TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 212 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as u go this is my second time using this and have absolutely no complaint March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer services! The Turbotax service team is very professional and solved a lot of questions I have, for example, how to deal with moving expenses. In addition, at the end of the process, the customer services used sharing screening method to walk through my questions step wise. The techology is very cool and convenient to use. I really appreciate the help I got from these professional agents. Thank you!!! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier Than Ever!! Great product, easy to use. I recommend it to all my friends! March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Very easy to use, however it too long to finalize due to the ads. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2014 Deluxe Still a major believer in using Turbo tax (since late eighties). March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Turbo Tax is the go-to software for me. Easily imports prior year's tax and personal info and then walks me through the various sections. This year was the first year I filed state taxes and I felt like some of the sections could have had additional links to click on for further information. Overall, Turbo Tax offers a great product. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo and done easy, fast, all questions asked to get my return fully completed. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by each year it is getting better I will be using it again next year March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All is well!! Right now the software is at 90%. Fix the cons and you get an A+. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best tax preperation program around I have used Turbo Tax since 2005 and have had no problem with it. March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lot easer to file Taxes, very good instructions Over all fast and easy to file Taxes, work good on new e printer. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program Have recommended this program to many people. Easy to use. Quick. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Accurate Tax Program Great product! I recommend it to anyone who does their own taxes! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade was a pain on the Mac I have used Turbotax for well over ten years, every year. It is the easiest and most comprehensive solution. As my children came of age, I have stopped doing their returns and they now also use Turbo-Tax. The integration with multiple states made it particularly easy the years we moved and had partial years in two states. Thank you. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is always up to date. It lets me fly through my return. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxed my refund This is my fourth year using TT and each year I am so amazed at how easy and simple it has been. Have turned several friends and family members on to it and they LOVE IT! No more paying high fees to have my taxes done. TT ROCK! Keep up the good work guys. I will remain a loyal customer for years to come. HAPPY TAX SEASON everyone :-) March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple,easy, and was lead through the entire return by Turbo Tax. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and easy love turbo tax have been using it for years and will continue too January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why am I being charged for a state return when there is one free? February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast. Easy and accurate. Despite our antiquated tax codes, T.T makes it very easy for you. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed that you upped the price so much this year amd required a version upgrade from last year to do the same complexity of return. If this continues next year, I will try some other software. I have been using TT for more than 20 years, maybe 30 years, and this has never happened before. We'll see how it turns out. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glitches You need to correct "glitch/script error"" pop-up and having to backtrack all over the place just to get back where you were or it won't e-file you forms. I've been using TurboTax since 2010 and this is the first year with all the #hassle# at the end of the process. Hopefully you'll correct this prior to next years filing. Thank you. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER EASY ! MAKES A TOUGH JOB SEEM EASY, HELPS CUT DOWN ON TIME INVESTIGATING January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent program I have used Turbo Tax for many years. It is my program of choice. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent program for best results excellent program goes over all the different possible deductions February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Works! Could not be more simple and easy to use (and I am not a techie). February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by property tax it never added my local state property tax. Had to do it manually January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome I have used TurboTax for 5 years and I remain very happy with it! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Easy, Got my Refund I have used it for years. Income deductions are self explanatory. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fastest Way to File Great Investment for doing my taxes.. Easy processing from home.. January 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:35:30.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-212, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16045, tr_16045
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 210 211 212 213 214 ... 313 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.