TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 247 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by fast and easy Other than Box 14 giving a hard time the whole experience was simple and fast. Error detection worked very well and the audit gauge gives a great visual piece of mind. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Stress-free Filing I used to use a certified tax planner to do my taxes until I found out he used Turbo Tax to file my returns. I was afraid to do it myself but after the first time I tried Turbo Tax, I got hooked on it. Now doing my taxes is a breeze. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax comes through again! The only reason I rated 4 stars instead of 5 is the removal of TT Basic. Easy and helpful, explanations of each step. Feels like a person is guiding you along the way. January 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doing taxes While your application has made simple and allowed me confidence in the accuracy of my filing. I don't like the fact every year this service gets more and more expensive! I believe we should be rewarded for our loyalty not penalized! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I loved this program, I have the attention span of a village idiot and it was able to whisk me through the painful process. It was fast and really dumbed the questions down for my simple mind. Thanks Turbo Tax! 11/10 Would use again. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use For me is was very easy and I am stupid when it comes doing my taxes. Just answer the questions (explanations available if you need them) and it's all done! Thank you! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast I love using Turbo Tax and have done so for the past 5 years. It is very simple to use. We have always claimed the standard deduction, but this year we itemized due to our house and getting married. Turbo Tax made it simple for us!!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Turbo Tax makes it very simple to file taxes. I have used them now for 5 years. The step by step directions are great and easy to follow. We had a little more complicated return this year and it was simple to use. I highly recommend. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax makes tax filing a breeze I have been using TurboTax for more than 10 years, and I love it. Having all of my info stored from year to year makes it so fast and easy to file. Seeing the previous years taxes alongside the current year helps me avoid oversights. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Sailing I was very impressed how easy it was to use Turbo Tax. I have tried in the past to use other tax preparations online and is was confusing and hard. Thank you Turbo Tax February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as usual! I cant say enough about my experiences with turbo tax they cover all the bases in an easy step by step format that anyone can follow, seriously...if you can log on to a computer and remember your password you can file your own taxes! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 20 years with turbotax and counting! We have never been disappointed with turbotax and will continue to use it. We recommend your service to all of our friends and family. Thank you and see you next year! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Turbo Tax! We used to pay H&R Block though the nose every year for the same quality help (and $$$ amount) we get now through TurboTax... Not anymore. We dont ever plan to go back February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did my taxes in 2 hours! Turbo tax helps me understand how my tax return works. I now know what I should look out for during the year, because of the way turbo tax walks me through the return. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy As Pie I was worried about doing my own taxes but after last year I felt more confident. This year was easier because I knew what I would need and now feel confident in helping my parents with the filing of their taxes. Thank you Turbo Tax. February 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over Charged... The fees on turbo tax seem to creep every year. and this year was no diffrent. $34.00, in unexplained fees. Most likely this will be the last year of Turbo Tax for me. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service yet! Will continue to return every year unless something changes for the worst. No stress, very little time consumed and conveniently available on my time. No office hours. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! Turbo Tax keeps getting better and better every year. This year I thought that all the helpful hints and questions were so easy to access and understand. Great Job!!!! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excited to do taxes NEXT year! Watching the numbers live with all the information being entered is fun to watch. It's also made very easy for someone like me, who hates filing legal forms like this. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amended return made Easy I had to amend my return. Very easy to amend. But, I would also liked to have sent the return electronically. Turbox tax has clear instructions for mailing the return. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many hidden costs Product may be simple. But it forces you to keep upgrading and adding on costs. Worst part was, where it forced me to pay first and then fix my forms instead of the other way around. It was very annoying, because now i had no choice. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great way to do your taxes The only issue we had was trying to not file a city return. There seemed to be no way to filling out this lengthy and unnecessary form. .Everything else was fantastic. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy! Quick & Easy! All information carried over from past years. Only took 1/2 an hour to complete federal & state taxes. Why stress about taxes when Turbo Tax does it all? March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best out there I went to several e-file options prior to completing my return. Turbo Tax was the 1st I went to and the last. Easiest and clearest by far. I would highly recommend it. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ease of use It took me less than 1.5 hours to complete my tax information and this includes me adding things by hand. I find this so easy to use that I have suggested other people to consider using this tool and two of they have already done so. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier to use this year- Great only negative is with RMD- wasn't sure if I need to enter my RMD amount for each 1099-R. If you have two 1099-R forms and each was for more than the required RMD for the year. Do you need to enter the RMD on each of the two entries ? February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use As always Turbo Tax is fast and easy to use. It is expensive for a retired person. Will check out competators next year. Cost is always important for a retired person. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund Filing this years return was much faster and easier. Took less than 3 hours. I just wish Turbo Tax offered tax payers a discount on the cost of filing multiple states. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks Again! Fourth year in a row of using Turbo Tax and still very satisfied with the ease of use. The step-by-step process of preparation makes tax prep as painless as possible. Ease of reviewing and save as you go features keep anxiety at bay. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Easy.. Hope all is well Overall, easy to use. Have been using for over 7 years. And this year was the easiest thus far. I even had other deductions, but the program just walked me through it. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:40:03.514-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-247, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67616, tr_67616
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 245 246 247 248 249 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.