TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 476 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Refund This is a great and easy way to file taxes. I like how they help you as you go along, with helpful ideas of what they're asking for. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and (Almost) Fun! This is a well-designed application, with helpful tips along the way. TurboTax makes filing taxes so much easier than it used to be. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I've used Turbo Tax for 10 years. It's seen me through major life changes like divorce, relocation and retirement. Not once have I been audited or received anything negative on my returns. Why would you use anything else if you're an average, hardworking joe like me?! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy We have used Turbo Tax for about 9 years, it has always been an easy process. We will continue using Turbo Tax in the years to come. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge time saver Turbotax is great for someone like me who has a fairly normal tax situation, they check and double check to make sure that you don't miss any forms, and its really easy to add information and navigate through your return. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow First time I've ever filed taxes from home, before i went to h&r. Going to use this from now on, now that i know how easy it can be. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I feel that every possible item was covered while completing my taxes. The directions were clear and the data entry straightforward. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hints Walked me through every step and answered questions. Taxes for dummies. Our state taxes are always so complicated, this made it EASY March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy I've tried a few softwares, all offering free filing. This only applies to the very basic of filing statuses. I don't qualify for the free one and even paying I am comfortable turbo tax took me clearly thru each section of my return to ensure the best refund possible. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy! Turbo Tax was so easy to use. Guided through all the steps. Finished and still have most of my morning left. It really is that easy! February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good as every year Very quick and efficient tax website. Web access is key, been doing it for years and am always confident that my files are there if I need them. No program to install or remove. No worry when you get a new PC or that you aren't at home. You can do your taxes anywhere. February 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Chat Option Software kept claiming i had to adjust box 14 and 19 and when i put "nothing" for box 19, it kept recycling me. very frustrating... January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The steps are simple and informative! Turbo tax is an excellent tax software. I have been using it for years and has no problems. I get a thorough knowledge of each step! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by helped me great awesome refund efficient and easy to use. also feel it provides !00% accurate filing and like that it checks everything to make sure all is correct February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax for everyone Been using the service for a number of years and can honestly say it is the best. I can't believe anyone would try it on their own.l January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool I've been a TurboTax customer for a few tax seasons so far and wouldn't trust one of those other "Squares" ever again. TurboTax FTW! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i really like Turbo Tax, for 2013 I used H&R Block but I really prefer Turbo Tax because they do a more thorough job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breezing Thru my Refund This was a very fast and simple method of doing my taxes. I've done Turbo Tax for several years now and its been helpful by showing all possible deductions I could take. I have my daughter doing it and she loves it. I hope you will review it to see if it can help you. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tt always the best Though I can use the free version I choose the deluxe because its so easy and it walks me through step by step. Worth the extra $$$$ January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have switched years ago. I tried the online tax submittal this year and compared both H&R Block and TurboTax. TurboTax was much more thorough and I ended up with a $1700 increase in my return after filling out all the required information from both. Wish I would have tried TurboTax YEARS ago! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy! This is my fourth year using Turbo Tax and it seems to get easier every year! I don't have to keep up with tax law changes, my info from the previous year is already entered, and it covers potential deductions that I probably wouldn't be aware of. Highly recommend it! February 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2015 was a headache I have been using turbo tax the past five years are so and have never had a problem until this year. This year the state rejected my claim, the federal hasn't got my refund back as soon, and Tubro tax did not explain all the details as good as it has done in the past. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Turbo tax is always my number one choice for my taxes. It is easy and fast. 100% accuracy guarantee is awesome. Great peace of mind. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! Very fast and easy. Got me the most back and i didn't need a tax degree to do it. I would recommend this to everyone filing normally February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy So user friendly. Very detailed. Loves that it saves your information from previous years. This years preparation time was a breeze. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast I have been using Turbo Tax since 2010. I keep using it because its quick and easy to navigate. Also, i can look at old tax returns. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy We have been using Turbo Tax for the past 14 years, and have been very satisfied. E-file makes it quick & easy. Bring on the refund! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Great! I have used Turbo Tax ever since it came out. It's so helpful to be able to begin new tax returns with most of the information filled in already. Also, each category as well as the q & a section are written in clear and simple language. I highly recommend this program February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been doing my taxes with Turbo Tax for over a decade and I have never had any problems with my filings. My taxes have been done right every time. I will keep using Turbo Tax as long as I can. It is a real good company to be associated with. Thank you Turbo Tax. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good News I hate our tax laws, but the program has made it a little more bearable. I like the tax rate percentage given. Found it interesting. January 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:54:55.736-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-476, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67420, tr_67420
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 474 475 476 477 478 ... 1404 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.