TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 480 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by step by step It was fairly quick and easy. Took me through step by step. The only problem I had was editing a deduction after a change occurred. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time User This is the first time I've used Turbo Tax for filing my taxes. The ease of use was astonishing. It was just soooo easy. Whenever I got stuck on something, the question box was always available with valuable information. Thank you Turbo Tax for the biggest refund ever! February 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will change my service to somebody else If you don't provide discount in some way, I will change my servcie next year for sure. it is expensive. my return is simple so.... March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Filing I'm always impressed on how smoother processing a return is with your tool. So intuitive and helpful and it makes sense. Thank you! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbotax TurboTax made everything available for me at my fingertips. I love turbotax I would definitely use this again and refer to others!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who can Complain! I'm just glad I, got it over. With TurboTax, it was done a lot faster than I expected which was 4 hours! Just kidding, it was only an hour.....I think. Well anyways..I've used it since 2008 and I won't use anything else unless it's changes from free( military) to $$$$. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent help This was my first time using turbo tax. It was awesome & I'll be returning next year to file my returns again. Thank you turbo tax. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax provides best service to help you file your taxes. Through easy guidelines you can file your taxes and get a good refund. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! I was able to not only get back what i was expecting but a little bit more :-) thanks turbo tax! And it only took me 45min so easy! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow--Talk about User Friendly I work in user experience so I can say that this website makes the headache of tax season as easy as order plane tickets. honestly. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax refund Been using turbo tax for several years now and found no problem using it. It guides you all the way til the end of the preparation. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than wonderful This is the third year we have used Turbo Tax and the simplicity and flow of its design just makes it so easy, Thank you Turbo Tax. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I've used turbo tax for the past few years. I love how easy and seamless it is. I will continue to use turbo tax for years to come! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fast I really like turbotax. It makes everything fast and easy. I do just have basic homeowner's deductions, but love the ease and sped. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by need funds asap This program is very user friendly and I would and have recommended to many people. I have used before and will continue in future. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File You really take the guesswork out of filing taxes. You have already done all the work for us. No longer dread having to file taxes. February 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cannot efile State Return With funding a college savings plan Turbo Tax no longers supports an Efile. I will likely not be using this product moving forward. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time Well Spent I've used Turbo Tax for years and would never consider another software. It's easy, painless and fast. I was done in about 2 hours. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am Happy Thank you for your assistance. I could not have done it without your help. I use you every year and every year you have been there. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Don't know why anyone in their right mind would bring their taxes to a preparation office. Turbo Tax is so easy to use but also covers all my situations and asks all the right questions to ensure I file an accurate return. And all for a good price. :) Thanks Turbo Tax! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Easiest and quickest way to get my taxes done! Turbotax makes it so easy. I really like this app. and would recommend it to anyone. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax I pretty much use TurboTax every year since it is a quick and effective way to get my taxes done. I couldn't find last year's records; no problem! Just downloaded my return this year to look at some numbers. Thanks for making my life easier and more organized TurboTax. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time user and had no trouble following along. Made doing my taxes myself very easy and I'm confident in the accurate results. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't have it any other way Great software. Year after year I'm impressed with the geniuses at Turbo Tax who not only understand the US Federal and State tax codes, but who figure out a way to intuitively navigate the average Joe through what otherwise might be a sea of confusion and frustration. March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Been using Turbo tax for years Turbo tax is pretty easy to you. I've been using it for years, but it seems the fees grow every year too. Next year I will probably not use Turbo Tax because I can pay a tax prep service like H&R Block to file my taxes for me for about $20.00 less and they do the work. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and Fast!! TurboTax was extremely easy to use, and I only needed my W-2s! It assisted me in finding all the deductions and credits I had, and made the process painless and fast! I look forward to doing my taxes, because one hour after I start, I get to see what I'll be receiving! January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I love using Turbo Tax and have used it for my returns over the last couple of years! Its easy to use and quick to process. I would have liked to be able to contact a representative for help while filling out my return. I will very likely use Turbo Tax again next year! January 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Turbo tax could not load deductions from ItsDeduct Sadly Turbo Tax was more difficult to use this year (2014 tax) because it would not load the data from ItsDeductible. The "help" area was not useful. I had to re-enter every deduction. Next year I will consider another tax software, if this problem has not been fixed.. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, fast, and simple. Very helpful and easy to be accurate. Love how information carries over year to year and checks for new laws to stay in compliance. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look At My Refund!! I love how they walk through every step with you and make sure you get your maximum refund. Then once everything is done they make sure everything is ok and if not they go through your errors. Also giving you a choice if you want to represented in the case of an audit. January 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:57:55.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-480, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67650, tr_67650
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 478 479 480 481 482 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.