TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 480 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am Happy Thank you for your assistance. I could not have done it without your help. I use you every year and every year you have been there. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I spent just over two hours this year; I believe it was four hours or close to it last year. Since I mainly want to be done with it, I don't want to spend hour after hour trying to save a buck. Either I, or Turbo Tax, was faster this year, and I think it was Turbo Tax. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fast I really like turbotax. It makes everything fast and easy. I do just have basic homeowner's deductions, but love the ease and sped. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! I don't dread tax time any more. Not since we started using TurboTax. It is so easy to use and I feel it is safe. Love this program February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Review Turbo Tax explains as you go. It provides a choice to go forward or back out. It's what I've always used. I recommend it to others. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Fast If it was not for the ridiculous amount they want to charge for paying directly out of the return I will have give it a five start. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Squeezy! Used TurboTax for several years. Always easy and I know calculations are backed by them and I have all the credits available to me. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult Refund Made Easy!!!! I retired last year and received pension / deferred comp disbursements. I was worried that I would have to pay someone to do my taxes. TurboTax had help and provided an easy explanation of my liabilities and deductions. Got a refund that was great!!! Thanks TurboTax!!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Every Year Been using Turbo Tax for years. Its quick, easy, thorough and CORRECT! I get my refund super fast with no hassle. Why go pay someone when I can do my taxes completely from the comfort of my living room! Thanks Turbo Tax for making Tax Season - Super Easy Refund Season. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time i've been doing my own taxes since I was 18 years old. I'm not quite ready for this new approach, but I'm still doing my own taxes! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Love that all my info is saved when I can not remeber where I put the file from last year. Saves me lots of time and a frustration. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a great software I liked the software from last year. The questions were easier to answer and less confusion. Overall it was still a great software. February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok I had to use three different internet browsers that wouldn't load the state section and ended up finishing my taxes on my phone.... February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax Great efficiency and still great pricing!! The only con is the federal refund fee which is an uncontrollable with turbotax's part!! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TurboTax makes filing my taxes insanely easy! This was my first year filing "married jointly" for myself and husband....I was so nervous, but TT walked me right through everything, including info on our house, energy credits, etc! LOVE TURBOTAX! Makes me feel smart :-) February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the only way I'll file I've used this site for years, even working for another tax agency, I still did my own with turbo tax. Thank you for being awesome! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy and Intuitive Turbo Tax simply guides you through your return step by step asking simple questions. It also gets you the largest refund possible! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I love using Turbo Tax and have used it for my returns over the last couple of years! Its easy to use and quick to process. I would have liked to be able to contact a representative for help while filling out my return. I will very likely use Turbo Tax again next year! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blown Away! I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was! I can't believe we have never tried this before! Will definitely use for years to come! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job good job, they need to reword the school district questions so they are less confusing with the resident vs non-resident questions. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So user friendly I have used TurboTax for the last 5 years. It is very easy to use. It offers simple explanations for things that may be otherwise confusing and hard to follow. It has always cost less than when I have paid a professional accountant to do my taxes as well. SMART CHOICE! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple. Started and finished within a couple of hours. I was a prior h&r customer and can say that was the biggest mistake I had ever made. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time User This is the first time I've used Turbo Tax for filing my taxes. The ease of use was astonishing. It was just soooo easy. Whenever I got stuck on something, the question box was always available with valuable information. Thank you Turbo Tax for the biggest refund ever! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Did my taxes very fast and each year it gets easier. I decided to upgrade and got an additional $170 for just 29.99 Very satisfied! January 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by mscatlady The programs for filing are never upfront about how much you will end up paying for their service. it's easy enough to file this way but costs over $100.00. I remember when I filed out a piece of paper and it only cost me the price of a stamp. I guess this is progress. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very User friendly This program is very user friendly. It is constantly prompting you to review this and that , can be annoying but it is in our best interest. Calling the IRS for the e-file pin can be a pain but if you have last years return in hand this wont be an issue. great program. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take The First Steps I have used Turbo Tax for many years and on very complicated business returns. A learning curve and improvement for our life style. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always very pleased! I have used this program for several years, and love that I can complete my taxes from my own home. My deductions have changed over the years, and TurboTax helps me to maximize my return based on changes in my life. I will continue to use this program. Thanks TurboTax! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by got a good refund Turbo Tax is a WHOLE lot better than paying some person to use the same software and charge you 200 dollars to fill in the blocks.. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy I have used for the last 8 years its alway easy and to the point. Dont wast alot of time doing whats not needed. The price is good. January 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:33:32.613-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-480, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67620, tr_67620
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 478 479 480 481 482 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.