TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 476 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help with taxes This being my first year doing my taxes all on my own. This site made it very easy to do. I really did not have a hard time just nervouse of doing my taxes. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Turbo Tax is awesome. They make it easier for the common layman to use. Its easy to use, effective and I like how they walk you step by step. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent site I really enjoyed using this software to prepare my taxes. I've used this for quite a few years. It is an excellent program for beginners. May 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have some issues This is the second time I have not paid my taxes by April 15th. The programming of this software needs to be improved so that the filer is urgently prompted to completely files his returns by April 15th and pay the appropriate tax amount due. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by like it says, quick and easy i have used turbo tax for a while now. it is so much easier than doing the forms by hand. i enjoy being able to not have to keep going back to the same papers to look at numbers i have already submitted. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is great. My brother and I has always used Turbo Tax because its easy to use. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I'll never use any other tax preparation service. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic software! I have used Turbo Tax for over a decade and can't even think how much hair I would have lost using some other software and forget about taking it to someone else. Turbo Tax is the way to go! April 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T09:29:56.802-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100132, tr_100132
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2033 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.