TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 415 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by experienced user I have used turbotax for many years. I switched to online filing a few years years back and I love it! I will keep using it in the future. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Extremely easy to use. I spent most of the year deployed and Turbo Tax made the tax filing experience quick, easy and enjoyable. Thank you January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use It was very easy to follow the program to find all the deductions I had coming to me. Thank you for making this time of year less painful. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Easy. Fast. Been using Turbotax for 6 years now and cant ask for a better program. Gets easier and easier to use every year. Always a pleasure to use! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Have used Turbo Tax for 5 years and never had an issue or problem with any return I've submitted. It's a great product that's easy to use! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful. I've used turbo tax for the past couple years. It's easy to use and walks you through everything. I love that I don't have to sit in a tax place waiting to file my taxes and waste my day doing so. I can go back and review previous years and it's all in one place. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time user Easy use. promps you every step of the way. crazy, but looking forward to doing my taxes next year, I'll have college student right offs! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't believe how simple it was!! I can't believe I just filed my income tax the last minute and it went really easy. I have been using turbo tax since 2010 and loved it!! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overpaid SSI tax my employer was not going to refund my overpaid SSI tax. wish I could have entered overpayment on line 71 so I could file electronically. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've paid to have my taxes prepared for the past 30 years, what was I thinking? Turbotax was easy and painless and saved me 100's of $$$. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy This is my 5th year using Tubo tax. They keep working to improve the product each year. The changes continue to make it easy to use and less confusing for the average person. I love being in charge of my taxes and being able to complete them in my own time frame. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by for me for easy wham bam reviews this is idiot proof. i used to pay 200-300 to the "green company" but turbo tax does it all for a % of that. I'm happy. I'm not to sure how it will go when my return becomes a little more complex i.e. house etc. but right now its golden. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It didn't take too long! This years version was a cinch to work with. It ask the right questions and not having me wonder or second guess myself. Also it worked great on my computer like not causing it to freeze or lockup while it tries to load information. Great Product, Happy Customer. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Quick I have filed with TurboTax for at least 12 years. Have never had a problem. Refunds arrive quickly. Instructions are very easy to follow. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time User I loved (LOVED) how they helped me file our military income. I was so confused on the other sites, but TurboTax walked me through it all! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience as far as doing taxes goes This was the easiest and most painless way of doing my taxes not to mention the cost effectiveness for a non professional person to file. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy! I love turbo tax. It couldn't be any easier. Don't pay some tax service to do your taxes, save money and do them yourself with Turbo Tax! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie It showed me step by step what they needed and asked all the questions. I was able to follow and file without many of the help questions. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Transaction Overall this was a great experience. Would recommend to anyone that wants to save money when filing taxes. Turbotax was self explanatory. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best for a Reason Why even consider filing taxes any other way? Turbotax makes everything incredibly easy - dare I say even fun? How is that even possible? April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready for refund! TurboTax is very convenient. I loved how easy the steps were to follow, everything made sense to me and I am confident about my refund !! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best way to file! i wasn't sure if i knew how to maximize our deductions. turbo tax walked me through it all. best way to file taxes. thank you Turbo Tax!! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Cheezy It was and always have been easy!! I have been using Turbo Tax for the last 12 years. And now my children are using it. No worries mate!! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless! Wish I had used this services all the times I used H&R Block and paid through the nose! This is very simple to use and much, MUCH faster! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Always on Target Have been using Turbo Tax for 10 years now and will never go anywhere else, even use if for self employed business taxes and it was easy. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO-RIFIC I have used TurboTax for three years, since my divorce. I was so scared the first time I filed alone but TurboTax made it easy, painless and exciting when I saw the amount of my refund. Thank you, thank you, thank you awesome programmers and creators of TurboTax. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT THE SECOND TIME AROUND This is my 2nd year using turbo tax and I have to say tht: its the best I have used thus far!!! KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK, TURBO TAX!!!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tax return program great program that I continue to use year after year. Never had a problem and my info has always been safe. I'll be back again next year. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's almost idiot proof! Turbo Tax requests all of the necessary information in easy to understand segments. It allows you to skip over parts that you have not yet collected, and return to them later with ease. Also, explanations are included if you have questions or need clarifications. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is the first year we filed our own taxes and we decided to try Turbo Tax and were so glad we did.Turbo Tax made it easy to understand and easy to complete our return.I would absolutely recommend Turbo Tax and I will definitely be using Turbo Tax from now on. February 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:56:37.928-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-415, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 413 414 415 416 417 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.