TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 247 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy turbo tax is great to use I use it e very year...there are so many screens to go through it can be confusing sometimes without human help but works fine January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Expected Refund I'm already a repeat customer but this year TurboTax was extra helpful. My daughter started college last year and TurboTax helped me get back some of the money I paid for her tuition and books. I wasn't expecting that so it was an awesome surprise! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Really great! Loved the quick and easy process at the convenience of my own home! I used Turbo Tax last year as well, and got the best refund guarantee! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's like Christmas again! Ever since I began filing with Turbo Tax several years ago, I've been so impressed with the system being so user-friendly and really explaining those common questions that will come up. I wouldn't file my taxes any other way ~ Turbo Tax is amazing! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a breeze Program works quickly and efficiently. Help items open automatically. Easy to to get answers if needed. I will continue to use Turbo Tax year after year January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always super pleased I have filed my taxes new with turbo tax for some time now and I am super happy every single year. So fast and so easy!!! I would recommend to anyone!!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used turbo tax online since 2004. This years program were by far the easiest ever. I love the interaction. I didn't waste my time going through tabs I didn't need. Way to go TurboTax you really outdone yourself. Looking forward to next year. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy Turbo Tax is fast and easy. I love the step by step instructions to help me better understand what I'm filling out and if something doesn't apply to me. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax made easy Turbo tax is great! Gets easier every year as they simply import my info from previous year. I seem to get a better return than other friends making the same salary and they choose to use someone else! Use Turbo Tax!!! You will not be disappointed! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy and covenient So easy and fast , no appointments and if you can't finish you can just go back to where you left off. More money in your pocket and not someone else's. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your the BEST I used to get my taxes done by H&R Block and spent so much money you guys are user friendly and amazing:) Soo glad my daughter turned me on to you all:) January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great Turbo Tax is easy to use and very helpful in filing my taxes for the first time. Was also economical to use. Thank you Turbo Tax for being there for me. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We've been using Turbotax for years, and it has been excellent overall. However, this year, they lost all of our previous information, so we had to start from scratch. It was a relatively minor inconvenience, but still a little unsettling at first. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay Every time I use TurboTax it seems to get easier and easier. The only thing that I don't like is the cost, but hey it's only once a year It would probably cost me more than that if I were to either do it myself or pay somebody else to prepare them. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Filing I'm a faithful turbotax user. I'd much rather do it myself and save money and time using turbotax than pay an accountant to basically do the same thing. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used Turbo Tax for years I have used Turbo Tax for years. Everything is so straight forward. I got highly frustrated with a popular tax company after I ended up doing our tax return at their office because the person did not know what they were doing...then charged 500.00. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Heart Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for many years and always refer people to the site. It walks you through all scenarios, its always up to date and even when I am unsure of life changes impacting, it always comes up. Love using in the comfort of my own home! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kept me from snail mailing my return! I got through to an agent immediately. She never gave up and figured out what my problem was in the state disability insurance withholding amount that was keeping me from filing electronically. Her name is Tashette. Wonderful, patient and diligent! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellend and Easy Tax Service My family, friends, and myself have used Turbo Tax online for years and we love it. It is easy to use and I feel 100% confident that it is done correct. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used turbo tax to prepare my taxes for about 10. I have been pleased with this product. I feel that I get the maximum tax refund using turbo tax. January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Overall I liked the site, it was pretty easy to use. I was a little lost on a couple of things and I had to google them. Other than that, it was simple. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returning Customer As a returning customer it seems a discount could be included. The rates are higher this year than any other year. Still appreciate the easy navigation. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Way To File Taxes I've used Turbo Tax for several years now and the online version for the past three. It's easy, it's fast. I can't imagine doing my taxes any other way. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woo Hoo Refund! I have been using Turbo Tax for several years.It has always been a fast, affordable and accurate tax service. No matter what changes I have experience each year, Turbo Tax guides me through to get to my best refund! I highly recommend this service! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick I love filing my taxes with Turbo Tax, fast easy and quick. I love that it walks you through the process to understand it well and get every dollar back January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect way to do my taxes!!! I did my taxes with Turbo tax & then went to H&R Block it came out the exact same except H&R Block wanted to charge me $360 fee with Turbo tax only a $32.70 fee, so you see how much money I saved. All I can say is yeeeehaaaa!!!!!!! Thanks Turbo Tax January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every year better and better! Turbo Tax is awesome every year it gets easier and easier. I love the year to year comparison so you can easily track changes in your taxes and credits. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woot! So fast! TurboTax is super easy to use, and covers just about everything you can imagine. Lots of it I didn't need, but I'm sure lots of people would! Thank you! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Money Even though I have one son who is a CPA and another son who is a Tax Attorney I find it much easier to use TurboTax for our returns. Very easy to use, very thorough and reasonably priced. This is coming from a 68yr old guy, vacation here we come!!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Love it's free for military and easy to use this is my second year I used the green block before this is better I did my taxes lying in bed thanks again January 13, 2015
<<prev 245 246 247 248 249 ... 917 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.