TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 480 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax makes filing as easy as it can possibly be. The fee is extremely fair and filing with TurboTax gives me peace of mind. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and simple This was my 5th year using this product, and am still fully satisfied. doesn't take long, and asks you all the right questions. February 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by hidden fees I will not be using turbo tax next year, 2 years ago it was $80 last year was $116 now this year is $152 to file with them. Every year they raise the price. We aren't getting more back no matter if we use a different service so why pay that much when its cheaper elsewhere? February 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by PRICING IS RIDICULOUS! I have used Turbo Tax for many years but due to the pricing this year I will be looking for a cheaper way to file next year!!!! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Process I had some changes in my life for the year 2014 and wanted to make sure they were entered correctly while filling my return. TurboTax made it extremely simple for me to enter all the details and forms to look for! I will definitely use it for my next year return.....again! March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I could have had my return prepared for less money. Wasn't informed of the fee until I was about finished entering information. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I heart TurboTax when having to go back for corrections, should have options to go through all of the questions or go back prior to corrections. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of this World! Absolutely the best tax prep software! I have used Turbo Tax since 2008 and I wouldn't have it any other way. No need to pay $300+ for others to enter my figures in. The software is simple, easy to follow, and asks all the right questions. Wouldn't have it any other way!!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes They appear to ask enough questions to get you the deductions and credits you are allowed. I don't really know if they do because the tax laws are not designed to be understood by any one person. Even a "Tax Professional" does not know every law and they can get expensive. January 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I really like this tax software however I dislike the fact that the system automatically upgrades your filing software request. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Results! I really like this company and its process. It really saved me tons of time and money and headaches. A very excellent service. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super EASY! Easy to use. Straight forward. Friendly. No anxiety!!! Love Turbo Tax... used it for 3 consecutive years. 5 Stars! Thank YOU!!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Simple Quick..Simple...No guessing...No worrying! You can't beat that. If you have to pay taxes at least it is painless with Turbo Tax February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy but not free This site is easy and straight forward. I like how it walks you through everything. The only "complaint" I have is that it says free but it really isn't. You end up paying something in the end. But it's a business and nothing is free. I will still use them again next year. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money! Best way for anyone to file taxes! Goes through every little detail and has several ways to help guide you through the process. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Health Care glitch--Support Contact very helpful Very good except for Health Care glitch--State form would not allow me to continue on Health Care info already given in Federal January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Days Work I estimate that I saved 2 days of work over doing it manually and doing it at home made the information I needed at arms reach. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax We have used Turbo Tax for at least 5 years now, it is easy, convenient, affordable and accurate! We would recommend to anyone! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to do! I've been going to an accountant for the past 15 years and while he's a great guy, it's not worth the cost. I sat at home with all of my information and knocked it out on TurboTax in 2 hours. My favorite aspect is how TurboTax shows you what your return will be as you go. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loving TURBO TAX I have never had a problem with TURBO TAX. I recommend it to all my friends. I will continue to use this in every return I send February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Indeed! Quick and easy. Just be sure and have all supporting paperwork readily at hand when you start, and it goes very quickly indeed. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always I have used turbotax for many years. Each year it gets better and better. It is easy to use and feel confident in the accuracy. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple for us Non Account types This is my second year and it was easy as most of my info did not change and the software brought it up from last years return. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I loved it. TurboTax does a better job each year with making the program easy to understand. I'd be lost without the guidance!! April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by expensive would like to use this site but its getting to expensive to use, if the price keeps going up i will not be using this next year January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy It was so easy to do my own taxes and be sure I didn't miss including anything!! I will definitely start using this every year! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best so far I have been using this system Turbo tax for almost 4 or 5 years and I like the way it appears to me in order to use. So simple. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i keep comming back I think it was last year we had an error with filing that passed review. the IRS said we owed instead of a return. I used their phone help.found the error, refilled, now back to the original refund. all this at no extra cost than the original fees for using their services. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple I was hesitant at first to file because i'm young and newer to the process and understanding many of the credits and deductions i could use. TurboTax made everything simple and it didn't take me long to understand and file my refund. thank you for creating a great program. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!! I liked not having to go to my accountant. Last year that person was very RUDE, LATE and then went up on the rate they charged. March 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:12:26.717-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-480, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 478 479 480 481 482 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.