TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 415 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by About as Easy as it Can Get Turbo Tax has made the best online tax program. It almost feels too easy (did I screw something up, shouldn't it be harder?!?) This is our second year using it and I have no complaints... and I like that you can do both state and federal in the same sitting! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly! User friendly and even funny! Some of the comments generated by the program really made me laugh, and feel that much more at ease with filing. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES!!! I LOVE USING TURBO TAX. THE DECISION WAS EASY TO MAKE! TURBO TAX GUIDES YOU THROUGH EVERYTHING AND LET'S YOU KNOW IF YOU'VE MADE ANY MISTAKES. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I would never go with another tax software. Always quick easy and bringing data over from previous years is priceless. TurboTax is Taxtastic! February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfactory experience I didn't like the fact that Turbo Tax doesn't acknowledge that their software was used in preparing the file. I would have felt better if the line for "Preparer's signature" had read "Self Prepared using Turbo Tax" I don't know if I will use Turbo Tax again. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by HATE: "How do you feel about filing this year?" I can do without the cutesy stuff -- please! I should not have to click on an icon about how I'm feeling(!) about filing just to get started. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I've been using Turbo Tax for years now and find it easy and effortless. Always get my returns done fast and refunds fast. Never been audited. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Makes Taxes Tolerable TurboTax is a godsend in an otherwise foreboding landscape. The tax code is WAY too complicated, but TurboTax simplifies it as much as it can. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! This is the easiest way to do taxes. Everything is checked and I always feel confident that all is correct. Fast process and checks as you go. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick results I can't believe how easy it was filing this year. Every year I have filed with Turbo Tax it was so long and grueling but this year it was great. It was so fast and easy and you've done so much it making it so user friendly. Thanks Turbo Tax. You guys rock. . February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes it easy I recommend using Turbo Tax to file all your taxes. I've been doing this for many years and its always been an easy task through this process. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my Refund It takes a lot of pain out of taxes. next time I will look for stuff before filing so its done in one sitting. I love the e filing. it rocks!! April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive last year i paid approx $40.00 and this time $72? ridiculous. it offered choices and then came back and said oh that is no longer accepted...? March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't believe I haven't done this myself before Doing my taxes with TurboTax was very easy. The User Interface walks you through the whole process. i took me about 30 min to type up my info. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by did a great job Overall, the process was great. I was able to read the helpful hints to make a decision if I take this tax deduction or not. Very informative. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST and FURIOUS(ly) EASY TO USE TurboTax is the BEST! It is easy to use and has all the updated data to do your taxes and file a return. Very impressed with the graphics and details of information to make this an easy use by anyone. Best way to do taxes and for the price. Thanks TurboTax!! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than any other I have used turbotax for years, and have consistantly received a bigger refund than when I had others do it for me. It is simpler, easier, and more accurate than when I had a preparer do it and I can do it at my convenience, not when they decide its my turn. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refunds Galore! Love the fact that previous years can be pulled thru ADP. Would be nice if W2's would have bigger print it's hard to see those little numbers! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used For Years Have used TurboTax online for several years and find it the most practical, economical, thorough, very easy to use method of filing our taxes. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfaction speedy, efficient , easy to use, ability to place on hold and return to section where I left off, questions easy to understand , ability to make appropriate choices guided with easy to understand directions, "help" information concise and easy to understand. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I spent years with H&R Block paying way more than Turbo tax. I was always afraid to do it on my own. My friend suggested it a few years back and I am so thankful. It couldn't be easier with the step to step guide. The program walks you every step of the way. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! Having used TurboTax last year our information was securely populated into this year's tax return. The visual presentation is excellent...no overwhelming or overcrowded screens. TurboTax afforded every opportunity to review and re-review information entered. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Program for Tax Novices Turbo Tax makes filing taxes easy. With Turbo Tax detailed explanation, there is no need to pay pricey tax firms to complete your tax returns. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy.....they walk you right thru it. I recommend turbo tax. I have been using for several years. They explain every thing and I am confident I am getting every deduction possible. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I enjoy using TurboTax because it allows me to be independent in my life. I feel empowered through filing online because it is quick and easy. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have always used Turbo tax when filing my taxes. I would recommend this program to anyone needing to file their taxes accurately and easier. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and simple! i just love how easy this program is to use. The walk through process is reassuring for a person like me who does not know the US tax laws and requirements. I have recommended this product to many friends and family. See you in 2016. Thank you, Joe bredereck April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take the stress out of taxes! I was nervous over the process of filing. The step by step help with each item was excellent. The additional Q and A features helped to make the whole process more easily understood and completed. It was truly stress- free. Thank you for a very good product. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Survived Doing Taxes This Year 2014 The whole thing was good except for the HSA part which took me forever to figure out what information it wanted from the form from JP Morgran. April 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by HSA related bug is Unacceptable!!! i can't believe that days before the deadline (4/15), TurboTax still left the bug (which is known to them, as per the forum/help files) unfixed / un-addressed. Better consider other options... Now i wonder how accurate is my filing over the past few years!!! April 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T10:42:13.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-415, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67664, tr_67664
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 413 414 415 416 417 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.