TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 461 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file taxes I love this service. I've been using it to file my taxes for over 4 years. TurboTax makes it quick easy and painless. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 2014 refund Was easier and faster than I could have imagined! Better than waiting at someone's office!The price is right as well. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This was amazingly simple to use, affordable and I feel secure knowing that if I'm audited they will support my file. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did great on my refund I am always happy. I will always use Turbo I love how it stores my info. needed to prepare for the next year. It ROCKS OUT! THANK YOU :) February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tahnk you I am very happy with this program because it makes filing your taxes very easy and you are learning at the same time. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of Use Amazing TurboTax literally takes you through items step by step ensuring complete accuracy and making sure nothing is missed. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Return I really appreciated having TurboTax give me step by step details on what to do next. It was informative and helpful. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! TurboTax continues to be the way I file my taxes. My returns are not particularly difficult; but, it's nice to be able to walk through all the sections seamlessly. Intuit seems to make incremental improvements each year so the product has gotten more "user friendly" over the years. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was afraid I would have an issue with having health care through the government - but it went very smoothly. thanks February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hey refund do Love using Turbo-Tax. Easy to follow and basic info is carried over from the year before, saving time in preparation. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I have used Turbo Tax for many years. The software gets better each year and completing your taxes with TT is like talking to a professional preparer. Every step along the way is accompanied with helpful tips and information. Electronic filing is also easy and fast. Very happy user. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saving My Refund very user friendly, liked the option to import W-2 information, very thorough on getting the most refunds as possible February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the second year I've used TurboTax. This is much easier for me than rounding everything up and giving it all to a stranger hoping they will get it right. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Convenient TurboTax is a great way to keep your taxes readily on hand when you didn't know you'd need them. Like a custody case. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Muy bueno Great system to process and comply with a government requirement. The system is easy to use and the refunds are quick February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes filed I have used TurboTax for several years with no issues. It is very easy to use. My only complaint is that I was unable to locate information that I had previously entered or get it to go back to that information in some instances. Other than that, no issues. Will use again next year. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is painful to pay income taxes, but at least Turbo Tax makes the process of complying with the complex codes easy! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have used this software for the last 4 years and have always been happy with it. They always get me the max refund. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got It Done I would recommend using Turbo Tax products as they are accurate and well researched as far as my experience. Tax questions were to the point, thorough and fit the situations/criteria for the most part. An occasional misdirection due to wording of question but that is to be expected, January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, complete and easy ! Taxes are always a pain, even if you are getting money back. Turbo Tax makes it go about as quick as possible. Thanks February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely Eazy! This year was a lot easier then last year, Turbo Tax found me more money to get back from my return then ever before! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick easy and effective easy I use it every year for some time now like the fact that my capitol one card is partnered to give me a discount. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! Every year, doing my taxes with Turbo Tax gets easier and easier. And it really helps when there's a refund attached! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TurboTax I LOVE everything about TurboTax. I feel safe and secure and never worry that I've missed anything. I love that it stores my previous year's info and carries it into this year's! And I love that I can access my previous returns any time i need them. Recommend to anyone and everyone! February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very easy I would give 10 stars if efile fee wasn't $35 Otherwise an easy and efficient way to file taxes with few deductions. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPY WITH TURBO TAX!! TURBO TAX is for YOU!!! Gets it done and Gets it done quickly& accurately Try Turbo Tax and you'll come back period! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! The questions in TuboTax just keep getting clearer and easier every year. It was a pleasure doing my taxes this year! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy! TurboTax makes it very easy to file your taxes it is a great way to do so and I would recommend to all of my friends. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love using the program, especially the auto download of income from ADP. Makes it quick without the chance of errors. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Thousand Blessings! Turbo Tax is quick & easy to use! It takes about 80% of the anxiety of doing taxes right out of us! Thanks Turbo Tax! February 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T14:03:18.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-461, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_51820, tr_51820
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 459 460 461 462 463 ... 1073 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.