TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 296 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE me so TURBO! I have used Turbo Tax for several years and they make doing taxes simple! No $$ out of pocket (if your getting a refund). Taxes done and refund on the way! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie! I really like Turbo Tax. I know I am getting the best refund possible for my individual situation. It is very easy to walk thru the step by step questions. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fast and easy! I was able to get my taxes done in 30 minutes since mine are easy and basic. It's nice to have everything already applied so only have to add the new data. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using TurboTax for years now, and it's always easy use. I love how they take you through all of the income and deduction options so you can decide for yourself if you qualify. I've picked up deductions I didn't know about through that. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest version so far For those of us whose lives don't change very much from year to year we don't require the services of a tax specialist. Although filing is not very difficult I still like that TurboTax still finds ways to make it simple and easy to use and file. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Turbo Tax I was an employee of the IRS. I have since retired and continued to use Turbo Tax. I love it because it is highly intuitive, accurate and very easy to use. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally switched to Turbo Tax It's easy to use, search for answers with questions are worded in a manner that's easy to understand. paid for the audit defense option for peace of mind even though audit meter said I was a low risk. Turbo Tax should offer discount on Low risk. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just plain easy Using Turbo Tax seems to get easier every year. This year's software was very intuitive & straight forward. I had no problems at all getting my taxes done. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax Is The Best I have been using Turbotax since 1994 and have never had a problem with the program. Always have everything prepared before starting and it goes very easy. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! I have been using Turbo Tax for years and I would never use any other software or group! I am always confident that I am getting the full return I deserve. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest form of filing ever I have been using Turbo Tax for almost 10 years and I have not once had an issue with getting my taxes done quickly and my refund fast. I have been satisfied with the results and have recommended Turbo Tax to so many of my friends and relatives. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Thorough Service I've been using this service for a number of years, it is a thorough program that gives you a chance to review and revise your information. Quick and easy. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy AND fast! Got started about 10:00am, totally finished within 30 minutes. Fantastic! So simple, easy to understand, LOVE how it reminds me of what I may have skipped. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy man! The improvements over the years are second to none. It was easy for me to use Turbo Tax in 2011 and its even better in 2015! Thank you guys for all you do. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used Turbo Tax for my previous year's tax filing, and was extremely pleased with the process and outcome. I would highly recommend the service to anyone. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax got me my refund! I have used Turbo Tax for years and I love that it is so easy and fast. I also appreciate that they plug in my information from previous years.... saving me tons of time!! Another year of getting my return fast and completely!! Thanks Turbo Tax! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks I've been using turbo tax for a few years and it gets better every year. Military friendly and very user friendly. I would recommend turbo tax to everyone. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally completed A quick program but I was a little confused because the SSA 1099 doesn't transfer from the previous year. I didn't catch that right away so I wasted 30 minutes. Maybe a link could be placed under the transferred 1099's to add the SSA 1099 there. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice interface, costs too much I doubt I'd use turboTax to file again because I have a simple return yet the filing fees were well beyond the program I've used in the past, TaxAct Online March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I love Turbo Tax! I usually pay to have my taxes completed for me, due to not being confident in doing them myself. With Turbo tax is was Easy , Fast and Walked me step by step. You can’t mess up! I will definitely be using Turbo tax every year! February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes I procrastinated this year, but next year I'll do early. The cost has gotten to outrageous since I'm doing everything! I won't use next year for this reason. Because I wrote a negative comment the system gave me a hard time accepting my review! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suggestions The fonts need to be bolder. I have difficulty reading such fine fonts. Also please use a darker color than light blue. I would prefer to be able to go directly to an item i need to edit rather than proceeding through the steps of the sequence. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best tax software out there!!! way better, easier, and cheaper than doing taxes by hand yourself which is what i had done for years before trying turbo tax February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by was easy to do this was really easy when our taxes were difficult this year and we ended up paying additional taxes due to an early withdrawal from my husband's 401K plan February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by new...but ok I've been using Turbo Tax for a long time. This is the first time I filed online. There needs to be a way to merge data from a previous filing if you are switching from cd to online, or online to cd. We need the opportunity to download the file. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Hassle Free The ease of filing my taxes this year was a breeze since each step of the filing process was simple, and there was no hard tax jargon to try to comprehend. March 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by bait and switch? I have used TT before and it was easy. This time, it didn't import my previous years information, and after inputting all the information for the state return, it costs an additional 39.00. I could have bought the software and filed for cheaper. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have been using Turbo Tax for many years now. I would chose no other as I don't see how any other could be simpler. It gets better every year! Thank you. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:56:26.274-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-296, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 294 295 296 297 298 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.