TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 480 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy to use Nice program, especially for one state, one job type tax returns like ours was this year! LOVE IT! February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not spectacular I would rate this 3 out of 5 due to the pricing. It is not upfront and the surprise is at the end. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 IRS PAIN Overall very easy to follow instructions, would recommend to anyone wanting file a simple and inexpensive tax return without having to wait in line somewhere or disclosing private information to some local or temporary tax preparer in your community or paying a CPA far more for the same basic service. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I appreciate how Turbo Tax transfers all of my info from year to year and I get an electronic copy of my returns. The program is very thorough, but very easy to use. If I have a question the hints or tips are always very good at clarifying or explaining a particular item. Easy and convenient and fast. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Easy, and Sure I recommend TurboTax online, at least for anyone filing a personal return. Having the basic information stored online saves much redundant data entry and reduces the chance of error. The web interface is, from my experience, flawless. It's fast, clean, easy to use, and takes the dread out of tax time. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was a little skeptical but Turbo Tax made filing a breeze. I definitely will use this next year. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use TurboTax, You can't go wrong... They keep my info from last year so all I have to do is update this years info and taxes are done. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Success again Best tax system in use. Most of the people I work with use Turbo and are as happy with it as I am. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exaqctly Simple Have been using this product for several years and have never been disappointed! Fast and accurate February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest Filing! I have used TurboTax for years. It is always the quickest, easiest, most convenient way to e-file! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME TOTALLY USER FRIENDLY AWESOME. I USED TURBO TAX SINCE 2010. USER FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS CHECKS FOR ACCURACY. LOVE IT....... February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST REFUND COMPARED TO OTHERS! I used turbo tax last year and was pleased. This year I kept seeing "get your billions back America with H&R Block" Let me just say...I was quoted with them to get back half of what TurboTax offered me. NEVER going to do that again. Turbo is the way to go. very pleased with my refund amount. THANK YOU February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I felt confident that my questions were answered and helped me to finish my return with confidence February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I were extremely pleased with this program. Will use it again next year. Thank you February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my experience using TurboTax Overall, I am happy to have been able to use TurboTax to prepare my taxes. Some things can be mildly confusing, for example I briefly confused mortgage insurance for homeowners insurance but with the pop-up help boxes I was able to better understand. I would definitely reccomend to family and friends. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TAX SOFTWARE EVR ! If your gonna file taxes on your own make sure to use turbotax , its really quick, secure & easy ! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooooo Easy Wonderful, I use them every year and have never had a problem. Very helpful and easy to guide you. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supposed to be free but .......... you know. Lolly lolly lolly lolly get your adverbs here. Loved it! Soooo easy. Even a caveman could do it.! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Refund Turbo tax is simple and easy. Saves all previous years info making it a snap to fill in the blanks February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax made my day!!!! I am amazed with how easy and foolproof this is!!! So much cheaper then their competitors and I have received the largest refunds threw them as well. I will NEVER do my taxes any other way- there is no other way.. and I never left my house and pajamas!!! Love turbo tax and love the deluxe addition !!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service! I've been using Turbo Tax for the past few years and love it every year!!!! Keep up the good work! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got great guidance from customer rep. Mcala, We will keep using Turbo-Tax every year, as well as endorsing Turbo-Tax to our friends and family! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am well pleased with turbo tax service I highly recommend turbo tax it is the best way to have ysour refund w/o hustles no pain no strain January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund Very user friendly which made me more confident that the process was working in my best interests. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and very easy.. priced reasonable.. Everything was easliy explained...tokk only 30 minutes.. and I feel the price was very reasonable. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Bowl of Refunds I would recommend this program too everybody. Very happy with the confidential aspect of TurboTax. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy!! Could not be easier. Like the fact that all info is already there from last year. Makes it faster. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Easy Been using Turbo Tax for a few years now and plan on continuing. It's fast and easy to understand. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by $$$ Turbo Tax prepared my refund easily & was very detailed with deductions, etc. Highly recommended!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax!!!!! The best part about TurboTax is that they walk you through the whole process without inundating you and making you feel inferior to the filing process. I have been using TurboTax for over 10 years now and I even help others get set up. Skip H&R Block. Same service in a stuffy office for more money... January 20, 2015
<<prev 478 479 480 481 482 ... 896 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.