TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 415 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by it rocked Overall the program works very well, it does have a couple of problems nothing that would make me not use it again. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good job! Overall, I am happy with Turbo Tax. I have been with them for many, many years. I like the option to either pay or get the payment taken out of the refund. Eventhough a friend of my sons know another online tax service that is cheaper, my trust is with Turbo Tax and what they provide. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great team I have used turbo tax for many years now and you guys just make it easier and easier to use every year thanks a lot February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for the past 5 years and have never had problem. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Details I have been using Turbo Tax for many years and very satisfied each year especially with the enhancements each year! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value I have used TurboTax for years and love it. It is easy, step by step, and takes the headache out of doing my taxes. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I've used Turbo Tax every year since it came out. I love the ease of use and accuracy. I did my taxes in 44 minute. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax TurboTax is always my go to at tax time. Completing, saving & filing taxes is so simple (and fun) through TurboTax. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1,2,3 This was my first year doing my taxes and filing joint with my husband. I was afraid it would be a very complicated process. The entire process took under an hour and we are getting back over 5,000. Thank you Turbo Tax!!! One less thing between kids and fulltime school to worry about! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX NAILS IT! THE ENTIRE PROCESS IS USER-FRIENDLY; MAKES THE MOST OF TAX LAWS AND AMENDMENTS TO HELP THE AVERAGE AMERICAN CITIZEN February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Turbo Tax. Less Stress Love Turbo Tax, Saves me time by keeping my previous years info. Filed in less than 30 minutes.. Yeah = LESS STRESS February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and intuitive love the link to different financial institutions. definitely cutting edge technology to make things easier to file February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! TurboTax made my complicated filing easy and stress-free! The best part? I could do it from the comfort of my home! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now, I understand why everyone is huge on turbo tax, it definitely is easy and quick to enter all of my information February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charge RN I find this the easiest way to file my taxes without having to leave the house, make an appointment or wait in line February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as expected Easy to use and has many explainations of the pros and cons an dv they track your return from sumitting to delivery February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year down!!! I use TurboTax every year because they always make it simple to capitalize my return while giving me peace of mind. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax the only way to file !!! I like that walk you through the whole process. Been using Turbo Tax for years now and plan to continue using them. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by $1000 less with turbo tax i did taxes with h&r block owed 300. did with turbo tax same info and came up with deductions so I got BACK 650.... February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax return Just got married and Turbo tax walked me through everything and got us and our 2 kiddos a great refund. No problems February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no problems, once again Having read many negative reviews on some changes Turbo Tax made on their pricing this year, I was a little concerned. I've now used Turbo Tax for 12 years. This year was no different and my price did not increase, due to a relatively simple return. I appreciate the electronic filing. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A breeze to File! Turbo Tax is a very easy & simple way to file. Electronic Refunds are the way to go! I'd definitely recommend them. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank YOU! EASY! EASY! EASY! I can do my taxes half asleep. Punch in numbers from w-2 boxes, answer a few questions, and done! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRATEFUL Thank you very much for offering this service for free and making it easy to file my taxes. It is much appreciated! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME and easy way to do taxes!!!!! I have been using Turbo Tax since they first started. I have never been audited even when we had a business too. I get done with my taxes faster and with a LOT less stress then my friends who do theirs a different way. I can e-file which makes me happy, I can now get on with my day :) February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie!!!! Over all very easy to use. I feel great about my return and confident that I got my full return. Thanks Turbo Tax!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have been using Turbo Tax for several years. Its easy "question and answer" format makes it simple for a 'non-numbers' kind of person like me. I heartily recommend Turbo Tax to anyone - even if the idea of doing your own taxes is frightening to you. It's "easy peasy" with Turbo Tax. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Tax I didn't think taxes could possibly be fun, but Turbo Tax made the hole process fast and easy. Thanks Turbo Tax :-) February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! We usually have a simple, standard deduction return. Every so often there is a life event that may or may not affect our taxes (buying/selling home; dependent kids/adult kids; unemployment; catastrophic medical). TurboTax provides quick, straight-forward answers to get our taxes done. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent ive always gone to hr block and never got this many credits and dedections before. my refund is higher than ever!!! February 12, 2015
<<prev 413 414 415 416 417 ... 914 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.