TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 476 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67695 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wahoo I'm done for another year!! I love Turbo Tax. It makes filing taxes so much easier than other methods. I really like that it saves your information and carries it over year to year as this really saves time. It is a great program especially for those like me who know nothing about the tax system April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 return is already done... its not even Feb! TurboTax is awesome, they walk you through every step and if you have any questions they are able to help you or you can look it up. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy I've tried a few softwares, all offering free filing. This only applies to the very basic of filing statuses. I don't qualify for the free one and even paying I am comfortable turbo tax took me clearly thru each section of my return to ensure the best refund possible. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Return Using Turbo Tax for the 2nd year in a row made doing my taxes simple and effortless. I was able to achieve my goal of filing my taxes on time in the luxury of my own home over time. Turbo tax was very affordable and easy to use. I recommended Turbo tax to my daughter. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah got it done! I not really good on the computer but turbotax made it simple for anyone to use! Will tell my kids and their spouses about turbotax! January 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazon Gift Card I wish I would have known that I could 10% Amazon Gift Card bonus if I used the downloaded version. It would have only cost $5 more. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't be beat! I love using turbo Tax. Better than the tax man that will take all your money for every form that they have to fill out. 60 bucks for State and Federal, that includes e-filing! Love it! I own a home, and used itemized deductions. Works like a charm even for donations. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less Stress More Brain Cells Saved Have used Turbo-Tax for years and have not been disappointed yet. Easy to follow and it is up to date on the new tax laws and codes. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great will use it again. I bought a CD and had trouble loading it on my computer. The online program was cheaper than the one from Target. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Low Price Turbo tax has really advanced over the years I have been using it. For a low fee I can easily finish my taxes with relativity no stress. The step by step instructions are easy to follow and the help boxes provide more than enough information to clarify any confusion! January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very easy Since I had to pay almost $100 for this filing I will have to look else where next year. I am retired and cannot afford this amount. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Overall, a great product, especially if you are military. It was very user friendly, and my return was the biggest I've ever gotten. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional and easy to use! I have been using Turbo Tax for 10 years and it gets easier each year. This is a great program and it really gives me peace of mind. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Tool! Excellent tax tool! It is easy to navigate through and there are steps where they suggest deductions to maximize your refund amount. February 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easy to use, but overpriced Good product, will make sure everything is correct, but other options are cheaper, and having a second look from "Billions Back" company would have got me the same return, at about half the cost. Probably my last year, been using this software since 2001. Unfortunate. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done Gets more expensive every year. But, i like the service for its convenience. I also like how it walks you through confusing options. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy So user friendly. Very detailed. Loves that it saves your information from previous years. This years preparation time was a breeze. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily done! This took less than an hour and saved me the hassle of going to a tax preparers office. Turbo Tax is easy and convenient. Thank you! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Improvements, and Mobile! You guys make taxes so simple. I never feel overwhelmed around tax season, I just boot up turbo tax and everything gets figured out! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great assistance in completing our taxes, thanks. Awesome turbo tax assistance, I will use you guys each year because you provide a awesome assistance for me and my family our taxes. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good as every year Very quick and efficient tax website. Web access is key, been doing it for years and am always confident that my files are there if I need them. No program to install or remove. No worry when you get a new PC or that you aren't at home. You can do your taxes anywhere. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Program This is the best way to file presonal taxes. The questions are easy to understand and the help tips make it a quick process to file. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely GREAT! Been using it for years and I love it. Just did my taxes, state and fed, in 45 minutes and feel super confident there are no errors! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy! i've used Turbo Tax for many years with many different tax situations and have always found it to be very easy to use and very fast! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Way to File Taxes Fast and stress free way to file my taxes. The price seems a little high at first, but with good planning, quick filing and a little luck we end up with more than enough of a return to cover the cost and still have plenty to use for something useful. Thanks Turbo Tax. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by meh place https://ttlc.intuit.com/questions/1992062-federal-carryover-worksheet-together this sums up my only only issue with the experience. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my return!!! I always thought I could not do my own taxes until I tried turbotax and I was so happy that I made the decision to try it on my own. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I especially like the fact that TurboTax prepopulates the return with last year's return saving time and effort and reducing errors. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Always! I have used Turbo Tax to complete our tax returns for many years now. I love the great directions and ease of obtaining information. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Itsdone I enjoyed not being in line to wait or paying the extra cost for someone in a chair. It walks you through and is easy to understand. February 25, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T11:46:57.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-476, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67695, tr_67695
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 474 475 476 477 478 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.