1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business CD/Download

TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 81 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blazing fast with Turbo Tax I couldn't be happier. Turbo tax picked up all of the trivial detail from last years tax. Moved me through the process very fast. Allowed me to go back and fix entries that were wrong and increased the tax burden. Displayed the amount due as I went through the horror of doing taxes. Great job. Thank you Turbo tax!! Allen March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Can't see why anyone would use a tax preparation service. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WetBear I appreciate the detail and level of supporting documents that are provided. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund! The software is easy and touches all aspects of return process. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As far as content is concerned, it has served me well for a long time. But I have recently developed age related vision problems which make the white-on-blue buttons very hard to read. I suspect that next year I will have to go to a human tax preparerwho can see what he is doing. Or could you choose more contrasty colors?. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This would appear to be the only sensible way to do federal and state taxes. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant software software gets better each year, easier to use and reduces problems with irs. February 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by After multiple attempts to file I was not able to connect for State Filing.. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tubrotax 2014 I liked this years best of the last 10 years for easy reviews and navagating February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Block! My wife and I will always use turbo tax! Thank you for such a great program. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by in service meeting I HAVE BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR MANY MANY YEAR. I WOULD NOT CHANGE PROGRAMS. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Rider!!! I've been using Turbo for 25yrs and find it very user friendly and accurate. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by missing (up to now) form I cannot seem to get a copy of the payment voucher form - - I'll keep trying February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Main issue is some of the terminology, particularly for the non-tax experts. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS EASY TO FOLLOW , PULLS INFO FROM PREVIOUS YEAR RETURNS DONT NEED TO RETYPLE. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy pasy Very easy and you can pickup where you leave off if you need to finish later February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy All and all I spend a lot less time with TT than I have with tax accountants March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not happy with this year product. Would not accept my schedule F entries February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Company I was very impressed with the way the company handled the schedule c mishap. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing was so easy! Taxes were easy to file.Great customer service, easy clean and good product. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the easiest I've been using Turbo Tax sine 2002. It continues to be the easiest and quickest that I've observed. It always cautions and questions where it is important, to leave no stone unturned. I have friends and relatives who used another program and now wished they would have. Some declarations, etc. were missed (and not called to their attention) and now they are penalized. I highly recommend Turbo Tax to all. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year with Turbo Tax I've used Turbo Tax now for at least ten (10) years, March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an outstanding resource! Turbo Tax makes it so easy. Great job Intuit! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I have used Turbo Tax for many many years now. It continues to be the best. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gotta rememeber! Overall, TT does a good job with a complicated process. But being #1, I can't get over why the user can't pickup where they left off.... Using Guide Me, if you close the program it takes a few clicks to to open the last return. At that point you have to search the list to figure out where you left of. Its not as simple as click the last item checked in the list. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went well! Appreciate the format and prompts very easy to prepare utilizaing TurboTax March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and Easy Impressive and simple to do taxes when answering all questions and reviews. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely done Is certainly better than trying to do taxes without a tax software program. March 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by confusing I found the small business section less easy to follow than in prior years. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year done I've been using Turbo Tax for over a decade now. It's been my first choice. February 14, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:37:44.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-81, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_5983, tr_5983
  • loc_en_US, sid_900_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 79 80 81 82 83 ... 135 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.