TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 461 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to navigate Very easy to use takes you thru all the categories and asks questions to make sure you understand January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly This is an excellent tool to assist people with doing their taxes done efficiently and correctly. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by MyRefund Loved how detailed and user friendly. But the amount to pay when submitting should be a lot less. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy This is an easy way to submit your taxes as long as you dont have many complicated things to file January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There when I needed it. I was in a bind. My bills were behind. Turbo Tax bailed me out and the cost was the minimum dime. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by have used turbo tax for years and love it and will continue to use it and recommend to my friends January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refund I use TurboTax every year and I love it. It is easy to use and give description on each tax task. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file taxes Been using turbotax for years the only way i file my taxes. Fast, easy, way to do your own taxes. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, fees for students could be clearer. The service was quick and easy however the commercials state it's free to file. This would be something that would attract a Student wanting a cheap way to file however if you are a student, you will have to upgrade in order to get education credits which will cost almost $80 to file state and federal. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Loyalty I have been using Turbo for years, and I've never been disappointed. I am a loyal Turbo customer! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCLLENT PRODUCT I have been using the product for about 4years, and find it very easy to navigate, and understand January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank GOD it's done! Great! I am very happy that my questions were easily and immediately answered during the process. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I save more with Turbo Tax them ever before. Plus they do all the hard work. It's as easy as abc. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I do it myself I've used Turbotax each year that ive filed my taxes. I like turbotax because it takes you step by step. It is almost impossible for you to screw up! I must say that i have never had any issues with owing the irs. In the event that i do i know it is something i did and not something someone else did!!! January 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive anymore Ive used Turbo tax in the past and it is very easy and quick. However this year I feel like for such a simple return as I had, it should not of cost over $100. The reason I don't go to one of those tax offices is because I want the lower cost. I will be looking for some where cheaper to file next year. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally awesome as always I always use turbo tax and recommend it to everyone who's tired of using the old tax prep methods January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by got me the most It is the best way to file simple tax returns and that is so me....thanks turbo tax for you help! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome as always every year i use turbo tax and it is consistently easy to use. and always gets me a great refund. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent, Easy & Quick Loved the ease with which all questions were asked. No confusion. Filed taxes in a timely manner. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun to Submit...Easy, Fast !!! Thanks for all the work that you've devoted to this tax program. We owe you many happy returns!!! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step-by-Step I love the step by step guidelines. It's easy to use and understand. No question left unanswered. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes filing easy I have trusted TurboTax the last few years and I am very impressed how easy they make tax filing. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by kicked my refunds butt I would recommend this to everyone to use. Very easy to use and to follow. five star in my book!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't do it any other way Used TurboTax for two years in a row and it's been a boon each time. I look forward to next year! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This was the most painless return that has ever occurred in all of my 40 years plus of filing!!!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for everything!! Thanks again for the amazingly easy process it was to file my taxes. I've been a customer with TurboTax for years now, and from beginning to end, the process is seamless. Looking forward to next year, but can you do me a small favor and e-mail me a coupon to help on the fees please? Thank you so much!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Years And Counting! This is the second year that I've used Turbo Tax; and I am just as satisfied as I was in 2014. The refund I am receiving is surprisingly high again, and it was a helpful, time-saver having my information simply transferred to my current return. I have and will continue to recommend Turbo Tax to others! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome refund! I think even a kid could file taxes if they could! It is very simple and looks to be error proof! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes for Dummies! I highly recommend this site to everyone I know! This is an easy to use site that saves you time waiting for a tax preparer service. I have never had any problems with this website or the way it is set up. If I ever have a question I love that there are dialogue boxes with explanations that make sense. January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I really like the cd version as it shows step by step and lets you correct without starting over. January 26, 2015
<<prev 459 460 461 462 463 ... 859 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.