TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 461 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the laymen Each year Turbo Tax becomes easier and easier to use, allowing me to avoid using those costly and depressing "professional" tax preparing centers. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I don't have to worry about all the arcane nuances and changes... they take care of it for me and do all the math.. I love it! April 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Accountant I won't use Turbo Tax again next year after the new changes that I saw when filing this year. And I've been a loyal customer for 12 years now. PAYING for my account information to be transferred to the new year seems ridiculous. Turbo Tax you have already kept my information in your system - you would make money off of my State Refunds. Why should I have to pay $30-$50 just to have my information usable to me? Not a fan - I am going to stop recommending Turbo Tax. Too high of a price to pay for the use of the program. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used multiple accountants in the past but turbo tax gets me the same refund at a lesser cost. I LOVE turbotax and have used them for years! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't do multiple returns on one account. Will only save last one submitted. Lost my info and had to reenter everything for 2014. Did save my daughter's into. User error as I had two accounts set up and forgot to change over. Overall good value and comprehensive program. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible improvements This time filing using Turbo Tax Deluxe was far easier and user friendly than ever before. Glad I switched back to Turbo Tax. April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price is a bit steep I just think 130 dollars to file my taxes is excessive -- I understand you're providing a service, but for people who don't have a buttload of assets, or dependents, or anything of that nature --- probably best trying to figure out how to do it yourself. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really liked doing it on my phone and computer I liked the ease of switching between working on my taxes on my iPhone, on my laptop and on my desktop. It remembered exactly where I left off and allowed me to work on my taxes when I had free time. Super easy. Much better interface than in years past. April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still takes me forever All in all, the software gets easier each year, but the price goes up each year too. I wish you would do a state & federal thats not so expensive. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used for years & still loving! Efficient and easy flowing process. Love the confidence felt from the questions & each year to see the most up-to-date law references and changes. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX TURBO TAX WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL WITH FILING MY TAXES. IT MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH FILING MY TAXES. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE BECAUSE YOU CAN DO IT FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME AND SAVE INFORMATION AND CONTINUE WHENEVER YOU WANT March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and fast software The software over the browser was very intuitive to use and fast. I logged in 3 different Operating Systems computers and used the browser every time. I did not feel burdened to read a lot of options. Importing data from previous years was convenient. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FREE and EASY I'm in the military and this was by far the easier way to file my taxes this year. If you're an E-5 and below this is an excellent option for you! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of cake Our return would have been very difficult without Turbo Tax. The cost of going to a tax preparer would have been very costly. The program walked me through every step possible and found every deduction we could use. Thanks Turbo Tax, I am going shopping February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have used TurboTax from the beginning and I must say that this years filling was the easiest yet!!! Thank you for making a trying job so smooth. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them I have been using Turbo Tax for years, and it is always incredibly easy and quick to file.. It actually makes filing taxes not something to dread! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Block some time, its worth it Gather all of your forms and plug away. They prompt you for EVERYTHING and I am totally on board with the AMAZON partnership this year! Great job! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Way to File Taxes I have used TurboTax for many years and each year it gets easier to file my taxes. The fact that they can take all my federal information and put it on my state return is great. Easy, step by step instructions make a sometime difficult process VERY EASY. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Success Using TurboTax is a very simple process. Easy to understand the step by step instructions. Would definitely recommend to anyone who asks about it. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Easy While it was a little time-consuming, I felt that it was well worth it! I would not have gotten all of the tax breaks if I had not gone Turbo Tax! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It gets better every year Every year this service gets better. Once you start using it, it will keep your data on file so the next year filing gets easier and easier. the help feature works well, unless you have a personal accountant, Turbo Tax is all you need to file your taxes. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and simple Been using Ttax for many years now and will not use anything else. Simple, easy and I believe over other software, I get the most back on my refund using Ttax. Using others it always shows I get refunded less for the same years return as opposed to Ttax. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Two years in a row I got over $9000 back! They are military friendly. I am SSgt in the Air Force and Turbo Tax took care of all my military needs! January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soooo Easy but Healtcare forms can be overlooked Watch out if you have Healtcare.gov . Not easy to find on Turbo tax . The form is there , but you have to hunt for it. Could have easily be missed as Turbo tax questions should have directly sent you there , but didn't . 1095A and 8962 not easy to find . February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to understand and very quick! im not a tech type person and this system made me feel relaxed and confident that i was doing everything right.... Thank You Turbotax... you rock! March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done and Done I like that my previous information is already listed and everything seems to just flow to the conclusion. I intend to continue using Turbo Tax!!! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Turbo tax is a great product. This is my second year using this method, and it has made filing taxes easier. you pay less than at the tax businesses to e-file both your state and federal returns. I will continue to use this method for taxes in the future February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job I think this is a great way to do taxes on your own cause its hard to find time to go anywhere and you save money and have all the tools you need! January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable service Overall, this has become a site that I recommend to my friends and family if they are tired of doing paper taxes or paying lots of money going to a tax preparer. The information is always the latest & greatest. I feel 100% comfortable using this product. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fast and Computer Friendly I have used Turbo Tax for at least 110 years and this year's version is easy to understand and the graphics are improved over last year. Good Luck January 25, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:05:35.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-461, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67069, tr_67069
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 459 460 461 462 463 ... 1394 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.