TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 296 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27735 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Sailing I was absolutely dreading having to do taxes. Being in the military, I often spend more time at work than I do out of work; so, I anticipated that filing taxes would be a long, tedious task. Filing my taxes this year took less than 45 minutes. I could not ask for an easier experience. Thank you, TurboTax! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expert Filer This was so smooth, easy, inexpensive and safe- relieved me of stress related issues of filing! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done I've used turbo tax for year and always come back because im satisfied with the quick smooth process February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! It was very easy to enter my information and they reminded me of things I wouldn't have thought about. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by to easy I can't believe how easy this was. I have wasted a lot of time and money paying someone to do this. February 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Free I thought i was getting them done for free ending up paying over a hundred dollars! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund Been a customer of Turbo Tax and I will still be using Turbo tax on every tax returns I will be doing. January 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thanks...I guess I wish I wasn't being sold products the whole time. I just want to do my taxes. Your ads irritate me. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appreciate the easy walk thru and guidance in adding need information. I'll never go back to paper! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accuracy refunding Turbo Tax is a very patient Tax mediator in alloying you to get ready when your not in providing information they're asking for. I recommend these services to any and everyone in whom wishes to not explore the headache that can frustrate you when contemplating the do's and dont's the IRS requires. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way too easy!! Accountants beware, if you can read you can do your taxes, any form. Just read. Very quick, Very easy, January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy breezy Everything was very simple and easy. I liked the helpful hints that were written simple to understand. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service your software is more customized and organized, also easier to be guided through. I just loved it!!!!! January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Taxes I have used this service for over 10 years now, easiest and most efficient way to get your taxes done. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by low stress my taxes are the same from year to year with little change. a quick tax complete option would be nice. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a cinch! This was so easy and I saved 200 by not using my accountant!! Doesn't get any better than that. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding every year!!!! I love turbo tax. I feel so good when I use this service and I have never had a negative experience!!!. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME-ness Turbo Tax has a very easy step-by step process when filing your own taxes. Every question is worded straight to the point and understandable. There are options if you don't understand the questions. And the price is very inexpensive!!! The timeframe on receiving your tax refund is very quick..... January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! I loved how easy it was. Everything is step by step. I will definitely use Turbo Tax again! February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think the price could be lower about 15%, however I would use it and recommend it to others. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy turbo tax was easy to use. I liked that i could deduct the cost of from my return. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund for sure ! I appreciate you Turbo Tax team, great job on making it easy to file my returns each year ! Thank you ! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I've used turbo tax online every year I have had to file and its the best!!! It gets better every year. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I've used turbo tax for years. It's so easy and I trust the accuracy of the information provided. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Amazing TurboTax is really the only way to file your taxes. Super easy and very helpful throughout the process. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I DID IT!!! REFUND!!! At times I was a little lost but by going back and reading more and taking more time I was able to follow the directions completely. I have used Turbo Tax for the last 3 or 4 years but it seems like there was more questions being asked for this year 2015. Feel very proud of myself. Great Feeling! January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Software I enjoy this site and will continue to use Turbo Tax. The. Site is user friendly and explanational February 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by pfffft This had always been an easy process but waiting for a confirmation code to prove it's really me for well over 30 minutes is just ridiculous. This is required at log in and again for an electronic signature. It was aggravating enough that I might seek alternative options when filling next year.fl January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my Refund for 2015 Very helpful. Fast and accurate. Got a discount this year. Been fling with Turbo Tax for over 20 years. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Tax Return I have been using turbotax for several years, and they continue to improve the user experience, thanks. January 15, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T07:27:03.873-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-296, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27735, tr_27735
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 294 295 296 297 298 ... 576 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.