TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 461 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks If you can read, and have a very cursory knowledge of income taxes that you've paid all your life, you too can benefit from Turbo Tax. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo the refundo! Continue to listen to feedback that has allowed the success you have at this time. Continue to address the barriers i.e. hack attacks. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i do not understand why i have to continually deal with the schedule c when i am no longer involved in the newspaper delivery business March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple program anyone can use! This is a great program, simple and easy to use. I really don't understand why anyone pays a tax preparer anymore with this available. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good tool Turbo tax did a good job in guiding me through the process. some laws and terms and be explained a little more for easy understanding. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dedious But Complete in One Night At first didn't like the new condense version, but it grew on me. Still wish could get comparisons to save during preparation process. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I have used Turbo Tax for years. I find it easy to follow and appreciate the audit protection. I haven't had to use it yet! Way to go! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax helped me out more then H&R Block has ever done for us in the past!!!!! Very easy and so helpful I give them a 10+ Thank You March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax has been a great product for me to use. It's very easy to navigate through and friendly for me with limited computer skills. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best refund I ever had so far Oh I am amazed how The master Turbo extremely appealing in doing and preparing income tax return which is fast ,accurate,easy and FUN. March 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy but Expensive! It took me at most 2 hours to complete my taxes, but then again I'm single with no dependents and no life changes in the past year. Just for submitting Federal (without State) it cost $89.98 for the Basic filing!!! WOW! I think I'll take mine to H&R block next year! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool way to do taxes! I loved filing through Turbo Tax this year. Will never go back to paying hundreds of dollars to someone for something I can do myself! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i truely perfer to use turbo tax....i have had my taxes done by other people.. I perfer to work with you..thank you for all your help. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Enough I missed the click to go to Forms available in past versions because I like to keep checking how my answers are applied to the return. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using TurboTax online for many years now and have always be completely satisfied. It is good to be able to work on my taxes on different computers at different locations. I feel that your security is good. I do not worry about your storage of my records. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sparkler Your sales reps are super helpful and make it easy to follow. I had a man named Johnathon help me to reset my pass word. very patient. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximum refund!! This is the best sites !! Last 2 yrs ago I'd tried other site I refund less.. But here maximum!..more power!! Thanks God for this site March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No discount applied I did not get the discount refledted in my Deluxe edition. There should have been at least 10% taken off the total. It did not happen. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to follow questions This software prompts you through questions to file your returns. Most items are simple to complete. Some are more involved, especially about child care. I dislike that you have to use a filing pin to submit your returns, but that may be an issue with any e-filing. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time on Turbo Tax very user friendly. Liked the comments Turbo Tax added about its self. Also liked how it pre filled all the back slashes, dashes, etc. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy TurboTax is very easy to use. Each step is clear and direct with helpful information should you have questions. It is very repetitive which is slightly annoying but it is also what makes this program so easy to use - you will not miss a thing unless you fall asleep. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy The way you prompted me through each step of the process made me aware of many deductions I didn't know I qualified for.GREAT JOB!!!!! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Again The Turbo Tax program is very intuitive. The user interface makes filing taxes simple and eliminates much of the stress of tax season. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and Ultra Easy This program is easy to use and is very helpful. It tells the user exactly how to find the information for deductions and whether the deductions can/should be added. It was inexpensive and provided as good or better results than an in-person representative would've! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file The carry-over from last year's return is a great timesaver and allows me to make sure I am not forgetting a deduction or credit, etc. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome awesome awesome I use turbotax every year and they make it so easy. When I got married, moved or had a baby, it all worked out so easily!!! Thank you! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Informative Enjoyed this process and learned a bit. Possibly start off with a checklist of things to have on hand when starting…just a suggestion. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't need an adult! Honestly this is the first time I am filing as independent and TurboTax made it so easy and it took me less than an hour to finish it! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience- 4th year user I have used TurboTax for several years. They always seem ensure I get the maximum refund in addition to accurately filing my taxes. I have recommended this site for years to many people, all of whom thank me for the referral. TurboTax saves time and a piece of mind. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Major graphical changes this year, like to be able to look at the full list and verify where I've been year on year as a double check. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:47:08.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-461, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67647, tr_67647
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 459 460 461 462 463 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.