TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 219 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY, QUICK, AND HELPFUL This made filing for the first time easy , and quick! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!! Turbo Tax makes it easy to get taxes done. Thank you! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome loved it all it was easy saved so much time and money January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just like the pro's very user friendly and does all the hard work for you March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund You saved me lots of money by using TurboTax on line. January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service easy good service and explained well will return next year January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by tax refund East to use,not my first time, nor my last I'm hoping March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, great time saver! Thanks for the quick and accurate filing of my taxes! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No worries Great program! I will be using turbo tax from now on! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dreading This Day Last day to File For several weeks 2 of my best friends told me to do my own taxes using Turbotax......but I decided to use the lady I did last time. This cost me hundreds of dollars and I owed thousands. But this was easy and exact. I love it and will use it again. Thank you for creating such an easy software user friendly program for filing taxes. Great Job!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Wonderful for those who want to file their own taxes. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by step by step you cant go wrong if you follow the simple directions April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was so easy! This was the first time I filed on my own. Very easy! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to go! Showed me exactly what i needed and when i needed it. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service very happy with how easy it is to file with turbo tax March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy I enjoyed filling out the taxes it was easy and fast. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Great program. Easy to navigate, very thorough, fast. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax is fast and easy turbo tax is a great system, turbo tax fast and easy. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Service made it very easy to file my taxes for the first time March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like using Turbotax because its easy to use. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent no appointment needed can do from home and affordable January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great great service really easy and simple . extremely fast February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasure to do business with made it very easy to do. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Very fast, efficient. step by step, use it ever year! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOOT AWESOME was awesome i don't know of any way to make it better March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical, Efficient and not stressful It was a comfortable experience to use this software. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by stephie cat 1 I didn't like the fact I saw one price but it doubled March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes r eazy !! was very helpful when your short on time and patients April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy easiest tax return I`ve ever done. See you next year. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So simple my 2 year old could do it!! I have been using turbo tax for 2 year now. I love it February 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T07:24:16.745-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-219, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15160, tr_15160
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 217 218 219 220 221 ... 298 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.