TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 247 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67682 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time doing my taxes, super easy!! Had been sending my forms out to be done, but decided to do it myself this year. Super easy and helped me learn the process to know what can or cannot be tax deducted. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier to use this year- Great only negative is with RMD- wasn't sure if I need to enter my RMD amount for each 1099-R. If you have two 1099-R forms and each was for more than the required RMD for the year. Do you need to enter the RMD on each of the two entries ? February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Turbo Tax! We used to pay H&R Block though the nose every year for the same quality help (and $$$ amount) we get now through TurboTax... Not anymore. We dont ever plan to go back February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use I had changed my Email address and couldn't figure out how to sign on and change to the new address so the return would come to me and let me print it. so my return took twice as long to enter because I had to re-enter so much stuff. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excited to do taxes NEXT year! Watching the numbers live with all the information being entered is fun to watch. It's also made very easy for someone like me, who hates filing legal forms like this. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every year I've been using turbo tax for about 6 years or more. It is easy and affordable. I feel I get the best possible outcome. I like it because you can navigate from each section on your own. I keeps all previous years return info for you. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and user friendly Very easy to use and reliable! I highly recommend Turbo tax to anybody even if you have complicated taxes, it will be alright because it has all the tools to help you! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund we've done our taxes with turbo taxes for 6yrs and have enjoyed the ease and reliability of this service and have recommended it to friends and family thanks turbo tax January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple! Love using turbo tax, its just annoying that last year I paid $35 and this year is was $70. Also didn't like that you have the option to pay for TurboTax service with your Federal refund, however this costs an additional $35 as well. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Tax Software We have tried two other Tax software companies and had issues with understanding their menus. Turbo Tax is really a Great tax software, easy to use, easy to walk through menus. The calculations are shown as you finish each deduction. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOOOO EASY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It took me about 20 minutes to file my taxes. I have been using Turbo Tax for years and would recommend it to friends & family instead of paying someone else to do it. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by generally, a good experience; but had to redo once the glitch was found by me in the misc income section and i do not know where it came from. the other income had a prefilled dollar amount entered in the source cell?? February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! This is one of the easiest forms to fill. The questions are sequenced, it is truly very easy to follow. Easy sign on and easy exits. Just plain simple and easy to use. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best!! Again this year, I rely on Turbo Tax (Deluxe version) to complete my federal & state returns. Once you have all your background documents lined up, it's an easy quick process to complete your returns. The icing on the cake: e-filing. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as usual! I cant say enough about my experiences with turbo tax they cover all the bases in an easy step by step format that anyone can follow, seriously...if you can log on to a computer and remember your password you can file your own taxes! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 20 years with turbotax and counting! We have never been disappointed with turbotax and will continue to use it. We recommend your service to all of our friends and family. Thank you and see you next year! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as always I've been using Turbotax for years. gets easier every year. I always suggested it to my friends. Even have my kids use it as they get old enough to do their own taxes. February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy Tax REturn Very easy to use but extra hidden fees you don't see until right before filing. Crazy the price to deduct fees from your return is as much as it is to use the program! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Return I have used TurboTax for a few years and every year it has become more helpful and easier to use, I can not imagine using another tax system to do my taxes every year. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Happy Turbo Tax was a step by step process from beginning to end to help you do your own tax returns. It saves us several dollars and the time involved is rather quick. You don't have to wait for someone to get around to processing return. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick Have used TurboTax for years, for myself and my father. Very logical, easy to follow process. Good number of checkpoints along the way to be certain the info is right. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy easy lemon squeezy Not the first time I've used TurboTax and definitely not the last. I'm asked all the right questions and my return has changed drastically over the last three filings. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Thourough and Easy! It's very easy to use and there are many tax exemptions that you may qualify for that you may not know about. TurboTax can find these and help to maximize your refund. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confusion on HSA account turned into a BREEZE!!!!! TurboTax walked me through all the steps I needed to get my information for my Health Spending Account entered. This was my first year filing taxes which included an HSA so I had forms I was not familiar with. I'll be back next year! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love turbo tax!!!! This is the easiest thing I do on the computer all year long. My children who are grown ask me to do their taxes and turbo tax is so easy that I don't even mind. Thank you to turbo tax for making this so easy and improving every year March 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Getting Spendy I have used TurboTax for about a decade now but am going to look at possible other programs next year based solely on the price of Turbo Tax jumping higher and higher. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insanely Fast This Year Admittedly, my taxes this year were significantly simpler than previous years. However, I think it took me 10 minutes to file Federal AND State returns with TurboTax. That speed and ease of completion is valuable. Great job TurboTax. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax 2014 Thank you for walking me through these steps year after year. I appreciate how easy this is. I am in the process of teaching my children how to file through Turbo Tax. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Stress-free Filing I used to use a certified tax planner to do my taxes until I found out he used Turbo Tax to file my returns. I was afraid to do it myself but after the first time I tried Turbo Tax, I got hooked on it. Now doing my taxes is a breeze. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Easy.. Hope all is well Overall, easy to use. Have been using for over 7 years. And this year was the easiest thus far. I even had other deductions, but the program just walked me through it. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T10:53:44.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-247, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67682, tr_67682
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 245 246 247 248 249 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.