TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 371 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and quick I have used Turbo Tax for several years now, and love the quality and ease of this program. All I have to do is gather all my information and input. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome refund I've used turbo tax year after year, and their product keeps getting better and better. Their UI is very easy to navigate and understand. Well done. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Score Outstanding experience this is my second time using turbo and I will be back next year. On a scale of 1-10 10 being outstanding I rate Turbo a "10". April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Tax Filing I have used TurboTax for years and suspect I will continue to do so. It is thorough and easy to use. Makes the chore of doing taxes almost painless! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by simple Overall a great tool! The program walks through the steps. I will do it again. Second year using Turbo Tax. Previously had paid someone to do it. Nice to see how every decision affects taxes and as I file for one year; makes me think ahead to the next. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff I learned a lot about deductions it had a lot of information about areas I wasn't sure applied to me. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Makeover! Love the new layout and design of this years system. The easy navigation and simple instructions made for the simplest tax return I've done to date. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as pie It's very nice to know that once again I can look forward to TurboTax storing my information and meeting me at the same place, same time, next year. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and easy! This is so easy and accurate to use. Everyone should be doing this! My CPA friend uses this and agrees it is a powerful, accurate program. Good job! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience I've been using TurboTax for about ten years or more. I was a little nervous when I sent from an active worker to a retired status. It turns out that was not a problem. TurboTax asked the right questions and the whole process was very simple to follow. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by filing made easy I have used turbo tax for a few years now. I really like that the cost is so much lower than other tax prep places you can use and that the site walks me through each and every credit, deduction, and whatever else I might not think to add in on my own. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the Filing-phobes This site was wonderfully easy to navigate and very fast and accurate. This is the second year in a row that I have e-filed, and all of my information was saved so I didn't have to enter it again. Love the fact that it was fast, easy, and entertaining. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Getting Better I've been using TurboTax for about 4 years now, and during the first few years I would always question if it's getting me the best refund possible. This year I used TurboTax Delux and it helped me receive the best refund I ever got. Thank you TurboTax! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy as always with Turbo Tax I like how the website becomes more user friendly each year. I have never had a problem filing my taxes with Turbo Tax for the past 5 years. Thanks! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple works Great. I have simple taxes (no houses, no interest accounts, no foreign accounts, no personal deductions) so for me it works great. I cant speak for more complex taxes though, but I bet it would be easier than trying to figure out all the paper work yourself. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My refund Overall turbo tax was a lot easier to do then other tax services. They really help you out a lot by getting the most refund. I would use them again. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy I am extremely pleased with how quick and easy it is to file through Turbo Tax. The tips also help to ensure I don't miss any credits or deductions. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ratz' Review This took me less than 2 hours to gather info, input the info and submit the return. I was expecting it would take longer. I'm very glad to be done. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Way to do your Taxes!! A great way to do your taxes hands down. This was the first time I've submitted my taxes on my own this year and Tubo Tax made it straight forward and hassle free. I'd recommend it to anyone whos looking to get their taxes done with little to no sweat! February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by survey I liked it first time using it. made it easy and accurate. I liked how you questioned things to make sure everything was enter honestly and accruate February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No payback this year!!! This was the first time I used an online tax filing system. I am very please with how convenient the process is. I will be using TurboTax next year. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fastest filing ever I have used TurboTax for many years already as I am the family tax preparer. Each year has become increasingly simple, but this year is the best. The forms, questions, explanations are all there...helpful, precise, simple to understand. Thanks TurboTax March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and thorough This product is so easy to use and for all walks of life whether you have a college degree or not. Anyone can file with Turbo Tax. There are always good explanations and it is quick and painless. Not sure of something, ask....Turbo Tax gets the answer. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by estactic about my refund This year it seemed much easier to file our taxes. Turbo Tax was easy to navigate and complete. Thank you for making this process easy and painless! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have been filing Turbo Tax for the past 5 years and I have never had a problem, ever. Turbo Tax makes filing so simple & that's what I appreciate. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went well I hate having to pay state tax as a nonresident. Washington doesn't charge Oregonians state sales tax so they shouldn't charge me for the few days a year I work there. I'm paying their fuel tax so I'm helping pay for their roads. That should be enough. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked well and fast The help features were good, and when I needed to call in with a question, the guy I spoke with had a detailed explanation and helped me right away. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price High Program was convenient, but when you have to file federal and two states, the price is high and you have to do calculations yourself between states. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All gain no pain Turbo tax is great used it for years. Never a problem and very helpful. Just wish the price was lower but its still cheaper then most other options. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used Turbo Tax for several years for filing my tax returns and would not use any other method. Easy as pie and my refunds are always great too. February 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T10:42:04.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-371, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67664, tr_67664
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 369 370 371 372 373 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.