TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 371 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING REFUND!! I LOVE TURBO TAX!! I HAVE BEEN DOING MY TAXS ON TURBO TAX FOR OVER 5 YEARS NOW AND TURBO TAX JUST KEEP GETTING BETTER AND BETTER AS THE YEARS GO BY!! I LOVE THE WAY TURBO TAX EXPLAINS AND HELPS YOU OUT STEP BY STEP THROUGH THE WHOLE THING!! I WOULD RECOMMEND TURBO TAX TO EVERYONE!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful- as Always Always a pleasure. User-friendly interface, easy import of old information/updating of new situations. Thanks so much! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund! I have used TurboTax for several years. It is comprehensive, easy to follow and understand. I know that I have support behind me if I should ever encounter a problem. I have complete confidence in TurboTax and will continue to use it in the future. I never hesitate to recommend it. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely helpful for individuals who don't have complicated taxes, but still need help being guided through each step January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is very easy to use. The most that I like is that it have all the detail steps to help you all the way. I mean it will help you if you have a question or concern. To me turbotax is very helpful convenient and very reliable. I strongly recommend to everyone to use turbotax. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Getting Better Each Year I've been a user of Turbo Tax for several years now. It was convenient to use while I was in the military overseas and just stuck with it since. The design keeps improving and I find it keeps getting easier and easier as each year passes. TurboTax is my go-to resource at tax time! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Loved how it was a step by step process and how the system walked me through all my possible credits and deductions!!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love this site. This is my second year using Turbo Tax and I couldn't be happier. I will be back next year. Thank you! January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We still in a recession yall! We still in a recession. Why you take the little coins we get back in the return. Illinois allows us to file for free. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love turbo tax! I have been using turbo tax for years now and I have never been disappointed. It is fast, easy, and so convenient. The program guides you through the whole process and explains everything in a very clear and easy way. I would never pay an accountant or other tax service ever again. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax- A Good Deal. This is my fifth year of using Turbo Tax. It has saved a lot of wear and tear on my nerves. I really like that I can do my taxes with minimal hassle and get a quick refund. Thank you all for a good experience. If you have to pay taxes anyway, this is a fairly painless way to do it. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Refund Tool This program gets easier and easier every year. I really appreciate the gradual increase in support for the unusual situations that us service members and our spouses find ourselves in. In the end, I really only had to punch in a few numbers and my tax return was completed quickly. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple! TurboTax was so easy to use and the informational sections did a great job at explaining details! Will use every year! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TT makes filing easier and easier each year! TurboTax puts everything in laymen's terms so even the most novice of us all can understand what the heck we're doing. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Breezy maximized refund I have been filing with turbo tax for the past 7 years and I really happy with their services... I recommend to anyone January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still works well, helps through the odd stuff Love how I can pick up where I left off, and do what i have available. Great for a busy average guy, not an accountant January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The help I needed Turbo tax was great! Everything was detailed and easy to understand. I don't think they could have made it any easier. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the Best This is the best way to file taxes. I love how my bank has a link for TurboTax. It's online, and extremely user friendly. It imports the information from your W2, so you don't have to type everything, just review and continue. It's also easy to go back and make edits before filing. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Turbo!!! I've always used Turbo tax and all I can say is Thank you very much for making it simple and easy to file my taxes.... January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy & Complete I love TurboTax. There might cheaper ways to go but this is so easy. No trips to the library or searching the internet for forms. They are up-to-date with new tax regulations. TurboTax efiles my returns and my refund arrives at the bank. Great product and use of today's technology! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes filing taxes easy!!! I always use Turbo Tax, I am able to do my taxes easily and without any hassle!!! I will continue to use Turbo Tax!!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Refund I like this program, It makes filing taxes quick and easy and the option to pay for it with your refund is EXCELLENT!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy To Use I would highly recommend TurboTax to anyone doing their own taxes. Simple, detailed, covers all aspects of tax return. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! much less stress than "that other online tax service".Forgot my password; easy reset. Online signature: quick and easy January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I feel confident in TurboTax that they find me the maximum refund for a fraction of the price of a professional preparer and that they put me in a safe place with regard to audits. It still costs more than other services, but apparently I trust it enough to feel that it's worth it. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Simple As That! Turbo Tax is very easy to use and will even import data from your W2's and previous returns. It asks questions that you would not even think of to maximize refund and shows you exactly how that refund is determined. I have used the software for several years and have no complaints. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by over all excellent Over all very concise and detailed help in the tax process, sometimes screen can be difficult to find tax information. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I think the state fee is high, especially if you receive under $100 back. Maybe consider 2 fees base on refund amount. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy my 5 year old nephew could do it! This service is a god sent to those who can use a typing apparatus. All you do is type in the numbers step by step where they tell you and BAM! thanks for my refund. No rings to jump through (not even pictured on the screen) and no confusing legal mumbo jumbo. Just a great service! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SingleMoms Love Ive used this service for the last 5 years, its very easy to use. I also did my friends moms taxes and had not problem February 1, 2015
<<prev 369 370 371 372 373 ... 850 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.