TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 476 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient & Effective Service Excellent and efficient service. Good advises on how to proceed with effective communication. You're the best tax service company hard working Americans should rely on. Best in technology application in tax preparation. My family and I will broadcast you to all our family and friends wherever we go. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly It's really easy to file my taxes through TurboTax. It took me all of 20 minutes to get it all done. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked!! I didn't think I was capable of doing it myself, and really I'm not. You tell me exactly what to do! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE SAVING I LOVE THE FACT THAT I DON'T HAVE TO PAY SOMEONE ELSE $500.00 TO DO SOMETHING I CAN DO FOR WAY LESS. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Easy,User Friendly Great Experience..I love how it remembers things so you don't find yourself having to be repetitive! January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wisconsin State Return don't understand why adding new form cannot be filed electonically state return like all prior years February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Turbo tax is a step by step program. Tells you what exactly to put on the return. Very user friendly February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by productive morning I had a morning off of work because of massive snow storm. I was able to begin & finish my federal/state returns in about 1.5 hours of my time. All of the pop-out screens with helpful Q&A clarified all of my concerns. I would recommend this product to anyone who takes the time to do their own taxes. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooray! It was easy and fast. Went through answered questions and I was finished. Electronically filed federal and state. Done!! Will be back and use year after year!!!!!! I did what they recommended on the pages and it worked great! Felt like I did not have to worry about leaving anything out! Fantastic!!! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Overall..hoping for better outcome Easy to use .. quick simple .. enter the numbers ...Last year I was told getting a refund from the state and instead I wound up owing .. I hope that doesn't affect this years and the numbers truly are correct. Ease of use and filing made me give it a second chance and my fiancé is sold on turbo tax. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phew, that was easy,! All last years information was loaded and the guided review in each section made it quick and simple February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Refund Turbo Tax is extremely easy to use. You even found me deductions that I didn't know I qualified for. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING I like how Turbo Tax is constantly trying to find was to give me the highest deductible at all times February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it This is so easy and it guides you through all the forms instead of having to figure it out yourself. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth sailing with the help of Turbo Tax! I really enjoyed the simplicity and ease of your program. We will for sure be using Turbo Tax again. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the easiest tax return I have ever filed. It seems to get easier every year with Turbo Tax. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tax prep program! I have used Turbo Tax for at least 15 years and ALWAYS feel completely comfortable with my tax prep. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! So simple and easy. Turbo tax walks you thru everything. Even a child could do their taxes this way! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great way to get all your refund its very easy to use and very pleasant a great way to get your money back plus get what you deserve. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent, awesome, outstanding, easy to use, and did I mention I got a bigger return than expected? February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!!! I absolutely LOVE Turbo Tax. I needed help on two separate occasions and was able to reach someone by phone quickly. Both Associates helped me tremendously. I have used Turbo Tax since 2010 and always recommend it to my friends and family. Thank you so much for your help and giving me peace of mind! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy lots of helpful hints Very east to use with lots of good hints for credits. But discounts for return users would be great! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TurboTax really is the easiest and fastest way to file. Unfortunately the State Form fee is way out of line. I deleted mine and decided to file myself. The cost of a stamp. We should get a discount for being repeat customers. All the info is already in the database. Takes a key stroke to fill forms. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and pretty fast aplication!! I recommend turbotax to my friends all the time because its accurate and guide you wherever you are. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Ive been using Turbo Tax for going on 5 years straight now and its always been fast and easy to use! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made it easy! The user-friendly format made easy tax preparation a breeze-even for first-time self-filers like me! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Turbo Go!!! A GREAT COMPANY, I.VE BEEN WITH THEM ABOUT 12 YEARS NOW WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS; EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND NAVIGATE. THEY EXPLORE ALL AVENUES POSSIBLE TO OBTAIN A RETURN AND, IF NECESSARY, WILL HELP YOU WITH PHONE ADVICE IN AN INSTANT. ONCE YOU START WITH THEM, I/M CONFIDENT YOU WILL STAY WITH THEM. I DID February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Deluxe I trust Turbo Tax. Next year though I think I'll start with the free version and upgrade if need be. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple The question and answer was very helpful. They asked questions, and I answered them, and I was done. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Way To File Great and easy way to file your taxes and not have to wait in an tax office for someone to help you. January 14, 2015
<<prev 474 475 476 477 478 ... 903 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.