them any other way. I highly recommend Turbo Tax to anyone!!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity Have used Turbo Tax the past several years. I don't usually respond to surveys. Just had to voice my appreciation of your software. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by complete I have usede TurboTax for several years. it's very comprehensive and asks questions that should be covered when filing tax returns. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Turbo tax is the best tax filing service out there. Very informative step by step questions to get you the biggest refund possible. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy and Intuitive Turbo Tax simply guides you through your return step by step asking simple questions. It also gets you the largest refund possible! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blown Away! I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was! I can't believe we have never tried this before! Will definitely use for years to come! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job good job, they need to reword the school district questions so they are less confusing with the resident vs non-resident questions. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund I have used turbotax for several years. Even through many changes in our circumstances it has helped me file without any headaches. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy! I liked it. first time doing taxas myself and it was cool to just get it done and its stupid easy to use if your millitary members. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the only way I'll file I've used this site for years, even working for another tax agency, I still did my own with turbo tax. Thank you for being awesome! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy Turbo tax makes it easy to do at home with a toddler. Saves info from last year and makes this stressful paperwork simple and easy. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch service I have used this service for two years and wont use anything else ever again. Top notch and easy to use, great info and protection. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Results! I was very very happy to find that there were tax breaks on being enrolled in college and continuing education. Thank you Turbotax! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy for first time in a long time I did my own taxes years ago when software was clunky. BOY, has TurboTax blown me away! I felt like I was sitting down and having a conversation with someone about my taxes. The questions and feedback were great. I used the search feature, too, and found it very clear. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by format or layout Overall I am pleased, ease of use and confident in return efficiency. Felt good about receiving all the deductions I could receive. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting easier My husband was surprised how quickly I was able to do this years taxes. Just one weekend. Normally it takes me weeks if not months. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie!! Intuit Turbo Tax is the EASIEST and most accurate way to file Taxes!!!! I recommend this to EVERYONE!!! Thank you turbo tax!!!!! :) January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Easy Easy! I've been using Turbo Tax a few years now and I can honestly say I wish I had started using it sooner!! Easy to follow instructions January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Return I have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years and am always 100% satisfied! It makes filing taxes easy and complete right from your home! January 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what I expected dont know why cant include child credit. he went to school almost 6 months. if prices keep increasing will find other tax preparer. January 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T10:54:09.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-481, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67682, tr_67682
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 479 480 481 482 483 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.