TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 371 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67688 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing made Easy Filing my taxes was fun and educational. I enjoyed the fact that it gives you information on what's new and ways you can save for the upcoming year. February 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Noticed the fees went up considerably this year, I am 68, still working full time, don't make a lot of money and it cost me approximately $107 to file my taxes. Next year I will have some way to find the time to get help filing at low or no cost to me. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome program! TurboTax has helped me file my returns for the past 6-7 years. I value their knowledge as well as the ease with which people can complete the forms. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So worth it I used to have my returns done free at the credit union. This was such a hassle and I suspect they did not really know what they were doing. I spend a few bucks on TurboTax, yes, but I save time and I get the same or more accurate return with Turbotax. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best way to file tax return I have used TurboTax to file my tax returns for the last 10 years and it does an awesome job. I have used tax prepares before and this software ask the same questions for a fraction of the cost. I will definitely continue to use TurboTax in the future. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy! This is my fifth year using turbo tax and it works great for me. I don't have a lot of complications so I like how fast and easy and accurate it is. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy This program is so easy and yet they take me step by step and explain anything that I don't understand. I really appreciate the Audit Defense option because if you have ever had to deal with the IRS you know how frustrating and difficult that can be!!! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRANDKIDS NEW SHOES REFUND TurboTax is a fantastic program to do your taxes. Its like having your own accountant right there with you. They walk you thru the process. Love It! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I have been using Turbotax for years, and this has been the best year ever! Everything was so easy to use & helpful! I like the new layout & design! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly Simple way to do your taxes and at your own convenience. I like being able to stop wherever in the process and come back when I have time to finish. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used TurboTax for Years I've used Turbo Tax for like 5 years now and I love it. Can't imagine filing my taxes any other way. As long as Turbo Tax is available, I'll use it. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and quick I have used Turbo Tax for several years now, and love the quality and ease of this program. All I have to do is gather all my information and input. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome refund I've used turbo tax year after year, and their product keeps getting better and better. Their UI is very easy to navigate and understand. Well done. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Score Outstanding experience this is my second time using turbo and I will be back next year. On a scale of 1-10 10 being outstanding I rate Turbo a "10". April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Tax Filing I have used TurboTax for years and suspect I will continue to do so. It is thorough and easy to use. Makes the chore of doing taxes almost painless! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by simple Overall a great tool! The program walks through the steps. I will do it again. Second year using Turbo Tax. Previously had paid someone to do it. Nice to see how every decision affects taxes and as I file for one year; makes me think ahead to the next. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff I learned a lot about deductions it had a lot of information about areas I wasn't sure applied to me. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Makeover! Love the new layout and design of this years system. The easy navigation and simple instructions made for the simplest tax return I've done to date. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as pie It's very nice to know that once again I can look forward to TurboTax storing my information and meeting me at the same place, same time, next year. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and easy! This is so easy and accurate to use. Everyone should be doing this! My CPA friend uses this and agrees it is a powerful, accurate program. Good job! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience I've been using TurboTax for about ten years or more. I was a little nervous when I sent from an active worker to a retired status. It turns out that was not a problem. TurboTax asked the right questions and the whole process was very simple to follow. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by filing made easy I have used turbo tax for a few years now. I really like that the cost is so much lower than other tax prep places you can use and that the site walks me through each and every credit, deduction, and whatever else I might not think to add in on my own. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the Filing-phobes This site was wonderfully easy to navigate and very fast and accurate. This is the second year in a row that I have e-filed, and all of my information was saved so I didn't have to enter it again. Love the fact that it was fast, easy, and entertaining. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Getting Better I've been using TurboTax for about 4 years now, and during the first few years I would always question if it's getting me the best refund possible. This year I used TurboTax Delux and it helped me receive the best refund I ever got. Thank you TurboTax! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy as always with Turbo Tax I like how the website becomes more user friendly each year. I have never had a problem filing my taxes with Turbo Tax for the past 5 years. Thanks! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple works Great. I have simple taxes (no houses, no interest accounts, no foreign accounts, no personal deductions) so for me it works great. I cant speak for more complex taxes though, but I bet it would be easier than trying to figure out all the paper work yourself. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My refund Overall turbo tax was a lot easier to do then other tax services. They really help you out a lot by getting the most refund. I would use them again. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy I am extremely pleased with how quick and easy it is to file through Turbo Tax. The tips also help to ensure I don't miss any credits or deductions. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ratz' Review This took me less than 2 hours to gather info, input the info and submit the return. I was expecting it would take longer. I'm very glad to be done. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Way to do your Taxes!! A great way to do your taxes hands down. This was the first time I've submitted my taxes on my own this year and Tubo Tax made it straight forward and hassle free. I'd recommend it to anyone whos looking to get their taxes done with little to no sweat! February 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T11:19:08.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-371, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67688, tr_67688
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 369 370 371 372 373 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.