TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 216 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased I found this to be the most simplest way to file taxes. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Something went right for a Change? Prefect Tax Service! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly! This made filing taxes easy and made me feel confident. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Great product for ease of understanding and completing. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable I just love how much they help me complete everything! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple enough for a tax idiot to use It is set up to be easy for a first time user. Thanks! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZINGLY efficient and simple to use! Super fast, and I am sure that i got 100% of my refund February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy, rocked it out I haven't done my own taxes in years, this was so easy January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as pie easier to use than last year and i got a better refund February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Great service, easy to understand and file. Thank you. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax is a very safe, efficient way to do my taxes. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to do for a low cost i will forever use turbo tax simple ,easy,money saver. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and fast Quick and easy, anyone could do this! Im very pleased! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Very easy to use, The positive feed back is very nice. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very User Friendly!!! I'd recommend Turbo Tax to all my friends and family!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy They truly do have sections where they explain things. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woo Hoo! I absolutely love TurboTax. It's the only way to file. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the greatest refund amt The experience was fun, precise, easy and to the point February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use for first timers.... Best in the industry. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy easy Helped me find money I needed and put my mind at ease. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best refund ever! Easiest tax preparation. Gets you the most money back. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using Turbo Tax for years. I have been using Turbo Tax for years, It is always easy and always accurate. I believe it to be the best tax preparation product on the market. For anyone looking for a product to use that makes a complicated process easy, you need to try Turbo Tax. Once you use it, I am sure you will never change the product you use to file your yearly taxes. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT REFUND i will use this again an recommend others to use this. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast n Easy It was simple, fast and easy i would recommend too all February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much easier this year This year was much more condensed and quicker to file. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy for single status filing with w-2s Super easy and fast if youre filing for just yourself. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to file Like that it took me step by step through the process. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by $100+ more than Paper I have never had an easier time working with my taxes. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Would not go anywhere else. Simply made for me and you February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxed Out TurboTax is the BOMB!!!!!!! Geaux Turbo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T07:24:16.698-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-216, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15160, tr_15160
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 214 215 216 217 218 ... 298 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.