TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 247 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax is so easy to use and I love that my info is saved from year to year!! This is my 6th year using! Thank you for making it such a user friendly web site. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are the best I have been using Turbo Tax for a while now and I absolutely love it. They walk me through each step and make it seem so easy. But why tell me its free and when I get to the end I have to pay $34.99? That's my only problem with Turbo Tax. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast! Easy! Secure! Largest Refund Guaranteed! I've been using Turbo Tax for many years now. Each year, the tax filing process becomes easier. It's intuitive, accurate and doesn't miss on the important questions that help to guarantee that I'll receive the largest tax return possible! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program Well, I had a good time filling out my taxes this year with Turbotax. I will keep using the program every year as long as it remains profession and user friendly! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very detailed about getting the most refund Program is very easy to use. looks into all types of credits that will get the most refund. Always recommend to my friends when they ask who can do their refunds. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accuracy is awesome I have no complaints I love the simplicity of the questions to maximize my deductions. I use to be afraid to do my own taxes, However Turbo Tax make it so simple. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I've used Turbo Tax for several years and I always feel confident they are accurate. I have received my return on or before the date every year. Thanx Turbo Tax!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use of Turbotax I have used TurboTax for years and have found it to be the easiest and quickest way to file taxes. I have no complaints and feel it is a great deal for the money. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's So Easy! Love TurboTax as I have used it for many years now. The move to online has made it so much easier to use and filing was a breeze. Thanks! See you again next year! February 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rates I signed on for the zero return and ended up spending over a $100. I wanted only to file my federal taxes but wasn't given an option. Yet you charge separately. I have been a customer for many years and I am disappointed in the fee rates. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great every year ! We have used TurboTax for a few years now. We've had it reviewed by professionals and we have received the max return. TurboTax walks you through it step by step. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Used Turbo Tax since 2009 It's so user friendly and question responses are easy understand love it. I have recommended to my family and friends and they love too. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late to the Party Got to the tax prep quite late this year. Worried it would be a nightmare. Pleasantly surprised by TurboTax Online. Got through it start to finish in one sitting. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as past always liked seeing the filled in form as you proceeded. this year im just feeling kept in the dark till after I filed. still wondering if I got allmy deductions. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Excellant I enjoy using turbo tax for my tax preparations. all the right questions are asked.. and if you're having problems, you can always call customer service to help.. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's just that simple! So much easier and cheaper than going to an office. I dread doing my taxes each year but after I am done using TurbTax I realize its not real so bad or difficult. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Custumer care Representatives are very good about returning your calls and getting back to resolve error issues. Learned a little more have more understanding of filing. Thanks February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely the best way to file. Totally love turbotax.. It"s a safe and easy way to file our taxes.. Questions answered the second you need them answered.. It is AWESOME!! EVERYONE MUST TRY IT!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use This product walks you through the entire process and takes all the guess work out of filing your taxes! My favorite part is the how it explains each item to you. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as Always Have used Turbo Tax for years, and it gets better every year! Recommend to everyone who wants to DIY and know its done correctly the first time. Thanks Turbo Tax! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and complete. We have used Turbotax the past few years, love how it pulls info from year to year and shows us the comparisons. I do wish it would pull the amount we paid for tax prep in the previous year, but with the help feature, it was easy to find. February 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as easy as last year. (same data) Felt it had too many parts. I have very simple taxes and based on last year's taxes done, there should be some carryover so that unneeded questions were not asked. Took too long and was cumbersome. May consider doing it by hand next year. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WAY TO GO! Very good and easy to use except we had to pay a filing fee for our state and we didn't have to file. Also it was hard to go back and correct an error on federal. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect every year I've used turbotax every year since I've had a job, and it's always been simple and easy. I recommend it to everyone I can. Taxes done in 15 minutes? Yes, please. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax made it really Easy! First time, I have used Turbo Tax online. initially, I was a bit reluctant and nervous. but they have made this easy and fun too.. Thank you Turbo Tax! Great job! March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to use I really like using turbo tax; however, I found that it's an additional $35 to have your money direct deposited! It's less for me to use a tax advisor than to do it myself via Turbo Tax. Will be switching back to my tax advisor next year! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it Much Easier I like Turbo Tax. My return is not very complicated but may become a bit more so next year (for 2015). So far so good. I will definitely check in again next year. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY PEASY!! my husband and I can quickly complete our taxes within an hour...everything is filed and our refund will be directly deposited. How can you ask for anything more? February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the convenience. I generally find Turbo tax very helpful and having used it repeatedly over the past several years has made it a lot easier. I might want to use TaxAct some time. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ten years and won't stop We have been using Turbo Tax for many many years. Very easy to use and understand. Everything is covered in the easy to answer steps. When you have ALL of the needed tax documents available its a breeze step by step no problems no hassles January 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T14:50:14.708-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-247, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 245 246 247 248 249 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.