TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 415 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I've used TurboTax online since 2006 and my taxes include 1040 and 1099-MISC. They make so easy for me to file after I wait for my forms from employers! I'll always use TurboTax and I appreciate the ease of use and assurance that they were done correctly! February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helped me get a good refund. It walks you through everything and is thorough. But the best is the info kept from the previous year and makes everything run smooth and quick. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT WAY TO DO YOUR TAXES I have used your service for a number of years and find your guidelines for filing taxes simple, easy to understand and a great value for money! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund a great tax site for filing your taxes. Is easy and help is a click away. Easy to understand instructions for filing. No hassles and timely too. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Product and Servide If you are confident about using technology and can answer the questions, this product is easy to use. I like not leaving the house, not setting up an appointment with someone, and not sharing my personal info with them. I think it saves me time and money. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and dependable Great tool for filing taxes. It makes filing so simple each year. Tax laws have gotten more complicated, but this site makes it a little easier. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a+++ Turbo tax walks you through everything!! After you receive your tax forms and organize them , Turbo tax takes you step by step through the process up to filing . If you have a question just plug it in up top and you'll get the answer you're looking for !!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really simple and quick I've been using Turbo Tax for many years not. I really like the simple step by step with the option to return and edit stuff later if I need to. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Return It couldn't be easier. As long as you have the documents you need, you won't have a problem filing. I had a CFO double check and it was perfect. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE TURBOTAX This is my third year using turbotax to do my taxes. I get my maximum refund every time and have never needed to file an extension or amendment. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax is where it's at It's simple and easy to use, anyone can now do their taxes with turbo tax. Walks you through all the deductions and credits, what's not to like? January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why file any other way I have used Turbo Tax for several years. I do not want to spend all day filing my taxes. With Turbo Tax I do not have to. Why use anything else? January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Great Way To Do Your Taxes And Save Money On Expensive Tax Preparer Costs. Accurate, Fast, & Easy To Follow. Over All The Best Tax Software Out! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable! I've been using Turbo Tax for what seems like forever and have always been confident that with the help of their software my return is accurate. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Convenient Turbo Tax is an excellent tool if you don't want to go to H&R Block, Jackson Hewitt, etc. I've filed for about 4 years in a row using Turbo Tax. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to do taxes I love being able to do everything at home at my convieant . To me is just the best way to do things, no lines, no hassles, just easy and quiet. January 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by my poor Refund Claims to be free federal and state. Filing those together costs $36.99. Then I got charged $24.99 for Turbo Tax Deluxe. Then a final charge for something I had no idea I was asked to participate in. So $101 and change was taking from my $730 refund Thanks January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Website I have been using Turbo Tax for the last 3 years and I have had no problems or issues. Great website and easy to use features. Highly recommend! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT I have usedTurbo Tax for years. This year is received my turbo tax on a disc to upload and without thinking.....my new computer only accepts thumbdrives. I had to purchase online again. The product is wonderful and I will continue to use for years to come. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy as pie this is a big help for my family we could not afford H&R block over 200 to e-file crazy.This program has saved me so much money thanks turbo tax February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Simple and Informative The site was very simple and easy to use and provided information to explain most everything. However, for those things that I needed more help, the chat option would have been very helpful but it was kind of hard to find. Other than that, an AWESOME tool. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accurate Everytime!!! I love doing my taxes through turbo tax although I sometimes don't agree with the fees but for the convenience I don't complain thanks turbotax! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience I couldn't have used a more positive format for filing taxes. The questions were to the point and easy to answer. The website is very easy to navigate. Calculations were fast and accurate and I was prompted for a lot of information that I was not aware of. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5��by TurboTax Rocks!! TurboTax made it so easy for me to do my taxes alone. They break down everything you can think of, so you won't have doubt about getting your questions answered. I will not go back to a tax prep! Thank you so much!! Will definitely recommend to everyone ++ February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! Love it! I have used TT for years. I will never use another company to file taxes. I have never had a problem with TT. Everything is so simple to use and each step is laid out for you. I love being able to see the refund amount go up and down and up again! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done in an hour I stopped wasting money on other types of tax returns methods 13 years ago. Turbo Tax gets better every year. This year was the absolute best!!! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done early! Yea! I wouldn't do my taxes any other way anymore. I used to have someone else do my taxes but my taxes are pretty simple and turbotax makes it easy. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience I have always H & R block, but this year my sister talked me in to using turbo tax and I'm so glad she did. Everything is spelled out for you making it impossible to mess up PLUS everything only cost me a hundred buck last year I paid 400. Thanks Turbo Tax January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Easy to use, even when calling their support #, was on the phone with them within 5 minutes. Saved so much money than using *&% Block its crazy. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! I have used Turbo tax for a couple of years now. It is MUCH cheaper than H&R Block, who I had used previously. And easy to complete the process. January 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T12:09:13.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-415, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67274, tr_67274
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 413 414 415 416 417 ... 1401 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.