TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 415 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great walk thru Expected to pay 35.00 doubled at the end. had no choice to pay because It took an hour to complete and didn't want to waste anymore time. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax User for 5+ years I have been using TurboTax for over 5 years. I would recommend to anyone that has an relatively uncomplicated profile. Kids, home IRA. anything more complicated would perhaps require a human but I have never had a problem and they are fast and very worth the fee. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy Easy step by step instructions of what to do. If you have questions they have help that you click on. Walks you through right to the end. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made sooooo easy!! Granted my taxes aren't very complicated. It still took me less than an hour to prepare and file my taxes. The key is to have all your paperwork before you start. But stopping in the middle and picking up where you left off is super easy too! Just log back in! :) February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detail Explained Well Used Turbo Tax Several Years and like the options to go detailed route or not. The article donation evaluation is especially helpful too. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience as far as doing taxes goes This was the easiest and most painless way of doing my taxes not to mention the cost effectiveness for a non professional person to file. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy! I love turbo tax. It couldn't be any easier. Don't pay some tax service to do your taxes, save money and do them yourself with Turbo Tax! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time user Easy use. promps you every step of the way. crazy, but looking forward to doing my taxes next year, I'll have college student right offs! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time User I loved (LOVED) how they helped me file our military income. I was so confused on the other sites, but TurboTax walked me through it all! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Transaction Overall this was a great experience. Would recommend to anyone that wants to save money when filing taxes. Turbotax was self explanatory. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie It showed me step by step what they needed and asked all the questions. I was able to follow and file without many of the help questions. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Cheezy It was and always have been easy!! I have been using Turbo Tax for the last 12 years. And now my children are using it. No worries mate!! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by for me for easy wham bam reviews this is idiot proof. i used to pay 200-300 to the "green company" but turbo tax does it all for a % of that. I'm happy. I'm not to sure how it will go when my return becomes a little more complex i.e. house etc. but right now its golden. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It didn't take too long! This years version was a cinch to work with. It ask the right questions and not having me wonder or second guess myself. Also it worked great on my computer like not causing it to freeze or lockup while it tries to load information. Great Product, Happy Customer. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Quick I have filed with TurboTax for at least 12 years. Have never had a problem. Refunds arrive quickly. Instructions are very easy to follow. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful. I've used turbo tax for the past couple years. It's easy to use and walks you through everything. I love that I don't have to sit in a tax place waiting to file my taxes and waste my day doing so. I can go back and review previous years and it's all in one place. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Madness This was the fastest, Easiest, and cheapest way to get your taxes done. Usually I Dred having to go to the tax preparer. I sprung for the audit protection and the plus version as well. all in all I spent $60 bucks and I can pay this with my refund money. Love it! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready for refund! TurboTax is very convenient. I loved how easy the steps were to follow, everything made sense to me and I am confident about my refund !! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Site This years I was going to go to Jackson Hewitt to file my tax but my wife told me I would save money filing through Turbo Tax. She stated the site has step by step directions and all the help I need. She was absolutely correct,this was an amazing and easy process February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't believe how simple it was!! I can't believe I just filed my income tax the last minute and it went really easy. I have been using turbo tax since 2010 and loved it!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes the stress out of filing taxes! I've been using Turbo Tax for more than 10 years! It's quick, simple and takes the fear of misunderstanding or missing something away! There are simple hints and help available at every turn, and real people to talk to if you need further help. Excellent product! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tax return program great program that I continue to use year after year. Never had a problem and my info has always been safe. I'll be back again next year. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've paid to have my taxes prepared for the past 30 years, what was I thinking? Turbotax was easy and painless and saved me 100's of $$$. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless! Wish I had used this services all the times I used H&R Block and paid through the nose! This is very simple to use and much, MUCH faster! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy This is my 5th year using Tubo tax. They keep working to improve the product each year. The changes continue to make it easy to use and less confusing for the average person. I love being in charge of my taxes and being able to complete them in my own time frame. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best way to file! i wasn't sure if i knew how to maximize our deductions. turbo tax walked me through it all. best way to file taxes. thank you Turbo Tax!! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best for a Reason Why even consider filing taxes any other way? Turbotax makes everything incredibly easy - dare I say even fun? How is that even possible? April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Products Was simple to use. Most of the times the FAQ had the answers I was looking for. I would say some of the questions were a bit confusing (i.e. A tax question title was Federal Employee, but it really meant if you were a Federal Employee who made less than $15,000). March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO-RIFIC I have used TurboTax for three years, since my divorce. I was so scared the first time I filed alone but TurboTax made it easy, painless and exciting when I saw the amount of my refund. Thank you, thank you, thank you awesome programmers and creators of TurboTax. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overpaid SSI tax my employer was not going to refund my overpaid SSI tax. wish I could have entered overpayment on line 71 so I could file electronically. April 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:12:17.227-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-415, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 413 414 415 416 417 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.