TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 216 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Very easy to use, The positive feed back is very nice. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund It was fast and easy, covered all possible deductions. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to go! Showed me exactly what i needed and when i needed it. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY, QUICK, AND HELPFUL This made filing for the first time easy , and quick! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy interface. Very smooth filing, I enjoyed the humor sprinkled in. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use for first timers.... Best in the industry. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relieve Your Tax Prep Stress! I have been a regular Turbo Tax customer since 2003. I love this service because it is very user friendly, as long as you have all the details of your tax return on hand. All you have to do is be prepared to plug in your information for the current year, and if you use the Deluxe upgrade, you get to see how your liabilities change year to year. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yay refund! This site was easy to follow, illustrative, and quick! April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great turner very easy to use. If you can read and can use TurboTax April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using Turbo Tax for years. I have been using Turbo Tax for years, It is always easy and always accurate. I believe it to be the best tax preparation product on the market. For anyone looking for a product to use that makes a complicated process easy, you need to try Turbo Tax. Once you use it, I am sure you will never change the product you use to file your yearly taxes. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. it walks you through the whole process. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woo Hoo! I absolutely love TurboTax. It's the only way to file. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast n Easy It was simple, fast and easy i would recommend too all February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Would not go anywhere else. Simply made for me and you February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the webiste You guys make things so simple and easy, it's amazing. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to do for a low cost i will forever use turbo tax simple ,easy,money saver. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax has been great!! I don't think I'll ever go back any other tax preparer January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very User Friendly!!! I'd recommend Turbo Tax to all my friends and family!! February 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Displeased I will start by saying that I understand the charge for filing state taxes, it makes perfect sense. I do not get how they force you into upgrading to turbo tax plus/pro what ever it is to be able to take the fee for filing state taxes directly from your refund. To me it is just a way for them to double charge and help them make even more money. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes easy as piece of cake Easiest and quickest way to file taxes and get refund! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy, rocked it out I haven't done my own taxes in years, this was so easy January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful I enjoyed this very much i will now beusing this site. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as pie easier to use than last year and i got a better refund February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the greatest refund amt The experience was fun, precise, easy and to the point February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT REFUND i will use this again an recommend others to use this. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and detailed instructions. Easy to complete. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Easy process to go through and their really through!!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME FOR FIRST TIME FILERS! Even though this was a slightly time consuming ordeal, TurboTax made it very simple and easy to understand! This was my first time filing taxes online and I would DEFINITELY recommend this process to anyone. I would also like to thank the creators, developers, as well as the customer service associates who helped me complete this daunting task. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used turbo tax last year also very fast and convient January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund Very easy and was not to hard will use again next year January 29, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:45:35.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-216, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_15060, tr_15060
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 214 215 216 217 218 ... 296 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.