TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 296 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience. Very easy to use and has resources to explain the process and what's needed. FAST! And can all be done from your kitchen counter. Awesome! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Time Very easy to use and follow along. This years version allows a better option to "check off" an area as yes or no to determine if you have qualified income or deductions/credits. This really speeds up the completion time of doing your taxes. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I have been using TurboTax for a few years now. I love it! It's Simple and Helps you with sections you don't understand. Also, It's GREAT for Military Personal! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peesy SO, I lived in two states last year....I have been dreading the weird tax rules around that! But no problem, plus my credit union gives me a discount! Go team!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! I have used Turbo Tax for many years and it makes tax time a breeze. We typically spend more time gathering documents than preparing and submitting our returns. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks!! I feel so secure and confident that Turbo Tax prepared my returns properly and in a confidential manner. I am so thankful to have a program like this available. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use!! TurboTax is real quick and easy to use!! Did my taxes in less than an hour! The program really guides you through every step of the way for your maximum refund! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAX UGH! about as easy as it gets to complete State and Federal taxes. Simple to change and amend if you need to. Lots of good prompts and answers for financial issues. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year! TurboTax, I love you. Thanks for the great experience! I'm not sure doing taxes will ever be something I look forward to, but thanks for making it so enjoyable. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK The original version of this was much quicker and easier. It is so juvenile now, takes such a long time to read everything. It talks to you like you are stupid. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks I love TurboTax. The first year, you have to fill out a lot of information, but on the subsequent years, most of the info floods over. This saves a lot of time. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the humour! great idea...whoever came up with that idea needs a major pay raise. it made all the difference. love it...will definately use turbotax again! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It would be good to see if it is best to file married jointly versus married separately in TurboTax. You should have pop up windows, like "a job related ira is not the same as a traditional ira" with explanations that automatically pop up. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best way to file Very painless way to do taxes. Easy to follow guidelines and historical Q/A to help with any questions. The cost is minimal compared to tax preparation by CPA"s April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Me Motivated! loved the little extra boxes to click on for more help. great how it just flowed from one section to another. thank you, thank you, i never expected to receive such a high refund. maybe now i'll file the last three years i kept putting off! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this software to everyone it is easy to use, asks all necessary questions and makes doing your taxes so easy. Why would you use anything else. April 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I was so frustrated when I completed this because that is when they tell you how much your going to have to pay. Over $100!! Typically most online tax companies do not charge for federal. Well at Turbo Tax you most certainly do pay to have them file it! Was just so glad to be done filing taxes I went ahead and submitted so I don't have to deal with it. It was not this expensive last year. I will be using Tax Act Online next year. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and quick I've been using Turbo Tax for years, since I always have simple W-2s to file, and it's always been a quick and reliable program to work with. I've never had any issues with it, and it covers everything I would need to take care of to do my federal taxes. It also goes through every tax deduction available to make sure you're getting all that you can back. I am very satisfied with Turbo Tax, and will continue to use it in the future. January 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We have used turbotax for more than a decade, except for last year when we had to have them professionally done because of my husband's move with work. This year the program was more complicated, none of my information transferred from previous returns, it seemed like it skipped a lot of areas that I then had to go back and find on my own, and it is WAY TOO EXPENSIVE!! I will not be using TurboTax for my filing in any future years. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy to use! TurboTax walks you throught the process and prompts you to enter the required information. Most question can be answered using the links within each section without losing your place. My information from the previous tax year is kept on file and imported for current year. This makes the process faster and easier when entering tax information. I have used TurboTax to file our income taxes for many years, and I will continue to do so! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY! I love Turbo Tax! The forms are easy to fill out and there is always the option of talking to someone as you're doing it to make sure you get everything right! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so helpful Well this is the right way to file your return it, if your a first timer it will walk you rite through it must have patience everything worth having takes time January 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by irritated you would think turbotax would automatically enter the amount you paid for tax filing. every year i have to hunt and hunt and usually end up missing the credit January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Quick Process TurboTax is great and I have used it for many years. It helps me keep everything organized and has my previous year's information. I would highly recommend it. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOne in 4 hrs cannot recommend turbotax enough, been using it for 10+ years, have a large family and some not so straight forward finances, every year it does a bang up job, taxes with proper prep work on my part keeps taxes down to 4 hrs start to finish. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no rocks unturned Loved having my info forwarded from last year. completed total refund in less than 20 minutes. was able to skip things that didn't apply to me. price was great January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Update is good It is a good step up from last year, especially the interaction to State returns. I don't have to actually print out the return and physically mail the return. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing service Had a difficult issue. Called in to support and they went the extra mile to ensure that the situation was resolved completely. They really went the extra mile. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, Smooth Process I like using TurboTax. It's a great way to keep your information confidential - not having to use a "middle man" to whom you have to tell all of your business. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with my refund This was my first time filing for my tax return and I have to say I was a little bit intimidated, but I was shocked with the walk through and step by step procedure. Thank You TurboTax Will be filing through you guys again and from now on. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T19:15:46.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-296, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67621, tr_67621
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 294 295 296 297 298 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.