TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 212 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight Forward Process When I consider all the years I used snail mail e filing is great. Turbo Tax is very straight forward. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have always liked using Turbo-Tax, lost track of how many years now. I would recommend it to anyone. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was much easier this year. It went a lot faster. It asked me the questions and singled out what I needed to do for my deductions. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets Easier We have been using turbo Tax for over years and have never had any problems. Will buy again next year. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Easy to use Still just as simple as it was several years ago. Have all your papers accessible and your good to go. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2014 I have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years. It is always very easy and I get my biggest refund each year. February 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The print routines are not friendly Got to the print preview, it opened, and then had no clue what to do. I have a laptop with touch screen Win8 and tapped the screen all over with no way to print or escape. I finally right clicked my mouse and got a print icon. I think I still like Turbo Tax but really am getting to hate Windows 8. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless Return Have used turbo tax over the past decade and like the way it addresses all deductions and income to ensure your filing is correct. Like the fact that it brings up last year's returns and allows you to compare as well as delete or add. I am loyal fan of this application and will continue to use it. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax makes it very easy and fast It just keeps getting easier every year with the data they save from the previous year. Love Turbo Tax February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product does what it claims, is fast and easy to use. This product has saved me a lot of money over the years. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a few years back,Turbo tax would give an analysis of what you may want to do for next years taxes i.e .have more money taking out of your paycheck,exemptions etc.This was very helpful.You may want to do it again.That is one of the reasons I liked using Turbo tax.Overall a very helpful tool!Thanks! March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a loyal user. Overall I still like the product, but was disappointed with the changes made this year to the program. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy of use - TurboTax Deluxe 2014 I mistakenly bought a federal return download software thinking I was getting the state return as well but when I was finished with my federal returns, TurboTax allowed me to purchase the state return software and easily merged it with my previous software. This was a saving piece of architecture. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product This was my first experience using Turbo Tax and it was so easy. I will use it every year from now on. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy Like the fact that it is so easy to complete, I don"t see why more people don't use it. Very Satisfied February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Painless Return For me Turbo Tax is an easy and complete way to do my taxes. I like the simple but complete structure. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid experience All went well except, I pay with EFTPS and the program does not handle that kind of payment very well. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Been useing Turbo Tax for over 20 yrs. Will not use any other tax program. Its the best out there. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I've used TurboTax for the last 5 years and have had no problems at all. It takes you through the process step by step if needed and double checks your return. Plus you can E-file your federal for free. We always just get a check in the mail for our State if we don't have to pay. Awesome program!! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Very easy to use, straightforward and understandable. We will continue to use Turbo Tax in the future. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy to Use Turbo Tax 2014 was very well written and Easy to use. Questions were well written and easy to process. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund This is much easier than I thought it would be. I wish I had started using TurboTax years ago. Thanks. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Big Help I have been using this program for a long time and it is an essential mechanism for me to do my taxes. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mostly All Good Basically very good. But if I can file the Federal for no cost, why can't I file my state for no cost? April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 returns Was very easy to follow and understand. Have used Turbo tax for many years and works great every year. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have used Turbo Tax for years and would not consider any other way of preparing and filing my taxes. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax Review I have been using TurboTax for years, and have found it to be a thorough, user friendly product. However, using the Deluxe Edition, I find the length of time to get Tech Support (on the telephone) is far too long. More support agents should be made available for customers using the Deluxe Edition. March 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I've been using turbo tax for over ten years. The 2014 tax year edition was the most difficult to use. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy My form was the 1040EZ. TurboTax let me go to the forms I needed to fill out. I didn't have to answer questions about forms that don't affect me. Once the program loaded, I was done and e-filed within 30 minutes. This is not my first rodeo with TurboTax and it won't be my last. Highly recommended! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good! A lot easier than I thought it would be. Very Thorough and Helpful & Quick and Easy to Use! Thumbs Up! January 25, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T08:20:12.507-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-212, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24369, tr_24369
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 210 211 212 213 214 ... 480 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.