TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 371 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Noticed the fees went up considerably this year, I am 68, still working full time, don't make a lot of money and it cost me approximately $107 to file my taxes. Next year I will have some way to find the time to get help filing at low or no cost to me. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Way to do your Taxes!! A great way to do your taxes hands down. This was the first time I've submitted my taxes on my own this year and Tubo Tax made it straight forward and hassle free. I'd recommend it to anyone whos looking to get their taxes done with little to no sweat! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to get taxes done!! I have filed Turbo Tax for several Years. I am a 100% Satisfied customer and you have made my tax time a pleasant one with all the detailed information that is easy to use online for filing. Thanks for another good year of filing for me. Thank You, Jan February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by survey I liked it first time using it. made it easy and accurate. I liked how you questioned things to make sure everything was enter honestly and accruate February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So worth it I used to have my returns done free at the credit union. This was such a hassle and I suspect they did not really know what they were doing. I spend a few bucks on TurboTax, yes, but I save time and I get the same or more accurate return with Turbotax. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these guys We don't do overly complicated returns, but it sure asks a ton of questions, found a few overlooked deductions, and corrected a few mistakes I made. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks again I always use TurboTax and it's very convenient and easy to use. Can't say enough about this service and always recommend my friends to use TurboTax. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy; my cat could have filed for me! Loved the improvements made to turbo tax web site. Even a novice can easily click themselves to a refund in 30 minutes or less with full deductions. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple This was so easy to use and I really appreciate the fact that it is free for the military! Would definitely recommend for friends and family to use. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always awesome! It's easier to use every year I use it! This is my 5th year of filing with Turbo Tax and it is great! Everything goes quick. It's super easy to use. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff I learned a lot about deductions it had a lot of information about areas I wasn't sure applied to me. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple works Great. I have simple taxes (no houses, no interest accounts, no foreign accounts, no personal deductions) so for me it works great. I cant speak for more complex taxes though, but I bet it would be easier than trying to figure out all the paper work yourself. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good! awesome until i had to do the state part. my husband is from az and im from mo and were both military so those are our homes of records but we live bought a house in tx. Also ROTC Cadet should be an option on military because some of us are contracted. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went well I hate having to pay state tax as a nonresident. Washington doesn't charge Oregonians state sales tax so they shouldn't charge me for the few days a year I work there. I'm paying their fuel tax so I'm helping pay for their roads. That should be enough. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked well and fast The help features were good, and when I needed to call in with a question, the guy I spoke with had a detailed explanation and helped me right away. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing made Easy Filing my taxes was fun and educational. I enjoyed the fact that it gives you information on what's new and ways you can save for the upcoming year. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Getting Better Every Year Have used Turbo Tax for years and will continue for years. Every year it keeps getting easier and easier to use and thank you for the USAA discount. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used TurboTax for Years I've used Turbo Tax for like 5 years now and I love it. Can't imagine filing my taxes any other way. As long as Turbo Tax is available, I'll use it. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The year in review. Returning customer for as long as I can remember. Relieves the doubt and uncertainty of trying to do self prepared filings from individual research. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used Turbo Tax for several years for filing my tax returns and would not use any other method. Easy as pie and my refunds are always great too. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Customer I would recommend this service to anyone who wants to make sure their taxes are done right with ease from home. Even though I didn't have many deductions, it went through all the possibilities multiple times to make sure I got the best possible refund. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund I have been using Turbo Tax for the past 5 years and I have been extremely satisfied with there outstanding services. I also am impressed by the way they accurately calculate what is best in your interest for getting the maximum Tax Refund you deserve. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no better way to my refund I love turbo tax. I have done my taxes this way for the last 5 years. I have no wait time, appointment to make, I can work on it anytime that is convenient for me, and best of all it's soooo easy. I've recommended several of my friends. You guys rock!! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy!! This is so much easier than other tax return programs I have used in the past. I could walk away and it would let me restart right where I left off. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No payback this year!!! This was the first time I used an online tax filing system. I am very please with how convenient the process is. I will be using TurboTax next year. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHA-CHING! Super fast and easy. I have absolutely no idea what I'm doing. I just entered what turbotax told me to and it did all the work. So easy and it said it was guaranteed and no audits. Awesome! I will use this every year and tell everyone I know! Whoo Hoo! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly easy and thorough Worth every penny. Less than H&R Block and just as thorough covers everything and more with every level of complexity covered for any tax situation. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Easy and Efficient Great software that I can use on my own and save money too! This is an awesome product and I recommend it to anyone who knows how to use a computer. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They fixed it so EASY!!!!!!!!!!! It's hard to know all the answers but Turbo Tax knows them, its so easy and reliable you, have Peace of mind knowing your covered from start to end. January 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quick and easy I do recommend this product, my taxes are simple even more now that we do not have children living at home. I love it because it is fast and easy . I have used it for at least 3 years. Anyone that speaks english and can read basic english can use this. January 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:33:40.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-371, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67617, tr_67617
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 369 370 371 372 373 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.