TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 296 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by kicked booty i have used turbo tax for years and have never had a problem!!!!!! will keep on for many years! who needs h&r block when u have turbo tax!!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Helpful Service! I truly recommend using TurboTax for filing taxes. I've used this service 2yrs in a row now and have found it very helpful and easy to use!! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I've been with Turbo Tax for years! I love how easy and simple Turbo Tax is! I always get the most back on my refund! Turbo tax is the best! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is number 1 You can't go wrong with Turbotax it's easy easy to understand. There is always a tech to help or ask the community . It's the best.!A+A+A+A+ January 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden Fees I liked the ease of the program, but was upset and almost cancelled my return because of the additional fee they take out for the bank to process your return. I probably won't return next year as there are other on-line filing choices that are absolutely free. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is a great way to file your own taxes. Very detailed explanations of questions you might have. I'll never take my taxes any where else. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY EASY TOOL! I was afraid of doing this myself but TurboTax is so easy that I decided to go with this tool. It gives me the peace of mind I need with my taxes and it helps me go through every single deduction I can get to get the best return. I really recommend this tool. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always I've been a TurboTax customer for a couple of years now and I always enjoy using their programs. Not only do they do an amazing job of helping me prepare my taxes but they also keep me informed throughout the year. They take the stress out of self-preparation. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gratefully surprised by end result The most accurate, easiest to follow and understand method I have ever used in the many, many years of self preparing personal income taxes. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Killed my stressss refund! New program worked flawlessly. I was really happy to see the help pull down information screens. Really aided the questions I was unsure of. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty simple 10/10 I need taxes to be easier so I don't have to dread doing them every year. Now that I am using Turbo Tax, nothing can be more simpler. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Overall easy experience, however when it explains what to put in the lines it is confusing. I am not familiar with a lot of the terminology. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Easy I love using TurboTax! I had a lot of deductions and credits and this software helped me through it with great explanations and suggestions. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I have used Turbo Tax for years and love it. However,like doing the calculations manually and to understand everything. I love the "learn more" links but feel they are often not informative enough. I would like to see more calculation "how to's" with examples. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXTRAORDINARY!!! THANKS FOR BEING SO AMAZINGLY SIMPLE FOR A BLONDE MOM/STEWARDESS WHO IS NOT COMPUTER AND TECHNICAL SAVVY! I FELT SO SMART DOING MY TAXES!!!! January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I found it to be very easy to use and have had success in the past. This year however my return has been rejected twice and each time there was not a detailed reason why, nor did I know if I fixed exactly what needed to be fixed. So, I felt that was difficult. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable and Accurate Ive useb turbotax since I was 17. They keep all that info you lose or dont want to keep, transfer it in, and help you every step of the way! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and easy worth the time and money. get your forms together, the site imports them beautifully and you'll be done in no time with a refund on the way. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my Refund I thought that my federal was free, and my state taxes I paid for, and why do I have to pay the bank, when IRS send it to me direct deposit. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome refund this was my first time using turbo tax an i found it to be quite awesome easy to use explained all the way through step by step instructions January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is quick and easy Overall I have used TurboTax for the last 3 years, I have crossed checked them with other companies and I still get back more with TurboTax. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Breezy Until 3 tax seasons ago I have had the worse experiences possible with I went to a professional tax office paid $300 to file my taxes, only to have the IRS call me (yes call me). I tried turbo tax for 2 years now and they have been great. Thanks Turbo Tax!!!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is set up for those who don't have tax preparation experience. I have confidence that it has been done and done correctly. Thanks! January 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was under the impression the total fee was $35.00. it ended up being over $100. I needed to get this filed so I will deal with this later. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 TurboTax The Best Yet The first impression with TurboTax for 2014 is that it has been visually enhanced. The information, directions, action boxes are simply and cleanly presented. No "noise" on any page. And navigation back and forward is very easy with the column subject headers. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Awesome Refund Turbo Tax held my hand through the whole tax experience with easy point and click questions, I was done in no time at all. Thanks Turbo Tax! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy I've been Turbo filing for a long time and I love it. Fast, Easy Refund and always in the comfort of my home. I am confident and trust I am in the hands of tax experts and my information is secure. Love Turbo Tax. I see no need for H & R block for almost $200! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks! So easy to review and enter information. Each page is clearly written with concise instructions. Kudos to the software engineers, Turbo Tax! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy I enjoy using TurboTax. I have used this site for a few years now, and I have never had a problem. My only issues are that from time to time, I need to look something up to know just what TurboTax looking for and the price. It's a great service overall though. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Turbo Tax has helped me do my taxes for the last several years! It's always inexpensive, even if you upgrade, and it gets the job done well! January 31, 2015
<<prev 294 295 296 297 298 ... 883 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.