1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business CD/Download

TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 83 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is great I have been using TurboTax for at least 10 years now and it gets better every year April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product TurboTax is the only tax filing software I've used for the past 15+ years and I've always found it to be very easy to use and understand. It walks me through and explain every option very well. It's not impossible to make a mistake but with the review process, it minimizes my chances of getting my return rejected due to it being incomplete or inaccurate. Furthermore, it makes intelligent recommendations that can help with the current fling as well as those in the future. Great product. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Easy I've used Turbo Tax for almost 10 years and it always makes my filing easier than doing it manually. It imports data electronically from almost all of my W2 and 1099 suppliers, so that minimizes my time and the chance for errors. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Fun to Prepare Taxes I've used TurboTax for over ten years. As one who waits until the last minute to file, it is a great tool for addressing all areas of tax preparation. The updated application and interface make it easy to use. April 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2015 tax program review Everything is great, EXCEPT, I would think that the leader in the accounting industry would have figured out how to get two of their best selling programs to work together. April 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally Everything in one place. Easy to read, quick answers to any questions or directed to other avenues. Easy access to multiple forms. Like the ability to pause or stop and come back to where we left off. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Home & Business I have used Turbo Tax for the last several years and the application is easy to use, The "walk-through" guidance format is easy to follow and helpful in getting the maximum deductions for your return. April 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by turbo tax didn't even answer the simplest of questions. Even after I used the help function I still didn't know what to do. It's more money to buy the product and less support. I am very disappointed. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-04-27 T09:24:20.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8724, tr_8724
  • loc_en_US, sid_900_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 197 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 213ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.