TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 476 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleased with returns I am a return customer because I like to be able to file from the comfort of my home. I am confident that my refund is accurate. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a pleasure Really like the new format and inclusion of itsdeductible into the application. very easy and thorough for a casual user like me March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes are a breeze Never thought I'd be able to file taxes on my own. Turbo tax makes it so easyyy and got me a great refund. It walks you through everything- it's like taxes for dummies! Love that you can see how much you're getting back before submitting. Will be using next year for sure. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Filing Method I like that it asks me specifically what is on the documents line for line and box by box. This is an awesome way to file taxes. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOOM! Crushed my Refund~ i have used turbo tax for over 5 years, and this has been the best year ever! the software is amazingly accurate and issue free. April 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fee for a fee? Turbo Tax charged $75 to use their website, which is fine that is how they make money. My issue is that they charged me $35 as a fee to pay my fee from my tax return. I have to PAY to PAY them???? I have used Turbo Tax since 2004 and 2015 will be the last year I use them. February 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by More thorough tax advice & information needed Time consuming because of going back and forth between screens and searching for accurate tax information from the help screens. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using Turbo Tax online I was gobsmacked when I realized how long I'd been filing using Turbo Tax online. Obviously, they keep my business year after year because I think they have a well-designed product. I am a D.I.Y. kinda guy and their service has always given me confidence in my tax return. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesomely easy I like that the program walks you through each and every step of the tax process and includes things you wouldn't think of yourself. Easily understandable for everyone, and reviews each step of the process all the way through until you have completed and filed your taxes. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I was a first time online filer doing this by myself but you guys made it easier for me, hopefully i didn't mess anything up lol February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Rocked the house I have been using Turbo Tax for over 15 years and the product just keeps getting better and better each year. Great work Intuit! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software! Have used this since I could file taxes and I go back to it every year. So simple to use, maximizes my return, highly recommend! January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some troubles I am in the military and used their Deluxe package again this year due to the fact that it would be free for me. However, the first time I did my taxes they didn't recognize my discount and tried to charge me. I had to start all over again from scratch. Quite frustrating. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and simple I've been doing our taxes for years but the past 2 years have used turbo tax and I will never do my own again. This is too easy! April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fast! I've been using Turbo Tax for many years. It's super easy to use and fast! I would definitely recommend this for anyone. Thanks! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by God send I've been using TurboTax for years. It walks u thru every step of the way. It's a wonderful app. Thanx so much for providing it! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Much cheaper than going somewhere and it's the same result! Not hard - just read your tax forms and answer some easy questions! February 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Disappointed....most of my return went to fee's this year I don't know if I'm going to use the service next year... Thank you.. April 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by prices are too high! I like the ease of electronic filing, but every year turbo tax is jacking up the price! I started my taxes but delayed in sending. When I returned to the site to submit my tax return the only option was to pay $55! I only owe $38 to uncle Sam. I am a disappointed customer. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickey Mouse Easy Thanks for making filing easy as cake. I have no idea why somebody would pay a tax center big $$$ when your site is easy, easy. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Acuurate! I found this site helpful , but wish you had a button to speak live with someone, I was stuck for a minute then figured it out. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax on line for years because my paperwork is simple which doesn't require me to pay a tax office $50 to do my taxes. I actually helped 2 others complete their taxes on line and they already received their return. Thanks Turbo Tax I give you 5 stars ***** March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love turbo tax its easy free and great im going to continue to use turbo tax for the rest of my life because its simple easy and its the best option for filing taxes. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time user I have used other internet tax providers and I truly think Turbo Tax is the most complete but mostly, easiest one to work with! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how easy it is - guides you right through everything! Love how I can stop and pick up the next day right where I left off. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax review We love this program. It's simple and easy to understand. Very fast. We left H&R Block and doubled our return through TurboTax. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy and simple easy and simple to use. I like that it review and double checks for you. I don't like the fee for submitting tax refunds online January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 1st timer Very awesome job, thought I'd never do it!! But your help was very much appreciated. I saved a whole lot compared to last year. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So EASY! So user friendly, walks you through every process there's no way anyone could be confused. Will continue to use this for years. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love using Turbo Tax online! It is easy to use, and takes me through deductions I don't think I would get with an accountant! February 24, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:56:43.729-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-476, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 474 475 476 477 478 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.