TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 415 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Survived Doing Taxes This Year 2014 The whole thing was good except for the HSA part which took me forever to figure out what information it wanted from the form from JP Morgran. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used For Years Have used TurboTax online for several years and find it the most practical, economical, thorough, very easy to use method of filing our taxes. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by energized It's quite simple, they asked all the questions and you answer. It's clear and concise for me. No one taking up extra time with conversations, it allows you to ask "what is this" with understandable answers. My second year and I would recommend it to anyone. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just easy I love that they have all your info from previous year. That way you can update or just edit. Just a little confusion on trucks used for work. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fix Your Discounts I tried at least 10 times to access the discount for the product I was using and was unsuccessful at getting the $10 off. VERY FRUSTRATING!!!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take the stress out of taxes! I was nervous over the process of filing. The step by step help with each item was excellent. The additional Q and A features helped to make the whole process more easily understood and completed. It was truly stress- free. Thank you for a very good product. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes it easy I recommend using Turbo Tax to file all your taxes. I've been doing this for many years and its always been an easy task through this process. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my Refund It takes a lot of pain out of taxes. next time I will look for stuff before filing so its done in one sitting. I love the e filing. it rocks!! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy, efficient and to the point! It is a lot cheaper if you don't have a complicated tax situation to use this efficient way of filing your taxes. You just plug everything in and voila. Now I know what to do next year in terms of having documentation in order to try and maximize our return. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like the ease of using turbo tax but you really have to be careful if you want to just use the free one. I feel like they steer you into the deluxe one you have to pay for without coming out and telling you that if you go there you will have to pay. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found more money Did all the math and checked for omissions and errors. Indicated risk of audit. Showed results of each entry including aprox. for state taxes. April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by HSA related bug is Unacceptable!!! i can't believe that days before the deadline (4/15), TurboTax still left the bug (which is known to them, as per the forum/help files) unfixed / un-addressed. Better consider other options... Now i wonder how accurate is my filing over the past few years!!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Just finished, and it took about a 1/4 of time to do manually. I waited a long time to e-file, use TurboTax. Should have done it a lot sooner. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yes its done!!!! This is so much easier than making an appointment, sitting in uncomfortable chairs, and finally paying through the nose for the inconvenience. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy TT is the best. I enter a few #'s and they do the rest. This years interface is very user friendly and fairly intuitive. Thanks for the cash! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by slow and steady Turbo Tax walks me through a variety of steps and options for deductions. Sometimes I'm able to deduct things I wouldn't think I could have. Even when I don't meet the requirements, it teaches me what I can do differently next year if I want more deductions. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIRST TIMER as a first timer i will be back next year, and needless to say i was happy with my experience here. i was nervous, and it was very very simple April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! AAA+++ This is the absolute best way to do your taxes. Once I started using Turbo Taxes my refunds increased because of the step by step process in deductions. It carries over information from one year to the next which makes it even easier and less time consuming. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refunds Galore! Love the fact that previous years can be pulled thru ADP. Would be nice if W2's would have bigger print it's hard to see those little numbers! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and Easy I liked the online filing option over buying the software and running it separately. Filing state and federal taxes at the same time was easy. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive stress The cost of using the program is getting higher every year. I feel like I should try an accountant to be more confident about max. deductions. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fed return great, state return horrible Was great for the federal return but NJ taxpayers beware, TurboTax was totally wrong on the numbers with my NJ return. Off by $1,400+ dollars. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence every year... Even when I owe (hate that!) I'm confident that the direction and information is legal and will be filed timely and accurately the first time. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Filing made easy with Turbo Tax I plan to continue to use this software unless the price continues to climb. With many other options, I may decide to go to another next year. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Reliever I've used Turbo Tax for years and it never fails me. Easy to follow directions and asks all the right questions! Recommend it for everyone!!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time Saver I waited until last minute. This isn't the norm for me. I thought I would be working on return half the nite. Not so with Turbo Tax. You rock! April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware: Basic Has Been Downgraded I've used Turbo Tax Basic online for several years. For the first time this year, Basic wouldn't import my prior years' info or my investment info. I had to input everything by hand. Then, half way thru my return, a message popped up that said my "situation" required me to use Deluxe instead. Well, my "situation" hasn't changed (all the same tax forms, nothing new). Basically they have downgraded Basic and what it does to force people to upgrade to their higher priced Deluxe. I am seriously going to consider trying someone else's tax program next year. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to do Program was easy to use. it walked me through each section of the return. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad to use TurboTax yet another year! We used to always take our taxes to H&R Block to have done. I don't remember the exact year, but I remember sitting with a very nice lady around the year 1999, answering the same kinds of questions I answer when I do TurboTax, watching her input it into her computer. I thought to myself, "I can do this!" And I have been, for approximately the past 14 years! I have seen various versions, and I've watched it improve in simplicity each year. We've saved around $30-$40 each year, and I may be crazy, but I have fun doing it, especially when we get a nice refund! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by woohooo easy doing taxes , even easy ones like mine were usually very daunting, you folks made it a breeze and a great way to do what need to be done, your service is very much appreciated and is recommended to anyone going through their duties, love this, thanks again, e January 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:26:18.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-415, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67617, tr_67617
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 413 414 415 416 417 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.