TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 371 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple to use! TurboTax continues to get easier each year! This year, they've added the "import" feature which will import the information from your W-2 so you can review it without having to type it all in. I love TurboTax, takes me less than an hour to do my taxes every year. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund!!! Just simple down to earth language. Makes completing the form easy. If I have any questions, the answers are at my fingertips. LOVE IT!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy for the last three years! TurboTax is great! I have used the service for the last three years because it is done in a step-by-step way so that I know I'm filing correctly. In addition to being simple, it is also really thorough in the questions asked to help me get the most back possible. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Site This years I was going to go to Jackson Hewitt to file my tax but my wife told me I would save money filing through Turbo Tax. She stated the site has step by step directions and all the help I need. She was absolutely correct,this was an amazing and easy process February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Madness This was the fastest, Easiest, and cheapest way to get your taxes done. Usually I Dred having to go to the tax preparer. I sprung for the audit protection and the plus version as well. all in all I spent $60 bucks and I can pay this with my refund money. Love it! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this program!!! I tried and compared other online tax filing programs and TurboTax was the one program that found all of my possible refunds. It's super easy. I love that my info and my previous returns are all right here when I need them! I could not ask for a better program. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is awesome! I switched to TurboTax a few years back. Since then I have always used it. It is easy to use, guides you all the way, shows you great ways to save if eligible,and goes through all the steps to ensure that you get the correct and maximum return! Love you TurboTax! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The questions were very logical and guided me through the entire tax sequence. I would recommend Turbo Tax and will use it in the future. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faithful 7 year client I am looking for some type of shirts key chains anything to show the appreciation of me being a faithful client and loving your services. February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Refresh Refresh Refresh I loved that you save the information as I go, otherwise refreshing and starting over would have made this taxing experience a nightmare! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A co-worker told me about TurboTax this morning -- decided to check it out tonight and within half hour, I'm filing my federal and state tax forms. Cheaper than going to my tax preparer, and it looks like I'm getting $1,500 more than last year's. Thanks TurboTax! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a perfect system. Turbo Tax walked me through the whole process and asked all pertinent questions. Made me feel very comfortable. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal TurboTax User I have been using online Turbo Tax for the past 10 years. The program improves year after year along with the technology available to us. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity Simple questions and instructions. I recommend to all my friends February 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fees are ridiculous First, the whole reason I did my taxes on Turbo Tax this year was because they said that state taxes were free now, not true. After finishing all my taxes, I was charged a $35 fee for state tax preparation. Then, I chose to pay for this, and the upgrade I needed to finish (we had a 1099misc), out of my tax refund, because we don't have the money in the bank to pay for it now. They charged me another $35 for paying for it this way. That's ridiculous, a now $100 fee, that started out as $35. Never again will I use Turbo Tax, and I'll make sure I tell all my family and friends what a scam this is. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! This program is great! I have some tricky tax situations with child and health care and I was able to input the information easily. The "it's deductible" feature is also very easy to use for charitable donations. It also shows you a detailed comparison from the previous year... March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed my Return in less than an hour I have files my taxes by hand (now some of you remember those days) and with other tax preparation software. I started using TurboTax years ago, liked how it worked, and have stayed with them ever since. I especially like having last years tax information imported into this year so I only fill in new information and go. March 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by wish I knew beforehand Unlike prior years, turbo tax did not let me file just my federal return. Last year I was able to file just my federal return with turbo tax and do my state tax on my own. Doing it that way saves me the $35 fee. Connecticut has a website to file my state return free of charge. I have been very vocal in prior years of how much I liked using turbo tax and have recommended it quite often. This in ability to separate state from federal will definitely be a consideration for subsequent years for which tax preparation service I choose. And which one I will recommend to family, friends, and associates. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool way to do taxes! I loved filing through Turbo Tax this year. Will never go back to paying hundreds of dollars to someone for something I can do myself! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In...out...done! It was easy to add all of the information using the automatic tools provided and I really enjoyed the ability to save my return and continue it later. I believe this is a great option for anyone with a fairly uncomplicated tax return. Good luck with your taxes! :) March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a pleasure! I have used turbo tax for years now and won't go anywhere else. January 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Time Cost You will gain a better understanding of tax laws, deductions and you can print it out all at home. And the have a customer service line. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast! Very easy to you use. Tips are always helpful, and point you in the right direction. Seems to always help me find things I've overlooked March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I think Turbo tax is great and best of all no pressure to see a tax consultant , file on your own free time and I recommend this Greatly March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Money Matters I appreciate your product because of it's full coverage in all areas of tax preperation. Your explanations are a great help in understanding tax deductions, do they apply or not to a return. I continue to use your product because I find it helpful and easy to use. March 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy but Expensive! It took me at most 2 hours to complete my taxes, but then again I'm single with no dependents and no life changes in the past year. Just for submitting Federal (without State) it cost $89.98 for the Basic filing!!! WOW! I think I'll take mine to H&R block next year! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Filing! I enjoy using Turbo Tax. It is really easy to follow, and you can always ask questions if you get stumped along the way. I really feel my refund is maximized, and the feature that lets me know how likely I am to be audited is always relaxing. I LOVE this product!! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made My Life Easy I've always had an accountant. But my taxes became less complicated when kids graduated from college, etc. This is my second year and I found this program easy to do, covers all the bases, and I can print out everything soon as I'm finished. I highly recommend it! March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by IHATETAXSEASON Can be a little confusing and time consuming, but still much easier than getting the books (if you can find them) and doing it yourself. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this Program helped me do my taxes adequately. i could see this program being difficult for some folks, therefore it gets 4 instead of 5 March 14, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:19:13.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-371, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53049, tr_53049
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 369 370 371 372 373 ... 1098 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.