TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 461 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I filed my taxes on the couch while cooking dinner Just filed my return on the couch with my Tablet during Dancing with the stars !!!!!! Aaahhhhhmazing,! Winning YOLO BAHAHAHAHAHAAH April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience!!! I have filed my tax's the last few years and TURBO TAX is my saver!!! I always come back to use it. Very helpful and easy to use=) February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by mosty rocked The way Turbo tax works makes it so easy to do taxes- just wish I could have got my Password so I would not of had to create a new account- or if they could have at least checke the ss #'s with prev years-- Advice- wtie your password down where you will find it easily-- February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Returns Quick and easy. Would appreciate being able to see the information on the form onscreen. I believe TurbtoTax once had this feature April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY TO DO I have filed my taxes with turbo tax the last five years, I feel it is efficient and reliable way to get my simple return quickly. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this I use it every year. makes the process so smooth for me. I refer everyone to this to save time and money. Only down fall is I always have minor problems with my state tax return which takes a few min to figure out and fix. but overall a great product to use. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick easy efficient This is a great fast and easy way to do your taxes!! If you are busy and don't have time you can come back and it saves your info. February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filing Taxes I love how Turbo Tax stores the information from previous years and makes filing easier but the fees are exhaustively ridiculious. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Great I love every thing about Turbo Tax, I have used it for over 15 years and just love the easiness and without any stress. Thank you. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy TurboTax makes filing taxes easy. It even explains what documents are needed in each section. The interface is easy and intuitive. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets easier every year! I've used Turbo Tax for at least 5 years now, probably longer, and each year it gets faster and easier! I like that I can do it myself, and feel confident when I submit my returns. This is an awesome product, & I've recommended it to several friends who now use it, too! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress-Free filing with Turbo Tax Turbo Tax makes it so easy to file your taxes, its the service I use every year and will continue to do so. I am pleasantly surprised with how much I got back using Turbo Tax thanks to its automatic tax credit finder thing. No stress filing taxes here! Thanks Turbo Tax! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by loving turbo tax! ive been using turbo tax for years, I love the simplicity, super user friendly. thanks turbo tax for making tax season easy-peasy! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast! This process was the best yet. I am a repeat user, filing with TurboTax since 2000. Thank you for making the tax season pain free! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax returns are easy and fast with Turbo Tax! Turbo Tax is fast and easy! You are walked through each step in detail. You have answers to your questions at your fingertips, live chat or phone. You can file your taxes at your convenience, 24/7 no appointment necessary! You can file with cocoincidence with Turbo Tax! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You make it soooo easy I love Turbo tax because I always have trouble computing the work table for SS as to how much is taxable. I know you will do it right and I don't have to think about it. My return is rather simple but it gives me peace of mind knowing that all the computing is accurate. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest tax return Turbo tax takes the stress out of filing taxes. I especially like to see the amounts of my returns change as information is added. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and fast First time filling with turbotax I've used tax preparers in the past. And I love how user-friendly this is. Keep up the good work. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome tax tool I thought TurboTax was very easy to use, and very easy to understand all the questions. Will definitely recommend to other to use. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Move for work Was very good. I had to file in two states, sold one home, bought a new house and moved over 300 miles for a job. Worked out GREAT January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great We've been customers for several years now. Because of the ease of use and the professionalism of the help we'll keep coming back. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent A+++ This was used TurboTax. This program was the easiest to use. Great job in adding guides and details for step by step instructions. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly!!!! This company has done a great job of making an arduous task into a simple, easy, somewhat quick task. They've gone to great lengths to ensure the usability of this site. I've used it now for several years and it just keeps getting better and better. Way to go, TurboTax. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step by Step Turbo Tax is a walk thru for all. Anytime I questioned myself there were plenty of ways to find the answer without leaving your tax process. I feel confidence in doing and filing my taxes with Turbo Tax and you should to. This will save you money if you don't owe taxes. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I really like the fact that all my old information is automatically updated and that I can import forms if I don't have them handy April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doubled my normal amount! Awesome incentives when using TurboTax! Plus, you get the easiest explanations and instructions on how to get your maximum refund. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eazy Peezy We have used Turbo Tax since it started. We don't even think about using any other service. It's just so easy. Really really easy. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Refund Most of your Customer Service Representatives that i spoke during the preparations/filing of our taxes are very pleasant & helpful April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Refund back it was alright, I never used this before and it took a good bit out from what little I got, but other than that its easy and fast. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File Makes the filing easy. Tax code is unbelievably difficult to understand. Turbo Tax made it easy to find deductions and file taxes. April 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:12:24.862-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-461, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 459 460 461 462 463 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.