TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 480 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resultd I had been dreading filing my own taxes for the first time and it turned out to be so easy and from the comfort of my own home! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple I was hesitant at first to file because i'm young and newer to the process and understanding many of the credits and deductions i could use. TurboTax made everything simple and it didn't take me long to understand and file my refund. thank you for creating a great program. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!! I liked not having to go to my accountant. Last year that person was very RUDE, LATE and then went up on the rate they charged. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i keep comming back I think it was last year we had an error with filing that passed review. the IRS said we owed instead of a return. I used their phone help.found the error, refilled, now back to the original refund. all this at no extra cost than the original fees for using their services. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY as pie I have had to pay money back because of my lack of knowledge and this form is so easy that I do not really need to know the lay April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! Turbo Tax is sooooooo easy to use- it guides you through each step, and gives lots of hints to explain the steps along the way. March 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not recommended they don't tell you how to not import your w-2, that you need to be on the site in private - very difficult if you don't search January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simplified at its best My Turbo Tax stands up to its name;speedy ,accurate,helpful,proficient,simplified at its best. Love Turbo Tax,Thank You,lisamay February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last year For TT This will be my last year using TT. Security concerns. Cost have sky rocketed! I can use an accountant for about the same $$. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy! I like using Turbo Tax and preparing my own taxes on my personal computer, in my home, and at a time that is convenient for me. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got a great refund I appreciated how I was walked through each piece step by step. I got a clear explanation for everything and got a great refund January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy even I could do it! I use a lot of computer programs at work, some better than others. Turbo Tax couldn't get any better! Visually simple to read. The guidance features make it low stress. It's so thorough when you finish you are 100% confident nothing has been overlooked. I love Turbo Tax!!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program! This was very easy and stress free! I was able to enter all of my information with ease, as it guided me every step of the way. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than ever Have been using Turbo Tax for the last 10 years. Each year it gets easier than the last. Keep up the great annual improvements. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than H&R Block !!! I feel extremely good about my returns and will use Turbo Tax from now on. I have went to H & R Block for 10 years and they say they will get the most out of your return... but they don't care, really, and they do not ask you very many questions at all. Not like Turbo Tax! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome refund and easy to use!! able to complete my taxes from the comfort of my home with reliable information to walk you through the process. Just Awesome!! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy It was so easy to do my own taxes and be sure I didn't miss including anything!! I will definitely start using this every year! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by breeze turbo This is a thorough process ensuring you get the maximum refund. The step by step questions and deductions is really beneficial. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is the easiest and best way to file taxes I have been using this for years, the only way to file if you don't have complicated financial issues to include in your taxes. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always use TurboTax They walk me through everything to make sure my returns are complete and correct, without the ridiculous fees at a tax company! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing expreince Awesome and easy to use. Filing takes no time at all and it is very user friendly. I would definitely recommend using turbo tax January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great program that explains each step I felt secure and confident that I was taken care of and in good hands. I didn't make the mistakes that I would have on my own. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experiance I had a great experience it was very simple and took about 30 minutes. The detailed questions and explanations are a huge help. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick to use with no worries I have used this for many years with various changes over the years and Turbo Tax is always easy to use and clear to understand March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by expensive would like to use this site but its getting to expensive to use, if the price keeps going up i will not be using this next year January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and simple This was my 5th year using this product, and am still fully satisfied. doesn't take long, and asks you all the right questions. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Results! I really like this company and its process. It really saved me tons of time and money and headaches. A very excellent service. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the Step by Step would definitely recommend to all- very easy step by step takes you through all deductions and explanations are attached if unsure:) Loving that all W-2 info automatically retrieved for me by Turbo tax- So easy only took 30-40 minutes to file both federal and state taxes February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I loved it. TurboTax does a better job each year with making the program easy to understand. I'd be lost without the guidance!! April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I could have had my return prepared for less money. Wasn't informed of the fee until I was about finished entering information. March 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:17:48.061-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-480, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 478 479 480 481 482 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.