TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 247 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This is a great tool for tax filing. The web site is efficient, fast, and thorough. They got me the max refund quickly. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without it! Great stuff! I'm a web developer and this product rox! Very happy with this service and value provided by TurboTax. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love TurboTax Over all i love Turbotax use it every year wish I could have saved that 39.99 but still a wonderful and easy experience January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think that it would be nice if you offered like a free filing fee for someone who has repeatedly filed with TurboTax. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal! Great. Fast. Simple. I would recommend to anyone. I always do! Wish I got more back though lol. Take what you can get. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! I have filed my taxes with Turbo Tax for several years now and would not use any other. Easy to do and I have control. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund I love the fact that you removed all of those filing pin numbers. You make doing taxes a real delightful experience!!! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund I recommend using turbo tax to all my family and friends! I love how quick and easy it is to do it!! Thanks Turbo tax! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful! Everyone was very attentive in solving any issues that I encountered. The process was relatively simple. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You could not pay me to have my taxes done by any other company.... TURBO TAX is so simple, so accurate, and so fast!! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Is Awesome! Turbo Tax is super simple and fast. It walks you through every step and explains each item needed. Quick & convenient. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy Turbo tax seems to get better and easier to fill out each year. Love the fact it uses all my previous years info. A+++ January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So good I used to use H&R Block for tax returns, and it was being difficult one year so I switched to TurboTax. Not only have I never had any problems using the software, ive seen about 3x the returns that I usually got with H&R Block. I will never use a different software for taxes again. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as usual My only wish is for the option of completing a file-able copy of the Minn M1PR Homestead Credit Refund form. It would still need to be filed separately but it would help as it is fairly complicated and confusing. Other than that and their service is exceptional and I have used it for many years. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund This was easier than I thought. No hassle, any and all questions that I had were answered with the click of the mouse. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock solid Service Again Can not remember the last year we filed on paper, thanks to TurboTax we hope we never have to file again with paper. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the only way to go! i have aways used turbo tax , i have changed alot of my co-workers tax filings now to turbo tax.THE BEST AND ONLY WAY! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy This was pretty easy process. I appreciate you taking the fees from my refund, I didn't have to pay anything up front. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, high price. Great to get the job done accurately and quickly, bad in that you can pay up to $70.00 for their service. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped me when my identity was stolen Last year my identity was stolen and I could not efile my return. I called up Turbo Tax and they hooked me up with everything I needed to do to protect myself from any further victimization. They were kind and helpful and even set me up with 3 years of identity protection for free. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Refund This years tax return took me half the time it usually does. Everything seemed easier. Would love to get an email explaining what other options I have other than the Deluxe Model Forms that I have been using. Is there an easier one since I usually have the same to input every year. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has always been a great experience filing our taxes with Turbo Tax. It's very easy to do, economical and convenient January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy I really liked using this software. It was easy to follow, thorough and self explanatory. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I am an accountant and complete my own taxes. TurboTax is reasonably priced, easy to use, and dependable. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filling with ease Thoroughly easy to navigate. TurboTax has been the best and fastest method of filling my taxes for the past 15 years. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Commercial is True. It's a breeze. Everything was painless. All questions were answered. I felt that this was the best way to do my taxes. I have paid upwards of $400 a year for the last several years to get all of our taxes and refunds for several years now... and this year it only cost me about $115 or so.... I will get the most of my taxes back for the first time in many years. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experidnce Great way to file taxes. Easy to follow and explains more that most tax professionals i have used in passed years!!!!! February 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by MIP I had to research on another site to find out how to add my MIP to my deductions, Tubo Tax did not ask for it when it asked for information about the interest paid on my mortgage. Since I used Turbo Tax last year, I didn't get the deduction and could have gotten a bigger refund then. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes turbo tax was easy to work with and get my taxes done. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 4 min refund wonderfull support February 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:32:49.045-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-247, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 245 246 247 248 249 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.