TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 476 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coupled with CAPITAL ONE gave me a GREAT DISCOUNT! This isn't the first time I have used TurboTax and it won't be the last. It is SO easy, after you get all your OWN paperwork in order. They even provide a way to track your deductibles and will automatically pull it over into the current. I didn't know this, but will check further. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thummbs up great easy way to file February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Ever! The most convenient and streamlined tax service I've ever experienced. A huge weight has been lifted off of me while using TurboTax, and would recommend it for everyone. The only thing troubling was actually finding my e-file pin from the government, so it goes to show who knows how to handle the real information concerning your refund. Five Stars! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Job Once Again We have used Turbotax for decades; started with the CD Version. Thank you for your continued superior products. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy, but done right! great product!! I was able to enter all my deductions and max my credits. will continue to use turbo tax every year! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy! This program takes you through each step. There's no longer a need to overpay to have someone do your taxes for you. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be easier filing my return was literally less than 30 minutes. The only it could have been easier is if someone did it for me.. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie This was our first time filing our taxes through TurboTax and it was super easy. We will be doing it again next year, March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps getting better! Each year, TurboTax gets easier to use. Great interface and help when I have questions makes doing my taxes a breeze! March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by user friendly one feature I would like to see added...a bookmark or another way to check an entry that needs to be revisited later. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund Turbo Tax guides you through the whole process and helps you find everything you need to file your taxes. Great tool! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally awesome TurboTax was very efficient overall. Great software! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless We've been using Turbo Tax for quite a few years. It is fast easy and accurate. I don't even have to leave the house! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome refunds every year! been using Turbo Tax for years tried the H&R Block software one year and there is no way I would do that again March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! I have been using Turbo Tax for years. I will admit I do simply file 1040EZ so I don't know what it would be like if I had a more complex situation, but, I trust that Turbo Tax has expertise on all situations. You don't have to leave the comfort of your home and the e-file is great. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a breeze. Got through doing my taxes with ease. First time I've had to do them in 34 years. My accountant wife did them before. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to follow I have filed with TurboTax for several years via efile. It is very easy to follow, and I feel all bases were covered. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax every year improves I have been using Turbotax to file my returns over the last several years. Your software has improved every year. It has become friendlier with every year that passes. Also, it is reasonably priced with options to suit my each individual user's needs. Keep up the good job. Thank you March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, fast, and easy to understand This software is great. This was the first time I filled and everything was very easy to follow with clear directions March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Turbo Tax Review I was nervous to do this myself as I've always had a CPA do ours. I just lost my job and needed to cut this expense. Was extremely pleased as to how well this was thought out and made easy for non-financial people like me. Thank you so very much for having such an excellent program. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund was way more than I expected Turbo Tax was very easy and efficient. I no longer have to pay high tax preparer fees, I can file my taxes on my own. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax with a Turbo Charger I have been using Turbo Tax for years and will continue to use one of the best if not the best filing service around. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed the step by step experience I felt very confident this is fourth time using turbo tax and never had ay issues February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Year after Year! I appreciate the price for an excellent service every year. I cannot imagine doing my taxes any other way! Thank you! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done Have used Turbo Tax almost from it's inception. Has only got easier over these many years. Help is readily available. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Re-Fun-d A smart, simple way to quickly file taxes. They work hard to find every nook and cranny of deductions and tax breaks. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast you need very little tax knowledge to do your taxes. turbo tax has just about every question you could have answered. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Magic I loved using TurboTax. They offer information but their interface is clean and user friendly. If you have questions, it's not hard to find out what the answer is. Not only is their interface simple and sleek, their text that walks you through the process is friendly and consistent. February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did what I needed. As usual Turbo Tax helped me file my taxes. No complaints really but it does seem that the price has increased a bit. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy peasy i love how easy this is...straightforward and user friendly. makes a hateful yearly duty tolerable. thanks turbo tax! March 11, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:29:18.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-476, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53499, tr_53499
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 474 475 476 477 478 ... 1108 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.