TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 296 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Filer i got the highest tax refund amount after deducting the price i paid to turbo tax. other website showed very low refund amounts. turbo tax is fast, web interface is the best and simple. others tend to scare with lot of entries and details. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I've really enjoyed using turbotax the last couple of years because of the easy step by step process of each section. I always feel confident that I've entered in all the correct info and in the right spots. Thank you for the walk throughs! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I started with tax act. At the end they showed I owed $9,000.00 to the feds. I knew that was wrong. As soon as I started turbo tax It brought all my info into the form and came out with an amount that was more inline with what it should be. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, easy Clear conversational language. Each entry has definition/explanation. If you have filed with turbotax the previous year all of your information show up. THis makes it easy to compare years and make certain you don't miss deductions. Thanks! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple step by step Turbo Tax is extremely simple to use and saves your entries as you progress. Lost data has never happened to me. Have used the software for 5 years. The answers/detailed explanations that open in a separate dialog box are extremely helpful. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! 2nd year using TurboTax. Was nervous the first time but the simple, user-friendly format was great. Had never done my own taxes before and saved a lot of money. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Excellent !! If you are looking to do your taxes in a fast and easy way this is it!! If you have any questions that you are not sure about, click on the learn more options and you shall find your answer there! Very user friendly and self explanatory. :) April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience. Very easy to use and has resources to explain the process and what's needed. FAST! And can all be done from your kitchen counter. Awesome! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks!! I feel so secure and confident that Turbo Tax prepared my returns properly and in a confidential manner. I am so thankful to have a program like this available. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use!! TurboTax is real quick and easy to use!! Did my taxes in less than an hour! The program really guides you through every step of the way for your maximum refund! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I have used TurboTax for a decade and have no intention of going anywhere else. The Q&A format is easy to use and the calculations are guaranteed to be 100% accurate. This software was recommended by a friend and I recommend it to everyone! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the humour! great idea...whoever came up with that idea needs a major pay raise. it made all the difference. love it...will definately use turbotax again! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally done! It's almost enjoyable doing taxes with TurboTax. One thing would be very helpful - I donate to a multitude of organizations, and it would be much easier if all those organizations were in alphabetical order for ease in finding them. Thanks! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finished- with NO stress! Very user friendly interface that made filing my taxes stress free. Simple, easy to understand clarifications were available when I didn't understand something. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Very quick and easy to use. Just didn't like having to pay for the federal and state. Understandably not your fault, but just an unexpected expense. Thank you so much for your service, will always use TurboTax for my tax reporting services. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year! TurboTax, I love you. Thanks for the great experience! I'm not sure doing taxes will ever be something I look forward to, but thanks for making it so enjoyable. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax Deluxe + state Turbotax online is consistently easy to use. I have used it for several years. No matter how my circumstances change from year to year it is always easy to use. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Return Relief!! Very easy to use and takes the stress out of completing tax returns, this is my first time using TurboTax and I will continue to use their services next year!!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! Was worried I wouldn't know what I was doing since I have more deductions this year, but Turbo Tax was very simple and I love seeing my return change instantly! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! I love using Turbo Tax because it brings me to all the right screens. Its very easy and straight to the point. You pay a much cheaper rate than the competitors. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy 2014 return Love TurboTax I thought this year the enhancements over last year made navigating thru the website ez. TurboTax does all the work and I LOVE that! Thank you for making it ez. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks again turbotax I used turbo tax once again this year. Turbo tax really simplifies the process of filing taxes on my own. I definitely wouldn't go back to doing taxes manually. March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I was so frustrated when I completed this because that is when they tell you how much your going to have to pay. Over $100!! Typically most online tax companies do not charge for federal. Well at Turbo Tax you most certainly do pay to have them file it! Was just so glad to be done filing taxes I went ahead and submitted so I don't have to deal with it. It was not this expensive last year. I will be using Tax Act Online next year. February 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We have used turbotax for more than a decade, except for last year when we had to have them professionally done because of my husband's move with work. This year the program was more complicated, none of my information transferred from previous returns, it seemed like it skipped a lot of areas that I then had to go back and find on my own, and it is WAY TOO EXPENSIVE!! I will not be using TurboTax for my filing in any future years. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and quick I've been using Turbo Tax for years, since I always have simple W-2s to file, and it's always been a quick and reliable program to work with. I've never had any issues with it, and it covers everything I would need to take care of to do my federal taxes. It also goes through every tax deduction available to make sure you're getting all that you can back. I am very satisfied with Turbo Tax, and will continue to use it in the future. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy to use! TurboTax walks you throught the process and prompts you to enter the required information. Most question can be answered using the links within each section without losing your place. My information from the previous tax year is kept on file and imported for current year. This makes the process faster and easier when entering tax information. I have used TurboTax to file our income taxes for many years, and I will continue to do so! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never a problem. I've been using turbotax for years and I haven't had any problems with them. Love how simple and easy the software is to use. Looking forward to next year. LoL January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than H&R I've used H&R Block the last few years, this year it was more complicated and had issues getting it completed. Gave up and switched to Turbo and am glad I did! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed at the ease in doing my own taxes. I never thought that doing taxes on my own was so simple, and cheap. I was terrified of the thought of doing taxes on my own, but just decided to give it a try with turbo tax, and I was dumbfounded at how easy and informational the site was. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake! Filing was MUCH simpler this year than in years past! Although it wasn't difficult before, this year's return was amazingly user friendly! Thanks for the help! January 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:45:55.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-296, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67662, tr_67662
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 294 295 296 297 298 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.