TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 476 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes are a breeze Never thought I'd be able to file taxes on my own. Turbo tax makes it so easyyy and got me a great refund. It walks you through everything- it's like taxes for dummies! Love that you can see how much you're getting back before submitting. Will be using next year for sure. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some troubles I am in the military and used their Deluxe package again this year due to the fact that it would be free for me. However, the first time I did my taxes they didn't recognize my discount and tried to charge me. I had to start all over again from scratch. Quite frustrating. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and simple I've been doing our taxes for years but the past 2 years have used turbo tax and I will never do my own again. This is too easy! April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a pleasure Really like the new format and inclusion of itsdeductible into the application. very easy and thorough for a casual user like me March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fast! I've been using Turbo Tax for many years. It's super easy to use and fast! I would definitely recommend this for anyone. Thanks! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Rocked the house I have been using Turbo Tax for over 15 years and the product just keeps getting better and better each year. Great work Intuit! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I was a first time online filer doing this by myself but you guys made it easier for me, hopefully i didn't mess anything up lol February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! Turbo Tax is great and i have been using this application for a few years takes the headache right out of doing taxes each year! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by God send I've been using TurboTax for years. It walks u thru every step of the way. It's a wonderful app. Thanx so much for providing it! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love turbo tax! Turbo Tax is so easy! It guides you step by step! I love it that it saves your info from year to year which saves a lot of time! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple When I do my taxes, I usually do it in 3-4 steps. TurboTax is a great tool to start-stop and go back. Good job making it simple. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesomely easy I like that the program walks you through each and every step of the tax process and includes things you wouldn't think of yourself. Easily understandable for everyone, and reviews each step of the process all the way through until you have completed and filed your taxes. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using Turbo Tax online I was gobsmacked when I realized how long I'd been filing using Turbo Tax online. Obviously, they keep my business year after year because I think they have a well-designed product. I am a D.I.Y. kinda guy and their service has always given me confidence in my tax return. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of my refund I really love turbo tax, if i could stand in front of HR Block and Jackson hewiit with a sign that says go to turbo tax i would! February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleased with returns I am a return customer because I like to be able to file from the comfort of my home. I am confident that my refund is accurate. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOOM! Crushed my Refund~ i have used turbo tax for over 5 years, and this has been the best year ever! the software is amazingly accurate and issue free. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity at it's finest i have used Turbo Tax every year and have never had a bad experience with the format yet. Quick, easy, and no pressure process. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Refund The system asks you all the questions with helpful information to guide you through. Turbo Tax is a great way to do your taxes! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 18 years and counting I've been using TurboTax for 18 years now and we've never had an issue or a question that TurboTax couldn't answer. TT has guided us through real estate transactions, college education accounts and expenses, business expenses and investments, relocation and family changes. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Efficient! I like the new format with the scrolling questions along the bottom of screen. Less clicking and page jumping this time around! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love using Turbo Tax online! It is easy to use, and takes me through deductions I don't think I would get with an accountant! February 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by prices are too high! I like the ease of electronic filing, but every year turbo tax is jacking up the price! I started my taxes but delayed in sending. When I returned to the site to submit my tax return the only option was to pay $55! I only owe $38 to uncle Sam. I am a disappointed customer. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So EASY! So user friendly, walks you through every process there's no way anyone could be confused. Will continue to use this for years. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, a sleep-deprived night-shifter could file Excellent product. Very thorough. Spot on with amount (used another service, too much to file, backed out - same numbers, not getting ripped off) Walks through each step, offers explanation if unsure (What's this?). Enjoyed experience - will use again, and refer to others. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy!!! It's always been a great tool, but the upgrades made the entire process painless...even if I had been required to PAY taxes. :) March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You got it right How can anyone go wrong with Turbo Tax. I trained to prepare income taxes. What a waste of my time and money. Go for Turbo Tax. February 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be prepared for lots of TurboTax fees For a service you can find any where TurboTax has lost my business starting with next years return. You can't adjust your TurboTax package, 3 fees one for state, one for federal and one for premium - which means they are charging you for electronic filing. Cost over $110. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickey Mouse Easy Thanks for making filing easy as cake. I have no idea why somebody would pay a tax center big $$$ when your site is easy, easy. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 1st timer Very awesome job, thought I'd never do it!! But your help was very much appreciated. I saved a whole lot compared to last year. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time user I have used other internet tax providers and I truly think Turbo Tax is the most complete but mostly, easiest one to work with! February 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:03:33.239-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-476, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 474 475 476 477 478 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.