TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 415 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Turbo Tax was very user friendly. It was great to have the boxes with answers to many of the questions I had. it was thorough. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really, that easy?!?! That was so incredibly easy, the site helped you along the whole way. It truly felt like I had someone else doing them for me. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very User Friendly I have been using Turbo Tax for several years. It is user friendly and I love the auto fill feature used on many of the boxes. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of specific spots Once I was towards the end of my return I wanted to back to a specific step in the return and found it to be not easy peasy... February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I've been using TurboTax for years now. It's very user friendly - easy to understand, easy to use. I recommend it to everyone! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job I have filed with TurboTax for many years, and they make the process simple, which helps with the stress of filling each year. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2015 My tax man told me I could do my taxes myself but not sure I trust me to know all the rules. Turbo Tax gives me peace or mind. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returns Easy to use. Seeing as I use Turbo-Tax every year, it should bring up the cost of prep from the previous year for a deduction. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy In all honesty we just finished our 2014 tax returns and when we clicked "send" our first comment was: " This was the easiest tax return we have ever done". We found the interface to be very user friendly and the step by step instructions were also very easy to understand. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOOK A LOAD OFF!! FILING WITH TURBO AT HOME, MADE FINDING INFO AT HOME EASIER. THE QUESTIONS THAT WERE ASKED IN SUCH DETAIL I WAS LEFT WITH A COMFORTABLE FEELING THAT WE COVERED ALL INFO TO GET AN ACCURATE RETURN, THANKS TURBO TAX AGENTS. I WILL REFER MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO YOU IN THE FUTURE. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by federal and state tax very user friendly, thorough, convenient carryover for state filing March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and friendly to use. I loved using this service. So easy to use. I will definitely recommend it to all my friends. Thanks a bunch Turbo Tax! March 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Might not use you next year I've used turbotax for a few years now because it was simple and the company does a great job of advertising this time of year - the emails that I start getting during tax season are annoying and unnecessary. My taxes are fairly simple and I think I can avoid all of this by using the IRS forms rather than using turbotax again. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Very simplified and clear to understand!! Informative and thorough through the process. Made me feel confident. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, easy, easy I love TurboTax! It's quick and easy, anyone can do it. I love the way it takes you step by step through the whole process. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Quick and Easy! Love it! Love it! Love it! There is no faster, easier, or better way to file taxes from personal to businesses. I've used it for everything. I found it so easy to use that I don't need to pay an accountant anymore. Plus, it offers the added bonus of audit protection support. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax Rocks!! I have been using turbotax for over 10 years and i like its simplicity and ease of use. Every year they keep updating and refining it to make it even more streamlined. I am able to get maximum refund on my returns. I highly recommend Turbotax. keep up the good work Fred VA March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I've used this for over 5 years. I wouldn't think of doing my taxes without this. I'm very confident each time I do my taxes. March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's better than doing it on your own. They figured the Social Security work sheet & charity deductions, so I didn't have to. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job Overall a good job very user friendly and does away with all the IRS useless tidbits that can make the process painfully long March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Free Return &Filing Look forward to having a "stress free" process yearly in order to file tax returns. Thanks for keeping pace with the tax laws March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! TurboTax is really easy to use as it guides you through everything and asks extra questions to help you get your best refund. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding software solution I have been using your product for as long as I can remember now. Thank you so much for cleaning up this problem we all have. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to do I enjoy using Turbo tax each year I feel I get my best return when using it. I also like that my taxes are saved electronically and I can print them out when needed. If I loose my documents I can always refer to my account here. Just a simple affordable way to do your taxes. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIKE Turbo Tax I like TT because it makes it easy to do my taxes and to get answers to questions. It is sometimes difficult to follow how calculations are being done and how certain numbers end up on final forms. This can be frustrating when trying to understand what is actually going on. March 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Federal is not free as advertised or simply filing one thing under Federal should not be a cost if you're saying it's free. Not very user friendly finding information on OMG 1545-0120 FORM THAT TAKES PLACE OF FED FORMS 1099-G AND 1099-INT. this was a heartache to figure out. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax makes filing taxes simple. I'm never sure that I get all my tax benefits with a CPA. I am always sure with Turbotax. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome job! I love how easy turbo tax is to use. I've been using it for 4 years now on my own and I don't plan on changing any time soon! January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super fast and easy! This was my first time filing as a single person (again) and I was worried I would get confused or tripped up. Except for one part about rental property living at versus rental property owned, which a nice Customer Service rep worked on with me, everything was fast and easy! January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy about the refund Really love using turbo tax, 3 years ago it was free, last year it was $19.97, this year it is up to $39.97. May have to file differently next year because my taxes are not complicated at all and I can not understand why they keep going up and up for the same amount of work. January 31, 2015
<<prev 413 414 415 416 417 ... 1067 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.