TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings & Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have been using turbotax for years and I will never change! It is so helpful and I trust it more than any accountant I have used in the past. thank you turbotax for years of great service February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy so easy I have used Turbotax for years and will never use any other. Used to work for a tax prep firm and I find this so much easier. Walks you through any deductions and suggests others. Couldn't be happier. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fast and easy So easy and fast. Now I can actually see and chose what deductions I qualify for instead of just trusting someone else to find them for me. It was also more affordable than going through a tax center. February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth process I've used TurboTax for a number of years now. It seems they improve it a little every year to make the process quicker and easier to follow. High marks for ease of use and execution. Highly recommend. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my experience Overall, I really enjoy working with this product. I would just to see it made easier to download additional copies of the program so I can help other family members do their taxes using this program. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciative Tax Payer Coming from a grateful service member, thank you for providing free and/or discounted services for military members. It makes the stressful process of filing taxes that much less stressful. Thank you! February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing company for amazing refunds Just overall amazing. I used to have a professional do my taxes every year. 5 years ago I found turbo tax because I couldn't afford the $400 to have a professional do them, and have never looked back! January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy If I would've known TurboTax to be this user friendly I would've been doing my Taxes before. Explanations are made easy and very user friendly, easy to navigate and make changes throughout the forms., April 8, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:01:50.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100953, tr_100953
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2049 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.