TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 476 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67683 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easy to use, but overpriced Good product, will make sure everything is correct, but other options are cheaper, and having a second look from "Billions Back" company would have got me the same return, at about half the cost. Probably my last year, been using this software since 2001. Unfortunate. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done Gets more expensive every year. But, i like the service for its convenience. I also like how it walks you through confusing options. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy So user friendly. Very detailed. Loves that it saves your information from previous years. This years preparation time was a breeze. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily done! This took less than an hour and saved me the hassle of going to a tax preparers office. Turbo Tax is easy and convenient. Thank you! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Improvements, and Mobile! You guys make taxes so simple. I never feel overwhelmed around tax season, I just boot up turbo tax and everything gets figured out! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great assistance in completing our taxes, thanks. Awesome turbo tax assistance, I will use you guys each year because you provide a awesome assistance for me and my family our taxes. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good as every year Very quick and efficient tax website. Web access is key, been doing it for years and am always confident that my files are there if I need them. No program to install or remove. No worry when you get a new PC or that you aren't at home. You can do your taxes anywhere. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Program This is the best way to file presonal taxes. The questions are easy to understand and the help tips make it a quick process to file. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely GREAT! Been using it for years and I love it. Just did my taxes, state and fed, in 45 minutes and feel super confident there are no errors! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy! i've used Turbo Tax for many years with many different tax situations and have always found it to be very easy to use and very fast! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Way to File Taxes Fast and stress free way to file my taxes. The price seems a little high at first, but with good planning, quick filing and a little luck we end up with more than enough of a return to cover the cost and still have plenty to use for something useful. Thanks Turbo Tax. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by meh place https://ttlc.intuit.com/questions/1992062-federal-carryover-worksheet-together this sums up my only only issue with the experience. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my return!!! I always thought I could not do my own taxes until I tried turbotax and I was so happy that I made the decision to try it on my own. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I especially like the fact that TurboTax prepopulates the return with last year's return saving time and effort and reducing errors. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Always! I have used Turbo Tax to complete our tax returns for many years now. I love the great directions and ease of obtaining information. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Itsdone I enjoyed not being in line to wait or paying the extra cost for someone in a chair. It walks you through and is easy to understand. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Asset Just love having Turbo tax available. I used it for years. So easy and simple to get our taxes done. I also do my sons it's so easy. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Refund This is a great and easy way to file taxes. I like how they help you as you go along, with helpful ideas of what they're asking for. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple as pie! It was very simple and made sure by asking questions that I understand. Plus I really liked the helpful links that I could click on. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help I called once about a question on the fed tax and once about the state tax. Both people were very helpful in answering my questions. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow First time I've ever filed taxes from home, before i went to h&r. Going to use this from now on, now that i know how easy it can be. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank goodness for TurboTax (TT) Be sure to get you facts and receipts together before you start. Be ready to run around and dig up all the supportive documentation if TT finds another item that you can claim. Review the ItsDeductible site before starting to itemized donations, it will save you time. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME SAUCE! I love the step by step easiness of turbo tax! Its fast, easy and I can always come online and grab any years tax return I may need! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! Very fast and easy. Got me the most back and i didn't need a tax degree to do it. I would recommend this to everyone filing normally February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, quick Quick and easy, even for a rube like myself. I have used Turbo Tax now for several years, and have no desire to try another program. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes Quick, easy and efficient! Worked well with my busy schedule and its always a plus that they track my previous year's taxes as well. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! Used TurboTax for over 10 years. Love it. Step by step instructions make filing fast and easy. No complaints here. A+++ all the way. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in the Cloud This is the first time I've used the cloud. I was concerned about time outs and losing my information, but this wasn't an issue at all. I didn't have to worry about software or browser compatibility. Very easy to use and any questions I had were answered by the links. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Filing Easy! TurboTax guided me through my taxes with ease. I would absolutely recommend it for anyone anticipating their taxes to be a headache! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy-peasy Easy to navigate. Questions are simple and take you step by step with no problems. Explanations are thorough and improved this year. February 9, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T12:07:40.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-476, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67683, tr_67683
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 474 475 476 477 478 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.