TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 371 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2014 Tax After agreeing for the 34.99 price, we finished our taxes and were then charged twice for the service. The total came out to 69.98. There is no phone number to contact anyone, you just eat the cost or not do your taxes. Did not have this problem last year. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around great way to tax Overall I loved using Turbo Tax to file my income taxes. It is very easy to use and costs a lot less than having my taxes done by someone else. Just didn't like the hidden cost at the end to pay with the refund. Even though, still less than a tax preparer. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Moving Easier Been with TurboTax for YEARS, and moved last year. Thought it would make things more complicated, but TurboTax simplified all of that. Filing Federal and two different state returns was so easy. Thanks TurboTax for making my family's move that much easier. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy We have used this product for a few years now and love it. Simple, easy to use, and step by step instructions make filing taxes almost painless. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best refund ever Great way to keep your info personal and no headaches digging for paper your in no hurry doing your taxes on your own time and anywhere you want February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a+++ Turbo tax walks you through everything!! After you receive your tax forms and organize them , Turbo tax takes you step by step through the process up to filing . If you have a question just plug it in up top and you'll get the answer you're looking for !!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience I couldn't have used a more positive format for filing taxes. The questions were to the point and easy to answer. The website is very easy to navigate. Calculations were fast and accurate and I was prompted for a lot of information that I was not aware of. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inheritance question difficult to understand. Is the income received from the sale of inherited property, have to be reported as taxable income? February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bank used to return funds back to me takes too long. Year after year, it doesnt improve. Considering using another online service next year. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Easy to use, even when calling their support #, was on the phone with them within 5 minutes. Saved so much money than using *&% Block its crazy. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to do taxes I love being able to do everything at home at my convieant . To me is just the best way to do things, no lines, no hassles, just easy and quiet. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo tax it is easy to do , I came home from work and did my taxes very fast and its a good feeling not having to worry about getting it done or going companies that want to charge you over $400 to do your taxes and they don't get you back the maximum refund either January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I did not like that TurboTax did not give the option to add a dependent's W-2. All other online tax programs do and so should Turbo Tax. Created extra work by having working children dl their own returns and owe taxes because we claimed them as dependents. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful program This software was incredibly easy to use, and helped me feel confident that I wasn't missing anything. I have always had someone else help me with my taxes- this was my first year solo, and after using this software, I won't hesitate to do it myself again! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, simple, and informative! I have been a Turbo Tax person for years. I recommend it to my family and friends. I feel very in control of knowing what to do to pay my taxes. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really simple and quick I've been using Turbo Tax for many years not. I really like the simple step by step with the option to return and edit stuff later if I need to. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent program. Easy to use. Excellent program, easy to understand. Great hints. Double checks everything. Easy to eFile. Should not increase price just before tax deadling. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to follow directions I'm a senior and did not have any problems filing my return It seemed quick and easy. It does require careful attention to detail. I am pleased. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super I would recommend it if you have no clue what you are doing like me, but be ready you will probably have to pay more than you thought you would. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy!! First time filing my taxes; though I was uncertain at first towards the end I was feeling confident. Thank you for making it easy to understand. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximized my Refund! I tried H&R Block first that was a Nightmare I gave up! Turbo Tax is the Light (Max User Friendly) and H&R Block is the Night(Max Unfriendly) !! April 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I tried to get the Amazon gift card, and the program just kept sending me in circles. I was never able to submit my return. Very frustrating! I finally took off gift card, in essence giviing up a $25 bonus. May look into other options for filing next year! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUICK & EASY!! EVERY TIME! I have used Turbo Tax for 3 yrs in a row now and it just gets easier every year. My info stayed the same so it took me a total of about 30 Min!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This program makes it so super easy to do my taxes! I've been using it for several years, I get a great refund! Highly recommend it to everyone! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job i have been using turbo tax for years! it keeps getting easier. i especially like getting walked through all of the steps and the little hint areas that come up to provide extra information about any topic. the charitable deduction area was so easy to use. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing I have used TurboTax for many years and will continue using it even with rising cost! It helps you every step of the way with detailed guidance! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Taxes Less Dreadful I've used the online services for years. Very user friendly and informative. I like that information is carried over from year to year so I don't have to insert information that hasn't changed. I love the tid bits of information that help me stay informed. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Convenient Turbo Tax is an excellent tool if you don't want to go to H&R Block, Jackson Hewitt, etc. I've filed for about 4 years in a row using Turbo Tax. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Return for Neophyte turbotax allow a non expert person like myself to complete my own tax return with no fear of major error. explanation was for a person that read February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Return It couldn't be easier. As long as you have the documents you need, you won't have a problem filing. I had a CFO double check and it was perfect. February 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T07:31:24.284-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-371, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 369 370 371 372 373 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.