TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 461 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by got me my money quick I used to go to block. Last year, I decided to try intuit, because I heard such great things about them. BEST DECISION I'VE EVER MADE. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always use TurboTax because they are safe & easy I love TurboTax. It makes it so easy to file my taxes. I literally was able to file my taxes while watching TV and feeding my newborn. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and quick! I have been using Turbo Tax for the last 3 years and I'll never pay someone again to prepare my taxes! It's so easy! Anyone can do it! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy. Fast. Accurate. Great software. I've been using TurboTax for 5 years or so. Great product and the easiest way to file...hands down. Sorry H&R Block... January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as 123 I've been using Turbo Tax for a few years and I love it. It's super easy to use. They do it for you. And you get a max refund. Thanks! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rollin in the Dough I really enjoy using Turbo Tax for filing my tax return.!!! I have been using it since I left highschool in 2002!!! They are AWESOME!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Ready This is quick and painless if you have all your information together all you have to do it plug the numbers into the box. That simple. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund I have been filing with Turbo Tax for a number of years, I love it and it has always gotten me the best returns. Thank You Turbo Tax!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! I love that it walks you through every possible thing you could enter, whether you need it or not. There have been several instances where I did not know I qualified for something and found it because TurboTax asked. Many of my deductions/credits are thanks to that. February 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened? Have just filed for the fourth time after receiving error messages... What happened to that "easy to use" product. Very disappointing. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax has been the most cost effective, and accurate way for me to file my return. When I've had certain complications with my return, Turbotax guided me through it easily and quickly, and I could always find sound advice by clicking. This year was easy, Thanks. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and quick!!! Wouldn't go with anyone else I typically stress over forms and it is a miracle that I am relaxed while filing with Turbo Tax. The whole process is easy and simple. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Filing! I've used Turbo Tax for the last few years and I find it so easy to file my taxes. The step-by-step process assures you that you won't miss anything. They even rate your filing for things that may trigger an audit and allows you a chance to go back and fix anything! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not my best year The instructions were easy to follow, I didn't feel rushed to complete a portion, The help tips were actually informative and helpfull February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not cool It wasnt ok to think I was filing my federal for free and paying to file my state. Only to see at the end I had to pay a fee for both. February 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by easy to use, but hate the surprise charges This website was so easy to use, my return was done with in minutes! Especially if you had used it prior other years! Only downfall, the suprises of your charges for using it when your done! And that you get charged for putting your money into your own bank account. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love your product, but, I personally would like a dynamic form that I could view as my return is constructed. You used to have this! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy Great online tax service. Gets the job done! Easy to understand tax terminology and simplifies it. Repetitive user and never an issue! January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did OK Had some trouble trying to figure out the It's Deductible import process. for Charitable deductions. Could make this a little clearer. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so easy! I've had someone prepare my taxes for the last few years, so I was a little nervous. Thankfully TurboTax made it so easy to do myself! January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by lots of glitches on the app Normally I love TurboTax but this app was very difficult. You don't know when to slide the screen or scroll down to click continue. I was not as confident in the system as I have been in the past. There were many loading errors that forced me to log out then return. January 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paid Quite a bit to fill I have used Turbo Tax for five years but at a cost of almost $75 to complete and e-file Fed and State I will look elsewhere next year. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most efficient use of my time I find every year that TurboTax online has the most efficient and accurate method for filing my Federal Tax return. The questions that are asked force me to maintain good financial records and TurboTax always finds deductions for me that result in a nice tax refund. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job on my refund. I Have been using turbo tax for about 5 years now and never had a problem. I get my return in 3 weeks or less. and the price is right. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy I am no tax expert . Turbo Taxes explains and walks you through each form and possible tax deduction. It makes things simple and easy! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy and Inexpensive This service is very easy to use, and a lot more affordable than hiring someone else to do my taxes for me. It's worth the data entry. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and painless I like that it fills in my info from last year. It's also helpful that the credits/deductions are organized in an easy to read manner. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Refund I use Turbo Tax every year. I find it very easy to follow and it usually answers all of my questions. The only reason that I didn't give it 5 stars is because I had one question this year that it took a while to find the answer to. Otherwise, it was great as always. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Income tax filing for dummies Thank you for making such an easy to use product to use. It takes away all apprehension involved when dealing with the IRS agency. Plus it is a nice feeling to know that there are plenty resources that will provide support throughout the process and after if needed. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, I can do it! I thought it was easier than driving to my accountant...if I didn't have the paperwork or receipts on hand, I didn't feel like I was wasting anyone's time..I just clicked save and close. Then I took my time finding what I needed and went back the next day to finish. February 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:34:03.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-461, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67617, tr_67617
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 459 460 461 462 463 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.