TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 480 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy Fast, easy at home way to get your taxes submitted. Nice that it takes care of e filing and direct deposit refunds. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest method ever!! 3rd year filing with Turbo Tax! Very simplistic and easy format to file your taxes! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Tax Filing It was the easiest and fastest tax filing I did this year. Far less complicated and the directions were very clear. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for military support I have used other online tax prep software and TurboTax is among the easiest. Thanks for the free military version! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still easy to use and awesome! overall, excellent way to file tax. I wouldn't change it. I have been a returning customer for 3 years in a row now March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used for 10 Years Turbotax makes filing taxes a breeze. By taking me through step by step, I can file in less than an hour. Each question make me confident that I've received the best refund possible. Thank you turbotax! One year I tried without you ... boy I didn't know what I was getting myself into. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo simple, yet thorough With all the new regulations and categories they made it so simple to traverse the forms quickly and thoroughly. They found more refund for me than I thought possible. The cost is so minimal you have to love it. All in all I am getting a great refund and I am confident it is correct. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done so fast This product is awesome and easy to use. I have use it for the past few years and it makes filing you taxes simply. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy I like Turbo Tax a lot; I have used it many times in the last ten years. It seems to get better each time I use it! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the guided walk through process I love the guided walk through. This ensures I don't miss a 1099R or to input the property taxes I paid on my home. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Thorough I've been using TurboTax for 5 years and I'm so happy with the ease and results that I get from using this product. January 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Good This was a very easy process, I'm happy I decided to do my taxes on my own this year instead of going to H&R Block. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year! I am continuously impressed with the improvements made each year to Turbo Tax. I feel like I'm paying less and getting more from them every year that I use their product. Thanks for helping me negotiate the multiple filing statuses of the several states I have to file returns through. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by That's what's up! Seriously , I would recommend Turbotax to anyone wanting to file for themselves. The way they break it down and give answer boxes if you need them, really helps you file with confidence. Especially great for people that are not mathematic savvy. Like me! :) so yeah, that's what's up!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRATEFUL Thank you very much for offering this service for free and making it easy to file my taxes. It is much appreciated! February 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by RIGID, STIFF, UNBENDING, NON-INTUITIVE THIS IS FINE IF YOU LIVED IN YOUR STATE ALL YEAR. OTHERWISE, HAVE SOMEONE WHO CAN ANSWER A SIMPLE QUESTION DO THIS. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love how easy this was i loved how easy, convenient and helpful this was. i didn't understand some things and it was easy to ask for help. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and quick Worked well given the complicated process of taxes. Easy to understand, easy to correct errors, no real complaints. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped me file a COMPLICATED return Turbo Tax comes through YET AGAIN! I had a more complicated tax situation than I've had in years, yet Turbo Tax helped me EVERY STEP OF THE WAY so I could file my returns myself. Why would ANYONE not try Turbo Tax and find out for themselves why they are # 1 in self tax preparation.? February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 was not as easy to complete as previous years. If this lastest version was to make it simpler, it didn't work. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Easy! Turbo Tax made my filing experience extremely easy! They walked me through each step and got me refunds that I didn't think I was eligible for. The biggest bonus was that it is free for Active Duty military members! I will continue to use Turbo Tax for as long as I need to file taxes! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Tax I didn't think taxes could possibly be fun, but Turbo Tax made the hole process fast and easy. Thanks Turbo Tax :-) February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have been using Turbo Tax for several years. Its easy "question and answer" format makes it simple for a 'non-numbers' kind of person like me. I heartily recommend Turbo Tax to anyone - even if the idea of doing your own taxes is frightening to you. It's "easy peasy" with Turbo Tax. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how easy you make it! Many accounts are going paperless and I can't get my head wrapped around gathering these account year to date info. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for a Novice It was so simple and easy to use. I liked the many questions that where asked to make sure every aspect was covered March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of Turbo Tax We felt confident filling our 2014 taxes through Turbo Tax. The process is very detailed and covers all catagories. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Efficient Great preparation, very easy to follow along and get your refund. the only confusing part I had was filling out Job Related Expenses at first due to my profession, however after using another product it gave me great specific instructions to go along with turbotax to get the job done! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest tax filing ever I have been using turbo tax for years and this is the fastest its ever gone. I loved it. Thanks for making it easy. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Service Easy to use. Turbo Tax walks you through every step. The help guides are very informative as well. Would recommend. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five years and counting We have been filing married filing joint for five years and have never spent more than 20 minutes filing our taxes. January 26, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:19:37.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-480, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53049, tr_53049
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 478 479 480 481 482 ... 1098 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.