TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 461 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67687 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by When my taxes were rejected, your website kept telling me "We'll help you get your taxes filed". But all it ever did was keep walking me through the same steps over and over again....step that did not need corrected. Thanks a lot! I WON'T be seeing you next year! March 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Taxed to death Slightly less expensive than hiring an accountant but still better than the insanity worksheets the government requires you to fill out April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy , peasy I have been using turbo tax for the last 5 years , every year it gets easier, and easier...love it , have referred so many friends..... April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy peasy! This was my first time not using my dad or H&R to do my taxes and it was so simple! I will tell my family and friends to use next time! April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Free is not free! Used my bank to access TT which was advertised as free to military. Once in it said i was getting $5... before i could file suddenly i have to agree to a filing fee and a for direct deposit. In the end free became over $79 paid to do an EZ form. Feeling bamboozled. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a snap Return user, so autofills previous. Easy to use with guided questions. Finished under an hour with all required documents ready to use. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy Turbo tax is so easy to use and they definitely get you the max. I tried a competitor and their refund was much less. I love Turbo Tax. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Return Best Turbo Tax ever. Thank you for making it so easy. This year I opted to get the IRS audit back up. Thank you for offering this tool. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as Happy as I Could Be I had to upgrade to be sure I was filing my 1099-R correctly. Between the price of the upgrade and the price of the state filing, I only saved about $50 over the preparer I used last year. I'm not sure it was worth the additional stress of not using a professional. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Ever! After 10 years of using this service, I remember the first time I used it. I was sure I would get audited because it just couldn't be as easy as it was to file. I've never been audited (knock on wood) and the service is more seamless than ever. I have always received a return I felt captured all the credits and deductions I was entitled to. I always recommend TurboTax to my friends and family. Unfortunately, I think some people are afraid of messing up and so decide to let a "professional" file their taxes. I used professionals before TurboTax and I paid a lot more to file (for their degrees and certifications). February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy questions, but over-priced for state return Filing taxes goes rather quickly and the questions are easy to understand. The links that go into more detail come in handy too if you are not sure if something applies to you. What I didn't like is how much they charge for filing state taxes. It costs more than Federal and they don't even give you an option to print them to mail yourself.... not even at a cheaper rate. The government takes enough of our money. Geesh Turbo Tax never correctly figures our city taxes either. It never carries over how much has already been deducted, even though it shows on the W2 imported. I always end up doing that myself anyway. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy!!! Been using for year and it gets easier and better each year February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I'm a science major, so tax forms are not my thing. Up until this year, I always filed my taxes with my parents' accountant. I was dreading having to do them myself this year, and I was afraid I wasn't going to get half as much back. Then a girl at work said she used Turbo Tax and that it was so easy a monkey could have done it for her. So I got my W-2's together from my two jobs and my 1098 from my university and took the plunge. After an hour of answering questions that I actually did know the answer to, I had my taxes filed and a refund of about $1500 coming my way! So easy and understandable, thank God for TurboTax. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STAR This product has walked me through many years o taxes including buying and selling houses, marriages, divorces, everything! I love it! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so easy! I've had someone prepare my taxes for the last few years, so I was a little nervous. Thankfully TurboTax made it so easy to do myself! January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by easy to use, but hate the surprise charges This website was so easy to use, my return was done with in minutes! Especially if you had used it prior other years! Only downfall, the suprises of your charges for using it when your done! And that you get charged for putting your money into your own bank account. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and afffordable i file my taxes every year through turbo tax and it has always accurate . i love navigating the software and it is very user friendly. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax 2014 TurboTax is the only tax solution for me. Everything is well laid out and easy to follow the prompts indicating what I should do next. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Refund, Unhappy Software One of your customer service representatives explained that you will be reverting to last year's software next year. I am happy again. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 tax return 2015 was as fast and as easy as last year. Too bad I could not also file with the County (which I must do next), not to mention that pesky poll tax! Everything on my W-2's magically appeared as they did on my mailed return--I think I should switch to an emailed W-2. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy to use as always! I was referred to turbo tax several years ago and I've been doing taxes with turbotax ever since. Makes tax time a bit less of a pain! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you TurboTax Truly, I would not use any other program to file taxes! Thank you for creating a program that is simple to understand and easy to use! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Ready This is quick and painless if you have all your information together all you have to do it plug the numbers into the box. That simple. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how easy the step by step questions are you don't have to be a genius about taxes, they answered any and every question for me. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, I can do it! I thought it was easier than driving to my accountant...if I didn't have the paperwork or receipts on hand, I didn't feel like I was wasting anyone's time..I just clicked save and close. Then I took my time finding what I needed and went back the next day to finish. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not my best year The instructions were easy to follow, I didn't feel rushed to complete a portion, The help tips were actually informative and helpfull February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rapid Refund Over all, I really love to do my taxes through TurboTax. The automated process helps to guide me through steps I am not familiar with. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is easy to learned and search questions is very helpful for someone like me who doesn't know a lot about tax deductions. Thank You February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo the refundo! Continue to listen to feedback that has allowed the success you have at this time. Continue to address the barriers i.e. hack attacks. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximum refund!! This is the best sites !! Last 2 yrs ago I'd tried other site I refund less.. But here maximum!..more power!! Thanks God for this site March 25, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T10:54:22.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-461, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67687, tr_67687
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 459 460 461 462 463 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.